Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.7
Очень хорошо 637 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.2
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 7.2
  • Чистота 6.5
  • Оснащение 7.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.7
Очень хорошо 637 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.2
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 7.2
  • Чистота 6.5
  • Оснащение 7.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
21 март 2017
8.6

Decent hostel for the price! Great facilities but lots of long term people. But still sociable, and each floor has their own facilities. I had a great time here and would definitely recommend. It is about a 10 minute walk to Cuba street so not bad, staff are helpful.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
17 март 2017
7.4

Hostel was fine but wouldn't have wanted to stay more than a couple of nights. Full of long term residents who's clothes were all over the room. My sheets had not been changed from the person before (i used a sleeping bag liner so not the end of the world). Facilities are god and good location but not greaf for solo traveller and one of my least favourite hostels in New Zealand.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 март 2017
9.7

Everything was great, a very friendly place to be. The only thing I would comment on would be the mattress on the bottom bunk, it was really thin and you could feel the boards underneath you. The mattress on the top bunk was a lot better. Other than that, I would stay again. Oh, and the kitchen on the second floor was super duper clean!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
11 март 2017
8.3

Was slightly sceptical about staying here after reading bad reviews but this is actually my favourite hostel in Wellington. It's very reasonably priced, well situated and the staff friendly. Yes, there are a lot of long term backpackers, but I actually preferred this as there were less people moving in and out everyday. Can be noisy at night but quite by 11. Showers and kitchen facilities alright, good that each floor had their own facilities though. Definitely hostel of choice in Wellington

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
11 март 2017
5.1

Party hostel !! The first night I stayed at this hostel there was a big party going on and the police arrived. Getting to the female dorms is like walking through a labyrinth. Luggage room was completely full and dirty.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 март 2017
8.9

For my arrival in the country Trek Glogal was perfect. Very good localisation, good stuff and very clean !! I recommend!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
28 Февр 2017
7.1

Solid backpackers though full of students who had yet to find more permanent accommodation. The staff were a little rude and dismissive the day before I stayed which disappointed me. Wasn't over impressed with the bathrooms either hut they did the trick. It is a nice enough place to sleep and given the proximity the central Wellington you probably won't be doing much else there anyways!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • lucsreibe
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
26 Февр 2017
7.4

WiFi only free for one hour...

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Болгария, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Февр 2017
8.9

Wifi only for one hour.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Andreasedlund
  • Швеция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Февр 2017
8.3

First things first! Detta är ett arbetarhostel, folket här jobbar i wellington. Vi som reste runt i nya Zealand tyckte väl det var lite trist. Annars ett rent och snyggt Hostel med nära till stan.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.