Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Wild, Wild West Dallas Irving Backpackers' B&B

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 787 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 7.1
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 787 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 7.1
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.7
The Wild, Wild West Dallas Irving Backpackers' B&B Located at 214 W. 6th. Str., Irving, TX, Dallas.
The Wild, Wild West Dallas Irving Backpackers' B&B
USA
Dallas Texas 75060 214 W. 6th. Str., Irving, TX
85% 787
32.8083598 -96.9482088
The Wild, Wild West Dallas Irving Backpackers' B&B
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Янв 2017
9.4

This was a great hostel ! I wish I stayed longer because it's very chill, just one downside, it's pretty far away from Dallas but you can take a train or share a uber with other guests it's pretty cheap then (4/5$ each) Hope you have a better idea on what you're gonna do now!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Янв 2017
9.4

I had to find a cheap place to stay after I got stuck In Dallas after a flight cancellation. And I'm glad I did, because this was the best hostel experience I've ever had! The house was beautiful and clean and the atmosphere was very friendly. Jimmy was a wonderful host, and I had some very fun and entertaining folks to share stories with around the table that evening! The area itself was okay, but the convenience store across the street and grocery store within walking distance are very helpful

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • JimboV
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
30 Дек 2016
8.0

El lugar contiene lo basico, me agrado la privacidad que brindan sus baños, el espacio es pequeño y faltarian como algunas reglas basicas para la convivencia entre los huespedes, ya que aveces despertaban, igual hace falta un clima que regule la temperatura del lugar, ya que por las noches si se pasa bastante frio, el desayuno que ofrece esta muy bien balanceado, es agradable y completo, lo basico para empezar el dia, algo genial es que ofrece la recomendacion de los lugares que puedes disfrutar

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Дек 2016
10.0

I missed a flight and had to find somewhere to stay near Dallas airport. I happened to find this place. Great value for money. I was initially bummed about having to to wait an extra day to fly home but I ended up having a great time in this hostel. Jimmy the manager is a great guy. He's really nice and made me feel at home. The people staying there were great as were the facilities we spent most of the time drinking in this beautiful garden out back. Bed was comfy and place was clean.!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 Дек 2016
9.4

Really nice hostel with an amazing host! A bit out of the way from the main centre, but perfect for those staying in Dallas for a couple of nights

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
21 Дек 2016
8.6

Really lovely place to stay, despite the price.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Дек 2016
8.6

Unfortunately, I only stayed for few hours, but hospitable service!!'

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Дек 2016
6.6

Phew, so as you read this review, take it with a grain of salt of course because everyone has different experiences and also because Dallas is awful in general; no one in my travel through Texas has had a positive story to tell me about Dallas, nor have people who were there years ago. That being said, if stuck here it's a nice environment inside-not outside, I met a crazy couple of people and one girl threw up everywhere in the room and the shower, and poor jimmy had to clean. Scary time.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 Нояб 2016
9.7

Staff were friendly and welcoming. Hostel is secure, and it has a strong wi-fi signal. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Нояб 2016
9.1

Das Hostel ist absolut zu empfehlen. Es ist sauber, ruhig und ein convenience store ist direkt gegenüber, wo man auch Bier kaufen kann. Jimmy, der Hostelmanager ist total freundlich und hilft euch gerne weiter. Viele Bemängeln hier die Lage, aber Busse und Züge gehen in die Stadt. Mit dem Zug ist man in 10 Minuten am Union Tower (Downtown)! Das einzige, was ich hier wirklich bemängeln kann ist, dass es keine gemütlich Couch im common room gibt. Das wäre gerade beim schlechten Wetter ideal.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.