Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Travel Joy Hostels Chelsea

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 3175 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 3175 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 8.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • DJCaleb
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
16 Июль 2017
10.0

Favorite hostel in Europe so far!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for rating your stay as a perfect ten! We couldn't be happier to know we're your favorite hostel in Europe - and we definitely can't wait to welcome you back.

  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 Июль 2017
9.1

Great hostel! Amazing FREE breakfast and friendly staff! Also the free soft drinks were quite nice. Would consider this hostel again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • camilavera95
  • Paraguay, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Июль 2017
8.0

La ubicacion genial, el personal mas o menos, la comida muy rica y el ambiente super bien. En general bien

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
14 Июль 2017
9.1

Really cute, good food, good atmosphere, the rooms are really small and cramped, but you're getting what you paid for.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much your review. It is great to know you enjoyed our food and that you've felt comfortable throughout your stay. We definitely hope to see you again at Travel Joy!

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 Июль 2017
8.6

Really great community atmosphere. Wednesday-Saturday there is always something happening at the hostel, so you get to meet the others guests. Breakfast was really good. Everything was great about it except for the beds: they were not very comfortable

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for reviewing your stay with us. We are super thrilled to read about our community atmosphere! It is also a pleasure to know you could meet fellow travellers and that you enjoyed our breakfast buffet. About the beds: we are aware of this issue and will be replacing all the mattresses as soon as we can. We look forward to welcoming you soon!

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Июль 2017
10.0

Very nice people, super friendly. Free drinks. The only negative was that only could be booked online.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • StephanieBach
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
9 Июль 2017
6.0

Bathrooms really dirty, showers never worked. Hard to meet people in this hostel. Staff were not overly friendly or happy. Saving grave is the breakfast and the location (one stop to Victoria).

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for reviewing your stay with us. We are very sorry to read you didn't have a great experience at Travel Joy. We did have some issues with the water pressure in the showers but this has been solved. In regards to our staff, please accept our apologies for not giving you the best possible impression, as our customer service definitely is one of our strong suits. On the other hand, it is good to know you enjoyed our breakfast buffet! We hope we have the chance to welcome you again.

  • eunbkkabee
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Июль 2017
7.1

12인실 혼방묵었는데 동생이랑 저랑 다른 이층침대를 배정해줘서 불편했어요. 숙소 올라가는거 엘베없구요ㅠ계단ㅠㅠㅠ직원들 그냥저냥 친절한데 가장 큰 불편함은 샤워실!!!! 물이 안나와?!!! 왜안나와!!! 왜맨날안나와ㅜㅠㅠㅠ직원들한테 말하면 고쳐주는데 그걸 매일반복하니 마지막날에는 셀프로 고쳐씀ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ 하지만 24시간 다니는 24시간 버스가 숙소 코앞에 있구 아침 조식이 아주 든든하고 빵빵하며 수건무료로 주는것까지 꽤 만족하고 사용했습니다. 문제는 샤워!! 이건 정말 ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ동생하고 둘다 아직도 부들부들 하는 ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
3 Июль 2017
8.0

시설은 좀 그래요 24번 버스 아니였으면ㅎㅎ 별루였을듯ㅎ 그래두 한국분들이 간간히 있어서 조금씩 얘기하고 재미있었어요

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us! We are delighted to read you had an enjoyable stay and that the bus 24 helped you get around town. We look forward to welcoming you again soon!

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Июль 2017
9.1

Excellent place to stay ! I especially liked the free drinks at will policy (which I abused the crap of) ! I would definitely recommend this place to whomever whishes to stay in London.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much sharing your feedback with us. It is really great to know you'd recommend staying with us! We look forward to seeing you back soon.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.