Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 1016 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 10.0
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 1016 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 10.0
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
11 Авг 2017
10.0

Great stay, lovely staff, convenient location, clean facilities. The women's shower needs a new shower head, but apart from that, loved it all!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
5 Авг 2017
10.0

I really liked this hostel. The staff were super nice and helpful. Really nice. Such nice people wow! Best location too. I love walking like 2 minutes from Old City after a long day and just chilling in the hostel. Can get hot but hey, that's Bosnia in the summer for you. Lockers are present. Check in is easy and reception 24hrs. I liked the fact that I had to take my shoes off, cause it's just like how I do it at home. Keeps things nice and clean.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Авг 2017
8.6

It was a good hostel. The location i close to everything and the staff was nice and very helpfull.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
27 Июль 2017
9.4

We only stayed one night, but this was a lovely, comfortable place to stay. The staff were super helpful, the beds comfy, and the whole place was lovely. And the location was great! Would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
25 Июль 2017
8.9

Was good sleep definitely. The facilities are good, the staff very helpful and location great! Was not that much Hostel atmosphere, but also was not bad for whos looking to rest or read ;)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
24 Июль 2017
7.7

Bon emplacement. Le personnel était accueillant et l'atmosphère satisfaisante. La propreté du lieu dépendait, la salle de bain était régulièrement inondée ou le tapis de sol se retrouvait gonflé d'eau. Les casiers dans les chambres étaient parfois cassés, donc les gens ne prenaient pas forcément celui qui leur était attribué. Il n'y avait donc pas de casiers pour tout le monde...

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
21 Июль 2017
7.7

I stayed in one of the apartment rooms which was clean, nice and comfortable. The only problem was you could hear everyone coming and going, but otherwise it was great in a great location!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
19 Июль 2017
9.4

I stayed in Sarajevo at Traveller's Home for 3 nights. The hostel is perfectly situated near old town and several tram lines. Loved the homey feel of the dorms and common areas. The staff was very helpful as well. The kitchen is very well-equipped. The only issue was the shower in the lady's bathroom which sprayed everywhere and tended to make the floor outside of the shower very wet. All in all a great place to stay in a great city!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Греция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Июль 2017
9.4

The hostel was really clean and nice! The staff was something more than helpful.. The guy helped with any question with calling and finding me the informations that I wanted!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
13 Июль 2017
9.4

The hostel is one of the best we've stayed, it's not expensive and the facilities are quite good. It's located a block away from the main street and attractions, so you never lose time going places. Staff is always present and very helpful with everything. Only con is that the common spaces are small and next to the rooms, so you here everything at night and it's difficult to sleep. In any case, we would come back here given the chance.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.