Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.5
Превосходно 834 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.5
Превосходно 834 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.1
Travellers Home Hostel Located at Cumurija 4, , Sarajevo.
Travellers Home Hostel
Bosnia And Herzegovina
Sarajevo 71000 Cumurija 4
95% 834
43.8574457 18.4263306
Travellers Home Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
23 Июль 2016
10.0

Adorei! Lugar limpo e tranquilo! Funcionários nota 10!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Июль 2016
10.0

Fantastic hostel! Great guys ready to help out with whatever you need :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Travellingsolo255
  • Australia, Женский, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 34 отзывы
19 Июль 2016
9.7

Great central location. Easy to get to from the bus or train station - just a short tram ride. The beds were comfy and had large lockers underneath. There is only one bathroom per gender for the dorm rooms but the receptionist let me know I could use the bathrooms on the floor upstairs therefore I never had to wait to shower. The hostel had a really good atmosphere with friendly and helpful staff. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
18 Июль 2016
8.3

Overall a good hostel close to the city center. The guy that checked me in was great and he seems to always be working there. The social atmosphere was so-so, some days good some days not. Maybe offer more activities/events for the hostel to do together.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 26 отзывы
18 Июль 2016
9.4

Good hostel. From Sarajevo bus station we caught the tram to the hostel. Hostel is well located near main pedestrian strip. Great kitchen/dining area. Staff kindly organized our ongoing travel to Belgrade (private shuttle).

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женские группы, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
17 Июль 2016
10.0

The room was spacious and quiet. The staff was very helpful. The hostel was close to the main pedestrian street.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
15 Июль 2016
9.4

One of the best hostels I stayed at. Very helpful staff, and great kitchen and rooms. Only downside was people sometimes smoke on the balcony and leave the doors open so you get quite a lot of second hand smoke. Staff could have been a bit more forceful in getting people to shut the door. Otherwise, awesome hostel!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
14 Июль 2016
9.7

A really great little hostel in a central location, walkable to all the main sights in central Sarajevo. The staff were friendly and helpful, the rooms and facilities were very clean and modern. We stayed in a twin room; privates rooms on a different floor to the dorm rooms, so it was a much quieter area, which suited us as travellers. I can't comment on the dorm areas and common room on that floor but from afar it looked good as well. Security was very good also.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ecuador, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
13 Июль 2016
9.7

Friendly personnel working there, bed was cozy, the shower bathroom needed a bit more cleaning

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 26 отзывы
10 Июль 2016
8.6

For the price, one of the best valued hostels I've ever been to. Highly recommended if you're in Sarajevo

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.