Hostelworld.com

The Walrus Hostel

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 1,418 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 7.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 1,418 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 7.6
The Walrus Hostel Located at 172 Westminster, Bridge Road, London.
The Walrus Hostel
England
London London SE1 7RW 172 Westminster, Bridge Road
84% 1418
51.5000340 -0.1144391
The Walrus Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 май 2016
5.4

This hostel is pretty much inside the Waterloo Rail Station. I had the worst sleep ever because the train literally runs10 feet outside some of the rooms. My room would shake and rattle and make very loud noise every time a train would pass, which is usually every 3-4 minutes. The lockers were tiny, I couldn't fit my 22" suitcase in it, which is the standard carry on size for most European flights. The bartenders and staff were awesome but the building & lockers needs some work.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • knott19723993
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 35 отзывы
20 май 2016
10.0

The Walrus is in a great location close to Waterloo station, and the Houses of Parliament. A big, clean room with free breakfast. The pub offers discounts on all drinks if you're a guest.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 май 2016
8.9

Great location and friendly staff. And the unlimited breakfast was good too.. Thank you Walrus Hostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 май 2016
9.1

The hostel is pretty nice and the staff is very helpfull. However, because the hostel is next to Waterloo station it's very noisy during the night. So bring earplugs. They have a little kitchen and a food co-operative just in front of the building and others groceries near which I found very pratical. I definetly recommend!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 май 2016
8.9

Overall I really liked the walrus hostel. The bathroom was separate from the hostel room, which was a little inconvenient at night. I liked that they had a bar downstairs to hangout and meet people. The location was great. Very close to everything and only a couple minutes from the tube. I would stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
16 май 2016
8.6

Great location and bar. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
14 май 2016
6.0

El staff es bueno pero hay una chica que no tiene la mejor actitud. Los cuartos estan con sobrecupo, ya no hay un orden en las habitaciones, pusieron camas atravezadas con tal de meter a mas gente. El bar tienen buen hambiente, pero buscaria una mejor opcion

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • asnelson2282
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
13 май 2016
9.1

First time ever staying in a hostel and everything was made super easy to understand thanks to the awesome staff. Clean rooms, great location, and having a bar downstairs to hang out at was great. All around great place and had a good stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Kittensgoglobal
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 май 2016
8.9

Great place and a great location! Beds were comfy! The staff was wonderful and so helpful. Seriously loved the mojitos at the bar. The only down sides was that the bar got packed with a ton of locals which made it slightly difficult to mingle, some of the bathrooms had handsoap, and there wasn't enough lockers for each bed in the room. They do offer to keep your stuff in a locked room so that was nice. Really enjoyed my time here and met some awesome people!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
11 май 2016
8.0

Great place to stay, safe area (based on my experience and from info I received from locals). Very central. Staff were great. Only down side was it was hard to find soap at times, but I image this is quite typical of hostels. Very happy with my experience.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.