Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tree House Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.2
Отлично 59 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 7.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.2
Отлично 59 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 7.2
Tree House Hostel Located at Calle San Antonio 25 - 99, , Cartagena.
Tree House Hostel
Colombia
Cartagena Bolivar 00000 Calle San Antonio 25 - 99
82% 59
10.4199265 -75.5461406
Tree House Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 Июль 2016
8.9

Awesome hostel. Basic but the friendliest staff. Bare in mind they don't speak English but will do anything for you. Okay to meet people but most keep your themselves.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
27 Июль 2016
8.9

Tree House is very well located nearby Plaza de La Trinidad, where in the evenings people gather and have fun, listen to music, drink and talk. Besides, there is always something different going on. Perfect to chill - also, good food around. The hostel is very cute, with lots of artistic graffiti and great colours, great air condition and mr. Alfonso is the most helpful host ever. Near good places to eat, low cost and simple. I will surely comeback.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
17 Июль 2016
7.4

Great location in getsemani. Generally clean and comfortable beds. However, the rooms are intensely hot, there are fans but they're not effective, the rooms are hotter than outside! Staff are friendly enough but badly informed, we were repeatedly told incorrect information so much so we ended up going to another hostel just to be given correct information on prices, distances and costs of things. Drinks and laundry inside the hostel were a little expensive, can do cheaper outside

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Июль 2016
8.3

The staff were very kind in helping me figure out travel plans. On the other hand, the price I was charged was higher than the price quoted on the hostelworld website.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
14 Июнь 2016
8.6

Este hostal se encuentra en un lugar bien tranquilo, sin embargo está cerca a una plaza donde hay mucha vida. Tiene un precio bastante razonable pero el desayuno no es incluido. El personal es bastante amable y listo para ayudar. Hace calor en Cartagena pues hace mucho calor en el hostal, aun con los ventiladores. Me quedaría en este hostal de nuevo.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 32 отзывы
15 май 2016
9.1

The staff was great despite the language barrier. The place was extremely hot, however, so it was difficult to sleep. This could be remedied simply by buying a few more fans.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
5 май 2016
9.4

Left my iPad there! My fault but if they see this maybe they can get a hold of me. Alfonso was great and the place was cool.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
1 май 2016
6.9

Very basic Hostel and nobody speaks english. Good if you just want to stay one or two nights to see old town and stuff.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • macca856009
  • Новая Зеландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 28 отзывы
25 Апр 2016
5.1

We stayed here two seperate times, very basic for the price but then Cartagena is expensive in general. Close to some good streets and eats. No aircon in dorm rooms. DO NOT DO YOUR WASHING HERE!!!! We paid $15usd for 2kg and our washing came back smelling like smoke and we were missing some clothing (very $$$ clothing and sentimental!). We trusted the owner of hostel and for what we paid very angry at end result! Wash at your own risk or not at all!!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Апр 2016
10.0

I had the most wonderful stay at the tree house hostel, Everyone was very welcoming, the place was pristine, and the location/price, is perfect! Is close to everything I wanted to visit in the city, I recommend this place highly, for couples, families and large groups. Thanks for everything Camilo!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.