Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.1
Хорошо 1,510 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 5.6
  • Безопасность 6.5
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 5.5
  • Атмосфера 5.2
  • Чистота 5.6
  • Оснащение 5.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.1
Хорошо 1,510 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 5.6
  • Безопасность 6.5
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 5.5
  • Атмосфера 5.2
  • Чистота 5.6
  • Оснащение 5.2
Travel Hostel Amsterdam Located at Beursstraat 23, 1012JV, Amsterdam.
Travel Hostel Amsterdam
Netherlands
Amsterdam Noord-Holland 1012 JV Beursstraat 23, 1012JV
61% 1510
52.3749310 4.8968982
Travel Hostel Amsterdam
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Турция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Нояб 2016
3.1

This place is by far the worst place I have ever slept in. I was not going to bother writing a review but this place was so bad that I had to write something. Ok so at 19 Nov. 2016 I went to this hotel with using my reservation. I was so happy about its location that I ignored all the bad reviews on internet. I wish I could not. My room was filthy beds were so small, Lockers were unsafe. I had to sleep with my pillow next to a guys foot the old lady at the reception is very rude dont stay here

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Нояб 2016
6.3

Sour staff No locks for lockers Found someone sleeping on my bunk Apart from that, Cool fellow travelers Amazing location May come back

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
5 Нояб 2016
7.4

Beds were comfortable but rooms were very tiny. Location was great. Staff was very accommodating. Showers were hot and had a lot of pressure.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
24 Окт 2016
5.4

Staff are SOOOO rude. The lady at reception with glasses was probably the moodiest person I have met, was shouting at people and also shouting saying 'I hate my job' I wish I stayed where I was before basically wanting Pitty from people. Another guy refused to put my food in the microwave that you have to ask to put your food in. Flies and mosquitos everywhere. Rooms and lockers are so tiny you can hardly walk. Shower was really really good spacious and hot. Really good location!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
22 Окт 2016
2.9

Es el peor hostal , es costoso ,sucio , el personal es muy grosero , no puedes guardar las maletas después del check out , no hay desayuno y el internet es lo peor , hay muchos hostales en Amsterdam con mejores precios , mi experiencia fue lo peor del mundo

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
21 Окт 2016
5.7

I really don't want to saying anything bad about this place because literally everything else was booked or super expensive due to Amsterdam Music Festival, however I must warn you of this location. There's a shady bar and seems to be people hanging around. There's A LOT of stairs and no lift. The staff's a different breed of human beings. I really want to give them the benefit of the doubt that is was a busy week, but it seems like all of them had a stick up their A**. NOT MY 1ST CHOICE!!!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Окт 2016
10.0

Excellent location, & great value for money! Lockers provided, clean toilet and shower room! Only issue was plug sockets as there was only 1 in our dorm, when 6 of us wanted to charge our phones :(

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
19 Окт 2016
6.6

I still have a chip on my shoulder about 1 member of staff who was incredibly rude and clearly not good at customer service. But other staff were lovely so I won't let her tarnish this review. Shower and toilet separated but only 1 per room. Bunk beds were fine but gum was stuck to mine which is gross. Fine stay for a traveler on a budget wanting to see Amsterdam

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Окт 2016
2.9

Nous avions réservé 1 lit dans une chambre de 10 et 1 dans une chambre de 4 par manque de place. A notre arrivée, la réceptionniste nous a proposé de nous mettre dans la meme chambre de 10, ce qui ne nous a pas posé de probleme sauf que cette dernière nous a obligé à réclamer la différence de prix. La réceptionniste nous avait vendu un cadena pour mettre nos affaires dans un casier qui au final ne servait à rien car les casiers étaient tous cassés... personnels désagréables, publicité mensongère

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
19 Окт 2016
6.3

Overall hostel was fine. Small rooms but they had shower and WC combined inside which was helpful. Location was also great, very close to city center. Staff on reception was extremely rude. She literally abused me for asking again the amount that would be deducted from my card. Wanted to report her but couldn't, as her duty was over by the time I checked out.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.