Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Travel Joy Hostels Chelsea

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 3249 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 3249 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 7.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • angelicamuniz12086
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Сент 2017
10.0

Me encanto todo la ubicación el personal el destino lo súper recomiendo

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • GraceHolden
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Сент 2017
9.4

This hostel is ideal for a few nights in the city. Not only is it walking distance from big attractions such as Westminster Abbey and the London Eye, but it is also very close to public transport connections such as the tube or bus if you wanted to go further out. The staff were lovely, even when I had to check out at 6am. They always had a smile on their faces. The dorms were clean and comfortable, with complimentary bedding and towels - a thing which many hostels don't offer. Wonderful hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 42 отзывы
10 Сент 2017
7.1

Small and kind of crowded rooms. Beds were a bit....saggy...good happy hour and the best Thai food I've had outside of Thailand in the connected pub. Great free breakfast, and well connected by transport for all the adventurers. Could never tell who was working, and there were regularly queues for things like drinks because the bartender was also checkin people in and out.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
7 Сент 2017
4.0

At first this hostel was perfect for our guys trip, but only the location lifted up to our expectations. Furthermore, it was really a disappointment. It seemed like nobody took the lead. It lacked almost everything. Worst thing was that there was no atmosphere either. To give an example, Saturday night there was nothing left at the hostal at 00.00. We are not necessarily demanding but this was really not good. I do not even know where to start. I am very sorry but these are the facts.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 Сент 2017
8.9

Free locks, towels, breakfast and non alcohol drinks is all really good. The communal bar area is nice. Only a microwave for your own food however and personally I really missed there not being a 24/7 concierge. Asides from that a clean, tidy, secure stay

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Сент 2017
6.9

C est un endroit super sympa, les gens sont accueillant neanmoins il y a trop peu de douche et de toilette. La propreté laisse aussi un peu a desirer... Neanmoins c est un bon premier spot pour Londre.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
30 Авг 2017
8.3

Great location and great staff, but the rooms are the tightest I've ever seen. That being said, they compensate for the tiny rooms with free drinks and breakfast. The one complaint I have is with their credit card system—they charged me in USD at the rate of their choosing instead of the exact amount in GBP, which would have used the standard rate through my CC company. It was only a few extra dollars, but annoying nonetheless.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
28 Авг 2017
8.9

I stayed here before a couple of years ago and I was happy to come back. 10 mins walk to nearest tube station but there are also bus stops right outside. Also the view of the power station makes up for the distance. The free breakfast is great - lots of choice! Bring a padlock for the lockers. The bed frame and locker were a bit sweaty/smelly but the bedding was clean and fresh. Shower was cold but there was a warm one a floor up so it was ok.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • jorgecapeta
  • Бразилия, мужская Группа, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
27 Авг 2017
5.7

Ambience at the reception is quite tasty, looks like a Pub but the rooms are bad, I took a cold bath 2 days, room without air conditioning, it was very hot the room, the bunk is fragile and it shakes a lot, at the time of my check out I arrived at 14 : 00 thinking it was the right time to leave but when I arrived my things were down there in a black trash bag, unfortunate. I do not recommend

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for reviewing your stay with us. We are really sorry to read we didn't meet your expectations. We had a few issues with the showers that have been solved so please accept our most honest apologies on that. In regards to the check-out time and having your things removed: you need to clear the room until 11 as we have to start cleaning then. Nevertheless, we hope to welcome you again in the future so we can give you a better impression!

  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Авг 2017
8.3

Posizione non centralissima, la metro più vicina dista 1 km, però c'è una fermata del bus davanti all'ostello che porta in centro. Le stanze sono piccole e dispongono di armadietti personali, non tutti i letti hanno prese elettriche. I bagni sono abbastanza puliti, durante il mio soggiorno è venuta a mancare l'acqua calda in camera e ho dovuto usare quelli in comune al piano superiore. Staff molto gentile e disponibile. Buona colazione con frittate, succhi, pane bianco, nutella.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for reviewing your stay with us. It is a pleasure to read you enjoyed your experience at Travel Joy. We feel specially rewarded knowing our staff was kind and accommodating. In regards to the problems with the showers, please do accept our apologies on this issue, it has already been dealt with. We hope to see you back soon!

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×