Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Toco Tokyo Heritage Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.6
Превосходно 798 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.6
Превосходно 798 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.6
Toco Tokyo Heritage Hostel Located at 2-13-21 Shitaya Taitouku, , Tokyo.
Toco Tokyo Heritage Hostel
Japan
Tokyo 110-0004 2-13-21 Shitaya Taitouku
96% 798
35.7219682 139.7839209
Toco Tokyo Heritage Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Сент 2016
9.7

This was my first hostel in Japan. When I arrived, there was a lot of rain outside, and a staff member offered me a towel. All the staff members are really friendly and the hostel's atmosphere is just awesome!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Сент 2016
9.7

Just perfect, put the same people with the same house in the mountain in the middle of a forest but at 10 minutes from Tokyo by subway (yes not possible but let me dream) and it will be godly. Hosts are adorable and thoughtful. Other guests were really nice too.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
8 Авг 2016
9.4

I really enjoyed my stay at this really friendly, vibrant hostel. A peaceful paradise in the middle of a bustling city! Close to subway and train links as well as many interesting sights. Comfortable and very homey.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
21 Июль 2016
9.7

Staff were brilliant! So lovely and helpful. The hostel is also one of the best ones we've been to, very clean, pretty and great location. Would highly recommend this place

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • iwtmac
  • Сингапур, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 32 отзывы
13 Июнь 2016
10.0

I've stayed in many hostels around the world and this hostel really tops the charts! Easily accessible to major train lines. Walking distance to the National Museum and Ueno Park. Comfortable bed with personal light and charging facilities. Delicious Japanese breakfast for 300 yen. Free drink each night at the bar. Staff was incredibly friendly and helpful - they even make an effort to remember your name! Lovely hostel and I can't ask for anything more. THANK YOU SO MUCH! :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Taiwan, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Июнь 2016
10.0

待過最好玩的hostel

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • jma12241485
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
29 май 2016
10.0

관리자 분들 포함해서 게스트들도 다들 엄청나게 친절했습니다. 펍에서 술 한잔 하는 것도 재미있었지만 호스텔 내에 있는 주방에서 게스트끼리 음식 해먹으면서 재미있는 대화를 했던 기억이 나네요. 다음에 도쿄에 가게된다면 또 가고 싶습니다. 영어 잘 못해서 좀 걱정했는데 관리자 분들이 정말 쉽게 설명 다시해주시고..ㅠㅠ 감사히 잘 놀다가 갑니다

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • spicoroni
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
22 май 2016
9.7

If the location was closer to the main lifeline to Tokyo, this hostel will be a 10. The staff is the friendliest and best I have experienced in any hostel I have stayed at. The girls are all amazing. This is the first hostel I was able to interact with other travelers and even locals. The locals stop at this amazing bar and its a great meet up point after 7pm. I will return to this hostel on my next trip to Tokyo. The hostel itself is vintage and if you aren't into that. Don't book this hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
19 май 2016
10.0

Toco is awesome. Staff are great and it's just a really well done hostel with a beautiful and unique Japanese feel (beautiful Japanese garden!). Free welcome drink in an awesome bar, great local recommendations. Only issue is the single shower to be shared (can sometimes have to wait). One of the top hostel picks in Tokyo

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Эстония, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
13 май 2016
9.7

Had a lovely stay! Wonderful breakfast, staff, and, of course, the house itself.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.