Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

This Old Place International Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 383 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 383 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.1
This Old Place International Youth Hostel Located at No.2 Yiwu Road, , Guilin.
This Old Place International Youth Hostel
China
Guilin 541001 No.2 Yiwu Road
86% 383
25.2772708 110.2894547
This Old Place International Youth Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
18 Авг 2016
8.6

Super schönes hostel, leider für ist der Trip zu den reisterassen etwas schlecht organisiert. Man muss sich selber den kleinwagen mieten, nachdem man die benötigten 5 leute zusammensuchen darf. Bei uns gings leicht schief. Also entweder am vorabend die öeute finden oder am nächsten tag sehr sehr früh mit den öffentlichen dorthinfahren! Zum hostel: es gibt pizza und einen fabelhaften italienischen salat, das personal ist sehr hilfsbereit, die zimmer sind angenehm groß und sehr sauber! Lage is top

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for your suggestion, we are really appreciated of it About the tour, it is totally do it yourself tour, and it is kinda adventure and we want everybody to discover the most beautiful rice terraces themselves, not with the tour guide. That's why we call it D-I-Y tour. It's unbelievable that you made it back. Congratulations:) Hope you a nice trip:)

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
12 Авг 2016
7.4

Stayed here for about a week, the room and bathroom were clean. Drinks were quite expensive and the only food they sold was pizza which wasn't to bad. We had to stay an extra night and on talking to the girl at the desk she ensured that it was okay and we could pay the following morning. The next day our key didn't work and we were told that we needed to check out even know we had booked an extra day. The staff said that they could not help us and we needed to find our own place.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

I'm so really sorry for what happened to you during your stay. As a manager here, I feel so ashamed of that. It shouldn't happen. I'll try my best to make it better. Thank you so much and hope you a nice journey:)

  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
10 Авг 2016
7.7

The hostel is at a veyr good location and it's easy to arrive it. All it's ok, but some member of the staff, the staff who does the check in during the evening and nigth is very awful, at least at me, they didn't help in nothing and when I asked some questions, they answer me with bad face and unpleasently. Somebody has to say something to change their attitude.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much. A new staff training is going on after you left. I'm really sorry for what happened to you during your stay. We're getting better and better now. Welcome back :)

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
3 Авг 2016
9.1

Staff is extremely helpful and friendly. Best I've encountered in many hostels in China.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much, welcome back here some day:)

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Июль 2016
7.7

The room was fine and the hotel was clean. The staff seemed stressed when we checked out and were quite rude and abrupt. Good value for money.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for your review. It might be a misunderstanding between us. He was quite nervours and didn't wanna say goodbye to you. You know, our English is not that good as yours:) Anyway, hope everything goes well with you:) Welcome back here some day:)

  • flouz
  • Франция, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
16 Июль 2016
8.3

Nous sommes un couple et avons séjourné 5 nuits dans un dortoir de 4. Chambre petite mais propre. Terrasse sur toit très appréciable avec joli panorama ! Personnel pas forcément agréable. Situation géographique agréable, à proximité de deux lacs offrants de belles ballades. Ensemble correct !

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
11 Июль 2016
9.1

Yeahssfine

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 Июль 2016
9.4

Great hostel with a fun atmosphere. The staff are very friendly and provide a lot of activities. The beds were comfy and the AC was good. The hostel did offer trips however we were told that the bamboo raft down the li river we couldn't do because the worker was on strike. When we asked the staff if it was possible to do it elsewhere they said no, all the workers were on strike. Howecsr we found another hostel offering the trip with better prices.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, thanks for the review, we are sorry that you feel we are perhaps untruthful to you but please let us reassure you we were not. On that day we were told there was a strike, it makes no sense for us to lie as we obviously charge a commission for arranging tours and only try to use the best services available for guests, as we try to maintain high standards, we think our rates are highly competitive as there are a lot of tour agencies offering similar services.Our costomers health and safety as well as enjoyment matters to us & we would never send anyone with unlicensed tours. Once again, we are sorry that you feel we did you a disservice but note that you enjoyed your stay apart from that. Thank your review & we sincerely hope you will come again.

  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
6 Июль 2016
9.4

The best hostel I have stayed in China for sure! The staff are amazing. The manager speaks perfect English, is super helpful and very commited to the guests. On top of that, everyone is very friendly and I had a wonderful time hanging out with them. They also organize the tours for you, which is super convenient. The dorms are simple and clean and it is so cheap to spend a night here! Also, you can have a delicious breakfast here for only 3 euros

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks mate, wish you a good jouney:)

  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Июнь 2016
9.1

Great location & nice staff, definitely stay here for short term touristic stop

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for staying with us and welcome back here again some day:)

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.