Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.8
Хорошо 171 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.6
  • Безопасность 7.1
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 6.9
  • Атмосфера 6.6
  • Чистота 6.5
  • Оснащение 5.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.8
Хорошо 171 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.6
  • Безопасность 7.1
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 6.9
  • Атмосфера 6.6
  • Чистота 6.5
  • Оснащение 5.6
The Westgate Hotel Located at 1 Botley Road, , Oxford.
The Westgate Hotel
England
Oxford OX2 0AA 1 Botley Road
68% 171
51.7526460 -1.2708091
The Westgate Hotel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Нояб 2016
6.9

Alquilamos una habitación doble con baño compartido en el "hotel", la sorpresa es que nos enviaron a una casa compartida una calle más arriba... El personal muy amable, el desayuno.....básico pero bien, el hotel/hostal está a unos 15min andando del centro, eso es lo mejor. Nos cobraron un poco más por error, pero al decirlo unos dias más tarde nos devolvieron el dinero sin problemas.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Нояб 2016
5.7

La localizacion esta muy bien, a 5min andando del centro. El baño que teniamos que comprartir, no tenia ducha, solo bañera y era muy dificil el uso puesto que estaba en el atico y el techo estaba inclinado hacia la bañera. Utilizamos la ducha del piso de abajo. Sobre la limpieza, debajo de las camas estaba sucio. El sitio lo recomiendo para una estacia de una o dos noches unicamente.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Сент 2016
2.0

My boyfriend had booked the hotel for me and my sister to stay as we had an event to attend that night in Oxford. The deposit was taken from his account but upon arrival at the hotel, we were told we hadn't booked. I was very disappointed as clearly we had book from the deposit being paid. We ended up driving around Oxford for the next two hours trying to find somewhere else to stay. Luckily we found a travelodge. I am very upset and disgusted by what happened.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Сент 2016
8.9

L'hôtel ne paie pas de mine, la façade est affreuse, la peinture de l'escalier (vertical) est...indescriptible ! Mais la chambre est bien. Monacale, mais propre, le lit est bon, la salle d'eau impeccable. On change les serviettes ( moelleuses) chaque jour, ce qui n'est pas indispensable. Fenêtre fermée, on est au calme. Le petit déjeuner est honorable, et le service souriant et efficace. L'emplacement est commode, à deux pas de la gare, et à 10 minutes à pied du centre.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Сент 2016
6.3

we wanted near the city we got just that,

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • tanya78555
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
29 Июль 2016
5.7

Staff were nice, location was great, but the rooms are in bad need of a renovation. The bed was very springy and small, the top sheet hardly covered, it was difficult to sleep. The bedroom was clean, but difficult to cover up years and years of carpet stains... Shared bathroom and shower were kept very clean. If this was half the price I wouldn't complain at all.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 Июль 2016
5.7

We waited for about half an hour for someone to even come to check us in. The people were friendly and professional but it seems a little ridiculous to have to wait that long just to check in. Also, the actual room we stayed in was an annex and not connected to the main hotel. That was a surprise! Overall, the experience was interesting, but it would have been nice to have a little warning beforehand, or at least have it described honestly.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Июль 2016
6.0

Room just OK, no shampoo. Just perfect location saves this place. Low service: waited 25 min to check-in because no one in reception (despite I informed I was arriving at 1pm!). Breakfast not tasty, bad manners. Wouldn't come back again

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Июль 2016
4.6

Cama con mala calidad, limpieza muy mejorable

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Июль 2016
6.0

A bath with no shower was situated on our floor. I wasn't told where/if there was a shower .... I just presumed there was a shower.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.