Hostelworld.com

Totters

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 505 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 505 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.7
Totters Located at Plas Porth Yr Aur, 2 High Street, Caernarfon.
Totters
Wales
Caernarfon Plas Porth Yr Aur, 2 High Street
92% 505
53.1405989 -4.2780160
Totters
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • lydphoenix
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
22 Июнь 2016
9.7

My friend and I stayed here in the middle of a whirlwind Europe trip and LOVED it. It's a quiet place, but it was a wonderful place to relax and recharge. It was very clean and the couple that run it are extremely friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Июнь 2016
8.9

Great little hostel, in a great little town. Busses from here to Snowden which are simple to catch.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • maotan723
  • Япония, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Июнь 2016
10.0

Thank you so much. It was really good! I want to stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
25 май 2016
9.7

Great location and very helpful staff!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 май 2016
9.1

A great location and place to stay! Nicely located close to the city centre. The staff are friendly and had us settled and comfortable within minutes.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 май 2016
9.4

Totters was amazing in every sense of the word! Everything is very clean, the rooms are nice, and we have lots of resources available to us as guests. The owners are very friendly, accomodating, and helpful, and on top of everything else, you can see the channel from the room and the building is literally touching the fortress wall. This was my first hostel experience, and I think it definitely spoiled me...... nothing can top this. If you get the chance, I highly recommend you stay here!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Апр 2016
10.0

Awesome place right next to the castle wall and water front. Loved it!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Wuffybrother
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
28 март 2016
10.0

The best hostel I have ever stayed at! Despite arriving late (10pm) I was welcomed in by the lovely owners and given a tour of the place before being shown to my room. The whole building is extremely comfortable and clean, with every facility you could want (kitchen, lounge/common area, dining room, bathrooms, lockers etc.) and the central location is wonderful (it's in the walls of a castle for goodness sake - how cool is that!). Every need I had was catered for and I can't wait to come again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 март 2016
8.6

It was a nice place in a great location, but it was a really poor atmosphere to meet anyone.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Февр 2016
10.0

Best hostel I`ve ever stayed in ! The owners were very friendly, and the hostel was great ! The beds were very comfy, and we felt like at home ! Thanks again for your welcome :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.