Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Walrus Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 1728 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 1728 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 7.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 март 2017
8.6

Close to tourist attractions with overall great location, well heated and clean. Showers were always hot and price is great. I was there during the week so couldn't tell you what it's like on a weekend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 март 2017
9.7

Fourth time I have stayed here.It is an ideal location for my needs.Friendly helpful staff as always,nice dormitory.Hope to call again soon.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 март 2017
9.7

Me encantó el hostel. Lo único no a favor es que no tenía sala común. Pero todo lo demás excelente 😀

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
10 март 2017
6.9

Es un poco ruidoso porque pasa el tren por el puente que esta arriba. Está bien ubicado aunque la primera impresión dé la zona no es buena porque está junto a un túnel del tren y hay mucho movimiento pero es seguro y de noche está bien iluminado

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 март 2017
10.0

Das Hostel liegt sehr zentral, man erreicht alles zu Fuß. Personal ist sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Frühstück ist mehr als ausreichend für ein Hostel. Dazu gibt es Abends 15% auf Getränke im Pub des Hostels. Die Sanitäranlagen waren sehr sauber und es gab genügend WC und Duschen. Umgebung ist mit Einkaufsmöglichkeiten und sehenswerten Pubs bequem per Fuß zu erreichen! Wir kommen definitiv wieder!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
28 Февр 2017
10.0

Un buen lugar para quedarse, la estación de autobús queda justo frente al hostal, el metro y los trenes a solo unos cuantos pasos. El personal súper amable y el desayuno está muy bien. En el cuarto si son muchas camas todas muy cerca una de la otra pero hay lockers. Las conexiones para cargar aparatos electrónicos son insuficientes si puedes llevar un contacto múltiple estará increíble.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
27 Февр 2017
9.1

I had the best time at the Walrus. Great staff, met some awesome people and brilliant value for money. Right near the London Eye if that's your thing and Southbank Skate park. The surrounding streets are full of good pubs and good food. You get money off drink if you decide to drink at the Walrus anyway. Bed's were comfy and the facilities were clean and there's plenty of them. Will definitely be going back there soon. Cheers guys!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Февр 2017
9.4

Great place!!! We really had a good time at Walrus hostel, nice people and nice staff :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
25 Февр 2017
9.4

I would definitely stay there again. The staff was was very friendly & helpful. Some may not like the minor train noise but I was not bothered by it. The location is very close to the tube station & easy to find from the hostel's directions. Easy to get to from Heathrow. I liked the breakfast. Door codes for the room & exterior felt secure.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 Февр 2017
8.9

This was the first hostel my friend and I stayed in on our backpacking trip. Overall we enjoyed it, and staff was nice. We were able to store our bags in the morning before check-in. The bar itself was fun and seemed to have a mix of tourists and locals, although that's the only common space to hang out in other than the kitchen. The hot water was nonexistent at times. The breakfast was toast and cereal, which was great to help save some money!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.