Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.9
Очень хорошо 395 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 6.5
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 7.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.9
Очень хорошо 395 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 6.5
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 7.9
Thousand Sunny Located at via di Boccea 276, , Rome.
Thousand Sunny
Italy
Rome Lazio 00167 via di Boccea 276
79% 395
41.9036008 12.4182905
Thousand Sunny
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
20 май 2016
8.9

Friendly, quiet, great for a couple nights stay. A little out of town, but transport is easy enough. The whole point of travelling! VERY CLEAN! Facilities are easy to use. Not a hostel to meet up and party. Great value for money. Yes there is a dog, but never once did he bark or even take interest in you, hardly seen. Only a small locker, not big enough for suitcase. Staff are accommodating just remember to be polite and there is a small language barrier. Loved this hostel!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
11 май 2016
2.0

Felt like an imposition. WIFI: Needed to job search, reservations and Skype ill mother. Middle of a job possibly, made me leave to clean. Went into hallway, he turned off WIFI. Later, talking with my ill mother, only time she can talk (Afternoon overseas). Told me too late, I should be sleeping. Went on balcony, turned off WIFI anyway. Asked me to move when cooking, he needed to cook. Asked him watch my food then, he agreed to share. Does not wash couch cover. Don’t let him charge you twice.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • AashishAdmane
  • Индия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Апр 2016
2.6

- The host is extremely un-friendly - The place is a 4 BHK converted to hostel. The place does not even has a board of its own. Was very difficult find the place. - Full grown pitfall open in the house. Dogs Phobic be aware - The location is on the outskirts of the city (Last metro stop). Wherever u want to go u require 30 mins in metro

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Апр 2016
10.0

Thousand Sunny è stata una piacevolissima scoperta, l'atmosfera in questo ostello è molto familiare, la pulizia è impeccabile e la posizione è ottima, in 5 minuti a piedi è possibile raggiungere la stazione Metro Battistini e da lì poi tutti i principali luoghi di interesse di Roma. Consiglio vivamente questo ostello!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
21 март 2016
9.1

Very good hostel nice staff & good rooms!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
12 март 2016
8.6

Very friendly Hosts, I had a great time staying at Thousand Sunny.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • ranickn
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
7 март 2016
10.0

GREATEST HOSTEL EVER

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
7 март 2016
4.9

Nos sorprendió mucho que había que estar fuera del hostel (no se podía entrar ni siquiera a las aéreas comunes) por las 3 horas en las que limpian. A mi parecer la atención no fue amable, con excepción del perro, el si fue buena onda. Para las 3 horas que tuvimos que estar afuera (en nuestro caso bajo la lluvia) el lugar debería estar sin una mancha ya que no es muy grande. El horario de atención de recepción no se cumple, el lugar esta bastante lejos. Para nosotros no fue lo esperado.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.