Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Wild, Wild West Dallas Irving Backpackers' B&B

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 836 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 7.5
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 836 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 7.5
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
22 Апр 2017
9.7

The staff make this place! Joshua and Jimmy were so welcoming and friendly. One is always present if you have any questions which is helpful. The hostel is cleaned frequently, beds are comfortable, adequatw space, showers are hot and there's a variety of things for breakfast. Great atmosphere and value for money. Noteworthy is that there's a little puppy living here, so if you have dog allergies or dislike pups keep that in mind. Would definitely stay again. Thanks guys!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Апр 2017
9.7

Fantastic stay, felt right at home from the get go, would stay again and can't recommend this place enough!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Апр 2017
9.7

When I first pulled up outside I wasn't sure what to make of it. This changed once I got in the door. This is one of the warmest, social and friendly hostels I have stayed in and I have stayed in a lot. Josh and Jimmy looked after me amazingly. There is free coffee toast etc for breakfast. The Wifi is great, location it is a 20 min train ride into downtown super easy. Food places near bye or Josh will cook for you for $6 (try the fish soup). It was really like being a family, I was sad to leave

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Коста-Рика, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
15 Апр 2017
9.7

Great people, eager to help and want to make you feel at home. Great atmosphere and the place was just wonderful. I'll definitely go back when I'm in Dallas.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Апр 2017
10.0

Just loved it so much! I'd recommend to everyone!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Апр 2017
9.7

Un lugar muy agradable y limpio. Muy bien ubicado y con un personal muy amable. Además su patio es muy grande

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Indonesia, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Апр 2017
9.4

I feel like at home. Backyard best for meditation, and I like fish soup so much. I ate every nite hahaha... Josh OK!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Апр 2017
9.1

I simply had a great stay :) I place that feels like a home

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 март 2017
9.4

조용하고 여유 많은 마을에 위치해있어요. 가족같은 분위기의 호스텔이네요. 주인분. 특히 브라질 아저씨의 기분 좋은 환대에 여행이 흥겨워졌습니다. 한국인 친구가 있으셔서 룸에 태극기를 놓으셨더라구여. 놀랍고 반가웠습니다. 미국 가정 안에서 만나는 다국적 여행객과의 수다. 그리서 하얀 강아지의 애교로 이야기거리가 많은 호스텔이네요.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 март 2017
8.6

Great place to stay. Comfortable beds, friendly and helpful staff, adorably small dog.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.