Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Trinity College Dublin

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 318 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 7.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 318 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 7.9
Trinity College Dublin Located at Accommodation Office, Trinity College, Dublin.
Trinity College Dublin
Ireland
Dublin Accommodation Office, Trinity College
86% 318
53.3443003 -6.2589454
Trinity College Dublin
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
30 Авг 2016
10.0

One of the most affordable places in Dublin if you're looking for a private room (we've just gotten too old for the 10-bed rooms!). We chose the cheapest room option, so we got the basic dorm room double bed with a shared bath. There was also a common kitchen available. All was clean and comfortable. These rooms are at the very back of the campus, but we still felt very safe there, and the location was still great, as the college campus itself is quite small.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 Авг 2016
10.0

Trinity College was a clean, safe, and fun environment!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Авг 2016
9.7

Very good place, the best location. Near to the famous temple bar.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Авг 2016
7.7

Great, central location. Room was adequate. Little noise from street or other guests. Lighting was dim. About a half-mile walk from the front of the campus to our room. The gates near us were usually locked so we could not enter or exit near our room. We never knew if or when they would be open. Breakfast service was confusing. We thought a cold breakfast was included in the room cost but we had to pay for it. The café doesn't open until 7:30- too late if you are getting an early start.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 Авг 2016
10.0

Such a great location! And the campus is beautiful.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
8 Авг 2016
8.3

Fantastic cost for accommodations in downtown Dublin. I don't know that we could find anywhere less expensive, and staying on Trinity's campus was a treat.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Июль 2016
9.7

Close to absolutely everything. The bus stop to and from the airport is across the street so only cost €10 round trip. Everyone at trinity was amazingly nice and helpful. My room was a bit far from the main gate but there are other gates to use that are convenient. Only negative was the people that were in the rooms nearby. I was on first floor beside the courtyard and they were outside at all hours making it hard to sleep. Housekeeping comes through early as well. Would stay here again though.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Июль 2016
4.0

The room was situated on a BUSY STREET no inside the college making sleep impossible even the vending machine didn't work we WILL NOT be visiting again and would make sure you see photos of the room you book or know the location if you do.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Июль 2016
10.0

Can't fault it. My room had shared bathroom, en-suite would be preferable which some others may have? All in all a great experience. Well done to all staff involved in my stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Июль 2016
7.7

+ tolles Gefühl in der Sehenswürdigkeit einer Stadt zu wohnen + sehr zentral,fühle ich mich als Alleinreisende sicher - !!Benutzung Fitnessraum NICHT KOSTENLOS! Hatte das leider so verstanden +der zusätzl. Eintritt ist doch hoch... - enttäuscht, dass Personal es nicht schaffte, n Topf in die Kitchenette zu organisieren. Musste ich mir selbst kaufen, da ich aufs selbst kochen gesundheitlich angewiesen bin. - Room Service sehr forsch, stand mehrfach mit Klopfen im Raum,kein"Do not disturb"-Schild.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.