Hostelworld.com

Travel Joy Hostels Chelsea

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 2,738 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 2,738 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.5
Travel Joy Hostels Chelsea Located at 111 Grosvenor Road, Pimlico, London.
Travel Joy Hostels Chelsea
England
London London SW1V 3LG 111 Grosvenor Road, Pimlico
89% 2738
51.4854150 -0.1416099
Travel Joy Hostels Chelsea
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Июнь 2016
3.7

We stayed at this hostel and it was not as expected no wifi and we were not able to pay with visa due to the lack of wifi connection, I was assured at check in wifi would be up by the end of the day but it was not so they suggested I go take out cash at an Atm. They we not helpful or accomodating even though their hostel was not in proper order. Disappointed with the staff extremely unhelpful. we asked where to get tickets for the bus they answered with "online I think" would not recommend

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Июнь 2016
8.6

Travel Joy was my friend and my first hostel experience. Loved it! Common room was good for meeting hostel travelers too, and the bar was clutch for a cold one after a day of sightseeing. The location was what I loved best. I'd really recommend using the bikes for hire to ride around!! Also their breakfast was delish. Unfortunately, there was a big storm the last night which flooded their basement and destroyed the wifi. Thanks for everything!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
19 Июнь 2016
8.3

A little out of the way from some of Westminster's sites, but definitely walkable. The main appeal was all the free things this included. The beds weren't great but they were definitely not bad. Overall, I really liked the place.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Venezuela, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Июнь 2016
9.7

beautiful place. nice food, excellent staff. i felt at home thanks

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Июнь 2016
8.6

Pretty good location, decent showers. Lots of stairs. Should rent beds at a couple rate.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
16 Июнь 2016
9.1

Had Avery nice stay at travel joy. The area is very residential so you will have too walk a bit for shops and resturabts. They make up for it by having their own pub with food and free soft drinks at anytime

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Июнь 2016
8.0

Es ist London!Eine Komplettrenovierung ist überfällig!Sonst gibts nichts auszusetzen!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Июнь 2016
10.0

The staff are fun, the food it great, the beer is cheap, and the location is perfect!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
6 Июнь 2016
6.0

Staff were nice and helpful but the facilities were not. Rooms super tight, and I mean ridiculously small, stairway leading to the rooms as well. LOckers only lock with one kind of lockers and not very secured. Cleaningness very poor. Bathrooms not cleaned as demanded. The lobby has a bar and can create a good atmosphere! Would not recommend this hostel!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
3 Июнь 2016
10.0

Had a great time. I only spent a day in London and one of the ladies at the front desk helped me map out a bunch of possible stuff to do and made it really easy for me to use the public transportation (which in London is already pretty easy). The hostel is located right next to a bus stop and about a 5-10 minute walk to the nearest tube line.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.