Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 508 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 508 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 Июнь 2017
8.0

It was great, except it was freezing

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your review, we are glad you had a good time at our hostel. We apologise that you found it cold, next time please come find a staff member and we can provide extra blankets as well as the room heaters. Enjoy the rest of your travels in New Zealand!

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Июнь 2017
9.4

Free Wifi, we had a room to ourselves, nice and warm, lots of space in the bathroom which was also very clean. Very happy with our stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your kind review, we are glad you found the room warm and spacious. Free wifi is always a bonus for travellers! We hope you enjoy the rest of your travels in New Zealand.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Июнь 2017
10.0

Great place. It wasn't exactly in the downtown but was maybe a 5 minute walk to it, which I liked better, less noise and disturbance outside. Staff was great, always willing to help and given information on the area. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your kind review, it's good to be close enough to town but far away from the noise! We are glad the staff were so helpful and you enjoyed your stay with us. Enjoy the rest of your travels in NZ.

  • Ines_Amaral
  • Португалия, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 32 отзывы
22 май 2017
9.7

Definitely the place to stay in Taupo!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your review! Enjoy the rest of your travels in NZ and do come back to Taupo if you can :)

  • hansolojun561
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
22 май 2017
9.4

Quiet cold during winter as there seems to be not much insulation to the building and the heaters in the room are just ok. Had an extra blanket for the bed which did the trick. The hostel itself feels a little cold, but was very clean.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your review. We apologise about the temperature in the rooms, we are looking into our heater system and hoping for upgrades soon! Enjoy the rest of your time in NZ.

  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
20 май 2017
8.3

Second time we have stayed here, really nice hostel, good WiFi, nice staff and free breakfast is always a bonus!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 май 2017
8.9

It was a great place to stay! The view from the balcony was always gorgeous, and the staff there were really nice. Also, the facilities were always clean and running smoothly, and the free breakfast was a huge perk :) 10/10 would stay again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your great review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We are glad the facilities were appreciated and the free breakfast is definately a perk for travellers!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
3 май 2017
7.7

Good location. Staff were super friendly. Wifi was pretty slow at night. Showers kind of dirty and you couldn't run them unless you opened the bathroom window so it was freezing. Free breakfast consisted of corn flakes and toast.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your review. We pride our hostel on friendly staff and good facilities! We have monitored the housekeeping in the showers and are currently looking into the ventilation for the bathrooms. Enjoy the rest of your travels in NZ.

  • Анонимный
  • Филиппины, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 май 2017
9.1

Tiki Lodge is conveniently located near McDonalds and the likes. It's a short walk to Lake Taupo. stayed here for 2n.Thea, the front desk agent was extremely helpful to us! The dorm room was fine. Common area is spacious. Upon entering the kitchen, a somehow weird smell will greet you but after a few seconds you'll get used to it and it didn't bother me that much. Free breakfast(loaves and cereals) was great especially if you're on a tight budget. I would definitely recommend this to my friends!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your great review. We are glad the staff were helpful and you enjoyed the common rooms and free breakfast! Apologies about the odour in the kitchen area, we clean multiple times a day and have large balcony doors that can be used if there are aromas from cooking! Enjoy the rest of your travels.

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Апр 2017
9.4

Bis auf die viel zu dünnen Matratzen, die die Nacht leider nicht allzu angenehm gemacht haben, hatten wir einen tollen Aufenthalt inkl. kostenlosem Frühstück.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your review. We are sorry you found the mattress too thin, if you had come to reception regarding this we could of given the bed extra mattress comforters. We are currently looking into the hostel mattresses and replacing the older ones. We are glad you enjoyed the free breakfast!

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.