Hostelworld.com

Townhouse Hotel

Цены
карта
отзывы
5.8
Рейтинг 235 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.7
  • Безопасность 5.9
  • Расположение 6.3
  • Персонал 5.8
  • Атмосфера 5.3
  • Чистота 5.3
  • Оснащение 5.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
5.8
Рейтинг 235 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.7
  • Безопасность 5.9
  • Расположение 6.3
  • Персонал 5.8
  • Атмосфера 5.3
  • Чистота 5.3
  • Оснащение 5.1
Townhouse Hotel Located at Villa Carolina Townhouse, 31 Bayview Drive, Paranaque City Metro-Manila, Manila.
Townhouse Hotel
Philippines
Manila 1700 Villa Carolina Townhouse, 31 Bayview Drive, Paranaque City Metro-Manila
58% 235
14.5206057 120.9940087
Townhouse Hotel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
25 Апр 2016
5.4

We only stayed here to rest our heads before a flight the following day. The location is great for the airport but not good for much else. When we arrived we were shown to our family room (we were 4 girls sharing) and there was one smaller than double bed and some dodgy looking sofa cushions that two people had to sleep on. The description of the room was that their would be a double bed and bunk beds and the staff were unhelpful. The only good thing about this place is the home cooked food.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 28 отзывы
2 Апр 2016
7.1

Shuttle to airport not available but declared on wall..

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
29 март 2016
6.0

Checked in late and left early so cant comment a whole lot. Pretty average in all departments. Bit tricky to find, the street is quite small and easily driven past. Close to domestic terminal though, you get what you paid for. Staff not overly outgoing, didn't have change so had to use my small stuff I'd planned for taxi which ended up being a hassle. I'd only stay if your on tight budget!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 март 2016
4.0

staff unfriendly. nobody cares. there is no change, never. stayed 100m away on a nother building no wifi. shower was not working, coachroaches. only 1 plug. all together, only good if you have to sleep somewhere before your fly departure.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for writing a review; it's too bad you couldn't include the name(s) of our unfriendly staff because we would send them on "vacation" back to the province where they came from to be reminded how tough their lives were before working at The Townhouse Hotel Manila. We have called Sky Cable, PLDT and Cable Lnk internet and cable TV providers 5 times a day for the past 3+ months to have wifi and cale TV installed in our unit 11 just down the street 10 doors, 65 meters from our main building and though their technicians have shown up 2 or 3 times and promised to come back they never have so thanks for your reminder we start calling them 5 times a day again starting tomorrow, Monday April 4. If you had simply notified our front desk staff that you had problems with the shower our maintenance guy could have fixed the problems within minutes most likley. The "nobody cares" attitude seems to be very common and rampant in impoverished countries located in the equatorial zone with tropical weather but that said I'm NOT condoning it as the owner but simply stating a fact or battle as owners versus staff or as an employer versus employees forever ongoing problem and the more you travel the more you will experience such attitudes outside homeland where there is a "live to work" culture versus a "work to live" culture in the tropics and Mediiterranean climate zone.

  • anniemurphy025313
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 март 2016
6.6

Wasn't a fan of the location, should've done more research. We ended up staying 2 nights instead of 4. We weren't given a refund but a credit if we ever came back, which is nice. The kitchen offered some tasty food and had beer and hard liquor. The private room had 1 full bed and a twin bed, also a tv and fan. No air con in the one we stayed in. Also we couldn't get Wi-Fi in our room, had to go to the common area.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • unclejohnoday7369
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 март 2016
10.0

a nice oasis in a crazy place !! Bill the owner was nice and helpful . i'll be sure to stay there again and recommend to folks. the food was good as well john o

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for writing a simple review nd we wished all guests were as honest and complimetary as you; we LOVE our guest house style Townhouse Hotel Manila which we opened as a hobby in Jan 1986, 30 years ago with only one townhouse unit with 3 rooms and 2 bathrooms which has grown to 5 townhouse units with 32 private rooms and a 6 bed dormitory regardless of negative reviews published by less than happy campers / budget travelers

  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
5 март 2016
2.9

Lamentable,el peor sitio con diferencia al que he ido(y aseguró que he viajado a sitios cochambrosos) sucio,desordenado,simplemente asqueroso,la zona en la que se encuentra,aparantemente cerca del aeropuerto pero no tanto,es peligrosa,o al menos lo parece

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
5 март 2016
6.6

This is a low price, basic hostel. It is a dreary place - nothing inspirational about it. The hostel has a small canteen with reasonable prices and basic fare. The nearest decent restaurant is 2 km away. There is nothing in the neighbourhood that I found attractive. On the other hand, the internet is good and the price is super low. If you are looking for a place to hang out for a day or two, get a good night's sleep, and you want to pay bottom peso, this is the place. I recommend it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
28 Февр 2016
6.0

It is a normal guesthouse in Asian standard. We've got a upgrade from dorm to private room. Thanks for that. The area is not that nice but it is close to the airport. Staff and boss always friendly and helpful. Wifi was really good.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Февр 2016
2.0

Je suis arrivé avec une réservation à 200 pesos, ils ont essayé de me faire croire que la chambre n'était plus disponible et ainsi m'obliger à payer une chambre à 500 pesos, après un petit coup de veule j'ai réussi à obtenir ma chambre à 200 pesos dont j'avais fait la réservation sur internet. Dans la chambre il y avait 4 places vacantes. Cette combine est utilisé pour chaque client, la plus part des gens que j'ai rencontré ont du payer 500 à 1000 pesos... Mais ce n'est pas tout ...

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.