Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Truong Giang Hotel Nha Trang

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 452 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 452 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.7
Truong Giang Hotel Nha Trang Located at 3/8 Tran Quang Khai street, , Nha Trang.
Truong Giang Hotel Nha Trang
Vietnam
Nha Trang Khanh Hoa province 84 3/8 Tran Quang Khai street
92% 452
12.2321515 109.1953039
Truong Giang Hotel Nha Trang
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Нояб 2016
9.7

The staff at Truong Giang are wonderful... very friendly, helpful, excellent English and they provided great information on the area including restaurants recommendations which we're all great! The hotel is spotless, rooms are big and best shower I've had in Asia (warm and good pressure). The hotel is located down a small street so its quiet, yet the main town is accessible in minutes. Would highly recommend staying at this hotel!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
6 Нояб 2016
10.0

great hostel & hotel!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
4 Нояб 2016
10.0

Overall very high quality. Good staff, good location, clean, good value. I'd stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
31 Окт 2016
9.7

We stayed at the Hotel for a couple of nights and really enjoyed our stay there. The very friendly staff helped us with everything and they even give you a lot of tips for what to do in Nha Trang without forcing anything on us. We would definitely recommend this place!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
25 Окт 2016
9.1

Quiet hotel down alley. Good wifi. Good location. Accommodating staff.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
21 Окт 2016
10.0

Lovely staff, great breakfast, fab location right near the beach and nightlife, but down a nice quiet road. Ended up having a very comfortable 4 nights, after only booking one. Great value too! Thank you Truong Giang!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • ЮАР, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
4 Окт 2016
8.6

Staff are great; really friendly and helpful, and place is well situated near countless bars/restaurants and the beach. We also rented bikes from the hostel which was super convenient. Sadly our room had no window - which I guess is fine because it was very cheap, but would have been nice if this had been made explicit before we'd booked. Aside from that, can definitely recommend.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for staying with us and thank you for your kind words about us. About the room, we already showed it clearly in hostelworld and in the room's description, the basic room is the room without window. we also sent an email to confirm the booking when we got it from hostelworld, but we guess you did not read it. We are very happy when you enjoyed your staying with us. we wish you have a nice trip in our country.

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Окт 2016
9.1

This place is in such a good location and the staff were fantastic, so accommodating with anything we asked for. The only thing I would say is that it is pretty quiet and not much in the way of a party atmosphere but if you need a few relaxing days i'd definitely recommend it!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
20 Авг 2016
9.1

They were extremely accommodating when we arrived early. This location is quiet but still very close to the main tourist area. The staff was amazing and helpful with so many things. It was a great price and their tours were well-priced too. Would stay again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
18 Авг 2016
7.1

We arrived around 4 in the morning, and the night staff was a bit grumpy since we woke him up. Made us sit in a corner for 2 hours. Then got a mattress on the floor in separate room. Asked for another fan that wasn't being used, but they said no. We had very loud neighbours that broke glasses, screamed, played loud music and came home at 3 in the morning. Clean. Basic. Close to everything.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.