Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.0
Отлично 523 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 7.1
  • Чистота 7.4
  • Оснащение 7.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.0
Отлично 523 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 7.1
  • Чистота 7.4
  • Оснащение 7.5
Trek Global Located at 9 O'Reily Ave, , Wellington.
Trek Global
New Zealand
Wellington 6011 9 O'Reily Ave
80% 523
-41.2889404 174.7736728
Trek Global
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
18 Сент 2016
9.7

Personal muy bien predispuesto a responder todas las preguntas. Muy buena ubicación y limpieza. Muy recomendable!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
9 Сент 2016
9.7

Excellent 10/10. They clean the bathrooms and kitchen at least 2 times a day. Very centric, walking evrywhere. Small ros of 4 people are quite cheap and there are many common areas were there is always people changing experiences.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Перу, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Авг 2016
7.4

It is a quiet place, I've been in better ones for sure but I guess it's a standard backpackers for New Zealand. I didn't like the restrooms though. I stayed in a 6Bed Dorm and I found it small but with place to storage our stuff so that's a plus. The place is OK just to spend a few days, just like I did, I just needed somewhere to put my backpack and a bed for the night. The good thing is that Wi-Fi connection was good and Free everywhere!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Nepal, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Авг 2016
8.9

This hostel is perfect for the travelers to Wellington. I liked its location as its easy to find and near to the city and has an easy access to airport via buses. The staffs are friendlier and the free internet service was good.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
13 Авг 2016
8.9

Great staff, great location, really clise to the city centre..I really enjoyed my stay there

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
12 Авг 2016
7.7

great but expensive 'big-city-hostel' in the heart of town atmosphere in rooms could be more caring tolles aber teures Hostel mit guter Lage in 'der Großstadt' Atmosphäre in den Zimmern könnte warmherziger gestaltet werden.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
11 Авг 2016
8.9

We stayed for 4 nights in a Twin dorm and enjoyed our stay. This Hostel has several kitchens what is great. The bathrooms are big and clean and the staff is nice. The only thing we didn't like was that the twin dorm had bunk beds which were not really stable.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
19 Июль 2016
9.1

A very nice hostel, the situation in the city is great (maybe 10 minutes walk to Te Papa). The staff is very helpful and friendly. I enjoyed the Trivia Night. Rooms were clean and had lockers for your luggage. The foyer is welcoming, fresh and modern. You can also hire bikes if you wanted to. If I were to come back to Wellington I would totally stay there again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
5 Июль 2016
4.3

By far the worst hostel I have ever stayed at. When we arrived the kitchen upstairs was covered in dust and bits of plaster and insulation that had fallen from the roof which was badly damaged. Several hours later the mess had been cleaned up but unfortunately the kitchen wasn't very useful anyway: most things didn't work or were unusable. The bathrooms were also disgusting and at one point flooded the corridor. The corridor carpet remained soaking wet for most of the day and stunk like urine.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
28 Июнь 2016
8.6

well organised and clean. Very big hostel, so bit of an industrial look. But nice stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.