Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Truong Giang Hotel Nha Trang

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 481 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 481 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
27 март 2017
8.0

The hotel is down a little alley which is cool because it's not that noisy from the streets but its also just a quick walk from a bunch of restaurants and shops. Our room had no windows and the murals were a little weird but the air conditioning worked great and the beds were memory foam-ish and super nice!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 март 2017
9.7

Great little place! Ideal location for the beach, shopping and eating. The rooms are basic but have all you need. The family that own it are lovely and helpful and offer a damn good breakfast. I would stay there again 😁

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
17 март 2017
8.6

We really enjoyed our stay at this hostel. The staff were lovely and incredibly helpful with suggestions and any annoying requests we had! Breakfast is still cheaper than most places in town and is huge and delicious. We had a lovely window out onto the balcony and everything we needed. Being able to keep our bags and use the bathroom/shower for the day after morning check out was a thoughtful touch. Great location!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Словакия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
4 март 2017
8.9

Friendly and helpful staff, they helped us to organize our trip. Good location, close to the beach, 5 to 10 minutes walking distance. Only minus I see the shower in our room wasn't separated from the rest of the bathroom so large parts of the floor stay wet.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
26 Февр 2017
10.0

The WiFi is not very speedy but I had sim card anyway. Cheap scooter rent, nice staff, which is willing to go the extra mile for the service. A pool billard could enlighten the atmosphere.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • hgdalman8144
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 25 отзывы
24 Февр 2017
9.7

Perfect budget hotel--the staff are fantastic and so friendly. We left on a late night bus the day we checked out, but they provided luggage storage and lockers and a shower for us during that day, all for free. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
22 Февр 2017
9.4

Very nice and helpful staff. Good location in a small alley, quiet in the evenings. Close to beach and restaurants. Clean and comfortable room. Cheap and tasty breakfast.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
15 Февр 2017
6.9

Übernachtung war in Ordnung. Einfaches Doppelzimmer mit Bad leider ohne Fenster. Lage ist super. Mitarbeiter waren ok.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for staying with us, you booked the basic room which is the room without window (cheapest room also), we also wrote clearly in room description. Have a nice trip.

  • Анонимный
  • Британские Виргинские острова, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
8 Февр 2017
8.9

Nice hotel - friendly staff, very clean and good price! Laundry service was great too! Very welcoming with a nice breakfast for a cheap price of 45K dong.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
1 Февр 2017
9.4

Cozy with good location Helpful staff and nice breakfast

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.