Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 521 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 521 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Авг 2017
6.9

Bon séjour dans l'ensemble avec un bon petit déjeuner mais établissement très calme (du au fait de la basse saison je pense). Et gros point négatif pour les matelas, ils sont vraiment trop vieux et à changer, je sentais toutes les lattes de mon sommier.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Авг 2017
9.1

Great location, value and staff. Would recommend and use again. On the downside the bed I had was uncomfortable because the mattress needs replacing.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your kind review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay and found the staff helpful. We apologise about the uncomfortable mattress, we are currently replacing and updating the mattresses so we are sorry this affected you during the process. Enjoy the rest of your travels in New Zealand.

  • nsmith183826
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 28 отзывы
11 Авг 2017
9.1

Staff very friendly. Allowed us to check in late. Free wifi that worked well. Free breakfast. The only downside was that the hostel is not very sound proof so you can hear everything going on around you - our room was near to the TV/social room which wasn't good - would be better if the TV room was moved into the larger social area attached to the kitchen.great location, free parking, would stay again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your review, we are glad you enjoyed the free wifi and breakfast. Apologies that the noise of the hostel affected your stay, we do our best to monitor the guests behaviour and ensure no drinking and excessive sociliaising takes place after hours. Enjoy the rest of your time in New Zealand.

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
5 Авг 2017
8.6

We only stayed one night but the staff is great. We had to leave the hostel earlier than the check-out time so the staff gave us some breakfast food the night bfore. Really closed to downtown and to the lake. Rooms a little cold but we can put on some mobile heaters.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your kind review, we are glad you enjoyed the free breakfast. We are lucky to have such a good location and we are happy the staff were helpful! Enjoy the rest of your time in New Zealand.

  • Анонимный
  • Словения, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Июль 2017
8.6

The hostel was great Just the beds are not really comfortable.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 Июнь 2017
8.0

It was great, except it was freezing

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your review, we are glad you had a good time at our hostel. We apologise that you found it cold, next time please come find a staff member and we can provide extra blankets as well as the room heaters. Enjoy the rest of your travels in New Zealand!

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Июнь 2017
9.4

Free Wifi, we had a room to ourselves, nice and warm, lots of space in the bathroom which was also very clean. Very happy with our stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your kind review, we are glad you found the room warm and spacious. Free wifi is always a bonus for travellers! We hope you enjoy the rest of your travels in New Zealand.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Июнь 2017
10.0

Great place. It wasn't exactly in the downtown but was maybe a 5 minute walk to it, which I liked better, less noise and disturbance outside. Staff was great, always willing to help and given information on the area. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your kind review, it's good to be close enough to town but far away from the noise! We are glad the staff were so helpful and you enjoyed your stay with us. Enjoy the rest of your travels in NZ.

  • Ines_Amaral
  • Португалия, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 40 отзывы
22 май 2017
9.7

Definitely the place to stay in Taupo!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your review! Enjoy the rest of your travels in NZ and do come back to Taupo if you can :)

  • hansolojun561
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
22 май 2017
9.4

Quiet cold during winter as there seems to be not much insulation to the building and the heaters in the room are just ok. Had an extra blanket for the bed which did the trick. The hostel itself feels a little cold, but was very clean.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your review. We apologise about the temperature in the rooms, we are looking into our heater system and hoping for upgrades soon! Enjoy the rest of your time in NZ.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×