Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.4
Очень хорошо 2395 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.2
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 7.7
  • Атмосфера 6.7
  • Чистота 6.3
  • Оснащение 6.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.4
Очень хорошо 2395 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.2
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 7.7
  • Атмосфера 6.7
  • Чистота 6.3
  • Оснащение 6.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 май 2017
4.3

This hostel is too hot and Noisy, i would not come back

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Honduras, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 май 2017
4.0

Worst two nigths of sleep on my trip, the room was facing the street and you have to keep the window open because it gets too hot so you are hearing all the noise from the street till four in the morning when it gets a little quiet, the door was slamming every time someone went out of the room, the staff was ok but not friendly enough compared with other Hostals I've been, I will never recommend the place.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
21 май 2017
7.1

You pay for the location, staff was friendly. The facility wasn't the most clean and the lockers were very inconvenient but very easy to meet and talk with new people

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
21 май 2017
4.0

First off staff was super unhelpful, although the location was good if you want to be close to the red light district. Washrooms were cramped and mostly not clean, rooms weren't much better, no A/C - first floor was disgustingly hot. Overall wouldn't stay here again, definitely not worth the 55+ a night we spent on this location.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Totcuth
  • Chile, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 май 2017
4.6

Deja mucho que desear en aspectos de aseo, comodidad y espacios comunes. No lo recomiendo

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 май 2017
4.3

zu drecking, zu klein, zu heiß, zu teuer für diese Leistung, keine Lobby, mangelnde Ausstattung (dumm gemachte Spinte, kein Bettlicht, ...), ... Das einzig positive ist die Lage

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • TrevorL
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
14 май 2017
8.0

Amazing location if you want to party but sub par facilities. I would stay again though since it was plenty of fun

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • lobstain
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 май 2017
7.7

An average hostel in my eyes. Nothing overly spectacular but no outstanding flaws

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • hcougher
  • США, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
14 май 2017
9.4

A quick walk to all things fun in Amsterdam! This was the perfect hostel for us if you don't mind the crazy stairs! We just wish there was a common area to hang out in and meet people

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your kind review. Our hostel does indeed come with free Steps workout to provide you with those killer hamstrings you always wanted;) We would love to see you again, and as our common area is limited, we would invite you to hang out into our Irish Pub next door=D With kind regards, Reception team

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
13 май 2017
8.0

The place was still in reconstruction

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.