Hostelworld.com

Truong Giang Hotel Nha Trang

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 403 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 403 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.3
Truong Giang Hotel Nha Trang Located at 3/8 Tran Quang Khai street, , Nha Trang.
Truong Giang Hotel Nha Trang
Vietnam
Nha Trang Khanh Hoa province 84 3/8 Tran Quang Khai street
87% 403
12.2321515 109.1953039
Truong Giang Hotel Nha Trang
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
24 Апр 2016
10.0

I was only there for a night but the staff was so helpful coordinating a taxi to the airport and the bed was the softest I've encountered (disclaimer: I typically stay at dorms). And another bonus: the wifi was super fast (YouTube fast!). Thanks for a great night!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Seoulhunter
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 51 отзывы
24 март 2016
9.4

This hotel is pretty spectacular. It may not seem like anything special at first but by the end of your trip, especially when they hand you the unbelievably cheap bill, you will thank yourself for choosing to stay here. The security level is high without feeling obtrusive, the staff members are all amazing, and the facilities are above average. This definitely gets my vote for the right place to stay in decent Nha Trang.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
22 март 2016
10.0

We had a great experience here. This hostel was perfect for us in terms of location and price. On top of that they had outstanding customer service! They even gave me a birthday cake for my birthday! Very thoughtful. I would highly recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
16 март 2016
10.0

Sehr sehr zu empfehlen. Diejenigen die mit dem nachtbus ankommen haben die Möglichkeit zu schlafen. In einem "Common dorm" Dusche kann nach auschecken genutzt werden. Sehr freundlich, sauber. Sehr hilfsbereit. Schlüssel Werden an der rezi abgegeben und es gibt locker! Alles in allem voll perfekt! Kann ich nur weiterempfehlen!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 март 2016
4.9

Cleaner rooms would be nice.had Nha running around in my room so only stayed one night out of four that I was supposed to. Location is in alleyway...very unformed le to go through at night.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • cooshed
  • Шотландия, Пара, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 23 отзывы
5 март 2016
7.7

Really close to the beach which we enjoyed as we wanted to chill for a while after being non stop in the north. The hotel was really clean however the bed was not the comfiest but nothing you couldn't sleep on. We extended our stay easily enough and managed to book train tickets through them too. Apart from that nothing exciting to say.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 март 2016
8.9

Staff were helpful & friendly with great recommendations for cheap food & activities . We got a free upgrade & ended up staying an extra night as well. Rooms clean & beds firm but comfortable. Close to beach & delicious restaurants but still quiet & relaxing area.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
4 март 2016
8.3

Good location, little off the main strip and not too loud. Good value for the price but nothing special.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Израиль, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Февр 2016
10.0

Fantastic stay. The staff were extremely kind and helpful. One of the best hotels we've stayed in during our trip.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
29 Февр 2016
3.1

You can leave your key at reception but if you don't staff enter your room and turn off your plugs. We wasn't told this. I'm ocd about my valuables and came home to my bag and stuff moved, I complained and they said cleaners went in our room even though we had the do not disturb sign. Nothing was done about this. DISGRACEFUL. The waterpark in vinpearl is well known to be closed for 2 months. But they still tried to sell me the tickets and say it's open. Anything for money. DO NOT STAY HERE

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

You did not want us enter your room because you did not want to turn off the switches when you go out. Although we had already explained for you that we just opened the door, reached into the switches to turn off, we DID NOT ENTER your room. We also have the security camera which can prove for that. However, you refused to see the camera, ignored our explanation. Besides, we discovered you broke the glass but you did not tell us about that when you checked out because you didn’t want to refund. This thing you can say that you forgot. But when you didn’t give the toilet a flush after using it. We can only say that:” Wow, what a “polite” man!” . You booked the Vinperal ticket at travel agency outside and then you blame it to us try to sell the ticket? What happen with you? . All in all, we really feel regret because we had treated you well and upgraded the better room for you without any fees. Before you travel, let’s learn how to be polite!

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.