Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Truong Giang Hotel Nha Trang

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 502 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 502 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 май 2017
9.4

Ich habe meinen Aufenthalt sehr genossen. Als alleinreisende Frau kam ich mir super aufgehoben vor. Für mich war das Truong Giang Hotel eine Kombination aus Hostel und Hotel. Genau das Richtige für mich!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
18 май 2017
9.4

Sehr sehr nette und vor allem hilfsbereite Gastgeber. Sie waren immer für Fragen offen und haben uns Tipps und Unterstützung für Ausflugsziele gegeben. Ich würde hier jederzeit wieder übernachten.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
17 май 2017
7.4

The staff were super helpful and the hostel was decent. The location was okay and the rooms were alright. The room was nothing special and it did not have a safe for our belongings. No free breakfast which was also unfortunate.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • elengreb
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
16 май 2017
9.1

It's possible to check in at 7am if the room is already available. They offer a special room where you can sleep in if you arrive earlier. Breakfast is not included but they serve a good breakfast for around 2$. Nice staff.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • mfit4274161
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 май 2017
8.6

We had a quick stopover in Nha Trang. This hostel was nice, clean and with friendly/helpful staff. Good hostel overall.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • jh_tang5252624
  • Канада, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
12 май 2017
8.6

No frills hostel. Staff are friendly and helpful and you won't be disappointed overall, but also don't go in with high expectations.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • gracemacca
  • Australia, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
7 май 2017
9.1

The staff were so lovely and helpful/honest. We only stayed one brief night but it was great.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Апр 2017
9.7

This hotel is amazing value for money. Located in the center of nha Trang beach it's easy to walk to any of the bars, restaurants and beach. The rooms are clean and were cleaned daily, the reception staff were excellent organising anything we needed from taxis and shuttles to trips. We didn't use any of the guest facilities such as breakfast or bikes so can't comment on those but the hotel rooms included air con, sat TV and in our case a private bathroom.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • AlexWi
  • Германия, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
15 Апр 2017
9.1

Very nice stuff! They gave us a free upgrade for a bigger room and were always helpful with our questions! Its just 5 minutes walk to the beach and a lot of resturants and shops are around the area. The only negative thing is that we havent had a window in our room. But all in all its a great budget hotel! Best you can get for the price. Would stay there again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Норвегия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
13 Апр 2017
10.0

Decent rooms, super friendly staff. I loved my stay and would book again

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.