Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Transylvania Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.5
Превосходно 921 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.5
Превосходно 921 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
16 Сент 2017
7.4

Some of the staff were a lot friendlier than others, but in general, great location and a good hostel to stay for a couple of nights

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
13 Сент 2017
9.7

Just like sharing with friends. They go out with you every night, they have a Nice game room with Pool table (snooker). Greetings to Eva, Gonzalo and others.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Сент 2017
10.0

My favourite hostel so far! Very lovely staff, comfy bed, nice breakfast and close to the centre. Everyone is welcome to join the rest of the hostel for dinner and drinks every evening which is a lovely way to get to know other travellers! We were able to leave our bags after checking out and were able to stay in the common areas while we waited for our night train, which was lovely! We only stayed one night but would have loved to stay longer :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
12 Сент 2017
9.4

Really enjoyed my stay here, it attracts some wonderful people and provides a really good social environment. The staff are all really friendly and helpful (Krystyn is awesome, multumesc!) and it's as central as you could hope, definitely the place to stay in Cluj.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
12 Сент 2017
9.7

Très bonne auberge et accueil chaleureux ! L'auberge propose des activités, dîners groupés et Welcome drink! Il y a de nombreux canapés pour chiller et les lits sont vraiment ultra confortables!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
1 Сент 2017
10.0

Amazingly located, 200m away from Piata Unirii (main square). The staff is wonderful, as welcoming and as friendly you can get. Beds are, seriously, so comfortable. The garden is ideal to chill and relax. Definitely recommended.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 Авг 2017
9.7

This hostel is really nice, very clean and confortable. The environment is very good. The beds are confortable, and there are a lot of facilities in the kitchen. Location is pretty close to the touristic places.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
23 Авг 2017
10.0

Cosy Hostel in Cluj and very close to the City Center

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 34 отзывы
21 Авг 2017
9.4

Great hostel though I felt that some members of staff were rude (didn't bother looking at me when I said good bye for example)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi Laetitia, I’m so sorry that your last impression wasn’t as good as the first one! That breaks my heart. It was really great to meet you and to share stories about our travel adventures. I wish I could have been there to say goodbye personally, and I hope that you’ll come back to visit us again when it’s a little calmer and the team isn’t so busy. Wishing you wonderful travels and a safe return. Hugs from Cluj! -Brian

  • JL071003267
  • Шотландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
19 Авг 2017
9.4

Really helpful and knowledgeable staff. Large spacious hostel with awesome games room. Good location. Plenty social area that bring the guests together and the 18:30 tour/night out with a hostel staff member is worth signing up for. Only con; the shower heads in the bathroom weren't great pressure wise.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×