Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.5
Очень хорошо 2337 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.4
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 6.9
  • Чистота 6.5
  • Оснащение 6.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.5
Очень хорошо 2337 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.4
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 6.9
  • Чистота 6.5
  • Оснащение 6.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • danaaf93
  • Аргентина, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Апр 2017
8.9

Excelente hostel. Ubicación y personal inmejorable. Revisaría la limpieza de los baños.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
15 Апр 2017
8.0

I really enjoyed the White Tulip hostel. Once I got over how much I paid for it, I realized that I was in an unbeatable location for a trip to Amsterdam. Right in the heart of the Red Light district and super close to Amsterdam Centraal Station; it made our trip from the airport super smooth. The beds are quite good but the facilities are noticibly uninvested. Minimal frills hostel. That said, the showers on the second floor were GREAT. The wifi was touch and go. Didn't need any public transit.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
10 Апр 2017
7.1

Located in the City Center every advantage comes and goes with that. Location great, Irish Pub a plus, but therefore sometimes loud and a narrow building. For the amount of people who used the bathroom, it was suprisingly clean. No common area or breakfast. A good stay for a short city trip with friends, not so great if you travel alone.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Хорватия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Апр 2017
6.0

I is very difficult to sleep. Other guests make noise the whole night and the staff does not do anything about it and they dont even hear it from downstairs. Last night I did not sleep at all. Bathroom and showers are uncomfortable, no place to leave your things (underwear, keys, towel...) when taking shower. Because of security reasons, you should always have wristband (keys are not enough) with you, even when you go to the toilet at night???

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
7 Апр 2017
9.4

Great place to sleep. Very clean and secure and we had an awesome room of people in the mixed dorm. There is no communal area and no kitchen, so aside from the room there wasn't much else there.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Апр 2017
7.7

There was no mirror in our private room, but we could use the mirrors of the public douches. And the floor was a little bit sticky when we arrived, but it didn't trouble us much! Great view and great people!!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Чехия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Апр 2017
8.9

Nice budget hostel on Warmoesstraat. Loved the location and the bells of the Oude Kerk (silent from 11 pm till 8 am) were delightful.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 март 2017
6.6

It was pretty expensive for what I got. The bathrooms were dirty and there wasn't much room in the stalls. The rooms were clean though. The staff was very friendly and helped us around the city though! It was also central in the city (in the red light district actually) which may have contributed to it's high cost, Not a bad experience overall.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 март 2017
6.3

Buena ubicación pero muy malo el servicio, los baños sucios y sin lugar de estar.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 март 2017
9.4

Muy buena ubicación, el hostal limpio todo bien

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.