Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.1
Хорошо 1,523 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 5.7
  • Безопасность 6.6
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 5.4
  • Атмосфера 5.3
  • Чистота 5.8
  • Оснащение 5.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.1
Хорошо 1,523 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 5.7
  • Безопасность 6.6
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 5.4
  • Атмосфера 5.3
  • Чистота 5.8
  • Оснащение 5.2
Travel Hostel Amsterdam Located at Beursstraat 23, 1012JV, Amsterdam.
Travel Hostel Amsterdam
Netherlands
Amsterdam Noord-Holland 1012 JV Beursstraat 23, 1012JV
61% 1523
52.3749310 4.8968982
Travel Hostel Amsterdam
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Янв 2017
5.4

Worth the money for the location if you don't plan to spend much time in the hostel. Six bedroom dorms were extremely cramped and hostel staff were unfriendly and not very helpful.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Дек 2016
7.4

Posizione eccellente ma camere picche, calde e sovraffollate

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
30 Дек 2016
5.1

Lo único para destacar del hostel es la ubicación. La relación servicio-precio es muy elevado para los servicios con los que cuenta. Hay un bar Muy pequeño para cantidad de habitaciones. Las habitaciones son pequeñas y no cuenta con ascensor.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • omar1101
  • Puerto Rico, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 Дек 2016
10.0

Great place, I recommended.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Дек 2016
7.4

The best thing about this hostel is the location,very well positioned. Lots of eatery joints near buy and ofcoz the red light district. The negative thing are the rooms. The rooms are really small. House-keeping is not done everyday.They take their sweet own time.The rooms have no proper ventilation. The hostel is average,if you just gonna use it to sleep in the night, then its worth every penny.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Дек 2016
9.1

For this price this is a brilliant hostel. The location is amazing, less than a 5 minute walk to the red light district and central stations, lots of bars and restaurants around. We were in a room for 4 people, it had 4 big lockers, a sing and 2 large mirrors. There were 2 toilets and showers on our floor that got cleaned twice a day, really hot powerful showers. Only downside is that we were on the 5th floor and there's only small spiral stairs but otherwise no problems at all!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Дек 2016
7.1

Checked in on Friday everything went well set up Wifi and it worked amazingly. Room was tidy and clean. The toilet could have been cleaner. Shower room was ok, water was hot. The big problem was on the Sunday midday when we got in from walking around our lockers were broken into, bags were missing and my charge and toiletries so we went downstairs to be told they have moved us to another room and smashed our locks. Lost my charger in the process and they didn't know where it was or even repla

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • MattBaines
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
8 Дек 2016
5.1

Super good location. Very average staff. If you're after saving money, then it's worth it.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Дек 2016
7.1

Sin espacios comunes donde estar. Nadie del personal hablaba español cuando la mayoría de los huéspedes eramos españoles..

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Турция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Нояб 2016
3.1

This place is by far the worst place I have ever slept in. I was not going to bother writing a review but this place was so bad that I had to write something. Ok so at 19 Nov. 2016 I went to this hotel with using my reservation. I was so happy about its location that I ignored all the bad reviews on internet. I wish I could not. My room was filthy beds were so small, Lockers were unsafe. I had to sleep with my pillow next to a guys foot the old lady at the reception is very rude dont stay here

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.