Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Totters

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.7
Превосходно 561 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.9
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.8
  • Оснащение 9.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.7
Превосходно 561 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.9
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.8
  • Оснащение 9.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Июль 2017
10.0

This is probably the nicest hostel I've ever stayed in. The location is superb -- right by the water and within easy walking distance of the castle, the town square, and the bus station. It was exceptionally clean and the beds were comfortable (for hostel beds, anyway). Breakfast was very basic but perfectly sufficient for me (cereal, bread for toast, jam, tea, and coffee). Kitchen is exceptionally well stocked with cooking utensils and is very atmospheric. Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Indonesia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
11 Июль 2017
9.7

Best hostel I've ever stayed in my life

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Июль 2017
9.4

A lovely place in Caernarfon. A short drive to snowdon (20-30mins). Warmly welcomed and looked after throughout. A very pleasant stay, with all the normal facilities. Clean, well cared for and a decent spread for breakfast. Overall, great value for money and would highly recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • ralstonhartness
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Июль 2017
10.0

Fantastic. One of the best hostels I've ever been to. Stay here. And hang out an extra day because it's cozy and you won't want to leave (unlike some hostels).

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
27 Июнь 2017
10.0

Such a great hostel, we really enjoyed our stay! It's a beautiful place and also a fantastic location, it felt like we were at a fancy hotel:) I definitely recommend it to anyone and everyone!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
27 Июнь 2017
9.7

It did take me awhile to find Totters, but once I got there I was recieved by the friendly and helpful owners. It was the cleanest hostel I've stayed in. And like most of Wales, it had a warm & charming atmosphere. It cost me less than 5 pounds to get to and from snowdonia and the castle is right next door. I could have stayed here for an entire week. Highly recommended hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
25 май 2017
10.0

Located within the walled city, this is the perfect place to stay in Caernarfon. The hostel has squeaky clean and spacious rooms, and close to the bus station. Despite near-by pubs and restaurants, the hostel remains very quiet. The owner is very friendly, helpful and welcoming. You also get a feel of staying in a heritage building within a cozy ambience, especially at the basement. Best thing is the flexible breakfast time where you get to start off early if you are checking out early.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • EmileNL
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 64 отзывы
24 май 2017
9.4

I only stayed for one night and it was very comfortable.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
18 май 2017
9.4

Comfortable & friendly hostel. The family who runs it is welcoming and they keep the place in good shape (clean, updated). Location was perfect for caernarfon - right by the water, couldn't be closer to the castle, close to the bus stop. They do allow bigger groups so it's not the most quiet, and once inside there are no locks on the doors, but we were never worried about our stuff getting stolen (very friendly area). Good place to stay for a night or two if you're looking to see snowdonia.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
16 май 2017
10.0

this is my sixth stay at Totters in 12 years, and I recommend them to people on three continents as the BEST place to stay in Wales. Need I say more?

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.