Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 497 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 497 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Ines_Amaral
  • Португалия, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 27 отзывы
22 май 2017
9.7

Definitely the place to stay in Taupo!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your review! Enjoy the rest of your travels in NZ and do come back to Taupo if you can :)

  • hansolojun561
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
22 май 2017
9.4

Quiet cold during winter as there seems to be not much insulation to the building and the heaters in the room are just ok. Had an extra blanket for the bed which did the trick. The hostel itself feels a little cold, but was very clean.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your review. We apologise about the temperature in the rooms, we are looking into our heater system and hoping for upgrades soon! Enjoy the rest of your time in NZ.

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 май 2017
8.9

It was a great place to stay! The view from the balcony was always gorgeous, and the staff there were really nice. Also, the facilities were always clean and running smoothly, and the free breakfast was a huge perk :) 10/10 would stay again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your great review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We are glad the facilities were appreciated and the free breakfast is definately a perk for travellers!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
3 май 2017
7.7

Good location. Staff were super friendly. Wifi was pretty slow at night. Showers kind of dirty and you couldn't run them unless you opened the bathroom window so it was freezing. Free breakfast consisted of corn flakes and toast.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your review. We pride our hostel on friendly staff and good facilities! We have monitored the housekeeping in the showers and are currently looking into the ventilation for the bathrooms. Enjoy the rest of your travels in NZ.

  • Анонимный
  • Филиппины, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 май 2017
9.1

Tiki Lodge is conveniently located near McDonalds and the likes. It's a short walk to Lake Taupo. stayed here for 2n.Thea, the front desk agent was extremely helpful to us! The dorm room was fine. Common area is spacious. Upon entering the kitchen, a somehow weird smell will greet you but after a few seconds you'll get used to it and it didn't bother me that much. Free breakfast(loaves and cereals) was great especially if you're on a tight budget. I would definitely recommend this to my friends!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your great review. We are glad the staff were helpful and you enjoyed the common rooms and free breakfast! Apologies about the odour in the kitchen area, we clean multiple times a day and have large balcony doors that can be used if there are aromas from cooking! Enjoy the rest of your travels.

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Апр 2017
9.4

Bis auf die viel zu dünnen Matratzen, die die Nacht leider nicht allzu angenehm gemacht haben, hatten wir einen tollen Aufenthalt inkl. kostenlosem Frühstück.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your review. We are sorry you found the mattress too thin, if you had come to reception regarding this we could of given the bed extra mattress comforters. We are currently looking into the hostel mattresses and replacing the older ones. We are glad you enjoyed the free breakfast!

  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
6 Апр 2017
8.9

Absolute gem of a hostel. Lovely staff who were very welcoming and informative. Room had decent en suite and finally a BYO hostel. Best kitchen I have come across in my travels had everything you would need to cook any meal and had a beautiful porch balcony with lovely views. Feee unlimited wifi was great if a little slow. Overall very pleasantly surprised with the Tiki Lodge and would be back

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your lovely review, it's great to hear so much positive feedback from our guests. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and please come back to Tiki if you come through Taupo again!

  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
5 Апр 2017
7.7

Nice dorm but could've done with more plugs. Other than that it was really good. We also got free breakfast which was really nice

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed the free breakfast! We have extension cords in each room but sorry you struggled to use the plugs during your stay. Enjoy the rest of your travels in NZ.

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
5 Апр 2017
8.6

Very good for my very first Hostel. Stuff was super friendly and helped my with any questions I had. Kitchen had no sharp knifes, but everything else was good. I loved the view out of the huge windows in the kitchen/lounge!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your lovely review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us, especially as it was your first hostel experience! The view is definately one of the best things about Tiki. Enjoy the rest of your travels in NZ.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 март 2017
10.0

We had a great stay. The staff and accommodations were great for the cost. The location is within easy walking distance to the lake, stores and restaurants. It was my second stay at The Tiki and if I ever make it back I'll be sure to stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.