Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The White House Accommodation

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 102 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 102 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
25 Авг 2017
9.1

We stayed two nights at the White House Inn. The room was cosy, clean and inviting. The ensuite bathroom too was very clean and looked well taken care off. The owner was very helpful and nice. However the kitchen area and breakfast room could have been a little better. The kitchen seemed a littly gritty and smelled a little. The breakfast was also a little dissapointing, but you'd find something. Some of the other guests looked a littly shady which is the only major thing we find negative.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Авг 2017
9.1

We were Very happy with our stay ... owner very helpful and friendly .. excellent location ...very clean and great price . would definitely recommend it ...

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Tobitravel
  • Австрия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
17 Авг 2017
8.3

Nettes Hostel in Tralee, jedoch war auf unserem Zimmer kein WIFI vorhanden und die Zahlung per Kreditkarte war nicht möglich. Jedoch wurde beides auf der Webseite angezeigt.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

On our website wifi is available in reception and dining area.

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
10 Авг 2017
8.9

Im Eingang wirkt es etwas düster.... Die Zimmer sind hell und freundlich, mit Holzfussboden ..... schönen wäre ein kleiner Raucherbereich, so dass man nicht vor der Tür stehen muss

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Июль 2017
7.4

You get for what you pay for, simple and basic room, which is perfect if a bed to sleep in is all you are looking for. Don't expect the Ritz and you won't be disappointed. The guy who runs the place was extremely helpful and courteous as well.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Июль 2017
10.0

Top Unterkunft mit preiswerten Mehrbettzimmern, Handtüchern und einer tollen Shining-Atmosphäre. Gut, das Frühstück ist Basic, aber das ist in jedem Hostel so... Kein Vergleich zum schlimmen Finnegans Horror-Hostel in Tralee. Sehr netter Betreiber.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Смешанная группа, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Июль 2017
9.7

very nice family room and bathroom, bright and very quiet, with many facilities : kettle, hair dryer, TV...

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Июль 2017
8.9

The host Sean and Bernadette were very gracious and warm with their welcoming me to the hostel. The room was clean and comfortable. Close to the train/bus station and downtown. Also very quiet hostel and area. It was my first experience of staying at a hostel and felt safe within the hostel and around the area Not much activity within and most of the ones I met were local that stay there, all were respectful I would consider staying there again

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Июнь 2017
10.0

Goede uitvalsbasis voor Cliffs of Moher en andere belangrijke bezienswaardigheden. Aardige eigenaar. Propere kamer en sober maar op zich prima ontbijt.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
5 май 2017
10.0

To be honest - the best place which I ever stayed. I travel a lot but never met nice people like there . So clean and comfortable....much more looks like in good hotel. From the beginning I was surprised how nice and helpful people work in this hostel. Mr Sean (hope that I wrote correctly) gave so many advices about area around and details about Kerry. I am so happy to stayed there and really hope to back there one day!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hope you enjoyed your time in Kerry

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×