Hostelworld.com

Transylvania Hostel

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.6
Превосходно 697 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.6
Превосходно 697 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.5
Transylvania Hostel Located at Str. Iuliu Maniu Nr.26, Apt 12, Cluj Napoca.
Transylvania Hostel
Romania
Cluj Napoca Transylvania 400095 Str. Iuliu Maniu Nr.26, Apt 12
96% 697
46.7707914 23.5937404
Transylvania Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Сербия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Июнь 2016
8.9

A nice cosy hostel on a very god location. Staff is great, definitely recommend.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
5 Июнь 2016
9.7

Really great hostel with an amazing location. Loved the garden in the back, great place to hang out with a beer or two. I did come in pretty late so I wasn't given any information on the hostel/things to do by the girl who checked me in. If booking the hostel, maybe try arriving earlier so you can get proper information

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Кипр, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
28 май 2016
9.4

Nicely run hostel, good location helpful staff, would gladly stay there again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
28 май 2016
10.0

Amazing place. Best showers i've ever saw in a hostel. The staffs are all amazing and fun people as well. Best hostel in Romania!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Латвия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 май 2016
10.0

If there would be a hostel in heaven it would be called Transylvania Hostel. When we finally had to depart we literally had to cry since we had to leave behind the serenity, the people and the atmosphere that so touched our hearts. We suspect, Adam and Eve can not have felt worse when they were cast our from Eden. Awaking in the tremendous beds while the morning sun is exploding between the trees of the lush garden.. With the warmest regards and a shoutout to Bobo; we can't wait to return.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
27 май 2016
8.9

Very solid hostel located more or less in the middle of the town. Staff was helpful in finding things to do for the night in Cluj. Would recommend for anyone. Courtyard was cool for social gatherings

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Румыния, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 май 2016
10.0

This hostel was brilliant. It was really clean. The beds have really thick comfortable mattresses, probably the best I have ever had in a hostel. The serve eggs and cereals for breakfast. The staff are absolutely wonderful and socialise with all the guests. They play games and have bbqs and go out at night with the guests. Its great. It's a really comfortable place. I warmly recommend it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 92 отзывы
12 май 2016
10.0

My favourite hostel in Romania! The wonderful staff really make the place what it is. Situated in a lovely old building with a big common area, garden, ample kitchen and huge dorms. Everything is clean and well-maintained. It was very easy to meet people and head out with the staff on the daily evening dinner/nightlife outings. One of the staff members, Alexandra even joined us for a sushi lunch on Sunday, after which we proceeded to the barbeque held in the hostel garden. Miss this place!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • paul_the_globetrotter
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
11 май 2016
9.4

Good hostel in Cluj. The staff is definitely the best part of the hostel - they are kind, helpful, and do what they can to encourage socializing (a plus for me as a solo traveler). The actual hostel is a bit oddly structured with two separate wings. Wifi could have been a bit stronger (especially in the rooms). With that said, would recommend as a mellow but social hostel in Cluj.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 май 2016
10.0

It is the best hostel I've been in. Aside from rating 5 of 5 in all categories, I want to share that the staff is amazingly attentive to the guests' needs and are always doing the best to make them feel very comfortable. In my case, they made possible for me to feel at home. Thanks guys...you're the best!!! I can't wait to check-in again in your hostel and share amazing moments with you!!! You made my trip the best life experience.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.