Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Travellers Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 533 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 533 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 8.5
Travellers Inn Located at La Pinta St. E4-435 & Amazonas Ave., , Quito.
Travellers Inn
Ecuador
Quito Pichincha 0000 La Pinta St. E4-435 & Amazonas Ave.
87% 533
-0.1987191 -78.4898257
Travellers Inn
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • kenreturns4120
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
14 Авг 2016
9.1

Great hostal in Quito. Enjoyed myself, clean, friendly, room to park my motorcycle, I would recommend it to anyone.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 28 отзывы
12 Авг 2016
8.3

Good breakfast, stafff very helpfull.Nice place to stay

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 41 отзывы
16 Июль 2016
8.6

Great place to stay in the Mariscal. My room was super clean and very comfortable, if a little dark (it's on the bottom floor). Hot water was warm rather than hot, but this is always an issue in this part of the world. If you're a light sleeper, beware that there is currently a construction site next door. Staff very friendly and helpful, breakfast just okay. Solid choice for staying in a nice area of town.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
2 Июнь 2016
8.9

The Hostel is nice and cozy, great breakfast, nice staff. Room was recently remodeled with nice bathroom. The bed was not comfortable for me. This was a problem as it affected my sleep.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
31 май 2016
9.4

The staff was very helpful and polite. Breakfast was amazing. Eggs, bread, cheese, fruit, fruit juice, yogurt, coffee. Rooms were cleaned daily, and the bedsheets were warm and linens soft. They also provides nice white fluffy towels. Very secure location. Wifi was also good. Overall great place for the cost.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 май 2016
7.7

I had a private single in the hostel with a private bathroom. The bathroom was spotless. The room itself was quite small with maybe a foot of space on the end and one side of the bed, but i don't think that was too much of a negative due to the low price, cable tv in room, clean bath and modest but delicious breakfast. The staff was also rather helpful. I would certainly recommend this hostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 май 2016
9.4

Can't beat it for the price and the hospitality. We stayed a total of 4 nights (not in a row) and found the place delightful. Staff was friendly and the breakfasts were substantial. We had a room for 4 with plenty of space. My only suggestion would be to add some hooks for towels as for 4 people we did not have enough places to hang them.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
11 май 2016
9.1

Lovely comfortable family friendly hostel. Very helpful staff who are able to help with local information, onward travel etc. Good location for restaurants and walking distance to Mariscal area, local parks and markets, Delicious traditional breakfast

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Апр 2016
10.0

Excellent guest house! Unfortunately I was only able to stay for one night, but as soon as I arrived I wished I could have stayed longer. We reserved a two bed private room and were afforded a three bed suite with it's own beautiful balcony. It was basically like having an entire floor to ourselves. Highly recommend this place!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
19 Апр 2016
6.3

Has a lot of potential but not quite there yet. Worlds smallest room (there wasn't even the floor space to put my backpack on the floor so I had to sleep with it on the bed), door didn't lock, no wifi in room and toilet didn't work. However nice neighbourhood and not too expensive. I wouldn't return but if you need somewhere for a night it's sufficient

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.