Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Walrus Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 1960 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 1960 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 7.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Авг 2017
10.0

Amazing place! Staff were so kind and really care, made sure I was clear on everything and gave me a little tour and even hung around with me the next morning. I missed the free breakfast but I'm sure the atmosphere would have been good, the people I met were so funny and kind. Also 5 minutes from Waterloo station and with a bus stop right outside, it was so easy to navigate to even after a night out!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
10 Авг 2017
6.6

It might be a good pick for those who like to shower off-peak hours (or for those who simply don't shower), as there were only 3 showers available and I once had to wait in line to have a shower at half past midnight (2 showers were out of order and it didn't look recent). Of course these showers were not very clean as well. And the way from Waterloo Station is not very nice to walk alone at night. So, in general, I was not impressed. Breakfast was good though, and staff was friendly.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
8 Авг 2017
6.6

The bedrooms are typical of any hostel, but the bathrooms were terrible. There were only 3 showers for the entire hostel and you almost always had to wait for one. There were separate toilets, but some of them didn't even have a sink to wash your hands. I was able to check in early but I don't think my bed had clean sheets and the towel they gave me had stains on it. The only plus was that it's so close to Westminster, but it's right next to Waterloo station so you hear the trains constantly.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • MartinArancibia
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
8 Авг 2017
9.4

Ubicación muy cercana a principales atractivos turísticos que es bueno por la movilidad pero malo por tener la estación Waterloo de trenes al lado, bullicioso! Pero con mucha buena onda. El bar y el desayuno espectacular!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • helenehivart
  • Франция, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
7 Авг 2017
9.7

Nous avons passé un excellent séjour au Walrus, le personnel est très agréable et l'ambiance très bonne. La localisation de l'établissement a dépassé nos espérances, situé à 400 mètres du Westminster Bridge, notre chambre du 4ème étage donnant sur le London Eye et des arrêts de bus se trouvant juste devant l'auberge. Beaucoup d'avis font état du bruit des trains les empêchant de dormir mais les doubles châssis stoppent bien le bruit et nous avons très bien dormi les trois nuits de séjour.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
5 Авг 2017
7.7

Todo bien, los Recepcionistas super cordiales (Alex principalmente, que habla español). La ubicación está bien, la limpieza lo mismo. Lo cuestionable es la poca cantidad de baños y de duchas, y la habitación de 22 camas es demasiada gente junta, pocos enchufes para tanta gente y lockers pequeños en los que no entra el equipaje grande.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
3 Авг 2017
9.7

Great place to stay and great staff. Centrally located, with a 10 minute walk to Big Ben/Parliament. A little noisy at night since it's located next to a train station, but would definitely recommend to any travelers to London.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
3 Авг 2017
8.3

friendly staff. old building from what was a bar previously. no lifts and narrow stairs. nice atmosphere.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
2 Авг 2017
8.9

Very helpful, friendly staff. Best location ever!!! Seriously, everything is walking distance. Lockers are quite small, but they're workable. Crowded rooms but people are generally respectful. Fairly clean. Wish there was outlets closer to top bunks- inconvenient when you are setting an alarm on your cell phone. Overall great stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
1 Авг 2017
8.9

I enjoyed the hostel. The location is the best! The attendance is very friendly. I had a good time there.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.