Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Transylvania Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.6
Превосходно 875 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.6
Превосходно 875 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Osocyc
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
15 Июль 2017
10.0

Probably the best hostel I've stayed at thus far. Very easy to meet people. Super chill environment . Highly recommend

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Июль 2017
9.4

Overall, I was very impressed by Transylvania Hostel. The location is perfect, and the building itself is quite interesting; the garden in the courtyard is especially nice. The rooms are clean and the beds comfortable. Everything was very convenient and free of hassle. The atmosphere of the hostel is the best part: very relaxed and friendly. This is due to the staff who hold social activities every evening. Dani was particularly great- friendly, played good music, and helped me with everything.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 90 отзывы
13 Июль 2017
8.9

Transylvania Hostel has a great common room and yard. Most of the staff members were truly friendly, dedicated and helpful. The three that stood out in my mind were Ahmed, Robert and Kyle. The hostel is clean and well taken care of in all aspects. Congratulations to the cleaning staff. The breakfast was ordinary. It has a great location right in the heart of the city! The beds in the 6 bed dorm were quite expensive (100 lei). Nonetheless a great place to stay in Cluj! Amagi

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Amagi, we are happy you enjoyed your stay with us. I am sorry you thought we were too expansive, you were here during the huge Electric Castle Festival, when there were special prices for the event. The team is still talking about how sweet you were, and the note you left us is hanging in the kitchen for everyone to see. Have a wonderful trip and come visit us again soon!

  • LoganMonday
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
12 Июль 2017
8.9

Nice hostel that had 24/7 open reception and security. The location is perfect and the staff were really helpful and friendly.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
11 Июль 2017
8.3

Showers close to my room didn't really had warm water but the showers downstairs had warm water

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 23 отзывы
9 Июль 2017
10.0

Best hostel i stayed at! Facilities have everything you need from a hostel plus some nice extras like pool and ping pong tables, a big kitchen and a nice backyard where everyone socializes and so the atmosphere is great! But the best about this place is its staff: every single one of them are so friendly, helpful and professional. A special thanks to the ones i interacted more: Tamas, Daniel, Christine, Kyle, Ahmed and Eva! Only improving point is: some showers run out of hot water quickly.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Июль 2017
10.0

The Hostel staff and volunteers are like a family and they make sure to welcome you as one of their own. This is, in my opinion, what separates decent hostels from truly memorable ones. Many thanks to Eva, Krystyn, Alex, Iuliana, Kyle, Cory, Tamas, Ahmed, Robert, Daniel and everyone else for a great experience.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • orix3k
  • Литва, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Июль 2017
10.0

Everything was really good. Very friendly staff, social events every evening, top location. Highly recommended :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • sica_cory5082
  • Франция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
30 Июнь 2017
10.0

Un très bon accueil, il est situé en plein centre-ville il y a tout à proximité , je le conseille fortement.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
27 Июнь 2017
8.9

Great hospitality and helpfulness from all the ppl working at this hostel. Social event every evening makes it an easy place to meet people. Extra thanks to Dan who got us into a concert during the jazz festival!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.