Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tree House Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.1
Отлично 153 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 7.6
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 7.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.1
Отлично 153 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 7.6
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 7.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Июнь 2017
10.0

location is the most important think when i travel, and this is the one bests of this hostel, its just steps to plaza la trinidad, in this moment the most trendy place in getsemani also you can walk to the historic wall in 3 minutes, good bkfst and nice atmosphere Ask for alfonso the owner very nice person

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 май 2017
10.0

nice little and budget hostel in historic center of cartagena, perfect location and great yard to meet people

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 май 2017
8.6

Super Lage, gute Atmosphäre, Mama "Dori" war die beste :-)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 май 2017
10.0

Excelente relacion precio y alojamiento. Ubicado en un lugar central y cerca a todo. La atencion del Sr. Alfonso muy buena, ayuda en todo. Muy servicial

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 май 2017
7.1

Nice atmosphere and a great chill out area. Perfect location. However, the breakfast was very poor. Sad toast bread and barely enough butter to put on it.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Апр 2017
6.3

I have never left a bad review on hostel world but this hostel will be my first. I booked AND paid for the deposit for a room for two days here. When I arrived, the lady who was "running" the hostel would not get off the couch and simply told me that there are no rooms left. I asked her if I would be receiving my deposit back and she simply told me no and that she was irritated because the owner was not here & that the rooms on hostel world keep getting overbooked. That is absolutely ridiculous.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Апр 2017
3.7

Very poor staff & organizing. The hostel did not have our reservation when we arrived,we were not properly compensated for their mistake, & the HUGE inconvenience that late in the day. Once we arrived for our 2nd reserved night, the staff did not know how much we owned & insisted we pay much more. We went through the math numerous times & in the end they wanted it in our home currency which was a pain since we had Colombian pesos very available. There are MUCH better hostels for the same price.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Апр 2017
8.6

El hostel es sencillo, los baños son limpios y modernos. Como dice la gente el desayuno es también simple, unas tostadas con mermelada/manteca y un rico café colombiano. El personal (Alfonso y Doris) son super amables y se les puede consultar para realizar tours o que consiga transporte desde el mismo Hostel La ubicación me encontó ya que se encuentra a unas pocas cuadras, de Torre del Reloj entrada de la ciudad amurallada y en la esquina se encuentra la plaza de La Trinidad que es muy activ

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
11 март 2017
8.9

El desayuno podría ser mucho mejor, pero el resto era perfecto!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
4 март 2017
6.9

Ambiance bof, on a payé ce qu'on devait payer pour la nuit, déjà que c'était cher... et notre réservation ayant été faite en dollars, la jeune de hostel a converti 1 dollar pour plus de 3000 pesos colombien alors que le taux normal est dans les 2700 et quelques. On a donc du payé une taxe sous prétexte que la ville de cartagena a fait passer une loi... le petit dej n'est vraiment pas top. Le seul avantage, ils sont situes proche du quartier animé et suffisamment éloignés pour dormir au calme...

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.