Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.0
Отлично 358 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 7.7
  • Атмосфера 7.2
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 7.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.0
Отлично 358 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 7.7
  • Атмосфера 7.2
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 7.7
Tourist House Liberty Located at Via Ventisette Aprile 9, , Florence.
Tourist House Liberty
Italy
Florence florence 50129 Via Ventisette Aprile 9
80% 358
43.7792778 11.2553196
Tourist House Liberty
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Авг 2016
9.4

Amazing value for money - 5 minute walk to the duomo so right in the heart of Florence. helpful staff.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Авг 2016
6.6

It was my first time in a hostel alone so I booked this place so I could have my own room. It's a nice place. I was happy staying here. It was just really unsociable. The staff seemed pretty friday. Although on hostelworld it said they had a security deposit box, when I asked them about it they said they didn't have one.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
1 Авг 2016
8.3

Es un hostal ideal para visitar Florencia, cerca de la estación de trenes y a un paseo del Duomo y el casco antiguo. La habitación era grande y la cama cómoda. Los baños, viejos pero limpios. Repetiría sin duda.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 Июль 2016
7.1

Staff were a bit grumpy when checking in. The room was clean but the floor could had done with a mop. The toilet smelt really bad the the whole corridor smelt. The location is great and the room was really big.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Люксембург, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Июль 2016
10.0

Perfect !!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Июль 2016
6.0

The room itself was clean but the shared bathroom smelled so bad that I was hesitant to use it. The staff seemed completely indifferent as we checked in and spent 5 minutes on her phone before helping us. The room had air conditioning though which was a definite plus and it was not too far of a walk to the main sights.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
3 Июль 2016
8.3

Great place to stay just not much of an atmosphere, but then again that's the trade off.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Июнь 2016
8.3

I was generally happy with my stay here. I had the single room with shared bathroom. i think only a couple of rooms share the bathroom so there was never a wait. the room was small but relatively quiet and cool enough to sleep (couldn't see a fan or air con but think its in the shade so it didn't heat up too much). this hotel was a budget option for me because I didn't want a dorm this time. so the facilities are basic but i was very comfortable & would consider it again in future.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Июнь 2016
5.7

생각보다 방이 많이 좁았다. 모기가 많았다. 청소시간에 나갔더니 방 청소를 해주지 않았다. 캐리어를 끌고 간다면 역에서 15분거리인듯하다.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Июнь 2016
10.0

Felt privileged to be among the first to stay in a recently renovated room, private ensuite, that was not only the nicest hostel room I've ever seen in all my many travels but was as nice as many high end hotels. Stunningly beautiful...outstanding. Can't wait to stay again on my next venture to Florence.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.