Hostelworld.com

The Wild, Wild West Dallas Irving Backpackers' B&B

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 801 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 7.0
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 801 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 7.0
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Февр 2017
6.9

Girl's room window blinds were broken in the most strategic of places that would allow peeking toms to take advantage of the view. Main bathroom by the girl's room was unkempt. Otherwise, acceptable.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
30 Янв 2017
8.0

Cons: Terrible location without a car, poor neighbourhood, far from clubs. Pros: Super clean, lots of clean bathrooms and toilets, fast internet all over the house, TV, very comfortable.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
28 Янв 2017
9.4

Location is perfect. Jimmy is a good guy and helpful, professional at what he does. Not easy to find a backpackers' B&B in US, but this gave us a unique way to explore Dallas and Fort Worth; and Irving is a silent and beautiful town too, with friendly people around. We had a pleasant stay there.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 Янв 2017
6.3

Insgesamt ganz in Ordnung. Die Einrichtung ist recht gemütlich im Gemeinschaftsraum. Wir hatten über Hostelworld ein 4er Zimmer gebucht und bekamen ein 7er Zimmer. Ein 4er Zimmer gab es wohl gar nicht. Das Zimmer war dazu hin noch viel zu klein für 7 Betten. Auf unseren Wunsch in ein anderen Zimmer zu wechseln reagierte der Mitarbeiter etwas unfreundlich. Die Lage ist leider auch sehr unpraktisch, da man ohne Auto nirgendwo hin kommt. Fazit: Es war okay, muss aber nicht nochmal sein.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
24 Янв 2017
8.9

Ein haus umgebaut zu nem hostel, sehr familiär, wild wild west trifft es sehr gut in diesem stil ist es eingerichtet. Downtown dallas 30 min mit zug 5 dollar tageskarte. Man fühlt sich sehr heimisch mir hat es gut gefallen. Würde wieder gehen

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Янв 2017
9.7

Cute place very cozy. In Ervine so outside of Dallas. Easy enough to get into town I believe. Nice staff

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 Янв 2017
8.9

Jimmy who is host in hostel is very kind and nice. And the atmosphere is flexible and opened to everybody. However, what you should know is the thing that TRE train doesn't work on Sunday which we have to use when we don't have a vehicle. So you should consider date and time.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Янв 2017
9.4

Everyone staying here was very easy going, possibly due to the warm welcome and general friendliness of the manager!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Янв 2017
9.4

This was a great hostel ! I wish I stayed longer because it's very chill, just one downside, it's pretty far away from Dallas but you can take a train or share a uber with other guests it's pretty cheap then (4/5$ each) Hope you have a better idea on what you're gonna do now!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Янв 2017
9.4

I had to find a cheap place to stay after I got stuck In Dallas after a flight cancellation. And I'm glad I did, because this was the best hostel experience I've ever had! The house was beautiful and clean and the atmosphere was very friendly. Jimmy was a wonderful host, and I had some very fun and entertaining folks to share stories with around the table that evening! The area itself was okay, but the convenience store across the street and grocery store within walking distance are very helpful

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.