Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
7.8
Очень хорошо 490 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.4
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 7.0
  • Чистота 7.3
  • Оснащение 7.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.8
Очень хорошо 490 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.4
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 7.0
  • Чистота 7.3
  • Оснащение 7.4
Trek Global Located at 9 O'Reily Ave, , Wellington.
Trek Global
New Zealand
Wellington 6011 9 O'Reily Ave
78% 490
-41.2889404 174.7736728
Trek Global
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Норвегия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Июнь 2016
9.4

Good hostel with a central location and friendly staff! There are lockers in the room where you can store your valuable stuff and a decent kitchen area! They regularly have activities for the people staying there!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
24 Июнь 2016
8.6

Perfect location. Staff very friendly. Lots of long termers and not a great atmosphere for meeting people, everyone just does their own thing. Good if youre going to stay for a little bit but not for a weekend of partying fun.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Июнь 2016
7.4

Trek global is A decent hostile for just a couple nights. My girlfriend and I found the beds to be hard and uncomfortable but you can get through most of the night without waking. While we were visiting construction was taking place across the street, so we were woken earlier. The staff was very very sweet and helped us when we had a concern or issue. Cole was our favorite, and if you have any concerns at all, Be sure to search him out. Don't forget your shower shoes!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
7 Июнь 2016
7.7

We stayed in a private double room for a few nights. The room was spacious and clean with a little kettle and tea/coffee in the room. There were kitchens on each floor, but these were very small and made cooking difficult when several people tried to use the stove at once. The hostel setup does not encourage you to mingle with other travelers as all the shared spaces are divided between floors or not set up nicely. The bathrooms are usually clean. The staff are not the friendliest.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • emnaps
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
3 Июнь 2016
8.3

Multiple kitchens, nice staff, clean and spacious bathrooms. It was near a nice food court and some other cool things. There seemed to be a lot of workers staying there for longer periods of time, which was fine, but created a different atmosphere. They had only two lockers in a four bedroom.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 май 2016
7.1

Did the job of providing somewhere to sleep for relatively little cost. However it didn't have much atmosphere and had very few bathrooms. Was fine but I would try somewhere else next time.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • camimare
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
24 май 2016
8.6

Great location!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
23 май 2016
5.4

L'auberge est très bien situé mais ensuite il est très sale, je n'ai même pas osé prendre de douche, ni brosser les dents tellement ce n'était pas propre. Il en est de même pour les WC.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 май 2016
8.9

I only stayed one night but was great because it was close to everything I needed Could stay again if I am in Wellington

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Апр 2016
7.1

The hostel was okay, despite the fact that the beds were standing very close to each other and my roommates were really loud.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Here at Trek Global we have several dorm room options, with prices reflecting the space and facilities available. The cheapest dorm rooms are quite small, so the beds are necessarily close together, but we do have more spacious rooms available for only a slight increase in price.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.