Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Wild, Wild West Dallas Irving Backpackers' B&B

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 858 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 7.6
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 858 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 7.6
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • alexegan093754
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
11 Июнь 2017
7.1

There aren't a lot of options when it comes to hostels in Dallas. The Wild, Wild West was a cute little place and even had a puppy to play with. The lock on my dorm room didn't work, meaning not only was my stuff not safe but the puppy would keep getting in, also management poked there heads in every now and then which made me kind of uncomfortable. Breakfast is good, backyard is spacious and a cool place to chill.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Хорватия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
10 Июнь 2017
9.7

I had an amaizing experience staying at Wild wild west hostel! Staff - Josh&Jimi were very polite and helpfull, Josh cook amaizing so I highly recomend to try his fish soup. Thay have an magnificent pupy, he is an adorable and I read in rewiews that somebody wrote that he has fleas but that is not the truth, He is scratching him self because of the mosquitos.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
8 Июнь 2017
8.3

I had a good time in Dallas. The Wild,Wild West Dallas Irving Backpackers B&B was comfortable. Hostel staff were friendly and kindly. Thanks to your Hostel,I could enjoy it.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 31 отзывы
3 Июнь 2017
8.6

Its located directly between Fort Worth and Dallas and you should be able to get to either by train. The owners are great and Josh will cook you a beautiful dinner :) atmosphere is quiet as most people are out until night

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Греция, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Июнь 2017
9.7

I stayed there for 10 days and felt like I was at home :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Июнь 2017
10.0

Lo mejor de lo mejor.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 май 2017
8.0

My stay was very pleasant. The owners were very hospitable and genuinely nice people. They have all the amenities you could need for a stay, from washer/dryer to several phone chargers, and showers to a backyard to chill out in. They have an adorable bichon puppy roaming around, however, the dog is very hyperactive when you first meet it, barks a lot at night, and supposedly has fleas. So if any of that concerns you, just keep your distance from the dog.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Израиль, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
19 май 2017
7.4

Nice Hostel at an excellent location from the airport. I was on a layover and they offered the best deal. The staff was kind and VERY helpful. Dinner was cheap, homemade and delicious. The included breakfast was excellent. They let me stay and work after check out, that was very nice of them. Has a nice chatter with the other guests and staff. All and all, a delightful experience.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
16 май 2017
7.7

I liked staying here! Some people say location is inconvenient, but you can look it up on map beforehand + it is close to train station. Very handy that there is a small store across the road. The cake at breakfast is great! The diner meals that are available are good as well. Joshua and Jimmy are also very friendly and helpful. Only downpoint for me was that there were no outlets in the bedrooms, but I think they are working on this.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 май 2017
10.0

I liked it! Check out centennial park two blocks away

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.