Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tree House Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.7
Очень хорошо 166 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.4
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 7.2
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 6.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.7
Очень хорошо 166 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.4
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 7.2
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 6.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
26 Июль 2017
6.0

This place is in a good spot in Gestemani although there are many options near by. The bad things were that the ac wasnt working in my room, there are only 2 bathrooms for the 3 or 4 dorm rooms which means you have to wait. They were fairly clean but at certain times they were pretty gross. The breakfast is decent, eggs, toast, and fruit. The patio is small and cramped and there is little atmosphere. The staff when I was there were older Colombians, they were super kind but not very up to date.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Июль 2017
6.3

Its was fine for a cheap hostel. But the atmosphere was nonexistent. If you're travelling on your own, like me I think you should stay in a busier hostel. This is just really small and there was no one around.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Июль 2017
4.0

Wouldn't recommend it at all. The lady of the hostel was very unhelpful, I had to wait 20 minutes before she helped me (she was drinking + having a private call). There was also a private party going on, which I had no problem with if she still helped her guests. The check-in I had to do myself 'cause she just gave me her registration book. I didn't get any blanket. The morning after we had to prepare our own breakfast.. two eggs each, a little bit of bread, no fruit or juice, bad coffee...

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
4 Июль 2017
8.3

Great place but only 2 shows/toilets for everyone!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Июнь 2017
8.0

Desayuno muy básico.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Июнь 2017
9.1

We had such a good time with Tree House Hostel staff and the kind of people that stayed here that me and my friends stayed for the entirety of our University placement. Doris and Alfonso are very accommodating, friendly and protective of the guests. Pluses include powerful cold (normal for Cartagena) showers, the new resident friendly squirrel, cheap big bottles of águila, the mango tree that drops delicious mangos when in season.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Июнь 2017
10.0

location is the most important think when i travel, and this is the one bests of this hostel, its just steps to plaza la trinidad, in this moment the most trendy place in getsemani also you can walk to the historic wall in 3 minutes, good bkfst and nice atmosphere Ask for alfonso the owner very nice person

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 май 2017
10.0

nice little and budget hostel in historic center of cartagena, perfect location and great yard to meet people

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 май 2017
8.6

Super Lage, gute Atmosphäre, Mama "Dori" war die beste :-)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 май 2017
10.0

Excelente relacion precio y alojamiento. Ubicado en un lugar central y cerca a todo. La atencion del Sr. Alfonso muy buena, ayuda en todo. Muy servicial

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.