Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Totters

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.6
Превосходно 538 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.9
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.6
Превосходно 538 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.9
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Апр 2017
9.1

Great facilities! Comfortable beds and a lovely dining room. There was a slight issue at the start, because I booked a female-only dorm but this was unavailable when I arrived. However, the staff were very resourceful and went out of their way to deliver an excellent customer experience. I would absolutely recommend.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • manuelguemes6736
  • Испания, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
14 Апр 2017
9.1

Centrally located inside the historic walls of the city. Good value for money and excellent staff. Comfy bed.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Апр 2017
10.0

Our stay at totters was perfect, one of the nicest hostels I've ever stayed in. Perfect location if you are exploring Snowdon and the surrounding countryside. Lovely communal space and a chilled out homely atmosphere. We will be back for sure the next time we make the climb !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Апр 2017
9.7

An amazing hostel that had everything we required for our weekend of hiking Snowdonia. The owners are very friendly and relaxed, providing assistance and making the hostel feel more like your own apartment. Facilities are excellent, clean and secure and the breakfast is a huge added bonus! A very comfortable hostel right in the heart of town. Thanks for having us!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Апр 2017
10.0

Awesome Place! The Hostel felt more like a home. Hosts Bob & Henry (Henrietta) were kind and very helpful! The place is in the town of Caernarfon and is central to all things in the town. And what a truly magical place it is. Absolutely loved my stay there and was sad to leave.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
18 март 2017
10.0

An extremely clean and luxurious hostel with kind and helpful staff, located minutes away from the castle! Overall, a lovely place. The beds and comforters were extremely warm and soft.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 март 2017
10.0

Lovely building within the castle walls of Caernarfon. Very helpful staff. Gorgeous dining room in the basement. Loved it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 март 2017
9.7

Loved my stay here! Booked it on a whim and was better than I imagined. Bob was awesome and very welcoming and the hostel was very homey. Cozy town and would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Янв 2017
8.3

Warm, comfortable and value for money

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 Янв 2017
10.0

Totters sits right at the heart of Caernarfon close to the castle, supermarkets, restaurants and bus station, so is ideally located. The property itself is full of character and the rooms are very nice. There are plenty of games, books, DVDs etc. The hosts were extremely helpful and lent me maps and guide books. A very pleasant place to stay with a homely feel - think guest house, not bunk house. Breakfast is cereal and toast, so you can help yourself when it suits. I would definitely go again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.