Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
7.4
Очень хорошо 2263 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.2
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 7.9
  • Атмосфера 6.6
  • Чистота 6.5
  • Оснащение 6.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.4
Очень хорошо 2263 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.2
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 7.9
  • Атмосфера 6.6
  • Чистота 6.5
  • Оснащение 6.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Февр 2017
6.9

Había agua fría en la ducha, las camas están muy juntas, poco espacio, regaderas súper básicas. Ubicación buena, cerca del Red Light Dustrict y de la central de trenes.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Февр 2017
7.4

We stayed on the first floor of the hostel which shared a bathroom with the Irish bar downstairs - even though we were told we would have our own bathroom with the 10 person bedroom we were in. This meant that any random person could come up from the bar, however, we were never allowed to have friends come up. Throughout the entire night strangers would sit in the area outside our room and use our bathroom, which also led to people knocking on our door or trying to open it.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your review. Our 10person room does not come with a private bathroom, but with a shared bathroom. Due to temporary construction in the bar, the shared toilets are in the weekends also used by barguests. This is a temporary situation, and we apologize for any convenience it may have cost you. I hope you did enjoy the rest of your stay, and me and my team hope that we will see you again in the Dam, to offer you a drink in our beautifully renovated bar=) With kind regards, Timon Hostel Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Февр 2017
7.4

Fantastic location in the hear of the red light district & close to the train station. Staff were ok room was very basic only comment would be I feel it is slightly pricey for how basic the hostel is

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
1 Февр 2017
9.7

Loved the front desk staff. Extremely helpful and great to talk to. I will definitely be returning here my next time in Am Dam.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
29 Янв 2017
10.0

The perfect spot in Amsterdam, near to the Centraal Station, Dam Square and city center!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your lovely review! We hope to see you again in the Dam. Cheers, Reception

  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 Янв 2017
7.1

시내중심에 있어서 모든곳이 가까워서 그건좋음. 주변이 홍등가 입구쪽이라서 목욜밤인데도 새벽3시까지 노래부르고 시끄러웠음. 그치만 화장실은 더럽진않았고 가격1만원인걸 생각하면 괜찮았음.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
24 Янв 2017
7.7

Nice bedroom with really big and comfy bed and big lockers to put your belonings. Really close to everything, although everywhere you want to go you just walk right to it. There are plenty of toiletes and showers, so that is good. The only thing I did not like was the lack of a place to chill and meet other people other than your room, although it has a table and some chairs, but the space is just not big enough.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
24 Янв 2017
8.9

No meio do red light district, mas bem do lado de uma igreja que fica tocando sinos o tempo todo. O pub do hostel é muito bacana, os quartos são espaçosos, limpos, com cartão de acesso e lockers. Os banheiros estavam bons durante a semana, mas ficaram o fim de semana inteiro sujos.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
23 Янв 2017
7.7

Brilliant location, pretty helpful staff. Since I went in the low period it wasn't as busy and humid so it was fine. But in my room(10pax) it does still get quite muggy. As expected being on a busy street and next to a red light district church and what else it will be loud. If you can't handle it or loud boisterous chavs don't book here. Also toilets were crampy small spaces, no common room, fairly narrow steep stairs make sure you can carry your own luggage comfortably.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your kind words! In high Season it is a bit warmer in the DAM, so we can open a window more often then in the winter period to make sure it does not get humid;) Hope to see you back in the summer=) With kind regards, Timon Hostel manager

  • Анонимный
  • Турция, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Янв 2017
6.6

More space amk!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.