Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Travellers Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 546 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 9.8
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 546 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 9.8
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 март 2017
8.6

Nice hostel, friendly staff, good breakfast. Not very social though. It was very cold and I had to sleep with all my clothes on.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • alisonjane_1914
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
8 март 2017
6.0

I picked this hostel because of the airport transfer that was advertised for $10 instead of having to get a taxi for $25. However when I arrived they told me it was not possible, even though I wanted to leave within the timeframe given for the transfers, and that the best they could do was book me a taxi and I would have to pay $25. So I ended up in a taxi paying $25, and not happy at all.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

I gave you the option of $10,00 which is the combination of shuttle bus+transfer that takes 90 minutes and you rather to take a taxi that takes only 35 minutes, my property does not have to pay with this review because of your needs of more sleep as you told me.

  • andrewmurray40137951
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
4 март 2017
9.7

This is a great hotel, friendly staff and nice breakfast, planned my trips through there travel agent office and they were always on hand to help with any questions. Very good wifi connection and safe and secure security around the access to the building, could stay again next time in Quito.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Февр 2017
9.4

Staff was very friendly and helpful. My flight wasn't until late at night. The staff allowed me to store my language at the hostel and even come back and relax in the sitting rooms for no extra charge! Traveler's Inn was recommended to me, and I would recommend it to anyone.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
17 Янв 2017
10.0

Lugar espetacular, limpo e agradável. Fica perto de muitos passeios legais pra se fazer em Quito

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ecuador, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
28 Дек 2016
10.0

Very nice facility in a safe area of the city.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 26 отзывы
10 Нояб 2016
7.1

The Hostel is clean and although it is located directly in La Mariscal it is quiet during the night. The Doble-Bed-Room is really very small, but the shower is hot. The breakfast is not that rich as it is recommended (especially for vegetarians, who don't want to eat eggs are no options, just a very small plate of fruit) . The stuff is friendly.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
14 Окт 2016
8.6

Excellent breakfast, nice friendly and helpful staff.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Сент 2016
8.9

It was very clean and quiet. Breakfast was also filling, bread with cheese, eggs, yogurt and fruit. The rooms were very clean. It was very cold inside though. So bring a jacket; there are no heaters. The wifi was great! I'd stay there again overall. Oh and the showers were very hot! Thumbs up!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.