Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tree House Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.2
Отлично 77 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 7.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.2
Отлично 77 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 7.3
Tree House Hostel Located at Calle San Antonio 25 - 99, , Cartagena.
Tree House Hostel
Colombia
Cartagena Bolivar 00000 Calle San Antonio 25 - 99
82% 77
10.4199265 -75.5461406
Tree House Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 40 отзывы
4 Дек 2016
7.1

This place needs a review. Pros: owner is such a nice person, chiled place, inexpensive, good bathrooms, nice outside area Cons: some staff is shouting in the outside area early in the morning, as long owner is not there they lay arround or shout in one of the two hammocks, the common area is just in front of the dorms depending on the crowd its super loud till they go to bed (first time in 6month backpacking I had to use earplugs) , kitchen does not invite you to cook, aircon is weak

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Дек 2016
8.0

Little noisey due to people partying and a helicopter flying overhead during the morning hours.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 Нояб 2016
6.0

Cheguei lá no dia marcado e minha reserva era flexível. Conversei com o dono do estabelecimento que iria ficar lá aquela noite (01) e sairia no dia seguinte, ficando duas (02) noites em outra cidade, retornando ao mesmo hostel, para ficar as outras duas (02) noites restantes. Ele me disse que iria cobrar as três (03) noites, pois não iria ficar no prejuízo. Expliquei que o SITE já havia cobrado uma (01) noite adiantado através do site, e perdi o dinheiro. Estou indignado....

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
21 Нояб 2016
2.0

Had to change plans at the last minute. My phone doesn't work over seas so I read the policy sent to me by Hostel world, that if I no-showed I'd be charged for one day. So at ~$14 $8 which i'd already paid in the deposit, it was not worth the $6 to stop my trip to go somewhere and use a computer. The hostel charged me for four days. Refused a refund, stated it was in their policy. I sent them the policy I had reviewed from Hostel World in the email. Hostel world won't help or respond.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
19 Нояб 2016
8.3

Alfonso the owner is a very nice person. He tries to do everything to help you out. He doesn't speak any english though, neither does his staff. Don't wait for the breakfast and try to sleep in a bottom bed, it's raining in the rooms when the rain is really strong. Most of the commun area is also outside. I liked it a lot! Cartagena is a very expensive city and this is an option to keep it cheap even here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
16 Нояб 2016
8.0

Very nice owner, sadly no English skills at all. Lockers are missing in some rooms which makes it a bit less safe. Good wifi and nice common area. Overall a good hostel that I would stay in again, just nothing really special for the price.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Нояб 2016
9.7

Super hostal, muy simpaticos

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
15 Нояб 2016
10.0

Perfect place to stay in Cartagena

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Aruba, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
10 Нояб 2016
9.4

Well situated, nice staff. Perfect to meet people

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Uruguay, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Нояб 2016
10.0

Muy bueno el hostel, excelente ubicación en la ciudad amurrallada cerca del centro y con todos los servicios cerca, Alfonso quien nos recibió un fenómeno, muy atento a nuestras necesidades y servicial en todo sentido, pasamos excelente!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.