Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Truong Giang Hotel Nha Trang

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 517 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 517 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • deeza944998
  • Australia, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 Июль 2017
9.4

Nice staff with great knowledge of what to do around the place and when to do it. Very helpful in every aspect and the breakfast is very cheap for what you're given. Tasty too! 5minute walk to the beach and surrounded by eating options. Would recommend

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
27 Июнь 2017
8.6

Nice olace near beach. Staff ery helpfull and friendly

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Июнь 2017
8.9

Was a decent location, but not a very friendly atmosphere and limited reception times. They helpfully stored our luggage when we arrived early. The room was pleasant enough

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • DeclanP
  • Australia, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
4 Июнь 2017
8.9

Awesome hotel. Even when we arrived at 6 in the morning, they had a communal room available to wait and nap and shower in. We were able to check in at 8am! Our room was upgraded for free which was a bonus. The staff were super helpful and recommended lots to do and see. Easy to book tours and bus through at reasonable prices. Would stay again, the place and staff were all lovely and was quiet enough at night time.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
30 май 2017
8.9

The staff was so friendly and helpful! They let us take a shower after we had checked out but had a late train from the city. The rooster crowing in the backyard all morning was a bit annoying, but the rest of our stay was very pleasant. The map of local attractions and restaurants was very helpful.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • corbett63
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
29 май 2017
8.9

To be honest, me and a fellow backpacker I met on a night out booked this room at 11pm where we wanted somewhere private. Staff were nice, bed was comfy and the showers were good. Can't really comment on much else...

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
26 май 2017
8.9

overall was a decent hostel for a short stay in Nha trang, its not a very social hostel but the staff are great, and very friendlt/helpful. the location was amazing as you are juts blocks away from the beach and near some of the best italian, and mexican ive had in vietnam. i did not like Nha trang so much, bu this hostel was a great place to saty and plan the rest of my trip out, they had great wifi, great breakfast and very comfortable rooms.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
26 май 2017
8.6

We booked a private room and it had great AC. We also paid for the laundry service which was very cheap and worth it. The recommendations the staff gave were all very accurate/helpful!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
24 май 2017
6.9

Nada mas llegar nos tomaron el pasaporte. Pero no nos lo quisieron devolver a menos que pagaramos toda la factura por anticipiado. Me parecio una estratagema ruin que favorecio a crear un clima de desconfianza innecesario. No me gusta que un hotel "secuestre" mi pasaporte. En ningun otro hostel de Vietnam me hicieron tal cosa. Tenian una especie de dormitorio comun que podia ser usado tras hacer el check-out. Esto me parecio buena idea. Todo lo demas normal.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

thank you for staying with us, the passports are required when guests check in and return when you check out or you pay the bill when check in, we make a copy and return the original back. We also traveled many countries in Asia and Euro, we always asked to pay when we checkin even we gave them our passport or not. sorry but we dont find any problem with this process or you think it serious. have a nice trip

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 май 2017
9.4

Ich habe meinen Aufenthalt sehr genossen. Als alleinreisende Frau kam ich mir super aufgehoben vor. Für mich war das Truong Giang Hotel eine Kombination aus Hostel und Hotel. Genau das Richtige für mich!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.