Hostelworld.com

Travellers Inn

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 521 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 521 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.6
Travellers Inn Located at La Pinta St. E4-435 & Amazonas Ave., , Quito.
Travellers Inn
Ecuador
Quito Pichincha 0000 La Pinta St. E4-435 & Amazonas Ave.
86% 521
-0.1987191 -78.4898257
Travellers Inn
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Апр 2016
10.0

Excellent guest house! Unfortunately I was only able to stay for one night, but as soon as I arrived I wished I could have stayed longer. We reserved a two bed private room and were afforded a three bed suite with it's own beautiful balcony. It was basically like having an entire floor to ourselves. Highly recommend this place!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
19 Апр 2016
6.3

Has a lot of potential but not quite there yet. Worlds smallest room (there wasn't even the floor space to put my backpack on the floor so I had to sleep with it on the bed), door didn't lock, no wifi in room and toilet didn't work. However nice neighbourhood and not too expensive. I wouldn't return but if you need somewhere for a night it's sufficient

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Апр 2016
10.0

Great hostel! Very clean and friendly. And, yes, the breakfast is great. It was also on a relatively quiet street, but within walking distance to a bustling area with restaurants and night life. We had no complaints at all. If we weren't visiting family on the other side of Quito, we would have stayed there the whole week.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
18 март 2016
8.9

The breakfast is really good! And healthy hahaha, is really bear from the bar and clubs area, but a little far from Quito hirtoric center.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for your review! We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay with us!

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 март 2016
9.7

Extremely friendly & helpful, unbelievably safe& quiet in a central location of Quito..... Only downside is that the rooms was very cold, no central heating, other than that all fantastic. I will stay there again I the future when I return.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for your review! We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay with us!

  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
10 март 2016
6.6

They dont have lockers. You have to make a list of all the things that you want to put in the safe box and show them to the recepcionist. It was soo uncomfortable to be counting my money and showing my stuff in front of the other people also wanting something of their bags in the safe box. They dont give you the key. Just because of this I was not comfortable and I wouldnt stay here again. Rooms were ok.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We don´t offer safes in the room, we only have one in the office where we keep things from other guests we were not going to give you the key. Also, we do not require to count money or to make a list of belongings YOU said that was for you to be sure you don´t lose anything. We think we are more than a safe to get such an awful comment. Greetings

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
10 март 2016
8.6

Don't stay in a shared bath with double. ABSOLUTELY no room in the room besides the bed and backpacks. I'v had more space in a 10 dorm.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
11 Февр 2016
7.1

Nice, clean hostel with good breakfast included. We had a double room with shared bathroom - ok but a bit small. We felt pretty safe in the area but would recommend to stay in the historical parts of Quito instead - much cooler!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 Янв 2016
9.4

Great hostel close to the mariscal/plaza fosch area. There was 24/7 staff at the front desk which was very helpful! Super clean rooms/facilities and a great breakfast included. Would definitely come back!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for your review! We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay with us!

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
23 Янв 2016
9.7

Stayed only a single night .... Would definitely come back again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for your review! We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay with us!

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.