Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 862 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 862 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
29 Апр 2017
9.7

The staff members were very friendly and helpful. There was a nice atmosphere and good value for the price. It's not a far walk from the center of the city. I would stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Апр 2017
7.7

El ambiente es agradable. La convivencia se puede hacer un poco dificil al ser una habitación con 10 camas pero salvo detalles estuvimos bastante cómodas. La seguridad o más bien debería decir la honradez, muy alta (me dejé el móvil durante todo un dia encima de una silla y cuando llegué ahí estaba. Cuentan con unos cajetines para cargar móviles y demás aparatos electónicos pequeños. Muy bien situado. El personal del hostel amable. Cuentan con un bar que los fines de semana tienen música en vivo

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
27 Апр 2017
5.7

The room looked like it had not been cleaned for at least a week. Some of the beds looked like they were made for new arrivals but the sheets were not laundered (short curly hairs were on the sheets). The trash cans in the room were not emptied, just smashed down every other day. The floors were filthy. There were socks and trash under the beds. The WiFi didn't work in the mornings. There was no soap in the restroom or showers but there were soap dispensers. Beds creaked and sagged.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
21 Апр 2017
9.1

Really lovely hostel, with clean facilities and a great staff. The breakfast and food is AWESOME, and there is live music played in the bar at night. It's a very quiet, low-key hostel. Not the place where you will meet a lot of people. It is a bit of a walk to the main tourist area, known as the Royal Mile. However, with the price and facilities, I would still recommend, especially to people like me who enjoy sleeping in a quiet building!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
16 Апр 2017
6.9

Cleanliness is pretty questionable... Kitchen was decent, but access hours were limited. Bar and restaurant attached was nice. This is basically a hotel atmosphere though. Decent for the price.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Augmilman
  • Италия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
12 Апр 2017
10.0

Beat hostel i've e ver stayed. Super friendly and helpful staff, very nice location in a beautiful neighborhood, 100% clean (they kept bathrooms and common areas very clean), lockers with plugs available in every room

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • ЮАР, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Апр 2017
9.1

Exceptional hostel. I arrived very late once everything was well shut up but as soon as I rang the night bell the lad answered and let me in. Friendly and professional at 3am. The beds and linen were fantastic and the ensuite bathroom was clean. A power point by each bunk would be a good improvement.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
18 март 2017
4.3

Filthy place. I stayed in an all female dorm, the floor was dirty, rubbish and clothes were left in corners of the room, no hand soap the whole time and bed sheets clearly weren't washed as there was blood spots on one bed. Charging ports were only in one place. Common room was in a basement where I had to watch people go out for a smoke every 10 mins while trying to eat my food. Big tub of dish washing liquid was left out instead of staff filling the container for it. Not worth it.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
10 март 2017
8.0

Basically a hotel converted into a hostel. Huge clean rooms, good showers. About a 30 minute walk from old town

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 март 2017
9.7

I booked this hotel when I planning to Edinburgh for my short break. It's a nice expirence and I did enjoy the time in Edinburgh. It talks about 15 mins work from the hotel to the town centre. Staff was very friendly. Recommend it

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.