Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tiger hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.7
Очень хорошо 374 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 7.5
  • Атмосфера 6.5
  • Чистота 7.6
  • Оснащение 6.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.7
Очень хорошо 374 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 7.5
  • Атмосфера 6.5
  • Чистота 7.6
  • Оснащение 6.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Flask03
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
22 Июль 2017
6.6

Good location, but not quite tidy.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Июль 2017
5.7

The hostel itself was pretty average in all respects (even for the price we paid). The atmosphere was poor on the basis that we shared a room with a garlic eating freak who scared us a little. Facilities were useless. Location is good considering it's a 5 min walk from the centre, yet 2 minutes in the other direction you walk straight into the rundown market area. Overall, we were clearly disappointed with our stay

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
11 Июль 2017
8.6

The place was in a very central location. Staff was good. Bathrooms were good. Overall a pleasant stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
11 Июнь 2017
6.0

Cheap basic Hostel in City Centre convenient to the Train and Bus stations. However it is not in the "Old Town" which is where most of the pubs & restaurants are.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • marinhogomes1256
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
15 Апр 2017
8.9

This was a great stay, for the price I believe it was what I expected. The only complaint I have is with the showers on the first floor, where you have to keep on pushing to get the water (probably to save water... but it's hard work). Location was great for me, because I went there by bus and it was super close to the coach station and also to old town. It was walkable distance to most of old town (it's pretty much on the other side of the street).

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
15 Апр 2017
8.9

Friendly receptionist, took me ages to find though as it's not very well signposted with the surrounding buildings, I walked past it 3 times. private room was spacious, decor was old but the hostel was clean. extremely quiet hostel, good for work, not good for socialising. very reasonable costs. location is great, very very close to the main station.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Апр 2017
10.0

Unfortutaley i only spent two nights in there. Never been in such amazing hostel! For people who goes by bus or train , this hostel is located in a perfect place, because you don t need a taxi to get from the station to the hostel! Wish you to get there!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Литва, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Февр 2017
9.4

I liked it, was cheap and nice :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
4 Февр 2017
5.1

Bed and bathrooms were fine, however there is no Social area, the fridge stinks and the owner is very rude and unhelpful. Wouldn't recommend.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.