Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

The Wild, Wild West Dallas Irving Backpackers' B&B

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 698 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 7.3
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 698 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 7.3
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.2
The Wild, Wild West Dallas Irving Backpackers' B&B Located at 214 W. 6th. Str., Irving, TX, Dallas.
The Wild, Wild West Dallas Irving Backpackers' B&B
USA
Dallas Texas 75060 214 W. 6th. Str., Irving, TX
83% 698
32.8083598 -96.9482088
The Wild, Wild West Dallas Irving Backpackers' B&B
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
18 Июль 2016
7.7

Good hostel, would recommend hiring a car to get around though as public transport is pretty bad. Hostel staff were very friendly.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Июль 2016
9.7

Great place to stay - I had a great time in Dallas thanks to the Wild, Wild West. One of the best hostels I've stayed in; it was clean and I felt safe the whole time. Good aircon, good people. If I'm ever in Texas I'll definitely be back!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Июль 2016
10.0

I liked everything, I just wished I knew that a homemade dinner was cooked for guests every night.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Июль 2016
10.0

I hope that I was properly credited for my down payment for this because I cancelled this reservation a week before I was supposed to go!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Июль 2016
9.7

Owner joshua was a funny and good guy. He is trying to keep cleaning everyday. When i entered the entrance door, i was so impressed by the interior of the hostel. Rest room was so clean and arranged well. I went to the mart with him to prepare next moring breakfast for guests. I recommend this hostel strongly. Thank you.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Июль 2016
9.1

Josh the houseboy is great!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • carolmenti9140
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Июль 2016
8.9

Great hostel, nice and sociable environment. The place is clean, staff is very friendly and understanding. All bedroom doors have electronic locks, but it isn't even necessary, because the environment felt very safe. The only down size is the distance to Dallas city center if you don't own or rent a car (about 25 minutes by bus). Either way, since everyone there was so friendly, we were able to get rides on two days, and there is also a train that runs close by.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Июль 2016
9.7

From reservation to check out, a most positive experience. Joshua was marvelous! He was warm, friendly, informative. The breakfast was lovely, with homemade muffins. The atmosphere was quiet, calm. The common areas and grounds lend themselves to relaxing. I loved my experience and WILL stay again, the next time I am in Dallas/Ft Worth area! Be Well, Be Happy! Kathy from Austin

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Июнь 2016
6.9

It definitely needs a couch or a cushioned chair. There's no where comfortable to sit down. Other than that it was a pleasant stay

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • kristy_7484725
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
24 Июнь 2016
9.1

Great social hostel, feels like you are just staying in a friendly shared house. Josh the hostel manager is amazing! Works all day keeping the place tidy, puts breakfast out for everyone in the morning and even makes home cooked dinners for $5 every night if you want them. The location is a little isolated but easy enough to end around on the train between downtown Dallas or Fortworth.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.