Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tiger hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.9
Очень хорошо 381 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 7.6
  • Атмосфера 6.5
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 7.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.9
Очень хорошо 381 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 7.6
  • Атмосфера 6.5
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 7.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
19 Авг 2017
9.4

Good, convenient location and very clean hostel. Recomend

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
12 Авг 2017
8.3

The bathrooms are very clear. The bed is comfortable. But there is only a microwave in the kitchen. Overall everything is fine

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
6 Авг 2017
6.9

During our stay the hostel was clean, and plainly furnished. The staff was sometimes hard to find but answered all questions to our full satisfaction. At the beginning of our stay we did not recieve the "usual" overview and hostel - introduction, but to be fair we also didn't ask for it at that point. All in all the hostel is a nice choice if you want to stay in Riga and exlore the old town. Our stay was as expected, or even a bit above expectiation.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • c93003454707
  • Канада, Женский, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 88 отзывы
6 Авг 2017
8.0

I stayed at Tiger Hostel for one night, I have the whole room to myself which was nice. Tiger's location is really good, centrally located near the bus/ coach station and the train station and within less than 1/2 hour walk distance you reach the Old Town. The direction to the hostel was somewhat challenging for me; do Google before hand. Once you know its location, it was convenient.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Flask03
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
22 Июль 2017
6.6

Good location, but not quite tidy.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Июль 2017
5.7

The hostel itself was pretty average in all respects (even for the price we paid). The atmosphere was poor on the basis that we shared a room with a garlic eating freak who scared us a little. Facilities were useless. Location is good considering it's a 5 min walk from the centre, yet 2 minutes in the other direction you walk straight into the rundown market area. Overall, we were clearly disappointed with our stay

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
11 Июль 2017
8.6

The place was in a very central location. Staff was good. Bathrooms were good. Overall a pleasant stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
11 Июнь 2017
6.0

Cheap basic Hostel in City Centre convenient to the Train and Bus stations. However it is not in the "Old Town" which is where most of the pubs & restaurants are.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • marinhogomes1256
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
15 Апр 2017
8.9

This was a great stay, for the price I believe it was what I expected. The only complaint I have is with the showers on the first floor, where you have to keep on pushing to get the water (probably to save water... but it's hard work). Location was great for me, because I went there by bus and it was super close to the coach station and also to old town. It was walkable distance to most of old town (it's pretty much on the other side of the street).

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 24 отзывы
15 Апр 2017
8.9

Friendly receptionist, took me ages to find though as it's not very well signposted with the surrounding buildings, I walked past it 3 times. private room was spacious, decor was old but the hostel was clean. extremely quiet hostel, good for work, not good for socialising. very reasonable costs. location is great, very very close to the main station.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×