Hostelworld.com

Travel Joy Hostels Chelsea

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 2,687 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 2,687 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.7
Travel Joy Hostels Chelsea Located at 111 Grosvenor Road, Pimlico, London.
Travel Joy Hostels Chelsea
England
London London SW1V 3LG 111 Grosvenor Road, Pimlico
89% 2687
51.4854150 -0.1416099
Travel Joy Hostels Chelsea
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Апр 2016
10.0

just a perfect hostel if you wanna enjoy your time and have fun! staff members very friendly, bar neat and cool and breakfast amazing!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
26 Апр 2016
10.0

Perfect hostel! My brother and I stayed here and were extremely impressed with the hostel facilities and staff, so much so, we had to book another night so we could enjoy everyone's company at beer pong night :) The staff are super friendly and knowledgeable about the area and things to see and do in London. The facilities and rooms were very clean and all showers had hot water. The beds were comfy and warm. Great restaurant with the BEST Thai food ever! Huge props to the chef there.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • tdougan
  • Канада, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Апр 2016
9.1

We had a great stay at Travel Joy. Staff were very friendly and helpful to assist what we should do and see. The reception area/bar was a great place to hang out and meet people with some theme nights. Free breakfast is always great! Location was just walking distance to tube, bus and some destinations like London eye. Had a great time!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • DougJ
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
26 Апр 2016
9.1

Absolutely fantastic hostel. The staff were all extremely helpful and friendly. I stayed for 2 nights but wish I has stayed longer. The only downside is the mattresses, the were quite flat and I felt like I was sleeping directly on the bed frame. The free breakfast was a big highlight!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 29 отзывы
25 Апр 2016
8.6

very nice team !!!! very good location

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Апр 2016
10.0

Grand experience, 100% recommended, amazing staff they make you feel like home, clean rooms and showers, they have a traditional breakfast but you can order pancakes and omelette all included, (not very common at other hostels) definitely my next trip to London will be here, special thanks to the Spanish and Portuguese girls, great job.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for this amazing review and for recommending us. Your comment about the staff goes a long way in motivating the team and your nice words have already been shared with our wonderful girls. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed our free breakfast too and we are so looking forward to welcome you back at Travel Joy!

  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
19 Апр 2016
8.3

The hostel is really well located, very easy to reach from Victoria Coach Station. The staff was very nice and friendly, the atmosphere is good. There is a bar with friendly prices and they serve a nice breakfast. The room I was in was not good. It was cluttered, the bed was not good, a ramshackle. The shower was good, but not very clean.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks a lot for taking the time to write us a review about your stay. We are glad to know you had a good time and you enjoyed our location as much as we do. Sorry to hear our room was not at your convenience. We are cleaning our bathrooms twice a day but if you find them dirty you should have come to the reception to let us know and we would have clean them again without any problems. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back at Travel Joy in the future to give you an even better impression of our little hostel.

  • makenziequinn
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
17 Апр 2016
6.3

This place had really good break fast which was free and the staff was really nice and helpful. There were not a lot of young people and the rooms were really small and crowded and it was expensive !!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Your compliments to the staff go a long way in increasing the morale of all of us! We are sorry to hear our rooms were not of your satisfaction, regarding the price unfortunately London is an expensive city. We do hope to welcome you back in the future to give you a better impression.

  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Апр 2016
9.4

luogo da consigliare fortemente bravi i ragazzi che sono alla gestione

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
16 Апр 2016
9.4

Fantastic place! Only a mile from the main sites so it's easy to walk, (which you can do along the. Thames), clean, attractive and GREAT bang for your buck. The free breakfast is huge, and the free drinks and towels are really nice. I had to print a few things and the staff was incredibly helpful. Easitky ne of the best hostels I've stayed at.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for your kind words towards our staff! We are happy to hear your time here was excellent and that you enjoyed the free amenities and breakfast of the hostel ! We are also really happy you liked our location as much as we do. Thank you for leaving us such a nice review and we hope to see you again soon!

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.