Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
8.0
Отлично 1617 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 7.0
  • Оснащение 7.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.0
Отлично 1617 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 7.0
  • Оснащение 7.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Февр 2017
9.7

My friend and I stayed for 3 nights- I originally booked a 4 bed dorm but was given an extremely beautiful 2bed room. Christian has made the hostel looking very nice. Everyone I met there was very friendly, open minded & had great conversations. The location is PERFECT- right in the centre. Christian is a fun host, who has good stories and plays bass guitar. He got a little cranky for opening the door at 2am - other than that we had a fantastic 3 nights and I highly recommend staying here

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
31 Янв 2017
9.4

Everything was perfectly fine, just the WiFi is really bad :S

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
27 Янв 2017
6.0

Overall my stay at this hostel was okay. External security is good however no security inside rooms. Location is about a 5 min walk from most things. Christian is nice the owner. However the cleanliness is not up to scratch. The bathroom had a continuous smell and on my last night I woke up with bites!!! If the hostel picked up its cleanliness it would be great!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
26 Янв 2017
9.1

Christian est un hôte très accueillant et qui fait tout pour vous mettre à l'aise. L'emplacement de l'auberge est très proche du centre ville, il y a donc un peu de bruit le soir. (À noter que nous avons loger le jeudi, vendredi et samedi) Merci pour cet accueil.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Янв 2017
10.0

조금 취웠어요!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Янв 2017
10.0

Cristian is AMAZING! Accommodates all requests in a most generous manner. Beds are warm and inviting. Excellent location in city center. If I come back to Florence I will definitely stay here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
4 Янв 2017
10.0

Loved it!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Турция, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 Янв 2017
8.9

It's a cozy, warm hostel its like a big historical house and thanks to that you can see how peoplr were living before. Also Cristiano was very helping.The kitchen and the bathrooms are also fin2 and clean. I suggest it. It's not in the middle of the city but it takes maximum 10 minutes to go main squares. Don't hesitate about safety. It's a good location

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • OSCARRRrrrr
  • Италия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
2 Янв 2017
9.4

It was my second time in this hostel, i came here two years ago alone and this time i went with my girldriend so we took a private room. The room was HUGE and very pretty! we came in and said "wow"! of course the bathroom was shared but hey, thats not a hotel. so i must say it is one of the finest hostels i've ever been, very close to the beautiful Santa Croce and close to the center and not that far from the station. Price is OK. Recommended

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
26 Дек 2016
8.3

I consider everything was good. Proce is fine, great ubication, nice beds, many decorations.The only thing is the staff, he smells to alcohol, forgets that I paid, and bad image.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.