Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Travel Joy Hostels Chelsea

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 2,772 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 2,772 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.7
Travel Joy Hostels Chelsea Located at 111 Grosvenor Road, Pimlico, London.
Travel Joy Hostels Chelsea
England
London London SW1V 3LG 111 Grosvenor Road, Pimlico
90% 2772
51.4854150 -0.1416099
Travel Joy Hostels Chelsea
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Июль 2016
9.7

Booked one night the day before we travelled, arrived the next day and it was so good we decided to book an extra night- staff were really helpful and friendly!! Really good atmosphere with people from all over the world chatting , hostel goes above and beyond what is expected - free parking, free towels, free wifi, free soft drinks from the bar, and lovely breakfast - comfy beds with clean linen!!!! Ps my mate pulled

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
18 Июль 2016
9.7

This place was amazing! I'm so bummed I was only able to book one night here! Guests get free drinks (soft drinks, lemonade, etc. from the bar), the breakfast buffet was great to begin with (bread, meat, and cheese which I made into a sandwich for later), but on top of that they also allowed you to order smoothies, omlettes, and pancakes from the bar. The rooms were small, but nice. The ensuite bathroom (which I think I got upgraded to) was clean, spacious and stocked with shampoo and body wash.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Июль 2016
10.0

This is definitely the best hostel in London. Trust me, everything you need is legit either right on the first floor, bikes, or bus stop is very convenient. Breakfast is great and freee!!! Trust me, the place you want to be!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Июль 2016
10.0

Everything is completely clean and stays clean. The staff makes sure you have what you need. The free breakfast is amazing along with the free Pepsi, tea, coffee, etc. I met many people at the hostel from around the world and I had so much fun staying here. Also takes no time to get to town and there's a 24 hour bus that runs just a minute walk from the hostel. Best one I've been to in my life.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
14 Июль 2016
9.7

Awesome place to stay! Would certainly return here. Staff are extremely friendly and helpful. Super fun atmosphere. Lockers in the rooms, just bring your own lock or can rent one from the hostel also.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
11 Июль 2016
8.0

No kitchen access because they have a pub with food right there. The showers had very little water pressure but the place was clean. There is a bus stop right out the front door and the nearest tube station is a 10 min walk

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Июль 2016
9.1

Very nice place to stay, had a really good atmosphere. Breakfast is excellent, and restaurant is really good. Only small issue was distance from city center, but there is a bus that takes you right to the main attractions.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Июль 2016
8.3

I didn't stay too long. Checked in late and left early but it was a good place. Staff were very friendly, breakfast was nice. Location was pretty good.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Июль 2016
9.7

Great hostel. The best "included" breakfast, great staff, super friendly. Shootout to the Spanish girl I forgot her name, she was very kind and helpful

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
7 Июль 2016
8.0

Overall very good. Friendly and knowledgable staff. Location a bit further than described by foot but easy access to frequent bus. Cleanliness ok, but since it's an old place, you get a rusty vibe. For the price, excellent. Wifi seems to not allow usage of all apps.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for taking the time to review Travel Joy Hostels. Thrilled to read you had a good time and that our team made your stay even better. Regarding the Wifi, thanks for letting us know, we will take it into consideration. Hope we are able to welcome you back in the future!

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.