Hostelworld.com

Travel Joy Hostels Chelsea

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 2,713 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 2,713 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.6
Travel Joy Hostels Chelsea Located at 111 Grosvenor Road, Pimlico, London.
Travel Joy Hostels Chelsea
England
London London SW1V 3LG 111 Grosvenor Road, Pimlico
90% 2713
51.4854150 -0.1416099
Travel Joy Hostels Chelsea
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
22 май 2016
9.4

We stayed for three nights at the hostel and we would definitely come again. What was good: - the very friendly and helpful staff - the location (bus stop in front of the hostel, 10mins to the next tube station, central enough for a walk) - the prize (included breakfast, towels and linen, and you get free softdrinks throughout the whole day! --> where else do you get that in a hostel?!? ) What could be better: - The beds could be a little bit more comfortable

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 май 2016
8.9

Fantastic location, nice pub, and great staff. Recommended.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 май 2016
10.0

First of all I want to thank and give a big shout out to the staff. Anyone reading this: the staff is so amazing. This was my very first stay at a Hostel and I grew up staying in resorts or five star hotels so I really had no idea what to expect. The staff was so welcoming and beyond helpful to any and all questions or just plane conversation too. The location? FANTASTIC! It's literally by all of the top "sights to see" within walking distance. Free non alcoholic beverages whenever you want.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 май 2016
10.0

I was in London for a meeting and, in all honesty, I chose a hostel due to financial constraints. I will now, however, be returning to this one, and recommending it, because I know a good thing when I experience it! I arrived to be greeted by cheerfull staff who, despite serving a busy local pub, could not do enough to help. This is an old building, but spotless, with oodles of hot water and a towel plus fantastic breakfast included in the price. It's a good area and this deal doesn't get better

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
16 май 2016
9.1

Bus stop right outside which is key in London. Free juice/coffee/soda 24/7 but their coffee machine and laundry machine were broken. Free (and good) breakfast! Shower and sink in dorm room but no toilet. Large lockers for everyone. Earplugs at reception. I'd recommend this place, I liked staying here it was cute. Staff was very nice and accommodating, let us store our bags all day after check out.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us such a detailed account of your stay with us. We are delighted to know you could take advantage of our prime location to visit the sights and move around London. We did have one of our coffee machine out of order but our guest could still use our second machine. We are also lucky to have 3 laundry services located less than 10min walk from the hostel (in case our washing machines are giving us some troubles again.) We are happy to hear you will be visiting us in the future and we are also very encouraged for your compliments towards our service and our staff members. Thank you again and see you the next time!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 май 2016
9.4

I loved the ambiance of the place. They also offer free omelettes and pancakes in the morning if you ask the front desk.. Best breakfast you can find at a hostel! Amazing cappuccino machine in the lobby available 24/7. My only complaint was the cleanliness of the floors in the rooms/bathroom. I had to brush my feet off before I got into bed. Other than that, amazing place with amazing food! Great value for the money. Also, bus line 24 picks up right out front and will take you up to Big Ben!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Смешанная группа, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 май 2016
10.0

Its location is so good and the staff is very friendly.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 май 2016
10.0

The hostel is close to the city center, located by the river with good views of the city. The staff is very friendly and welcoming. The rooms are clean and comfortable. Definitely one of the best options for your stay in London!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
10 май 2016
8.9

Great hostel with good access to transportation! Common areas make it easy to meet people. Would stay here again!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 май 2016
9.4

It was a well located well run Hostel with an outstanding set of staff who were refreshingly positive and always beaming with a smile. The arrangements were near perfect and the free breakfast was just what everybody wants. The only place where they can add points is in the area of providing a kitchen the absence of which was felt even though they had a pub cum restaurant running. Overall a joyful experience and I recommend it to everyone who needs a cozy place in the heart of London yet quiet.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us such a nice review! We are very happy that the hostel and our amenities were of your satisfaction. Moreover, we are delighted to hear you have such warm memory of our staff. It goes a long way for all our team to know we have done good by you and that you have enjoyed yourself thoroughly. We appreciate your feedback on the fact we are missing a kitchen, as It is giving us always ideas for improvement. We hope you will visit us again on your next trip to London!

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.