Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
8.1
Отлично 342 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 7.7
  • Атмосфера 7.4
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 7.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.1
Отлично 342 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 7.7
  • Атмосфера 7.4
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 7.7
Tourist House Liberty Located at Via Ventisette Aprile 9, , Florence.
Tourist House Liberty
Italy
Florence florence 50129 Via Ventisette Aprile 9
81% 342
43.7792285 11.2552984
Tourist House Liberty
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Июнь 2016
10.0

Felt privileged to be among the first to stay in a recently renovated room, private ensuite, that was not only the nicest hostel room I've ever seen in all my many travels but was as nice as many high end hotels. Stunningly beautiful...outstanding. Can't wait to stay again on my next venture to Florence.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
7 Июнь 2016
10.0

Excellent place to stay, the whole place is beautifully decorated, gives a real sense of luxury for a really reasonable price. Location is brilliant, close to all the big hitters in Florence. Few minutes walk from Mercato Centrale which is wonderful for cheap eats, had the best pizza in Italy here! Staff are really helpful and friendly, would highly recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
6 Июнь 2016
7.7

Wifi is not stable but all other things are good

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 Июнь 2016
4.6

This place is depressing, hardly any natural light and a strange smell in the corridor. Avoid, and stay in a better hostel. My bed was fine, but the private bathroom was so small, I had to use the toilet sideways because you can't sit on it straight. I wish I had left and stayed elsewhere.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
3 Июнь 2016
6.9

Great location, just keep in mind the facilities are very basic. Bathroom is very small and shower floods everything, but you get privacy and a breal from the hostel environment, which was great for me after staying at hostels for a month. The hallway has a very strong perfume smell, but in the room it's fine, even if it is a bit stuffy.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 Июнь 2016
8.6

It's a perfectly good located B&B. The staff is really nice and the room was clean. The only thing that i have to say is that during the night is a little bit loud. You can hear the elevator and the noises from other rooms, besides that is a good B&B, its ok for the rate.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • lasihani3451
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
28 май 2016
6.9

Positiv: Mein Bad hatte ein Fenster. Das W-Lan war sehr gut. Klimaanlage! Die Lage war gut, alles zu Fuß zu erreichen. Direkt nebenan: Laden für Lebensmittel und Getränke! Preis war gut für EZ mit Bad. Negativ: Ich bekam eine kleine Schuhschachtel mit dem Notwendigen. Keine Spur der schönen Einrichtung. Sehr schade! Die Bilder haben mich getäuscht. Geruch von Abwasser im Innenhof, lüften des Zimmers daher sehr unangenehm! Sehr hellhörig!!! Man konnte jedes Wort im Treppenhaus hören.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
28 май 2016
10.0

An awesome place to stay in Florence. Great location, walking distance to every important places. Kind staff and good structure even with shared bathroom. I totally recommend it to anyone who wants a comfy and cheap place to stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
21 май 2016
7.4

It was so cheap to stay here that I feel silly complaining. There's only one bathroom which was a bit annoying to share with quite a few people, but they kept it very clean. It's sort of I'm a strange location at first but then I realized its a 10 minute walk to the duomo and 15 from the Uffizi- not bad at all. It's a good place to stay if you're just gonna be there a couple nights and need somewhere cheap.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 май 2016
8.9

When I arrived nobody was there, the door was locked with just a post-it note with a scrawled number on it- I couldn't get through, so I just sat on the ground annoyed until guests came and I got into the lobby. Finally a man and his son arrived, they were out eating and it was fine. I did say I'd arrive later. Also, the power went out only in my room, hallway and bathroom the first night, at 1am. About half the building. It was creepy. All in all though, loved the private room. Worth the money.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.