Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Totters

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.5
Превосходно 583 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.8
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.8
  • Оснащение 9.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.5
Превосходно 583 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.8
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.8
  • Оснащение 9.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
9 Сент 2017
8.9

The location is absolutely great. It is very comfy atmosphere, beautiful rooms. Breakfast was free but on short side, or i did not get what breakfast was. The bed I was shown to did not have electrics to charge etc. but I could borrow from next one happilly. There was chance for laundry but I did not find if there was chance to dry it out, The keeper seemed very kind but stressed out as if it was all a bit much at the moment,

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Ney654321
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 86 отзывы
8 Сент 2017
8.9

Excellent breakfast and the hostel is right in the walled part of town.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 25 отзывы
5 Сент 2017
8.9

Very friendly owners, ran by a wife and husband team. Beds were comfortable, breakfast was solid, location was great. My only two complaints really was poor WiFi, and the rooms didn't have plugs near enough to the bed so you have to charge your phone away from your bed. I appreciate these are first world millennial problems though.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
3 Сент 2017
10.0

The best hostel I've stayed in. Everything was great

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 Сент 2017
10.0

This is one of the best hostels we have ever stayed at. It was my mothers second time in a hostel and totally changed her mind to using them more often. Beautiful common areas and run by a wonderful family. Very friendly and helpful. The hostel is situated right next to the castle and is inside the old city walls (lots of one way streets, drivers be warned). Would definitely come back here. Thank you so much for a most enjoyable stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Авг 2017
10.0

great location, clean and friendly! Thanks to dutch staff!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Авг 2017
10.0

Location is wonderful inside castle walls. Hostel has everything you need for a comfortable stay. Very warm welcome. Would definitely return to this lovely place. Hostess couldn't do enough to help us!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Авг 2017
6.9

We booked through Hostelworld and turned up after a hard day's cycling. Only to be told there was no space for us. They claimed to have had problems - though there was a group in so that may have had more to do with it! They put us up in a B and B at no extra cost. But no cooked breakfast there either!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
17 Авг 2017
9.7

We couldn't have been more pleased with our stay. The lady who runs the hostel is one of the friendliest and most accommodating people I've ever met. The bathrooms were clean and well laid-out. The beds were among the most comfortable we found on our entire stay. The best part of the stay, however, was Caernarfon. This is a jewel of a town. The hostel is located a stone's throw from the water's edge and there is a comfortable and inviting pub about a block away. I'm definitely coming back!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
15 Авг 2017
9.7

I really fell in love with this hostel! It's a wonderful place, located right in the center of Caernarfon. It's very clean and light, but also cosy and with it's nice dining room and 'living room' it felt more like staying at a friends place, than staying at a backpackers! Thanks for everything:)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×