Hostelworld.com

This Old Place International Youth Hostel

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 368 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 368 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.5
This Old Place International Youth Hostel Located at No.2 Yiwu Road, , Guilin.
This Old Place International Youth Hostel
China
Guilin 541001 No.2 Yiwu Road
89% 368
25.2772708 110.2894547
This Old Place International Youth Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Июнь 2016
6.6

In unserem Zimmer war leider Schimmel und es hat sehr nach Feuchtigkeit gerochen, was nicht so angenehm war. Das Hostel An sich bietet aber alles was man braucht und das Personal ist sehr hilfsbereit.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
28 май 2016
9.4

Loved this hostel, conveniently located and they offered a good range of food and drink. Staff were amazing - both friendly and very knowledgeable about the area, things to do and transport. Room was great - very much recommend this place and would def stay again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for the nice Comment and the good review. Thanks for staying in our Hostel

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 май 2016
8.3

The staff here are amazing. Very helpful in booking day trips to the Longji rice terraces & xingping. Highly recommend, really good location too!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for the nice review, and for staying in our hostel. Hopefully see you again :)

  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 33 отзывы
30 Апр 2016
8.3

Excellent hostel from where to explore Guilin. Super clean, well located and offers a range of yours. An abode of peace in the crowded and fast-paced city of Guilin.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
15 Апр 2016
8.6

This hostel is right on a lake and is next to another lake. Both lakes are gorgeous during the daytime. But at night they are lite up with soft colored lighting and are mesmorizing. The hostel staff tries to please guests. And problems were addressed immediately. The breakfast was above average. But thier map was all of 3 inches big. After I left there I went to a hostel in Yangshuo and received a free 28x32" map of Yangshuo and Guilin.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
29 март 2016
8.9

My husband and I stayed here for two nights and had a great experience. We wanted to do a day trip to the Longji rice terraces but arrived too late to book a tour, so the staff helped us navigate the local bus system so we were still able to still see this during our short time in Guilin. Breakfast was delicious and we rented bikes for a day at a reasonable cost too. Rooms were clean, great wifi signals regardless of location in the hostel. Would recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Indonesia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
7 март 2016
8.0

Just stay for one night. Great location near the lake. Good breakfast and they can help to arrange transportation to yangshuo.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
23 Февр 2016
10.0

Super. Le personel a ete tres aidant. Les chambres sont tres bien ,comfortable et cest tres bien place a cote des illuminations pour le soir.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 Февр 2016
10.0

Great hostel

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We are glad that you liked it here. We wish you all the best.

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
4 Февр 2016
9.1

Great hostel, nice common area. We had a blast at the dumpling party for chinese new year. The budget twin room we stayed in was okay, the shower was really exceptional for a chinese hostel - lots of hot water !

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.