Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 388 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 388 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.3
Tiki Lodge Located at 104 Tuwharetoa St, Taupo, Taupo.
Tiki Lodge
New Zealand
Taupo 3330 104 Tuwharetoa St, Taupo
83% 388
-38.6895295 176.0748767
Tiki Lodge
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Авг 2016
8.9

Sehr empfehlenswertes Hostel! Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis ist sehr gut. Freies, unbegrenztes WLAN und Toast/Cornflakes am Morgen! Die Zimmer sind etwas kleiner, auch die Matratze war schon etwas durch. Dafür gibt es sehr große Aufenthaltsräume und eine saubere Küche:)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • puravida13
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
10 Авг 2016
7.4

Nice hostel, friendly staff,a little far out of main town, great heaters in room, but overall atmosphere had something missing.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Авг 2016
8.3

Everything is good, just that the lower berth of the bunk bed was too low, can't sit straightly. Otherwise, the staffs are kind and good enough to help me out whatever i need.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Авг 2016
9.4

Staff were friendly and have all necessary knowledge. The hostel is small and cosy. The atmosphere is ok but it I stayed out of season. Beds are comfatable and rooms are heated. Facilities are in working order. It only a small walk from the shopping area and bars and restaurants

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
11 Июль 2016
8.3

Enjoyed staying here and the staff were full of information about walks and bike trails to do in areas nearby. The free breakfast was a decent selection and a nice touch! We hired some bikes but the condition of them were not great - one of them having an off-lined wheel and handle bars which we couldn't fix at the time and the breaks were poor, however they did get us from A to B!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Июнь 2016
9.1

We found it Realky good our stay at Tiki Lodge! The staff was great, but there was a little cold in the halls. But overall a nice stay in Taupo!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your review, we are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay here at Tiki.Enjoy the rest of your travels around New Zealand :-)

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
19 Июнь 2016
4.9

Les douches ne sont pas propre et il n'y a pas de chauffage dans les salles de bain

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, Thank you for your review. I'm sorry to hear you found the showers not up to standard. I hope that you informed a member of staff so this could have been cleaned immediately. We do have heaters in all bedrooms and communal areas. I hope you enjoy the rest of your travels around NZ :-)

  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
16 май 2016
7.4

I like to stay in this hostel the view from the kitchen is beautiful but the matrass is horrible!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, Thank you for your review. During your stay we were in the process of updating the mattresses. We would love to welcome you back to try the new ones out. The winter sunsets are quite spectacular with the snowy mountains. Enjoy the rest of your trip around New Zealand. :-)

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
5 май 2016
9.1

Super séjour, hors saison donc dortoir pour moi tout seul. Avec salle de bain privative. Du grand luxe !!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for taking the time in writing a review and yes when its the quiet season you can be lucky and have the room to yourself which is great :-)

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Апр 2016
10.0

Great hostel, free breakfast which is always good and early kitchen times so that you can do the crossing :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Wow, thank you very much for your great review and rating and glad you enjoyed your stay and took advantage of our free breakfast - every morning we will open the kitchen early - cant have you all going to the crossing without having your breakfast ;-) Enjoy the rest of your time in NZ :-)

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.