Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 379 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 379 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.4
Tiki Lodge Located at 104 Tuwharetoa St, Taupo, Taupo.
Tiki Lodge
New Zealand
Taupo 3330 104 Tuwharetoa St, Taupo
85% 379
-38.6895295 176.0748767
Tiki Lodge
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
16 май 2016
7.4

I like to stay in this hostel the view from the kitchen is beautiful but the matrass is horrible!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
5 май 2016
9.1

Super séjour, hors saison donc dortoir pour moi tout seul. Avec salle de bain privative. Du grand luxe !!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for taking the time in writing a review and yes when its the quiet season you can be lucky and have the room to yourself which is great :-)

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Апр 2016
10.0

Great hostel, free breakfast which is always good and early kitchen times so that you can do the crossing :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Wow, thank you very much for your great review and rating and glad you enjoyed your stay and took advantage of our free breakfast - every morning we will open the kitchen early - cant have you all going to the crossing without having your breakfast ;-) Enjoy the rest of your time in NZ :-)

  • lunanoel923
  • Аргентина, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 март 2016
9.1

Great place! We loved it! It beautiful, great location, and view of the lake from the kitchen is great!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Yes we are very lucky to have such a great location close to town and of course the lake which you can see from our balcony - the sunsets can be pretty awesome ;-) Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and hope you continue to enjoy the rest of your time in New Zealand :-)

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
30 март 2016
8.6

Great kitchen! Rooms were of good quality, but they were dirty. Our side tables and cabinets had not been dusted and there was still crumbs from the last person on them.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, Thank you for your review I'm sorry to hear you found your room dirty. I hope you bought this to the attention of staff on arrival so this could have been remedied. I have since discussed this with our housekeeping team as pride ourselves on being a clean, warm hostel. I do hope that you managed to enjoy the view from the kitchen during your stay. I hope you enjoy the rest of your travels.

  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 март 2016
9.1

Definitely not a party hostel, and location a few minutes walk from town mean a nice quiet sleep. Beds comfy and facilities good, staff friendly, price not bad for NZ, free breakfast basic but decent. Kitchen closing at 2230 was a bit odd but no huge problem.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, Thank you for your review. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us at Tiki Lodge. We close the kitchen at 10:30pm for health and safety reasons but the kitchen does re open in the early hours of the morning. Tea and coffee making facilities are available 24-7 though, as well as the vending machines for snacks. I hope you enjoy the rest of your travels.

  • klj12373
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
27 март 2016
8.9

Would recommend. Nice and well equipped communal area.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, Thank you for your review. Its so lovely to receive some feedback regarding the communal areas after there recent upgrade of furniture as well as kitchen utensils. I am pleased to hear you would return and we would like to welcome you back if you are passing through Taupo again.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 март 2016
8.9

I stayed in a 7-bunk room. The beds were decent, and there was enough space for everyone. There was free breakfast everyone morning, just toast and cereal, but very nice. Not too far from the center of Taupo and only a few blocks from the lake.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, Thank you for your review. I am glad you took advantage of the free breakfast, we also have eggs available for just 50c from reception. I hope you enjoy the rest of your travels.

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
25 март 2016
10.0

this hostel is amazing! good location good price! the showers are amazing and free breakfast is just a good extra!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, Thank you for your lovely review. Its Wonderful to have such a positive review. :-) I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us at Tiki Lodge and would like to welcome you back if stopping in Taupo again.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
25 март 2016
7.7

I had asked for a female-only dorm but I was put in a mixed. They didn't cause any trouble, so I didn't ask for a different room. There were free apples my first two days there. Not sure where they came from, but it was helpful for snacks. Free breakfast but wifi costs money, which is a bummer. Otherwise, showers and bathrooms were clean. Alcohol was only allowed in designated areas. There was a large collection of movies to watch. Good hostel for the money.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, Thank you for your review. I can see from our records that you did book a mixed dorm, and due to the hostel being full whilst you were staying with us we were unable to change this to a female only dorm. Unfortunately wifi costs are attributed to a supplier but we do everything we can to keep the cost reasonable and affordable for all our guests. Overall I am glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you enjoy the rest of your trip around NZ.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.