Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Transylvania Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.5
Превосходно 714 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.5
Превосходно 714 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.4
Transylvania Hostel Located at Str. Iuliu Maniu Nr.26, Apt 12, Cluj Napoca.
Transylvania Hostel
Romania
Cluj Napoca Transylvania 400095 Str. Iuliu Maniu Nr.26, Apt 12
95% 714
46.7707914 23.5937404
Transylvania Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Uruguay, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
15 Июль 2016
9.7

Great hostel! The athmosphere was so nice! Very kind people! The kitchen and common room were very confortable and clean, also the showers and toilete. Higly recomended!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 Июль 2016
9.4

One of the best hostels we ever stayed at. The atmosphere was really good and the hostel organises outings to get to know the other guests. Facilities are top notch and the staff is very friendly and helpful. The communal areas are very good with games and a fully equipped kitchen. The hostel is right in the centre and very clean. Only criticism would be that the front door remained open all day and that people could walk to some of the rooms without passing by the reception or a locked door.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Июль 2016
10.0

Definitely will be staying here again when I come back to Cluj

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Июль 2016
10.0

Transylvania hostel was just wonderful. There is a huge range of beautiful spaces to relax throughout the hostel. It's a great place to meet other travellers and has a really welcoming atmosphere. It is centrally located and the staff are superb. Couldn't recommend it more highly.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 23 отзывы
10 Июль 2016
9.1

lovely hostel: big kitchen, spacious rooms, great bathrooms with nice showers, garden for smoking & socializing, gamesroom hostel is in vicinity of supermarket (yay) and central to sightseeings wifi did not always work

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
9 Июль 2016
9.1

Pretty cool hostel that attracts a fun crowd. Awesome location and staff. Only complaint was that dorm areas felt a little hectic and crowded.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Июль 2016
9.4

We were a 10 group party and we LOVED IT, we all stayed at the same room. Really comfy beds, pillows, big rooms, bathrooms and AMAZING LOCATION. I highly recommend it!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
2 Июль 2016
9.7

I really liked staying at Transylvania Hostel. I felt very welcome from the very beginning. The dorm I slept in was spacious and the lockers big enough to fit my backpack. The bathrooms were nice and clean, so was the kitchen. Every evening at 6:30pm there is the option of coming together, take a shot and then go out to eat. Great thing! If you stay in Cluj, stay here!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
1 Июль 2016
7.1

While the staff were very friendly and helpful, my overall experience was unpleasant. I booked a 8-room dorm, but was placed in an adjoining room of 12 beds. This meant that ALL NIGHT LONG, the doors to my bedroom and the other bedroom were banging open and closed and people were traipsing through my room to get to theirs. Further, the rooms were very hot, but opening the one window wasn't an option, because there was a designated smoking area right outside the window on the balcony there.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
30 Июнь 2016
10.0

ostello perfetto! Ci è stato offerto un super alcolico tipico della Romania appena siamo arrivate in Ostello. Il personale è stato veramente gentile. Ha organizzato una cena con gli ospiti in un posto ottimo e dopo la cena siamo andati al festival Jazz sul fiume. Ostello estremamente pulito e ben strutturato. Garantito silenzio dopo le 22. Uno dei migliori ostelli in cui sono stata.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.