Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tiger hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.0
Отлично 354 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 7.5
  • Атмосфера 6.7
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 7.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.0
Отлично 354 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 7.5
  • Атмосфера 6.7
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 7.6
Tiger hostel Located at Raina bulvaris 31, , Riga.
Tiger hostel
Latvia
Riga LV-1050 Raina bulvaris 31
80% 354
56.9482892 24.1185722
Tiger hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
14 Окт 2016
10.0

Great hostel in the best location in Riga..besides the main stations (bus and train) and the city centre. The staff is really nice and helpful, and the prices are very low in relation to what you get: a safe, clean and cozy hostel in the best location possible. Thanks from Spain, Federico.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
24 Сент 2016
8.9

Hôtel simple, parfait pour les voyageurs de quelques nuits. Pas de verrous sur les portes et casiers payants donc sécurité moyen. Je recommande

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
22 Авг 2016
7.4

Most things are fine here. Adequate kitchen facikilities. Clean. Great location, close to Central Station and large supermarket, among everything else. Unfortunately, there isn't a common area and the kitchen area is small, which means it isn't the most social hostels. The worst part were the staff, they were fine, but not at all helpful. I found this out when I told them that my large 12 bed room only has 2 power outlets one side of the room. They didn't care. Plus, but some power strips.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
13 Авг 2016
4.9

Il personale è stato poco cortese e per niente disponibile. Le docce e i bagni erano inutilizzabili.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • ianchowcy
  • Сингапур, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
12 Авг 2016
7.7

Great location, staff were able to converse in fluent english. The only complain was probably the toilet as it felt pretty insufficient for the number of people it's catered for. There's almost always a queue during the duration of my stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
11 Авг 2016
8.0

Minimal facilities. Other than a tiny kitchen, there is no common area whatsoever. But hey, it's super cheap and in a good location so I won't complain.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
11 Авг 2016
7.4

My stay was okay, even though I missed a bigger common area. the showers were not working properly and they were not very clean either. the staff were helpful with me and the location is very good.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
8 Авг 2016
10.0

Très bon hôtel et très bonne surprise ! Après être partis en catastrophe du Big Bed Hostel (NE JAMAIS RESERVER LÀ BAS), nous avons été agréablement surpris par la propreté, l'emplacement et la facilité d'accès de cet hôtel. Idéalement placé près du vieux Riga, en face d'un parc, cet hôtel est idéal pour tous ceux qui souhaitent passer de supers vacances à Riga !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
3 Авг 2016
4.9

Only 3 showers for the whole hostel and they were even mould-infested. There was no real kitchen, you could not even cook something and there were just two tables to sit on, not much common space in general. In our room broke a bed, they had to remove it totally. The bed above me looked like it would break every moment too. Only good thing was the location, but if you plan to stay longer than one night, invest 2€ more and book a better hostel, there are plenty of them in also good locations.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Авг 2016
7.4

Tigers......tigers everywhere!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.