Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Totters

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.7
Превосходно 544 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.9
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.7
Превосходно 544 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.9
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 май 2017
9.7

So warm, friendly and relaxing. I felt totally at ease here and it was lovely. I will definitely stay again. Nicest hostel I've stayed in.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Апр 2017
8.6

The manager was very welcoming and showed us a map with parking places after arriving after 2 . We were a party of 5 and the room was clean, spacious and beds comfortable. The kitchen and dining facilities are more than adequate and the free basic breakfast is an added bonus to the price. Check out the Black Boy Inn nearby for amazing food. I would highly recommend this place for anyone looking to explore North Wales and Snowdonia.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
25 Апр 2017
10.0

As a university student, I've been in a lot of hostels. This was by far the best hostel that I've ever been in. Bob and his family runs the hostel and it feels more like a nice b&b instead of the sketchier hostels that I've visited before. Very friendly staff, clean, great atmosphere, perfect location, cheap price. I couldn't recommend this place enough!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 Апр 2017
10.0

The staff were really friendly and provided great help! The room was really clean and cosy. Ambience of the hostel was great!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Апр 2017
9.1

Great facilities! Comfortable beds and a lovely dining room. There was a slight issue at the start, because I booked a female-only dorm but this was unavailable when I arrived. However, the staff were very resourceful and went out of their way to deliver an excellent customer experience. I would absolutely recommend.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • manuelguemes6736
  • Испания, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
14 Апр 2017
9.1

Centrally located inside the historic walls of the city. Good value for money and excellent staff. Comfy bed.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Апр 2017
10.0

Our stay at totters was perfect, one of the nicest hostels I've ever stayed in. Perfect location if you are exploring Snowdon and the surrounding countryside. Lovely communal space and a chilled out homely atmosphere. We will be back for sure the next time we make the climb !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Апр 2017
9.7

An amazing hostel that had everything we required for our weekend of hiking Snowdonia. The owners are very friendly and relaxed, providing assistance and making the hostel feel more like your own apartment. Facilities are excellent, clean and secure and the breakfast is a huge added bonus! A very comfortable hostel right in the heart of town. Thanks for having us!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Апр 2017
10.0

Awesome Place! The Hostel felt more like a home. Hosts Bob & Henry (Henrietta) were kind and very helpful! The place is in the town of Caernarfon and is central to all things in the town. And what a truly magical place it is. Absolutely loved my stay there and was sad to leave.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
18 март 2017
10.0

An extremely clean and luxurious hostel with kind and helpful staff, located minutes away from the castle! Overall, a lovely place. The beds and comforters were extremely warm and soft.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.