Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tiger hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.9
Очень хорошо 344 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 7.7
  • Атмосфера 6.8
  • Чистота 7.2
  • Оснащение 7.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.9
Очень хорошо 344 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 7.7
  • Атмосфера 6.8
  • Чистота 7.2
  • Оснащение 7.4
Tiger hostel Located at Raina bulvaris 31, , Riga.
Tiger hostel
Latvia
Riga LV-1050 Raina bulvaris 31
79% 344
56.9482892 24.1185722
Tiger hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
13 Авг 2016
4.9

Il personale è stato poco cortese e per niente disponibile. Le docce e i bagni erano inutilizzabili.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • ianchowcy
  • Сингапур, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
12 Авг 2016
7.7

Great location, staff were able to converse in fluent english. The only complain was probably the toilet as it felt pretty insufficient for the number of people it's catered for. There's almost always a queue during the duration of my stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
11 Авг 2016
8.0

Minimal facilities. Other than a tiny kitchen, there is no common area whatsoever. But hey, it's super cheap and in a good location so I won't complain.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
11 Авг 2016
7.4

My stay was okay, even though I missed a bigger common area. the showers were not working properly and they were not very clean either. the staff were helpful with me and the location is very good.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
8 Авг 2016
10.0

Très bon hôtel et très bonne surprise ! Après être partis en catastrophe du Big Bed Hostel (NE JAMAIS RESERVER LÀ BAS), nous avons été agréablement surpris par la propreté, l'emplacement et la facilité d'accès de cet hôtel. Idéalement placé près du vieux Riga, en face d'un parc, cet hôtel est idéal pour tous ceux qui souhaitent passer de supers vacances à Riga !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 Авг 2016
4.9

Only 3 showers for the whole hostel and they were even mould-infested. There was no real kitchen, you could not even cook something and there were just two tables to sit on, not much common space in general. In our room broke a bed, they had to remove it totally. The bed above me looked like it would break every moment too. Only good thing was the location, but if you plan to stay longer than one night, invest 2€ more and book a better hostel, there are plenty of them in also good locations.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Авг 2016
7.4

Tigers......tigers everywhere!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Июль 2016
8.3

Tiger hostel was nice and clean, good atmosphere and comfortable beds. It's located very central and has a good price.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 24 отзывы
25 Июль 2016
7.7

I wouldnt necessarely recommend it for a longer stay, but we came here only for a short night break before travelling on and I doubt that there is any better option for the money in riga. The location is perfect. Close to train and bus station just outside of the center! If its not your first time in riga and you just need a nice clean place to crash, go there! They even had a nice safe place where we could park our bikes! Biggest downside: no stove in the kitchen! Lovely tiger brothel;)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 Июль 2016
10.0

Very recommended! The hostel located in a very good location, within walking distance to the park, old town, central station, mall, supermarket and restaurants. The hostel is clean and safe the Valeria, the receptionist answered all of my questions and even woke up twice, in the middle of the night to make sure I get my taxi to the airport.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.