Hostelworld.com

Travel Joy Hostels Chelsea

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 3023 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 3023 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
13 Февр 2017
9.4

The free breakfast is the best! Very nice common area which makes it easy to meet people.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Февр 2017
8.3

Wish the showers were more clean but overall a good place .

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are glad to know you had an overall good stay, even though it is disappointing to read you didn't find the showers cleanliness up to your standards. We thoroughly clean our showers twice a day and will repeat it upon request and when needed. Please do accept our apologies on this matter, we will definitely take it into consideration. Looking forward to welcome you back in the future!

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Февр 2017
9.4

Although it was a little out of the way from all the main stations, I really enjoyed my stay here! The staff were lovely and helpful, the room was clean, the ensuite clean, the locker spacious and the curtain on the bed was appreciated! If you want a quiet hostel this one may not be for you - but I loved the music (which you can always hear!)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We are happy to know you enjoyed your stay at Travel Joy (and that you loved our music!). Thank you so much for reviewing us. It is specially good to read you found everything clean and that our team was able to help. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Февр 2017
8.0

I only needed a place for one night and because of all the positive reviews and a reasonable price I decided to pick this hostel. It was totally worth it! Location is accessible and the atmosphere very relaxed overall. Good facilities, friendly staff and lovely breakfast. Free coffee was an awesome treat. And I did a salsa+bachata class, organised by Ed, man this guy had skills....... Thanks a lot guys!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for sharing such lovely feedback with us. Ed was thrilled to read you had a chance to learn some salsa from him. We are also glad to know our staff was friendly and that you enjoyed our breakfast buffet. Looking forward to welcoming you again in the future!

  • Анонимный
  • Эстония, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Февр 2017
9.7

Very comfy place, helpful staff.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us! It is a joy to read our staff was able to help and that you've felt comfortable throughout your stay. We can't wait to host you again!

  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Февр 2017
9.1

Ik heb een geweldige tijd gehad in Londen en mijn verblijf in dit hostel maakte het nog leuker! Het personeel was extreem vriendelijk en maakte alles mogelijk: het wisselen van bedden, nieuwe en schone handdoeken, gratis drinken, gezelligheid tijdens de beerpong-avond en ga zo maar door. Het eten in het hostel was goedkoop en lekker en het ontbijt was gratis en ook ontzettend goed. Ik zou in ieder geval zeker nog een keer teruggaan!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
6 Февр 2017
6.0

The place was a mess all the time. They crammed too many beds into the small rooms. Very uncomfortable mattress. I was happy to leave.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We greatly appreciate all feedback, as there is always room for improvement. It is very disappointing to read you weren't fully pleased with your stay so please accept our most honest apologies for not meeting your expectations. In regards to your comments about the mattresses, we are aware of this issue and currently working on replacing them. Nevertheless, we hope to be able to welcome you again in the future and give you a better impression.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
4 Февр 2017
9.4

Fun hostel with nice staff and a great bar. They hosted an open mic the night I stayed, and a mix of locals and hostel guests performed. A little out of the way, but the #24 bus gets you to a lot of attractions and to more public transportation. You have to pay for buses in advance at a train station though - which doesn't make any sense. There are also other transportation options a short walk away.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Lovely to read you've had such a great stay at Travel Joy Hostels! We are glad to know our location was convenient for your visit and that you enjoyed our Open Mic Night! We can't wait to welcome you again in the future.

  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Февр 2017
10.0

Estupendamente. El desayuno estupendo. Las habitaciones básicas pero con más de lo que me esperaba, tienen secador de pelo, jabón y suficientes eschufes para poder cargar todos los aparatos que hoy en día llevamos. El ambiente de la noche con musica en vivo y cervezas a buen precio. La parada del bus que te lleva al centro justo en la puerta e incluso está lo suficientemete cerca como para ir andando. Y todo con un personal muy amable que se esmeraban por entender nuestro no tan perfecto inglés.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
1 Февр 2017
7.7

일단은 핌리코쪽이라 조용한편입니다 지하철역까지 걸어서 5분에서10분남짓이긴 하지만 걸어다닐만하고 숙소바로앞에 24번 버스가 다녀서 여행하시기에는 좋습니다 다만 오실때는 조금 걸어 오셔야합니다 조식 무료제공이라 좋고 저녁도 태국음식과 간단한 양식을 구매해서 먹을수 있습니다 바도 있어서 맥주한잔 하기도 분위기는 좋습니다 저는 3층을 사용했는데 엘리베이터가 없어서 체크인하는날과 체크아웃하는날 짐을 들고 이동했는데 그것빼면 크게 신경쓰이지는 않습니다

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. It is great reading you've had a good experience at Travel Joy, that you could enjoy a pint at our bar and, specially, that our location helped you make the most of your stay. We definitely look forward to host you again in the future!

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.