Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.9
Очень хорошо 1,553 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 7.8
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 6.9
  • Оснащение 7.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.9
Очень хорошо 1,553 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 7.8
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 6.9
  • Оснащение 7.3
Tourist House Santa Croce Located at via Ghibellina 95, , Florence.
Tourist House Santa Croce
Italy
Florence FI 50122 via Ghibellina 95
79% 1553
43.7702106 11.2612438
Tourist House Santa Croce
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Израиль, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Сент 2016
4.0

I don't get how this place get good reviews? Claustrophobic, unpleasant, 7 beds dorm without the possibility to walk between them next to a toilet that makes loud noise every 5 minutes during day and night. Dodgy atmosphere, had to leave after one night right away.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Uruguay, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
14 Сент 2016
5.1

Me toco una habitacion que estaba a 5 minutos del hostel. Era una habitacion con las camas muy proximas. No tenia ningun tipo de cocina ni de estar ni absolutamente nada. No recomiedo para nada este tipo de lugar. Tal vez el hostal mismo es mejor pero estas habitaciones no tienen el mas minimo ambiente para estar viajando.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • chrissisong
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
14 Сент 2016
10.0

Being solo, TH Santa Croce was perfect! Felt super welcomed as soon as I arrived by Cristian. He's such an amazing and humble man who goes above & beyond to make you smile. Santa Croce had everything I needed - a place to sleep, clean showers, kitchen, kick back & relax!! It's very central to basically everything! If you want to have a good time in Florence- Tre & Cris will show you how! I only wished I stayed longer here. Definitely recommend this place! I'll always remember you! :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
12 Сент 2016
8.9

Probably the best hostel experience I have had so far. Christian the hostel manager works hard to make sure everyone feels at home and has what they need. The common room/kitchen area is a great place to hang out and meet new people to see the city with or just to chill with. This hostel very much felt like home away from home. 110% would stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 25 отзывы
9 Сент 2016
10.0

I have never felt more at home and comfortable than here. Cristian and Tre made my time in Florence rather than the city itself. Cristian has a heart of gold and works so hard to make you feel welcome. He has connections to a restaurant and bar nearby for great eats. He brought me to a store to buy some wine and he cooked us Florentino steak at the hostel. One of the best meals I've had in my 3 months of Europe.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Сент 2016
8.9

Vraie ambiance d'auberge de jeunesse, chez un hôte très sympa et qui veille au grain a ce que tout se passe bien. Dortoirs de 6, peu d'intimité mais de belles rencontres. :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Taiwan, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
7 Сент 2016
8.6

The only down side of this hostel is they don't offer u WiFi in ur room , u can only use in common area. However it is still nice cause it really close to main tourist attractions and not far from train station.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • leesunyou
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
7 Сент 2016
8.6

리셉션이 24시간 상주하는 건 아니다 일찍 자서 몇시까지 있는지 모르겠지만 8시 체크아웃할때 빼고는 있었다 ㅋ 암튼 시설깨끗하고 자유롭고 부엌도 해먹기 편하지만 조식은 따로 챙겨주지 않는듯하다 하룻밤 묵었지만 유쾌하고 즐겁게 보냈으며 다시 피렌체 온다면 다시 묵고 싶다

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Mas87033405
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
5 Сент 2016
9.7

Muy Recomendable. Tienen cocina, heladera, lavarropa y micro ondas. Un mercado a dos cuadras. WiFi No anda en las habitaciones pero en cocina y recepción si. El personal muy agradable y atento. Muy buena ubicación, cerca de todo. Se crea un lindo ambiente cuando uno está con otros viajeros en la cocina.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Литва, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Сент 2016
10.0

Really cool hostel!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.