Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Walrus Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 1768 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 7.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 1768 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 7.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • holzz
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
23 Апр 2017
7.7

Awesome location for the main attractions with the likes of big ben, westminster abbey, london eye, buckingham palace all being walking distance away! Only down side is the train line it is quite loud. Staff are really friendly too!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
22 Апр 2017
8.0

It was a very hip hostel. It's very nicely located. It's a bit pricey for what you get but overall great experience. There are a lot of stairs so be prepared to hike.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Апр 2017
9.7

Staff very polite and helpful. Price reasonable, very convenient location. I arrived early in the morning before my stay and they gave me breakfast in addition to helping me store my luggage. Pub downstairs was nice and had good prices.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 Апр 2017
10.0

Great place to stay. Staff very friendly and willing to help with any requests. The bar has a good feel to it. All the boxes have been ticked with this place... except for soap holders in the showers! ;) Highly recommend it! Thank you!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Апр 2017
8.9

Best location and best staff! Everyone at this hostel was SO friendly and helpful. They offer free towels, printing, and breakfast which was so appreciated. Would definitely recommend!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
10 Апр 2017
10.0

Wonderful find! The staff was very welcoming and helpful. Plus, they provide a lot to the traveler. The location itself was really close to many of the tourist sites. Highly recommend this place!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
10 Апр 2017
6.3

Wifi never works, toilets don't flush. Lots of screaming spanish people who woke me up every morning, but this is of course not the hostels fault. Staff and location were cool though. Not a bad hostel but not great either.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Honduras, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
6 Апр 2017
6.9

Location is great just two blocks away fron London Eye and behind the Waterloo Station and staff were really nice. My issue was the dust it was everywhere! You could see it in the floor, the walls even in the air. Also the bathrooms are shared for each floor and also werent that clean it get all wet and you had to mop floor afterwards.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
3 Апр 2017
8.9

Todo muy bien. Los baños tendrian que ser controlados cada tanto ya que hay uno por piso y se comparten entre varias personas. El resto todo bien, buen desayuno, el staff super amable y la ubicacion es inmejorable. El bar de abajo esta genial.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 Апр 2017
6.3

Ich kann die vielen sehr Guten Bewertungen nicht ganz verstehen. Ja die Lage ist super und auch die Bar unten ist cool. Aber die Zimmer und Bäder sind total runtergekommen und dreckig. Ich bin es auch gewohnt in einem Hostel länger zu warten, bis man duschen kann, aber hier war es morgens mit einem Bad auf der Etage für 20 Leute unmöglich. Selbst Zähne putzen war eine Herausforderung. Bei meinem nächsten Aufenthalt in London nehme ich lieber ein Hostel etwas weiter außerhalb, dafür sauber.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.