Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Transylvania Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.5
Превосходно 743 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.5
Превосходно 743 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.4
Transylvania Hostel Located at Str. Iuliu Maniu Nr.26, Apt 12, Cluj Napoca.
Transylvania Hostel
Romania
Cluj Napoca Transylvania 400095 Str. Iuliu Maniu Nr.26, Apt 12
95% 743
46.7707914 23.5937404
Transylvania Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
18 Авг 2016
9.7

I loved how social this hostel was.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
12 Авг 2016
10.0

Awesome staff location and facilities along with activities don't hesitate just go

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
8 Авг 2016
8.6

Really lovely place! Seems more like a place for partiers than those looking for quiet. The only problem was some of the beds squeak so loudly that I was woken up multiple times during the night.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
8 Авг 2016
9.7

Absolutely brilliant hostel, the best i have stayed in. The staff were friendly and knowledgable. They organise dinner every night if you want to meet other travellers. Loved it here

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 40 отзывы
3 Авг 2016
9.7

Excellent room and facilities. Owner is lovely lady with wicked sense of humour. I won't say anything about the 'raw eggs'.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • EmileNL
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 59 отзывы
2 Авг 2016
8.6

I enjoyed my stay here. It's nice that they organise nights out.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
30 Июль 2016
10.0

Fantastic stay here. Great social evenings. Good location, clean and comfy beds

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
26 Июль 2016
8.0

A great little hostel with lots of character. There is a big community vibe. The kitchen is great and there is a big outdoor garden area too. Great for travellers on a budget and wanting to meet other travellers. As far as sight seeing goes there wasn't a whole lot of options but it was nice to chill out.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
26 Июль 2016
10.0

I had such a lovely time at Transylvania Hostel. I immediately felt at home, and the hostel dinners and drinks are so much fun. I was so sad to leave

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
25 Июль 2016
10.0

I had an amazing time here! Staff were super friendly and helpful. The entire place has a very homely feeling to it which in my opinion seperates the great hostels from the good ones. There is dinner together each night before heading to a bar and finally a club. Which was perfect for me as a solo traveller or for any groups wanting to make friends and socialise. The owner even came to dinner with us one nignt! Ill definitely be back one day!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.