Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Townhouse Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
5.7
Рейтинг 254 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.2
  • Безопасность 6.6
  • Расположение 7.1
  • Персонал 6.0
  • Атмосфера 5.4
  • Чистота 4.0
  • Оснащение 4.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
5.7
Рейтинг 254 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.2
  • Безопасность 6.6
  • Расположение 7.1
  • Персонал 6.0
  • Атмосфера 5.4
  • Чистота 4.0
  • Оснащение 4.6
Townhouse Hotel Located at Villa Carolina Townhouse, 31 Bayview Drive, Paranaque City Metro-Manila, Manila.
Townhouse Hotel
Philippines
Manila 1700 Villa Carolina Townhouse, 31 Bayview Drive, Paranaque City Metro-Manila
57% 254
14.5206057 120.9940087
Townhouse Hotel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
24 Окт 2016
7.7

Excellent value quality-money. The location next to the airport was perfect. The hostel was a bit old and not very clean... very hot in the rooms. The antmosphere in the area where the place is located was not the best one. Would recommend it for a short stance.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Окт 2016
2.3

Absolutely disgusting. I wouldn't stay there if they paid me.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your review; being frugal and traveling on a budget staying at family owned and operated hotels and hostels is not for everyone. Luckily a 3000 to 4000 guests who stay with us each and every year since the 1990s and keep returning has helped us expand from 4 rooms in one townhouse to 35 private rooms in 5 townhouses do not agree with you.

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Окт 2016
2.9

Complete *! Falsely advertised with free wifi. There's no wi-fi. Very rude staff. As for the room, even the prostitutes were afraid to go inside. There was no hot water. The shower was an improvised plastic pipe, and the water was just dripping off it. Toilet was clogged with *. Biggest mistake of my life choosing this 'hotel'.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Окт 2016
6.3

My stay at this property was disappointing due to constant lack of water supply for in the shower...... if not for the svery help staff, I would have look for another property to put up! Definitely would not recommand this property!!! VERY DISAPPOINTED CUSTOMER.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Сент 2016
5.7

No Internet in rooms. They say that there is free Internet access, but that is not true for real. There is not. Only in lobby is Internet access, not in the rooms. Couldn't even test if it works, they didn't allow before paying the room. Couldn't stay because of that. Had to find an other place.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

thank you for your review; if you would be so kind to share with us where you eventually were able to find the internet access and speed you approve of please let us know the internet provider so we can contact them to register and install the same type of service as soon as possible

  • Анонимный
  • Ирак, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Авг 2016
4.0

Cooking odors pollutione air inside rest area when cooking, becuase no exofan inside kitchen and one wall fan bring the pollution air from kitchen side to rest area. This uncomfortable. No wi-fi access in Dormitory, because it in another house. Wi-fi access available only in rest area. No daily rooms cleaning, may be weekly cleaning. No allow to chooking in all hostel area.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • wernerisaksen
  • Норвегия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Июль 2016
6.9

A very cheap place for one or 2 nights sleep. I am not sure why so many complain about this little hostel. Yes they do a lot of job inside and it´s not like a 4 star hotel. BUT, it is very cheap. It is near airport. Very near Mall of Asia. Only 80 pesos with taxi. Taxi have problem to fund this place, but if you explain and give a little help with google maps, they will find it. I got a room for 2 for 500 pesos. It´s impossible to find a cheaper place near airport. My room was big and clean.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks so much Warner for your honest review and kind words. Small World, the first people I met up with in Manila and Boracay Island was a Dutch Norwegian couple back in Jan 1980. My wife, Lorna and I love to travel as well so are often absent. When we opened the door in our first 3 bedroom 2 bath townhouse unit back in 1986 as a hobby we never dreamed that such a small hobby business could evolve into owning 5 townhouse units with 35 private rooms and a livelihood which could support our world travels.

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
7 Июль 2016
3.7

Best thing is proximity to the airport. I feel disappointed to say that for a place run by Western people it's by far the worst hostel we've been in during our travels. It was raining hard (rainy season). Nothing in this hostel was equipped to sustain heavy rain fall. There was a leak in our room and it seems also in other rooms. It took 3 attempts to get staff to move our 2 family members to another room. * place and nowhere to eat in the area. You need to sort it out...

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Июль 2016
5.7

Needs full renocation, very poor service, typical backpackers, low budget, but friendly staff, needs total rebuild, and renovation, friendly, for 1000 pesos a Night AC room own shower, ok

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks so much Harry for your review and kind words. Since opening our house to backpackers back in 1986 and building our first beach front Boracay resort, practicing operating our Manila location when away we have never been able to provide good service unless we were there personally.. Our Townhouse Hotel Manila is what it is; we never tried nor expected to get reviews above 65 or be considered anything but a guest house/ non-star budget hotel. We have found over the many years that our regular guests and many other happy guests fail to post good reviews in comparison to those who somehow hate our place determined to post terrible reviews with negative intentions.

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 Июнь 2016
4.3

Eines der schlechtesten und runter gekommensten hostel in denen ich jemals war. Im der dusche und im zimmer waren kakalaken. Ein eckliger großer schwarzer Tausendfüßler war auch in meiner dusche. Das Wasser hat fast nie funktioniert. Ich habe in den 2 tagen Aufenthalt 1 mal richtig geduscht obwohl ich öfters wollte weil man viel schwitzt wenn man hier ankommt und es sehr heiß ist, vorallem in einem Raum ohne Klimaanlage. Die Angestellten waren sehr unfreundlich. Hat mich selbst gewundert.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.