Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Toco Tokyo Heritage Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.5
Превосходно 814 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.8
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.8
  • Оснащение 9.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.5
Превосходно 814 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.8
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.8
  • Оснащение 9.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
5 март 2017
10.0

Everything about this hostel is a dream. The staff are exceptionally warm & welcoming, and the atmosphere is wonderful. The hostel itself is beautiful & in the traditional Japanese style. I was in one of the big dorms, but with a full curtain around each bunk, my sleeping space still felt very private. The futon (+ fluffy comforter) in my bunk was possibly the most comfortable bed I've ever slept in. Location is a quiet residential area, an easy metro ride into downtown Tokyo. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Февр 2017
9.7

I've already stayed in this hostel in 2012. Back then I wanted to stay in a ryokan, so I was very happy to have found toco heritage hostel. I stayed over in the female dormitory, it was so wonderful, with much space and an own balcony for this room. I loved it and will stay there again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
4 Янв 2017
10.0

Dicen que la primera impresión es la que cuenta... Y antes de empezar el viaje, cuando elegí Toco, sabia que allí iba a pasar buenos momentos. Apenas llegué confirmé y me dispuse a disfrutar los últimos días en Tokio. La construcción casi centenaria es encantadora, muy confortable y cada persona que trabaja ahí está atenta a los detalles. Como si esto fuera poco, el pequeño bar es un plus para que todo sea perfecto. Quiero volver a Toco, a Tokio.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 Дек 2016
10.0

It is a small hostel with friendly staff and a convenient location.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Дек 2016
10.0

Super nice staff and clean place

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Дек 2016
8.3

Very nice hostel! As noted in the description, the building is old and noisy. It is very nice looking and there is a small garden. The staff was very friendly and there is a bar open until 11 on the site. A very good breakfast can be added to the stay, composed of yummy rice balls with filling, miso soup and coffee or tea. There was only 2 toilet and 2 showers for everyone on the floor, which is not a lot. The beds in the dorm did not have a lot of privacy.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Дек 2016
9.4

This is one of the best hostels I've ever stayed in. The staff create such a warm and welcoming environment and the whole place is just beautiful down to the last detail. I hope to be back!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
8 Нояб 2016
9.1

Yummy breakfast! おいしかったよ! Very calming stay in a traditional Japanese styled hostel, in the middle of busy Tokyo. Great for a good night's sleep after a busy day exploring etc!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • mui_bueno
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
6 Нояб 2016
10.0

what a beautiful hostel with a nice private garden! close to the train, a cute social bar on the main floor, friendly staff. it was a great stay !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
5 Окт 2016
8.9

Beautiful hostel, very friendly staff. The welcome beer was great. It would have been nice to check in before 4 pm, that seems like a very late check in time.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.