Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.2
Отлично 921 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 8.0
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.2
Отлично 921 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 8.0
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 7.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • ЮАР, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Сент 2017
10.0

I had a most pleasant stay at this hostel.The staff was curtious at all times and always ready to lend a helping hand or to give positive advice. Although I slept in a mix dormitory, I felt safe and enjoyed a carefree holiday. Regards Sophia

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
11 Сент 2017
8.6

I stayed here for one night after traveling from Glasgow. The location was alright and the room was very neat and clean. Only I wish the bathroom would have had a door (else it is just loud when people brush their teeth and wash their face while others are sleeping) and that the light could be turned off during the night. Also a nice community space would have been nice that isn't a bar. But overall I had a pleasant night.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Сент 2017
8.0

Very clean hostel, definitely more upscale. There are restrictions on the common room and laundry. There is a kitchen you can cook in, but a grocery store is a bit out of the way. Very close to Haymarket Train station. A bit of a walk to down town but doable. Overall very good experience.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 Авг 2017
7.1

Nice hostel-hotel all considered. Good facilities etc. Not the best customer service ever seen.. you get what you pay

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 Авг 2017
9.4

Only disappointment was that after walking from the bus station to the hostel and hurrying to arrive before 11pm I was told that the bed I had booked (female dorm) was not available. The attendant spent some time trying to find me a female-dorm bed in another hostel but all would involve a long walk late at night and at 70 with severe arthritis I didn't feel prepared to do that so I reluctantly took the mixed-bed room and could not sleep because of loud snoring, middle of the night entry etc.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
26 Авг 2017
8.0

The Westend Hostel was lovely. I was able to book a cheap stay relatively close to my arrival date, and when I got there the staff were lovely. I particularly liked the fact there was no curfew and could pretty much do as you pleased without having anyone bother you, as long as you weren't a nuisance to other people you were fine. It was difficult to charge your things in the rooms, but there was a charging station downstairs (along with lockers and a communal kitchen) so it wasn't so hard.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Авг 2017
7.1

Really nice hostel With nice stuff, but really smelly rooms with shaking beds. Toilets really durty without soap and 1 wc for more than 18 people!!!!!!!you can not immagine queue in the morning just to pee!!!! I've been there also on Friday night, and it was not possible sleep until 00:30 because the live music at the ground floor!!!!!! The location is ok from the center and easy to find

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
21 Авг 2017
6.9

unimpressed. The bathrooms were all out of soap and shampoo. Awful atmosphere. Fine for one night, but I wouldn't have wanted to stay more

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
17 Авг 2017
6.9

If you're only after a bed for the night this place is fine. Close enough to Central, the river walk down the road is lovely. Bed/bathroom ratio wasn't great, but fine if you like to sleep in.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
14 Авг 2017
7.7

This hostel was very nice it felt like a hotel! I think it actually was a fusion between the two. The rooms were very clean and modern. A couple things to be aware of. It's a 30 minute walk from central, not ideal if you're going out at night for drinks and there's no common room or opportunities to meet other travellers. Would be great to have some meet and greet events. £2 for washing is great though!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×