Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.5
Очень хорошо 2272 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.3
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 6.7
  • Чистота 6.6
  • Оснащение 6.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.5
Очень хорошо 2272 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.3
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 6.7
  • Чистота 6.6
  • Оснащение 6.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Jacinta1997
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
24 Февр 2017
9.1

The shared bathroom with the whole floor was the worst thing about this hostel, seeing a random naked man having a shower with the door open was not what I wanted to see at 9am. Other then that it was great! Room was very clean and comfortable, great atmosphere, close to shops, restaurants, sights and the train station.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • jennipples
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
24 Февр 2017
5.1

Location is the only good thing about this hostel. It's on top of a bar, and when people from the bar need to use a toilet, they go up the stairs to the same bathroom as hostel guests! The staircase is hell on earth if you have a heavy suitcase. There are communal showers for each floor, but no place to undress or hang clothes in the shower stall itself. So I had to undress in my male/female dorm, and walk through through the rec area in only a towel. Then get dressed in my room with 10+ people.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • kelsey94
  • Australia, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
24 Февр 2017
10.0

Great staff and perfect location in the middle of the red light district.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Северная Ирландия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Февр 2017
8.3

Friendly staff, comfortable beds and placed in a great area for tourists. The only thing we were disappointed with is that there was no communal lounge area to hang around in. Otherwise, very good value for money.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Февр 2017
8.9

Une auberge très bien situé en plein quartier rouge donc en plein Amsterdam. Les dortoirs ne sont pas géniaux mais ils sont suffisants, le rapport qualité prix pour les dortoirs et satisfaisant!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Февр 2017
10.0

Great location within walking distance from Central Station. Good hostel for meeting people. Warm rooms. Clean facilities. Would stay again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Февр 2017
6.9

Había agua fría en la ducha, las camas están muy juntas, poco espacio, regaderas súper básicas. Ubicación buena, cerca del Red Light Dustrict y de la central de trenes.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
14 Февр 2017
8.6

Muy buen hostel! El personal muy agradable, especialmente Johnny el recepcionista!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Февр 2017
7.4

We stayed on the first floor of the hostel which shared a bathroom with the Irish bar downstairs - even though we were told we would have our own bathroom with the 10 person bedroom we were in. This meant that any random person could come up from the bar, however, we were never allowed to have friends come up. Throughout the entire night strangers would sit in the area outside our room and use our bathroom, which also led to people knocking on our door or trying to open it.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your review. Our 10person room does not come with a private bathroom, but with a shared bathroom. Due to temporary construction in the bar, the shared toilets are in the weekends also used by barguests. This is a temporary situation, and we apologize for any convenience it may have cost you. I hope you did enjoy the rest of your stay, and me and my team hope that we will see you again in the Dam, to offer you a drink in our beautifully renovated bar=) With kind regards, Timon Hostel Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Февр 2017
7.4

Fantastic location in the hear of the red light district & close to the train station. Staff were ok room was very basic only comment would be I feel it is slightly pricey for how basic the hostel is

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.