Hostelworld.com

Toco Tokyo Heritage Hostel

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 787 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 787 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 8.9
Toco Tokyo Heritage Hostel Located at 2-13-21 Shitaya Taitouku, , Tokyo.
Toco Tokyo Heritage Hostel
Japan
Tokyo 110-0004 2-13-21 Shitaya Taitouku
93% 787
35.7219682 139.7839209
Toco Tokyo Heritage Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • spicoroni
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
22 май 2016
9.7

If the location was closer to the main lifeline to Tokyo, this hostel will be a 10. The staff is the friendliest and best I have experienced in any hostel I have stayed at. The girls are all amazing. This is the first hostel I was able to interact with other travelers and even locals. The locals stop at this amazing bar and its a great meet up point after 7pm. I will return to this hostel on my next trip to Tokyo. The hostel itself is vintage and if you aren't into that. Don't book this hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
19 май 2016
10.0

Toco is awesome. Staff are great and it's just a really well done hostel with a beautiful and unique Japanese feel (beautiful Japanese garden!). Free welcome drink in an awesome bar, great local recommendations. Only issue is the single shower to be shared (can sometimes have to wait). One of the top hostel picks in Tokyo

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Эстония, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
13 май 2016
9.7

Had a lovely stay! Wonderful breakfast, staff, and, of course, the house itself.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
9 май 2016
10.0

Probably the best location to stay in Tokyo. The location is amazing, the garden is so beautiful and the staff so friendly :-) Just perfect.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 март 2016
10.0

Wonderful Japanese breakfast.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
29 Февр 2016
8.6

hostel with good vibe. free 1 drink at the bar every night was awesome. staff were all really friendly and nice. then only complain i had was the mattress a little too thin.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Taiwan, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Февр 2016
8.6

老屋改建的青年旅館,很喜歡這種氛圍,員工也都很熱情可愛。 但缺點是,床位的簾子好小,根本沒辦法整個遮起來....(我是住mix dormitory),浴室只有兩間也覺得太少。

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Февр 2016
10.0

Two words: "Great Stay!" - I liked the staff, the little bar, the lovely interior. Coming back, definitely.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женские группы, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 Янв 2016
9.1

We had a great time staying at Toco. We arrived late after travelling all day. And it was so nice to be able to get a delicous meal without having to move another step. Breakfast was also fabulous. Staff were very friendly and helpful and the atmosphere was great. It was a very good way to start our Japan adventure.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
23 Янв 2016
8.9

Finding the hostel was very easy with the directions given. Greeted warmly by the staff (Shin) with my late arrival and given a complimentary drink to perk me up. Rooms were very clean and had a very spacious locker setup for the dorm room. It's a traditional Japanese style building (big sliding doors everywhere), so a bit chilly. The location was in more of a residential area, hence the 3, however with a bit of a walk you can still get to Ueno. Overall a fantastic hostel and staff!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.