Hostelworld.com

The Wild, Wild West Dallas Irving Backpackers' B&B

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.6
Очень хорошо 671 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 6.8
  • Персонал 7.8
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 7.3
  • Оснащение 7.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.6
Очень хорошо 671 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 6.8
  • Персонал 7.8
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 7.3
  • Оснащение 7.7
The Wild, Wild West Dallas Irving Backpackers' B&B Located at 214 W. 6th. Str., Irving, TX, Dallas.
The Wild, Wild West Dallas Irving Backpackers' B&B
USA
Dallas Georgia 75060 214 W. 6th. Str., Irving, TX
76% 671
32.8083598 -96.9482088
The Wild, Wild West Dallas Irving Backpackers' B&B
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 май 2016
8.6

Both the owner Ivan and grounds keeper Josh were very pleasent. Josh loves to cook and is a breath of fresh air; always upbeat and happy. The other guests staying there were down to earth and I did not feel uncomfortable at all. The hostel is a tad bit out of the way from downtown but an Uber ride cost us about $10 to get just about anywhere we wanted to go. A nice river park a block away and grociery store right after that. All and all if I go back to Dallas I'm looking forward to staying here

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 май 2016
5.4

This hostel is in a small town between Dallas and Fort Worth. Trains and buses are difficult to navigate on weekends however are available if you have all the info. The internet was out for the first night I was there and I was expected to make my own bed with a sheet that was ripped in one corner. No pillowcase was given to me so I used my top sheet as a pillowcase. Overall it was fine, not what I expected but did the trick.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

All you had to do is approach Josh and alert him about your sheet/pillow case problem and we'd give you a new one. Internet was down for a day, due to the provider - 1st time it happened in 10 years, but we still had wireless connection for everyone, just a bit slower. Seems like you didn't realize it. Yes, we are close to major public hub and downtown Dallas as well as DFW airport are accessible via public transport 7 days a week. Downtown Fort Worth is accessible via the TRE train 6 days a week, but not on Sunday

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 май 2016
8.9

The staff were great! Very friendly and helpful. The house was older, but clean. There was food available at the hostel, too. Overall, it was great value for the money!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
12 май 2016
7.7

Super freudlicher empfang und ein ausgiebiges frühstück.ein bisschen weg vom geschehen,aber ok.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 май 2016
3.4

Hi all, if you have the chance of staying anywhere else, then do so. This is the worst Hostel I've stayed in and I traveled through Asia, Europe, and America. The location sucks, the Hostel is super dirty and the staffs are not friendly.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey, not sure exactly what triggered your unhappiness but all you had to do is come and speak with one of us, we are here to help and accommodate you guys and seems like you just decided to yell your frustration to the world instead?... House is always kept immaculately clean, location is close to a major Public transport center, you can't match our atmosphere or price anywhere else, and all facilities are always up and running.

  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
11 май 2016
9.4

Josh is very friendly and the room is clean. Convenient if you wanna go to both Fort Worth and Dallas.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
10 май 2016
7.7

Se se había estropeado el WiFi,q fue suplido con amabilidad.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Апр 2016
9.4

The wild wild west was a pleasant stay. The place was clean and the staff was awesome

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 25 отзывы
23 Апр 2016
8.3

Josh is an absolute credit to the hostel, he made everybody feel very welcome. I had reservations after reading some of the other reviews but it was spotlessly clean and I had no problems checking in. The only down side is the location, the public transport in Texas isn't great.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
21 Апр 2016
10.0

Very good host, very generous. The location is close to the rail station. The transport is very convenient.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.