Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

This Old Place International Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 393 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 393 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.3
This Old Place International Youth Hostel Located at No.2 Yiwu Road, , Guilin.
This Old Place International Youth Hostel
China
Guilin 541001 No.2 Yiwu Road
86% 393
25.2772708 110.2894547
This Old Place International Youth Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
15 Нояб 2016
8.0

Hostel is good value in a good location. Staff were helpful and organised the river cruise for us.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much, we really appreciate that. Hope you a nice trip:)

  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Окт 2016
9.4

Great hostel in Guilin, with an awesome rooftopgarden. Great starting location to explore the rest of the province (e.g. the rice terrasses of ping'an).

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for the review. We really appreciate that:) Have a nice day:)

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Окт 2016
10.0

The location sits right in the the thick of it on the river and it is very clean and great value for the money. But there are two fantastic things about this hostel: ONE: The have a sister hostel in Xing Ping so we were able to leave the bulk of our gear at this hostel while we toured and visited the sister hostel in Xing Ping for 4 days. TWO: The staff will are super friendly and go out of their way to accommodate, especially the manager MANDY who runs the place. She's beyond awesome.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank GG:) I really appreciate that:) Wish everything goes well with you:)

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 25 отзывы
4 Окт 2016
9.4

Would of been a 10 but any place that doesn't have a kitchen can't be a 10 in my books. Great place though and the staff are class, really helpful. Directions were spot on especially as we turned up at 8 pm.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for that:) We'll try to get your 10:) Have a nice day:)

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
1 Окт 2016
7.4

The hostel is directly at the lake, so very central. The girls at the reception were really helpfull. We found it a little expensive, but that might have been for Chinese Holiday Week. I loved the Dumpling Party. The toilets got dirty pretty quickly and someone smoked in our hallway, but that's probably more a problem of other travellers than the hostel itself.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your kindly understanding. We really appreciate that. Wish you a nice journey:)

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
18 Авг 2016
8.6

Super schönes hostel, leider für ist der Trip zu den reisterassen etwas schlecht organisiert. Man muss sich selber den kleinwagen mieten, nachdem man die benötigten 5 leute zusammensuchen darf. Bei uns gings leicht schief. Also entweder am vorabend die öeute finden oder am nächsten tag sehr sehr früh mit den öffentlichen dorthinfahren! Zum hostel: es gibt pizza und einen fabelhaften italienischen salat, das personal ist sehr hilfsbereit, die zimmer sind angenehm groß und sehr sauber! Lage is top

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for your suggestion, we are really appreciated of it About the tour, it is totally do it yourself tour, and it is kinda adventure and we want everybody to discover the most beautiful rice terraces themselves, not with the tour guide. That's why we call it D-I-Y tour. It's unbelievable that you made it back. Congratulations:) Hope you a nice trip:)

  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 33 отзывы
13 Авг 2016
7.4

In general, the hostel is very nice, clean and the rooms are comfortables, but some part of the staff, the staffs were during afternoon and evening were very unpleasant, they only help you if you buy their tours. I asked anothers travellers, and said me the same. Maybe needs change their attitude.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
12 Авг 2016
7.4

Stayed here for about a week, the room and bathroom were clean. Drinks were quite expensive and the only food they sold was pizza which wasn't to bad. We had to stay an extra night and on talking to the girl at the desk she ensured that it was okay and we could pay the following morning. The next day our key didn't work and we were told that we needed to check out even know we had booked an extra day. The staff said that they could not help us and we needed to find our own place.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

I'm so really sorry for what happened to you during your stay. As a manager here, I feel so ashamed of that. It shouldn't happen. I'll try my best to make it better. Thank you so much and hope you a nice journey:)

  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
11 Авг 2016
8.0

We stayed in a private room which was very clean and pretty. location was good, a short walk to the walking street. overall a pleasent stay :)

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 33 отзывы
10 Авг 2016
7.7

The hostel is at a veyr good location and it's easy to arrive it. All it's ok, but some member of the staff, the staff who does the check in during the evening and nigth is very awful, at least at me, they didn't help in nothing and when I asked some questions, they answer me with bad face and unpleasently. Somebody has to say something to change their attitude.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much. A new staff training is going on after you left. I'm really sorry for what happened to you during your stay. We're getting better and better now. Welcome back :)

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.