Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Travellers Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 555 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 8.0
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 555 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 8.0
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
16 Июль 2017
8.6

The rooms are small but comfortable and clean. The bathroom is scrubbed daily, and the kitchen has facilities for use. The breakfast is really good and the security here is excellent!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • devind
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
3 Июль 2017
8.3

I enjoyed my stay. My room was incredibly tiny, the smallest I've ever stayed in, much like a closet. But it was relatively comfortable. The staff was great, very helpful. Breakfast was wonderful. No atmosphere at all, it didn't feel much like a hostel, it was rare to run into other travellers, and no singles. But overall, it was decent and certainly worth a stay for the price.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 24 отзывы
18 Июнь 2017
9.7

Sehr freundliche und hilfsbereite Staff. Haben hier drei Nächte im Doppelzimmer übernachtet und waren rundum zufrieden. Auch die Amazonastour welche wir im Hotelzimmer gebucht haben war von Anfang bis zum Schluss einfach nur top! Wir können sowohl das Hotel wie auch die Tour sehr empfehlen.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
17 Апр 2017
9.4

Really nice, no complaints

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Uruguay, Пара, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
13 Апр 2017
8.9

Excelente ubicación, fácil acceso a recorrer la ciudad en transporte público. Buena atención 24 hs de recepción para salir y llegar sin inconvenientes. Habitación agradable y desayuno con huevos incluido.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • bakalola2152998
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 26 отзывы
1 Апр 2017
9.4

The house is in very nice suburb LA MARISCAL where all restaurants all cuisinez and outings overthere, it's just in front of the Spanish embassy so it's very secure, the owner and his 2 sons were very nice, English speakers gave me lot of advice on my galapagos trip, my room was a bit small but did the job, I walked to quito historical centre and calle la Ronda 30 min, u can take the metrobus, it's quiet house met few guests not a backpacker where you can meet travelers, breakfast was awesome

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 март 2017
8.6

Nice hostel, friendly staff, good breakfast. Not very social though. It was very cold and I had to sleep with all my clothes on.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • alisonjane_1914
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
8 март 2017
6.0

I picked this hostel because of the airport transfer that was advertised for $10 instead of having to get a taxi for $25. However when I arrived they told me it was not possible, even though I wanted to leave within the timeframe given for the transfers, and that the best they could do was book me a taxi and I would have to pay $25. So I ended up in a taxi paying $25, and not happy at all.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

I gave you the option of $10,00 which is the combination of shuttle bus+transfer that takes 90 minutes and you rather to take a taxi that takes only 35 minutes, my property does not have to pay with this review because of your needs of more sleep as you told me.

  • andrewmurray40137951
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
4 март 2017
9.7

This is a great hotel, friendly staff and nice breakfast, planned my trips through there travel agent office and they were always on hand to help with any questions. Very good wifi connection and safe and secure security around the access to the building, could stay again next time in Quito.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Февр 2017
9.4

Staff was very friendly and helpful. My flight wasn't until late at night. The staff allowed me to store my language at the hostel and even come back and relax in the sitting rooms for no extra charge! Traveler's Inn was recommended to me, and I would recommend it to anyone.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.