Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Travel Joy Hostels Chelsea

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 3119 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 3119 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 8.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 май 2017
10.0

El mejor hostal en el que he estado en Londres con diferencia. El pub que tienen es muy social y es fácil conocer a gente nueva Lo recomiendo sin duda alguna tanto para viajar solo (como fue mi caso) como para viajes en grupo

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
14 май 2017
8.0

Le restau est incroyable ! Et staff super chaleureux.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 май 2017
6.3

런던 5박일정 지내기에 나쁘지않앗어요 ㅎㅎ 위치도 엄청 나쁜편은 아니에요 버스가 다녀서 .. 그런데 생각보다 청소가 잘 안되는것같았고 아 저는 5번방에 묵었었는데 문을 당최 닫을수가없었어요ㅠㅠㅠ뻑뻑해서 (옛날건물창문이었음..) 그래서 맨날 남자스탭분한테 윈도우좀 닫아달라고...;;; 못닫고 그냥 잔 날에는 추위에 떨며 잤어용 ㅠㅠㅠ흑흑 음 ㅋㅋ 결론은 그냥 낫배드용ㅋㅋㅋ 아 수건 달라그러면 주는게 좋았습니당 ㅎㅎ!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for reviewing your stay with us. We are happy that, nevertheless, you had an overall good stay. Please accept our apologies if the facilities weren't as clean as they should at any point, we will retrain our staff and make sure this doesn't happen again. About the window being to difficult to close, we will also try to fix this asap - but please notice that you can always ask help from one of our team members. This said, we hope to see you again.

  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 май 2017
5.4

Mal ambiente con el personal de atención, en gral es regular el servicio, la ubicacion es buena porque tienes el underground cerca y el bus te deja en la puerta

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for reviewing your stay with us. We regret reading our staff didn't make you feel as welcome as they should, as guest service is definitely our main priority. Please accept our apologies on that, we will further investigate and take appropriate measures. This said, we hope to have the chance to host you again and give you a better experience.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 май 2017
9.4

Good place!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Jhe
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
9 май 2017
7.1

It was okay staying there. The rooms were very small and the bathrooms were pretty dirty but the staff were really nice

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us. We are very happy to know our staff made such an impression. In regards to the cleaning, we are very sorry to read it did not meet your expectations and we can guarantee you we'll take the appropriate measures to make sure this won't happen again. We hope to welcome you again in the future.

  • silverbreak4328
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
8 май 2017
9.1

There is no reason not to stay here

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for sharing such positive feedback with us! We definitely look forward to welcoming you again!

  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
7 май 2017
8.3

THE BEST: The location; the staff (very helpfull, welcoming and friendly); the breakfast had a lot of variety of choice; the rooms and sheets were clean; the bath water was always warm; the restaurant was great OK: I stayed in a room for ten people. I thought the space was too small for so many bunk beds. I had some difficulty getting into my bed. THE WORST: I never found the bathrooms/showers clean. Possibly because of who was staying in the hostel. Still, the cleaning should be more regular.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for reviewing your stay with us. It is a pleasure to read our staff was so friendly and welcoming. We're also thrilled to know you enjoyed our breakfast buffet. In regards to your comments about the cleaning, it is true that sometimes guests are not too considerate but we will definitely take your suggestion into consideration and make sure this happens more often. This said, we hope to welcome you again soon and give you an even better experience.

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 май 2017
6.6

Les dortoirs sont très sommaires avec un manque de place. Les sanitaires manquent d'équipement tel tablettes ou crochets et il n'y a pas assez de toilettes. Bien pour un séjour de courte durée.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay with us. We greatly appreciate all feedback and will definitely be taking your suggestions into consideration. Hopefully we'll host you again in the future and give you an even better experience.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
4 май 2017
6.6

Restroom/shower is dirty depending on what time you use them. If you come in late after many people already showered, it will be dirty. The number of shower and bathroom is pretty limited too. I had to wait in line multiple times during my stay. 화장실이랑 샤워실은 가끔 사람들이 많이 쓰고난 뒤에 쓰시면 드러울 수 있어요. 갯수도 적어서 가끔은 줄 서서 기다려요 El baño puede ser sucio si lo usas después de mucha gente. Además no hay suficiente baños para todos y puede esperar en fila para usarlo

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your thoughts with us. Nevertheless, it is quite disappointing to read you didn't enjoy your stay at Travel Joy. Please accept our most honest apologies if the cleanliness wasn't up to your standards at any point of your stay. The showers do get used a lot so we'll be happy to clean them again as much as needed when requested. We hope to have the opportunity to host you again in the future and give you a better experience.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.