Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.5
Превосходно 857 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.5
Превосходно 857 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.1
Travellers Home Hostel Located at Cumurija 4, , Sarajevo.
Travellers Home Hostel
Bosnia And Herzegovina
Sarajevo 71000 Cumurija 4
95% 857
43.8574457 18.4263306
Travellers Home Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
21 Авг 2016
8.6

Nice hostel close to everything. Would probably stay here again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
16 Авг 2016
10.0

The staff is awesome, it's always clean, the location is perfect (in the old town, close to everything important, sights, supermarket and for going out) and the atmosphere is the best I've ever experienced, it's so easy to meet new people! I will definitely come again

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
11 Авг 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I've ever stayed in. Just as affordable as a hostel outside the Old Town yet it's right in the middle so it's a good deal. Always clean & very safe/secure. Amazing staff. The place is not only beautiful like a nice home but it has great amenities. The kitchen is an actual kitchen with a stove, oven, microwave, kettle, sink, large fridge and freezer, & counter space. There's also a common lounge/dining room connected to the kitchen which is a very pleasant social area.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
9 Авг 2016
10.0

Fantastic hostel! Really does feel like a home. Full kitchen area with big table for people to sit around and chat. Nice bathrooms. Great location, very central. Thanks Dino! Hope you enjoyed the chocolate ;)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
8 Авг 2016
10.0

Great place, great kitchen, good beds, big lokers, nice common area.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
6 Авг 2016
10.0

The staff here were really friendly - they responded to my emails promptly, answered my questions upon arrival, and waited with me until my transfer to Belgrade arrived. Met good people here and really liked the facility.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
5 Авг 2016
9.7

Really nice hostel in an old appartement, friendly staff and good facilities

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 Авг 2016
10.0

El hostel posee una gran ubicacion a una cuadra de la ciudad vieja. A su vez, el hostel es muy limpio y el staff muy amigable y de gran ayuda, con un precio muy accesible! Lo recomiendo fuertemente!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
3 Авг 2016
9.4

Can't be really really sure of my review since we weren't that much time in it.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • oliverpullein
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 25 отзывы
2 Авг 2016
8.9

Miran makes the hostel! Out standing tour or price and content. Nice homely feel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.