Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.2
Очень хорошо 2624 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.5
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 7.8
  • Атмосфера 6.4
  • Чистота 6.4
  • Оснащение 6.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.2
Очень хорошо 2624 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.5
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 7.8
  • Атмосфера 6.4
  • Чистота 6.4
  • Оснащение 6.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
21 Сент 2017
3.4

In the middle of the night the Front desk man just entered in our room, he had a card. He told that was checking, but inside? Not secure

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • shanaheise
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Сент 2017
8.3

Everyone here was so nice and the location was great! I also became fond of everyone at the Irish pub next door...the only thing is I am positive there were bed bugs or something in my bed because I kept waking up with bites...the last night was the worst I have literally over 20 swollen bites everywhere and they itch sooooo bad!!! We went to the front and showed the guy but he said there is nothing they can do, even when we told him another girl got bites too. I still feel gross!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • daniel_ims
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
19 Сент 2017
7.4

The location is great if you want to party, right next to the res district. The space in most of the hostel areas is very tight. Good for a couple nights.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Сент 2017
5.7

It was the worst hostel I’ve stayed in my life, when you get there you only go to your room, they don’t care about you, they are not friendly and not receptionist. It’s a pity!!!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • chlogirl976721
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Сент 2017
7.1

Overall really enjoyed my stay here. Very clean and perfect location. My friend and I pretty much walked to everything. It was a bit too pricey for what it was, but that might just be the time of year. Staff was friendly and helpful.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Сент 2017
8.0

Would ask for a bottom bunk bed. The top ones are so close to the ceiling you can't sit up.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Хорватия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
15 Сент 2017
4.9

56euros for a bed in a dormitorie with no common rooms,kitchen,fridge,hair dryer in bathroom(well,thats not so expensive to install,right?) Some staff nice,some not I asked for check out at 11 My friend asked for same the same night,got the reply its not possible,then i said i got it and his reply was,its only possible for private rooms. And i am standing in front of him sleeping in dormitories Anyway,we all got awaken at 10,the guy that was supposed to check out at 10,me and 2 more guys thatday

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • grantohehir9651
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
14 Сент 2017
6.6

Bed bugs Twin share room was ridiculously tiny Staff weren't too pleasant when we asked to retrieve our bags after holding them in storage for the day. Location is about the only good thing for this place

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
14 Сент 2017
8.0

Nice and clean hostel at a perfect location. They even have their own bar!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Mckstvns
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Сент 2017
10.0

Staff were helpful and friendly let me check in and drop my stuff off early, bar staff on the joined pub very friendly and would chat and make you feel welcome. In the rooms everyone was quiet and respectful. Showers and toilets were clean! Not much of a seating area but the bar didn't mind you sitting outside for a smoke as you can't in the hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your kind words! We hope to see you soon again. Cheers, Reception Team

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×