Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 815 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 815 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.3
The Westend Hostel Located at 35 Palmerston Place, , Edinburgh.
The Westend Hostel
Scotland
Edinburgh EH12 5AU 35 Palmerston Place
84% 815
55.9495541 -3.2185005
The Westend Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 Нояб 2016
10.0

Je vous met 10/10! J'ai passée un super week-end , le personnel est agréable, les les lieues sont TOP, l'hôtel est bien placer 15mn a pieds pour accéder au centre ville. Merci encore pour ces merveilleux instants passées au Westend Hostel

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Нояб 2016
6.9

The beds were not clean, upon arrival the sheets didn't smell fresh and it was clear that someone had been sleeping in it before (hairs in the bed). Almost no chargers in the hostel which is very annoying, you can basically only charge your phone at the entrance of the dorm (not anywhere else after 11pm). The staff is great and very helpful. There were white spots in the Jars of jam (I think it was fungus growing in it)

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • perassoli
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
20 Нояб 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels that I've been in Europe. Amazing!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • matute_mayolo
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
18 Нояб 2016
5.7

The hostel is very nice in some things, but has serious flaws in others. First security, there is no lockers, only has small ones that fit only smartphones to charge. And those ones in a tiny corner, are the only plugs in the entire 16 beds room. So you have to leave your devices in the worst of the cases, like 10 mts away. That, nowadays, can't be possible. Also three sowers for one entire floor, and one toilet. Besides those things, that are REALLY important, all the other things are very nice

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 27 отзывы
18 Нояб 2016
9.4

Location, staff and security are great

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
11 Нояб 2016
7.4

Ticks all the boxes, no big complaints.... Paid 29pounds per night for the weekend so feel a bit ripped but yeah not a bad place. As a solo traveler i found i really had to put in effort to meet people

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
2 Нояб 2016
9.1

I loved my stay, I've already rebooked. Very clean, with an ensuite in my room. Kitchen has two of everything which is super handy. The staff were great, very helpful and lovely people!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
28 Окт 2016
9.1

The westerns was a very clean and nice hostel. My only complaint was the distance to get into the city center.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • emwilson20
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
26 Окт 2016
7.1

Overall the hostel was clean and the staff were super friendly. However, you felt like you were packed in like sardines in the dorms as I barely had any room to put down my bag as there was so many bunk beds. They didn't have proper lockers in the rooms (only tiny ones to charge your phone after you pay a deposit) which is pretty poor considering that is standard across hostels (so at least your passport or cash is safe!). It was okay but just had minor things that made the hostel impractical.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
18 Окт 2016
10.0

Está súper bonito, y súper barato para lo q es. Bien ubicado! Muy recomendable

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.