Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.9
Очень хорошо 592 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.3
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 7.4
  • Чистота 6.9
  • Оснащение 7.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.9
Очень хорошо 592 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.3
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 7.4
  • Чистота 6.9
  • Оснащение 7.5
Trek Global Located at 9 O'Reily Ave, , Wellington.
Trek Global
New Zealand
Wellington 6011 9 O'Reily Ave
79% 592
-41.2889404 174.7736728
Trek Global
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Янв 2017
8.0

When we arrived the hostel, the first thing they told us was that there's no space for our car anymore & so we had to search for a place to park our car & paid more than 40 nzd (only for parking!) Unfortunately it is very windy in wellington & the ceiling of our room was always moving because of the wind. It was loud & a bit scary at night.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
16 Янв 2017
6.3

They should really make a wing only for long-termers - we had the feeling that everyone we "met" worked in the hostel. The feeling here was not very nice, but extremely loud even at nights. Cleaning was going on all the time at the hours we needed the bathroom and kitchen, but everything was dirty anyway all the time. We will definitely not recommend this hostel.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
14 Янв 2017
6.6

Room wasn't the greatest as bunk beds nearly toppled over when climb onto them as not secured to the floor. Also when I got to my bed there was spots of blood on the sheet which wasn't very appealing. Despite this the location was decent and the staff seemed friendly. Facilities were good and wifi decent enough. Just a shame about 1st impressions with bunk bed and sheets. They could also do with more lockers as didn't seem enough in our room.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
7 Янв 2017
9.1

Amazing location in central wellington. People here are extra friendly and the common places are great!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
3 Янв 2017
8.0

Great location, good facilities (except that there were only 2 forks in the kitchen)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
3 Янв 2017
4.6

Die Badezimmer waren sehr dreckig, ich hatte nicht das Gefühl dass die ein mal sauber gemacht wurden in der Zeit in der wir da waren. Die Betten haben gequietscht ohne Ende, die Matratzen waren sehr dünn. Die Wände dünn wie Pappe, man hat jeden Mucks aus der Küche und den Nachbarszimmern gehört. Die Küche war schlecht ausgestattet, viel zu klein für die Menge an Leuten, nicht genug Platz im Kühlschrank, ohne Fenster und ebenfalls nicht sauber. Servicepersonal unfreundlich.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
2 Янв 2017
9.7

The best hostel ive stayed in NZ. Little bit hidden from the town but nothing too far away. Staff were very friendly :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
30 Дек 2016
8.0

Nice hostel, made a change from the main hostels around NZ. The hostel is split into 'sections' in which each have the rooms, bathrooms and a well equipped kitchen. As others have mentioned, the bathrooms aren't great so I'd suggest wearing flip-flops when using them. Hostel is regularly cleaned. Not a lot of atmosphere but there's a common area on ground floor. Security at the door throughout the night. Free wifi is great and decent sized cupboards in room are useful.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Дек 2016
8.6

That is a good place. The problem was we are not allowed to drink alcohol inside the hostel, just at your room... but it is actually not a problem...

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Bobshark
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
26 Дек 2016
8.9

Basically everything you're looking for in a hostel. Quite a few long termers but everyone was really friendly.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.