Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
9.6
Превосходно 773 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.8
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 10.0
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.6
Превосходно 773 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.8
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 10.0
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.1
Travellers Home Hostel Located at Cumurija 4, , Sarajevo.
Travellers Home Hostel
Bosnia And Herzegovina
Sarajevo 71000 Cumurija 4
96% 773
43.8574457 18.4263306
Travellers Home Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • kateking48
  • Australia, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
28 Апр 2016
10.0

Almost brand new rooms, bathrooms and well equipped kitchen. Close to old town on quiet back street. Perfect!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
26 Апр 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels i have stayed in! Super friendly staff, super location and it basically felt like home the minute I stepped in! It is easy to meet other travellers too! Not a crazy party hostel either which is good, if you want to sleep at night. This doesn't mean you don't ever go out, you do and the options are many.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Апр 2016
10.0

We had a wonderful stay in sarajevo. The hostel is very centrally situated, nicely equipped and clean. We had a private room and enjoyed it to sleep in in a quite atmosphere. The staff was very welcoming an warmi g and we had a good talk. Thus, we very recommend the travellers house hostel and would love to visite this beautiful country as soon as possible again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 28 отзывы
17 Апр 2016
10.0

Booked for two nights, stayed for over a week - I think that's all I really need to say. Staff are top notch with great recommendations and they're always up for a chat no matter the time. I'll see you all in Sarajevo soon - I wasn't ready to leave!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Апр 2016
10.0

By crossing the doorstep you sense the relaxed atmosphere of this fantastic place. Everything's really clean and cozy, spacious dorms with comfy beds. So, Travellers Home Hostel was really like home for us. No matter what you're up to - this is the right place. A very special thank-you to the guys running the hostel for being so open and giving us such a good time! We're looking forward to seeing you again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
3 Апр 2016
9.7

Overall this is a very good place for backpackers. If I really have to pick one thing for improvement, it would be the shower as the water stream is a bit weak, but for me this does not matter much. Though situated in the city centre, this is a quiet place and I had a good sleep. The most fantastic part is the most helpful and friendly staff. They are very enthusiastic in giving advice on everything you need in Sarajevo. In short, very nice stay. .

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 март 2016
10.0

Très bon emplacement, personnel accueillant et de bons conseils, chambres doubles spacieuses, je recommande

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
25 март 2016
10.0

I highly recommend this place to everyone! Homey atmosphere, staff really goes out of their way to make your stay safe and fun. They even helped organize a trip around the countryside and called a taxi for me to go to the airport. Very clean and comfortable, massive lockers, 3-4 power outlets for each bed. The location is perfect for exploring Sarajevo, within quick walking distance to everything. Located on a safe and well-lit street with shops nearby so you never feel isolated. BEST hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
23 март 2016
9.7

This hostel had an excellent location and the staff were very helpful! It was well heated and the beds were comfortable! The kitchen area was also a common space where it was easy to chat and meet others. I would stay there again and recommend it to other travellers!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • purrejol8602
  • Chile, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 36 отзывы
15 март 2016
8.9

Very good hostel. Good location, nice staff, clean, good wifi. Totally recommend!!!!! Ps: take the walking tour!!! Very good The only but would be we booked a trip to Serbia through the hostel, but it was another company and they arrived more than one hour late to pick us up, no excuses. But we totally understand it is not the hostel, is the company that manages the cars.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.