Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Wayfaring Buckeye Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.5
Превосходно 141 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.5
Превосходно 141 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.5
The Wayfaring Buckeye Hostel Located at 2407 Indiana Avenue, , Columbus OH.
The Wayfaring Buckeye Hostel
USA
Columbus OH Ohio 43202 2407 Indiana Avenue
95% 141
40.0125795 -83.0013693
The Wayfaring Buckeye Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
4 Нояб 2016
10.0

This was the best place I stayed on my USA Trip! It felt more like staying at somebodys house then beeing in a hostel. Robbie is one of the best hosts I ever encountert in a hostel. I will definitly not consider any other places when staying in Columbus!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 102 отзывы
25 Окт 2016
8.3

This was a nice hostel, a little distance from downtown, but the public bus stops just around the corner... The attic room I stayed in had a very low ceiling, I banged my head a few times...also the floorboards were very creaky... A basic breakfast was included and bikes were available for free... The owner was very helpful and friendly... The common areas were nice to relax in... A nice hostel, I would recommend...

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Норвегия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
16 Окт 2016
10.0

This place has it all. Good location, friendly host, laid back atmosphere, clean restrooms and showers. Well equiped kitchen x2, free bike rental, jacuzzi and entertainment. Great place for a good price!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Окт 2016
9.4

It was excellent would love to come back.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Сент 2016
9.7

We truly loved the hostel and didn't want to leave. We will definitely be back one day.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Авг 2016
10.0

Es war super !! Tolle Menschen und super Ausstattung!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Июль 2016
10.0

For sure I ll go back! Best place to stay in Columbus!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Июль 2016
8.9

I came to Columbus for a conference. This trip was last minute for me and wasn't budgeted among my regular monthly expense so value was a must. The House is accessible to the part of town my meetings were at. OTA (Mass transit) had a regular route nearby and I borrowed a bike one day. I met several very nice people there and my roommates were terrific people who respected each other's space. If there is one negative it is in the bathroom situation 2 is just not enough when the house is full.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for taking time to reflect on your stay. We just wanted to clarify that there are three bathrooms available. We are sorry you didn't know where the third one was, but we wish you would have asked. We would have been glad to help!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Июнь 2016
10.0

Wayfaring Buckeye is a converted duplex house, very near public transportation, with a manager who is friendly and helpful. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay and my visit to Columbus.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
19 Июнь 2016
9.7

getting in when it was closed was a little confusing. There are a lot of instructions to read on entering and accessing your room, but once you make it, it's a great place to stay. Clean, cozy, friendly staff!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.