Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 834 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 834 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Февр 2017
8.9

Was more like a hotel than hostel. Private room was spacious and clean, full sottish breakfast was good.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Февр 2017
10.0

Great stay had at the west end hotel again, It's the second time I've stayed here and had a great time. Staff are always friendly and helpful and place is clean and tidy. See you soon.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Февр 2017
10.0

Good value for money, more like staying in a hotel than a hostel but for the same price as a hostel. Food served in the bar is good and you get good discount. Staff organised Highland tour for me which was very good and reasonable, all the staff are nice and also helped me book train tickets to Londo which is good of them.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Февр 2017
10.0

I had a good stay at the West End. Great location for Murrayfield and City centre located in a quiet area good for a good nights sleep but the nightlife is only a 10 minute walk away. There is a cool bar located in the hostel and you get discount off food and drink when staying there. Place is clean and pretty spacious for a hostel so no having someone snoring in your face !! Keep up the good work guys.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Февр 2017
10.0

I only stayed at this place 1 night but wish I could of stayed longer. The place has a nice vibe to it and everyone is super friendly. I'm off on a Highland tour but can't wait to get back to Edinburgh and see more. Thanks guys!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
28 Янв 2017
5.7

The place is a hotel, and they have some rooms that are dorms. So, when having breakfast make sure u sit on the side that is for "dorm stayers" not "hotel guests", or u will be told to do so ("make sure you sit on this side" I was told) . A little bit far, but u can purchase a day ticket for the public transportation which is not expensive and gets u everywhere and back. The bathroom is a bit disappointing, cause it offers little privacy.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
8 Янв 2017
9.1

Bon séjour à West end. On a accès au centre ville très rapidement. Des supermarchés sont à proximité, ce qui permet de s acheter ce qu il faut si on souhaite cuisiner. Chambre et hôtel calmes (en basse saison). Je recommande!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
3 Янв 2017
9.4

It's a very nice place, with a lot of facilities I'm sure I did the most exercise walking from this place to princess street, but I liked this place so much.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
1 Янв 2017
6.6

It's like a high end prison. Signs (everywhere) with the house rules are accompanied by warnings that you are being watched on cctv. There are no common spaces available after 11pm. This would not be so bad except the only power outlets available to guests are built into mini cell phone lockers. The room I stayed in had more beds than outlets, so I was out of luck. Literally no other outlets available to guests after 11pm, except in the bathroom. Would never stay there again.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Молдова, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 Дек 2016
9.4

Good place, recommend to stay ;)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.