Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Wild, Wild West Dallas Irving Backpackers' B&B

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 715 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 7.2
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 715 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 7.2
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.4
The Wild, Wild West Dallas Irving Backpackers' B&B Located at 214 W. 6th. Str., Irving, TX, Dallas.
The Wild, Wild West Dallas Irving Backpackers' B&B
USA
Dallas Texas 75060 214 W. 6th. Str., Irving, TX
85% 715
32.8083598 -96.9482088
The Wild, Wild West Dallas Irving Backpackers' B&B
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Авг 2016
9.7

Had a very nice stay, staff and backpackers were really nice. Comfortable atmosphere

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
19 Авг 2016
10.0

Es ist zwar ein bisschen weiter weg vom Schuß aber jeder sollte mal ein paar Tage in dem Hostel verbringen. Josh bemuttert jeden Gast vom feinsten. ...

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Авг 2016
9.4

I've been around the world to many hostels and this one is quite unique. This hostel is really relaxing and a great place to stay. It's atmosphere is more 'family' orientated where you get to meet and learn a bit more about the people that are staying there as opposed to meeting just a handful that are in your room or on a pub crawl. Josh makes the stay that more enjoyable and comfortable by being very helpful and an amazing cook. 5 dollar meal. To good to pass Cheers mate, all the bre

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Авг 2016
9.4

This hostel was incredible, completely made our trip to Dallas. Great food, amazing atmosphere and all-round unbelievable experience. Josh very much knows what it takes to keep travellers happy and as long as he is in charge, I would hugely recommend this place.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
18 Авг 2016
6.3

Don't stay here if you want to explore Dallas, it's just too far. Use booking.com pay ten dollars more and get a hotel in the centre. I really regret staying here. It was clean and comfy but meant I was restricted on where I could explore.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • wickywocky4667
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
16 Авг 2016
9.4

Great hostel location is a bit out of downtown Dallas but it's only a 15 min Uber ride Josh who works there is a top bloke, cooks a mean meal for dinner The hostel is very clean the rooms are clean and comfortable the bathrooms are well maintained There's also a great backyard to just chill and have a few beers ( there's a liquor store across the road that's open till 12) All and all its a great place highly recommend it

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
14 Авг 2016
3.1

Place made me feel very unsafe, almost in a bizarre way. After my flight was delayed I arrived late, was placed in a 'cowboys' room, although I am a woman. As I didn't actually see any of my room mates the day before, hearing them waking in and out all night made long freaked me out. Also, the owner (was that the owner???) was coming in to the room during the night. Hardly slept at all and couldn't wait to leave the place. Wouldn't recommend it to anyone. On the positive side, it was cle

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Авг 2016
7.4

The location was far from Dallas but atleast there was a train within walking distance. The hostel was slightly dirty and out of date. Had a nice western theme.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
3 Авг 2016
8.9

Super auberge , pas bcp de chambre mais c'est parfait pour la proximité et rencontrée des gens ... Très bon souvenir & belle rencontres d'autre backpackers comme moi 😃

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Авг 2016
10.0

Josh was very nice and the place was cozy. Wasn't really there too much but I slept very well in the comfortable bunk bed. Would come back again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.