Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Transylvania Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 785 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 785 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.1
Transylvania Hostel Located at Str. Iuliu Maniu Nr.26, Apt 12, Cluj Napoca.
Transylvania Hostel
Romania
Cluj Napoca Transylvania 400095 Str. Iuliu Maniu Nr.26, Apt 12
93% 785
46.7707914 23.5937404
Transylvania Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Дек 2016
10.0

I was in Transylvania Hostel with six friends and we spent very good time! Our room was nice with 2 wc and one shower and the Hostel is very close to the city center.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Нояб 2016
9.4

This is by far the best hostel I've stayed at so far in Europe! And what makes it so special are the people that work there and the general vibe of the place. There are lots of common rooms - kitchen, living, games room - which are all pretty big rooms which offer you plenty of chances to socialise with other guests. Upon my arrival, I was greeted with an invitation for Palinka tasting, "which is a nightly tradition" and the hostel organised a night out with other guests! Really love this hostel

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 44 отзывы
27 Нояб 2016
9.7

Awesome hostel close to the centre. Good kitchen and bathroom facilities. Wifi was very good!! Games room was a major plus! Played pool for ages. Nice staff.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Нояб 2016
10.0

Had such a lovely time at the Transylvania hostel! The owners were so nice, the staff were friendly and super helpful! Lovely social atmosphere, perfect place to meet fellow travellers.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
22 Нояб 2016
10.0

除了廁所有點小以外,沒甚麼好挑剔的

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Румыния, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Нояб 2016
10.0

Friendly staff and lovely atmosphere. The location is excellent and the price is a bargain. I'm definitely recommending it !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
21 Окт 2016
9.4

Probably one of the most cosiest hostel I've ever been, and the free palinka (roumanian alcohol) drink is a big plus. Showers are clean, beds are comfortable. The hostel is almost a better reason to go to Cluj than the city itself.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
4 Окт 2016
9.1

Pretty radical folks here! The staff was great and the beds were nice. I was worried it was going to be a loud hostel, but it was nice and friendly without moving into party territory. Fast wifi, hot showers, a decent free breakfast and some helpful locals staffed made this hostel great.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 24 отзывы
3 Окт 2016
9.1

We booked a private room and got two large double beds which was great. The room was massive and we shared the bathroom with another private room. Bathroom was nice and modern and clean. Hostel is quite big but quiet. Great location, lots of cafes around. Wifi didn't work though. staff were friendly and welcoming.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
1 Окт 2016
9.4

The location was perfectly between the two most important churches of Cluj, and was a 15 minute walk to anywhere in town. The facilities in the hostel were especially clean and the breakfast provided included a wide range of different items. There weren't many travellers in October, so the atmosphere was abit cold; but the staff still have dinner activites organized daily so that we still can get to know each other :) Shoutout to Alex who was an absolute gem during my stay!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.