Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tree House Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.1
Отлично 96 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 7.8
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 7.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.1
Отлично 96 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 7.8
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 7.4
Tree House Hostel Located at Calle San Antonio 25 - 99, , Cartagena.
Tree House Hostel
Colombia
Cartagena Bolivar 00000 Calle San Antonio 25 - 99
81% 96
10.4199265 -75.5461406
Tree House Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Янв 2017
8.9

Muy bueno todo, la señora muy autoritaria. Camilo una gran persona !!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Venezuela, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Янв 2017
10.0

Really nice people. I will definitely come back.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
3 Янв 2017
7.7

Lieu sympa mais petit déjeuner un peu frugal. Doublement des tarifs en janvier un peu abusé

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 Дек 2016
7.1

Nice owner, always wondering if you're good .Toilets are cleaned several times a day. Good located in Gestmani.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Дек 2016
10.0

Que lugar incrível! Pessoas maravilhosas, alegres, receptivas e que te deixam completamente "em casa". Sem dúvidas, nota 10.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
19 Дек 2016
5.1

When we arrived we were coerced into paying up front for a whole week even though other people staying at the hostel were paying after they stayed. After having to pay we had to leave for emergency reasons and we were flatly refused by the owner to have our money returned. To top this off they requested documentation to prove our need to leave. Out of the 6 people in our group, only 3 of us received change from our payment at the start. The guy at night was nice, woman during the day not so much

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
18 Дек 2016
8.0

Overall things were good, but lasting memory is their treatment of another group of travelers regarding a cancellation request. Their request was within policy, but the lady claimed she had no authority to refund the balance, which was reasonable. However, she refused to call the owner and insisted he would check in later as she hid the remaining cash. Of course, he never called (if he even exists). Eventually they got the police involved and eventually resolved. So unnecessary and petty.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Дек 2016
10.0

Gostei muito desse hostel, muito tranquilo, Afonso muito gente boa, adorei estar ai foi muito bom!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Дек 2016
6.6

This hostel is unique in Colombia as you can sleep when you want to sleep (unlike other hostels where drugged irresponsible tourists stay up late blasting their music and hostels aren't able to do anything). Kitchen was filthy for the whole three days we were there, but washrooms were awesome.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 41 отзывы
4 Дек 2016
7.1

This place needs a review. Pros: owner is such a nice person, chiled place, inexpensive, good bathrooms, nice outside area Cons: some staff is shouting in the outside area early in the morning, as long owner is not there they lay arround or shout in one of the two hammocks, the common area is just in front of the dorms depending on the crowd its super loud till they go to bed (first time in 6month backpacking I had to use earplugs) , kitchen does not invite you to cook, aircon is weak

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.