Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Townhouse Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
5.5
Рейтинг 255 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.4
  • Безопасность 6.7
  • Расположение 6.9
  • Персонал 6.2
  • Атмосфера 4.4
  • Чистота 3.6
  • Оснащение 4.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
5.5
Рейтинг 255 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.4
  • Безопасность 6.7
  • Расположение 6.9
  • Персонал 6.2
  • Атмосфера 4.4
  • Чистота 3.6
  • Оснащение 4.2
Townhouse Hotel Located at Villa Carolina Townhouse, 31 Bayview Drive, Paranaque City Metro-Manila, Manila.
Townhouse Hotel
Philippines
Manila 1700 Villa Carolina Townhouse, 31 Bayview Drive, Paranaque City Metro-Manila
55% 255
14.5206057 120.9940087
Townhouse Hotel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
21 Дек 2016
5.7

le personnel est gentil mais les chambres sont vraiment très très sales. j'avais demandé un chambre avec douche. la douche ne fonctionne pas tout comme les toilettes et le lavabo. je demande a changer on me redonne un chambre avec douche qui ne fonctionne pas. je demande a changer encore. on me demande plus d'argent. je refuse. on fini par me donner la chambre "royale" une chambre correcte enfin... je ne recommande pas ce lieu.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
24 Окт 2016
7.7

Excellent value quality-money. The location next to the airport was perfect. The hostel was a bit old and not very clean... very hot in the rooms. The antmosphere in the area where the place is located was not the best one. Would recommend it for a short stance.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Окт 2016
2.3

Absolutely disgusting. I wouldn't stay there if they paid me.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your review; being frugal and traveling on a budget staying at family owned and operated hotels and hostels is not for everyone. Luckily a 3000 to 4000 guests who stay with us each and every year since the 1990s and keep returning has helped us expand from 4 rooms in one townhouse to 35 private rooms in 5 townhouses do not agree with you.

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Окт 2016
2.9

Complete *! Falsely advertised with free wifi. There's no wi-fi. Very rude staff. As for the room, even the prostitutes were afraid to go inside. There was no hot water. The shower was an improvised plastic pipe, and the water was just dripping off it. Toilet was clogged with *. Biggest mistake of my life choosing this 'hotel'.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Окт 2016
6.3

My stay at this property was disappointing due to constant lack of water supply for in the shower...... if not for the svery help staff, I would have look for another property to put up! Definitely would not recommand this property!!! VERY DISAPPOINTED CUSTOMER.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Сент 2016
5.7

No Internet in rooms. They say that there is free Internet access, but that is not true for real. There is not. Only in lobby is Internet access, not in the rooms. Couldn't even test if it works, they didn't allow before paying the room. Couldn't stay because of that. Had to find an other place.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

thank you for your review; if you would be so kind to share with us where you eventually were able to find the internet access and speed you approve of please let us know the internet provider so we can contact them to register and install the same type of service as soon as possible

  • Анонимный
  • Ирак, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Авг 2016
4.0

Cooking odors pollutione air inside rest area when cooking, becuase no exofan inside kitchen and one wall fan bring the pollution air from kitchen side to rest area. This uncomfortable. No wi-fi access in Dormitory, because it in another house. Wi-fi access available only in rest area. No daily rooms cleaning, may be weekly cleaning. No allow to chooking in all hostel area.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • wernerisaksen
  • Норвегия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Июль 2016
6.9

A very cheap place for one or 2 nights sleep. I am not sure why so many complain about this little hostel. Yes they do a lot of job inside and it´s not like a 4 star hotel. BUT, it is very cheap. It is near airport. Very near Mall of Asia. Only 80 pesos with taxi. Taxi have problem to fund this place, but if you explain and give a little help with google maps, they will find it. I got a room for 2 for 500 pesos. It´s impossible to find a cheaper place near airport. My room was big and clean.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks so much Warner for your honest review and kind words. Small World, the first people I met up with in Manila and Boracay Island was a Dutch Norwegian couple back in Jan 1980. My wife, Lorna and I love to travel as well so are often absent. When we opened the door in our first 3 bedroom 2 bath townhouse unit back in 1986 as a hobby we never dreamed that such a small hobby business could evolve into owning 5 townhouse units with 35 private rooms and a livelihood which could support our world travels.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.