Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Walrus Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 1,514 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 1,514 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 7.8
The Walrus Hostel Located at 172 Westminster, Bridge Road, London.
The Walrus Hostel
England
London London SE1 7RW 172 Westminster, Bridge Road
86% 1514
51.5000340 -0.1144391
The Walrus Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Авг 2016
9.4

Couldn't have asked for a better stay in London. Very close to the Big Ben, London eye, etc. Staff were amazing and very helpful. Free breakfast was simple but good. Loved the atmosphere and definitely would come back.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Авг 2016
9.7

Top! Very good Hostel

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
17 Авг 2016
8.3

월러스 역에서 정말 가까워요! 호스텔 바로 앞에 버스정류장도 있고 밑에 있는 바도 늦게까지해서 안전해요! 런던아이랑 빅벤도 엄청 가까워서 다 걸어다닐 수 있어요! 스텝들도 친절하고 한국어 안내문도 있고, 잘 못알아듣는거같을때는 괜찮아요? 라고 막 한국말로 물어보고 그랬어요! 시설은 엄청 좋지는 않은데 저는 유럽여행했던 다른 숙소들보다 잠도 잘자고 잘 씻고 그랬어요! 담에 가도 또 여기서 숙박할거같아요!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 Авг 2016
8.6

L'emplacement est parfaite pour ce qui est des trucs a aller visiter. Cependant, il y a une gare de train et une rue très passante juste a coté. C'est fait pour ceux qui dorment dure ! Sinon la propreté c'étais bien correct. Le personel était super !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Авг 2016
10.0

Increíble lugar!!! Muy bien ubicado, con un bar abajo con cerveza con buen precio para ser londres, un super enfrente con comida hecha para llevar muy barata, los baños limpios y comodos, súper recomendable!!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
8 Авг 2016
8.6

Very nice helpful staff. Hostel is in a real neighborhood with locals about and is not so mobbed by tourists, which is good. Close to tube stations. Extremely close to Waterloo train station... As in, your window is 30 ft from the tracks. Continuous train noise all day long but otherwise a good stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 Авг 2016
9.7

AWESOME! Great place, really close to Big Ben, comfortable rooms. Really cute. Kitchen was super nice and everyone was friendly, I was even allowed to use the kitchen the second day even though I was staying at the Horse and Stables. Highly recommend, good deal for the money paid!! Thank you Walrus Hostel!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Авг 2016
10.0

Great staffs! Great location! Very clean!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Авг 2016
10.0

I love staying here. It feels homey and welcoming. The staff are really great and friendly, and everyone I've met staying here are affable and polite. It is next to Waterloo station, so the trains are loud. Bring earplugs and you will be fine. I've always gotten very good sleep here, as long as I wear earplugs, and I'm quite sensitive to noise. Good breakfast - tasty milk and cereal, with biscuits and some fruit (other stuff available too). I always try to stay here whenever I'm in London.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 30 отзывы
4 Авг 2016
9.1

Lovely but NOISY. Really nice hostel in a good location with loads of showers/bathrooms and friendly staff. The kitchen closes over night which is a shame if you have to leave early, also the our room was quite packed...Wouldn't go back though because the hostel is basically on the rails so sleeping is quite hard with all the noise going on.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.