Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Wild, Wild West Dallas Irving Backpackers' B&B

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 774 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 7.3
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 774 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 7.3
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.7
The Wild, Wild West Dallas Irving Backpackers' B&B Located at 214 W. 6th. Str., Irving, TX, Dallas.
The Wild, Wild West Dallas Irving Backpackers' B&B
USA
Dallas Texas 75060 214 W. 6th. Str., Irving, TX
87% 774
32.8083598 -96.9482088
The Wild, Wild West Dallas Irving Backpackers' B&B
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Дек 2016
6.6

Phew, so as you read this review, take it with a grain of salt of course because everyone has different experiences and also because Dallas is awful in general; no one in my travel through Texas has had a positive story to tell me about Dallas, nor have people who were there years ago. That being said, if stuck here it's a nice environment inside-not outside, I met a crazy couple of people and one girl threw up everywhere in the room and the shower, and poor jimmy had to clean. Scary time.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Нояб 2016
9.7

Staff were friendly and welcoming. Hostel is secure, and it has a strong wi-fi signal. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Нояб 2016
9.1

Das Hostel ist absolut zu empfehlen. Es ist sauber, ruhig und ein convenience store ist direkt gegenüber, wo man auch Bier kaufen kann. Jimmy, der Hostelmanager ist total freundlich und hilft euch gerne weiter. Viele Bemängeln hier die Lage, aber Busse und Züge gehen in die Stadt. Mit dem Zug ist man in 10 Minuten am Union Tower (Downtown)! Das einzige, was ich hier wirklich bemängeln kann ist, dass es keine gemütlich Couch im common room gibt. Das wäre gerade beim schlechten Wetter ideal.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
24 Нояб 2016
8.3

Recommendalbe except for the dalily price. I stayed in a 7-bed room and paid $35.24/night. Instead, when I stayed at an inn, monopolizing a nice room, I paid $45. This means that the daily price of this youthhostel is too expensive. However, Western-style interior was unique and well organized. A "youthhostel" run by an individual for profit like this should change its name to a guest house, in particular, in comparision with HI youthhostels run by non-profit organizations.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 Нояб 2016
8.3

Ho soggiornato nella struttura soltanto per una notte, luogo molto carino ed accogliente anche se piccolo in generale. L'ho scelto per il buon prezzo anche se si trova un po' fuori dal centro città, ovvero quasi 20 min di auto (Uber mi è stato d'aiuto in questo caso)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Нояб 2016
9.1

Great place to stay! You might be a little far from town but it's only a 10 minute walk to the station and the train goes straight into the city. Staff are great, rooms and bathrooms are clean and there is a great little garden out the back :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
20 Нояб 2016
6.6

찾아 가는데 조금 힘들었음. 하루 묵었는데 진득이 벌레가 손가락 물어서 한 삼일동안 고생했음. 침대는 괜찮았는데 아마도 이불에세 진득이가 있었던거 같음. 이불은 하얀색 솜은 아니고 뜨게질로 뜬거같은 이불. 그냥 하루정도 잠만 잘 정도면 괜찮지만 장기 투숙일경우는 추천하고 싶지 않음.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Нояб 2016
10.0

really nice staff and great location. super friendly

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Нояб 2016
9.4

I arrived there and it was a small walk from the train station. I was welcomed by the host who runs the day to day things. He was the best part of my trip. He was polite and nice to talk to. He would make dinner and all you had to do is pay five bucks for a plate. The hostel itself was very very clean and I loved that. It also wasn't to far from places you can eat at. I would so go back again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Нояб 2016
9.4

Very pleased with the attitude and the extra Care staff did to make my stay Pleasant

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.