Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Tran Ly Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.0
Отлично 571 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 6.7
  • Чистота 7.2
  • Оснащение 7.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.0
Отлично 571 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 6.7
  • Чистота 7.2
  • Оснащение 7.7
Tran Ly Hotel Located at 78 Le Loi Street, , Hue.
Tran Ly Hotel
Vietnam
Hue 0084 78 Le Loi Street
80% 571
16.4706784 107.5939178
Tran Ly Hotel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
16 Апр 2016
7.7

Decent clean place. Close to the citidel and river. Water could have got warmer, Only real complaint.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 24 отзывы
24 март 2016
10.0

The staff here are amazing! They are very helpful and responsive. Also, rooms are a bargain for the price you pay. Would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
17 март 2016
9.4

The staff was AMAZINGLY NICE & FRIENDLY & HELPFUL in every way we needed them. We only had one day & the staff made sure we got to the right sights even though we arrived after noon. The only minor detail is the standard of cleanliness. While the bathroom seemed too dirty to my friend, it was very normal to me since I live in Viet Nam. Just clean the bathroom really good, guys!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
11 март 2016
9.4

Great hotel. The staff was very helpful to hire a motorbike driver to show me the sights. Recommended.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
11 март 2016
9.1

We enjoyed our time at this hostel. Staff was very friendly and the location is ideal. The food was alright, but I wasn't a fan of what we ordered for breakfast.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
10 март 2016
5.7

I had two seperate bookings for this hotel. One room had very poor wifi, the shower was hardly working and i was next to a Karaoke. The worst part was I had really bad bites when in the beds! I cant help but suspect bed mites!!!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
7 март 2016
5.4

Friendly staff and good location. But dirty, moist linens, extremely dim lighting in room, and disgusting horking sounds coming from outside our bathroom window every day. I tried to tell the staff about this and they blamed it on other guests. However I think it was coming from upstairs, where the owners live. The bed was also very hard, and we froze at night to to an AC with a mind of its own.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
3 март 2016
8.9

Pretty chill. After staying at the Hanoi Backpackers hostel, it was nice break from the party scene. Also the fact that our private room was the same price as our double bunk in Hanoi was nice. They have a few computers and a printer as well. Location is close to everything, walking is totally doable. Staff was super helpful

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • danhertel19821596
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
19 Февр 2016
10.0
Перевод Google

Очень дружелюбный персонал отличное место большая цена!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
15 Февр 2016
9.7

It's an excellent place to stay. Probably the cleanest room I've ever been in in SE Asia. Room has minibar and you can turn off all the lights from your bed! :) there was no real hostel/backpacker atmosphere when we were there but it is a hotel anyway so no complaints about that. So VERY GOOD PLACE!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.