Hostelworld.com

Trinity College Dublin

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 290 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 290 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.2
Trinity College Dublin Located at Accommodation Office, Trinity College, Dublin.
Trinity College Dublin
Ireland
Dublin Accommodation Office, Trinity College
86% 290
53.3443003 -6.2589454
Trinity College Dublin
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
7 Сент 2015
9.4

What a fun place to stay...actually in Trinity College! I stayed in a private room, which had a shared bathroom on one side of my room and a great little kitchenette on the other side. Great location & wifi. I'd stay here again :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Сент 2015
8.3

Buenos días! Por favor , no tengan en cuenta mi valoración porque no pude realizar el viaje. He hecho la valoración porque el sistema no me deja realizar el comentario sin hacer la valoración. Muchas gracias y un saludo.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Авг 2015
8.9

Esperienza molto positiva

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
23 Авг 2015
5.7

The actual room was not as central as mentioned (10 minutes far from the accomodation office). A housekeeper woke me up the next morning and asked me to leave the room as the check out was at 10am. I explained that I had 2 days reserved, but she said that on her sheet it was not written like that and that I had to leave "NOW". I packed all my things and went to the reception where they just said "sorry" and gave me another room even further away than the one before. Bad start form my holidays.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Каледония, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Авг 2015
5.7

On arrival I was not told that there was a kitchen area available to make coffee. One of the groups rooms was not clean as we were in block 71 this was a long walk back to the accomodation office. The closing doors make a lot of noise Wasn't told how to get out of the Goldsmith building

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Авг 2015
8.6

Fantastica location! Ci tornerei subito!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Авг 2015
9.4

We enjoyed our stay very much , our only problem was access to the college with the car. Perhaps directions could be included in booking correspondence. This seems an important detail.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Авг 2015
6.0

First off we were told in an email to check in at 11:00. When we got there the guy said they wouldn't be done cleaning until 2:00. He also told us where to get in after 12:00PM because they lock the gates... HE TOLD US THE WEONG GATE. So we spent over half an hour trying to find the right entrance. Then they make you check out right at 10:00 which is awful when you're hung over. I had some cleaning lady knock on our door at 9:00. Wouldn't go back.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, мужская Группа, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Авг 2015
9.7

Thank you so much. Completely beyond our expectations. We had our own flat with kitchen/living room/bathroom. And he setting is BEAUTIFUL. The location is spot on as well - 1 minute walk rom Temple Bar. Couldn't have asked for more.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • davidazoll5334
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 Авг 2015
9.7

Would be good to offer free use of the gym.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.