Hostelworld.com

The Wild, Wild West Dallas Irving Backpackers' B&B

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.4
Очень хорошо 650 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.3
  • Безопасность 7.6
  • Расположение 7.0
  • Персонал 7.5
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 6.8
  • Оснащение 7.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.4
Очень хорошо 650 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.3
  • Безопасность 7.6
  • Расположение 7.0
  • Персонал 7.5
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 6.8
  • Оснащение 7.5
The Wild, Wild West Dallas Irving Backpackers' B&B Located at 214 W. 6th. Str., Irving, TX, Dallas.
The Wild, Wild West Dallas Irving Backpackers' B&B
USA
Dallas Georgia 75060 214 W. 6th. Str., Irving, TX
74% 650
32.8083598 -96.9482088
The Wild, Wild West Dallas Irving Backpackers' B&B
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Апр 2016
9.4

The wild wild west was a pleasant stay. The place was clean and the staff was awesome

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
21 Апр 2016
10.0

Very good host, very generous. The location is close to the rail station. The transport is very convenient.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Апр 2016
7.7

Nice, cozy atmosphere. Very friendly environment, easy to meet other travelers. Excellent staff! Location isn't great, but transit options are close

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Апр 2016
3.1

Da mein Flug wegen Unwetter gecancellt wurde habe ich im Hostel angerufen um zu fragen ob ich einen Teil des Geldes zurückbekommen könnte. Ich wurde allerdings nur angemeckert und mit einem einzigen Satz abgewimmelt der ständig wiederholt wurde. So etwas unfreundliches und unverständnisvolles habe ich noch nie in einem Hostel erlebt. Auch wenn ich davon ausgeging das Geld nicht zu bekommen und sehr nett nachfragte, hätte ich wenigstens ein paar nette und höfliche Worte erwartet und erhofft.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Апр 2016
9.1

I had a wonderful time staying here. The staff was very friendly! He will make delicious burritos at night for a price well worth the amount and convenience. I would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Апр 2016
9.7

Excelente lugar y muy muy limpio. El encargado es muy amable. Saludos

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Апр 2016
8.9

We had a great time staying at the Wild Wild West Dallas! Josh the house keeper is amazing and will help you with whatever you need. He is what makes this hostel worth staying at! The location is a bit annoying as it isn't in Dallas but we had a car so it wasn't an issue and others said the trains were close and easy/cheap to get.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Словакия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Апр 2016
6.3

As long as Josh, the property manager is there, which was not always the case, the place will be clean and you don't have to worry about random people letting themselves in. The train/bus station is a walking distance away and provides an easy access to downtown area even on Sundays when the train does not run. Bring a lock if you want to leave stuff behind while you are gone. The sleep room that gets used the most currently has 5 bunk beds and even with submax occupancy it gets stuffy/crowded.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Апр 2016
9.4

I just loved this place. Really nice, friendly helpful and funny people in a clean and quiet hostel. Josh put so much effort in this place and I felt kind of spoiled. If people are hungry at night Josh will prepare one of his legendary Burrito. The hostel is located 20 minutes away from DFW AIrport and bit further outside with access to Public Transport. Totally felt comfortable.Everything totally clean. Been there twice I really liked this place and I highly recommend it. Manuela

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Апр 2016
8.9

Wild Wild West was my first hostel experience ever, and it was definitely a good one! I never met the owner, but Josh was the one working at the hostel throughout my entire stay, and he was awesome. Super-nice, always available, and helpful. The house itself is a bit outdated and run-down, but was always kept clean and in top shape. Free breakfast is provided, though it's mainly just toast and coffee/juice. The location is technically in Irving, TX, so it's a commute to Dallas or Ft. Worth.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.