Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Wild, Wild West Dallas Irving Backpackers' B&B

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 891 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 7.9
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 891 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 7.9
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • shawnlee986610
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Авг 2017
9.7

Amazing place to stay and meet interesting people! The owner Josh is so friendly and helpful will definitely use this hostel again if in the Dallas area!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • zelpel11241
  • ЮАР, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Авг 2017
9.7

A fantastic place to stay. This feels more like a home than a backpackers. Public transport is just around the corner, the breakfast is fantastic and the atmosphere great.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • mjkelly
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Авг 2017
10.0

good value, relaxed atmosphere, incredible food!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
10 Авг 2017
10.0

Great hostel, the people staying made this hostel just an awesome part in my adventure !!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Авг 2017
10.0

The manager, Josh was an amazing individual. I also met a lot of cool people. I definitely got the southern hospitality at this hostel. The free breakfast was phenomenal, too. Everything was super clean and neat. They also have an awesome backyard. They will definitely see me again! Obrigada.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Авг 2017
9.7

Amazing fun place and easy for public transport. Very nice moment!!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
5 Авг 2017
10.0

This place was amazing! The staff was very friendly and skilled at their jobs, the place was spotless, it had a great southern atmosphere, and a location with easy access to both Dallas and Fort Worth. I had a great experience and I look forward to staying here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Авг 2017
10.0

Had an amazing time during my stay here! Staff were incredibly friendly and helpful at all times. Great atmosphere and good location

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
23 Июль 2017
9.4

It was a bit far from the City and I am not sure if there's a public transportation that goes to the area (i used Uber to come to the hostel because I arrived every late at night). I guess in Dallas, there is not much option in terms of the hostel. The guy, i believe he is the owner, was really really nice and helpful

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
23 Июль 2017
8.6

Lovely homely place to stay! Hosts were friendly and very accommodating of my late night arrival. Beds were comfy and plenty of common space in the house to relax in. About a 5 minute walk to the train/bus station to get to Dallas which makes things really easy! Try the tacos just down the street!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.