Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 840 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 840 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 март 2017
4.3

Filthy place. I stayed in an all female dorm, the floor was dirty, rubbish and clothes were left in corners of the room, no hand soap the whole time and bed sheets clearly weren't washed as there was blood spots on one bed. Charging ports were only in one place. Common room was in a basement where I had to watch people go out for a smoke every 10 mins while trying to eat my food. Big tub of dish washing liquid was left out instead of staff filling the container for it. Not worth it.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
10 март 2017
8.0

Basically a hotel converted into a hostel. Huge clean rooms, good showers. About a 30 minute walk from old town

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 март 2017
9.7

I booked this hotel when I planning to Edinburgh for my short break. It's a nice expirence and I did enjoy the time in Edinburgh. It talks about 15 mins work from the hotel to the town centre. Staff was very friendly. Recommend it

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Февр 2017
8.9

Was more like a hotel than hostel. Private room was spacious and clean, full sottish breakfast was good.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Февр 2017
10.0

Great stay had at the west end hotel again, It's the second time I've stayed here and had a great time. Staff are always friendly and helpful and place is clean and tidy. See you soon.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Февр 2017
10.0

Good value for money, more like staying in a hotel than a hostel but for the same price as a hostel. Food served in the bar is good and you get good discount. Staff organised Highland tour for me which was very good and reasonable, all the staff are nice and also helped me book train tickets to Londo which is good of them.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Февр 2017
10.0

I had a good stay at the West End. Great location for Murrayfield and City centre located in a quiet area good for a good nights sleep but the nightlife is only a 10 minute walk away. There is a cool bar located in the hostel and you get discount off food and drink when staying there. Place is clean and pretty spacious for a hostel so no having someone snoring in your face !! Keep up the good work guys.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Февр 2017
10.0

I only stayed at this place 1 night but wish I could of stayed longer. The place has a nice vibe to it and everyone is super friendly. I'm off on a Highland tour but can't wait to get back to Edinburgh and see more. Thanks guys!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
28 Янв 2017
5.7

The place is a hotel, and they have some rooms that are dorms. So, when having breakfast make sure u sit on the side that is for "dorm stayers" not "hotel guests", or u will be told to do so ("make sure you sit on this side" I was told) . A little bit far, but u can purchase a day ticket for the public transportation which is not expensive and gets u everywhere and back. The bathroom is a bit disappointing, cause it offers little privacy.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
8 Янв 2017
9.1

Bon séjour à West end. On a accès au centre ville très rapidement. Des supermarchés sont à proximité, ce qui permet de s acheter ce qu il faut si on souhaite cuisiner. Chambre et hôtel calmes (en basse saison). Je recommande!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.