Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Truong Giang Hotel Nha Trang

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 529 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 7.4
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 529 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 7.4
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Сент 2017
9.4

We got a double bed private room. The wet room was a bit annoying but you got used to it. The lady at the front desk was very helpful throughout our stay. The hotel is. But out of the way but it's nice to be away from all the commotion that goes on sometimes. Would definitely stay here again if we come back to nha trang.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Сент 2017
9.7

Front desk lady was amazing and so helpful!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Caraaaa95
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
21 Авг 2017
6.9

We stayed here for 1 night, it was okay and cheap but we had a few problems. Firstly when we arrived there a load of ants on the shelf, and a melted piece of candy which had obviously attracted them. However this was cleared up straight away. The room was only vaguely clean, with still some insects in the bathroom. Staff were helpful, especially with our bus the next day and let us leave our luggage. Would recommend the trip to mud spa, staff helped sort out transport there.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • sarahbrucy8
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
18 Авг 2017
7.7

Had an internal room with no window but that didn't bother us. Arrived after night bus at 5am, it looked locked up but if we had knocked the security guard would have woken up. Once let in we were allowed to sleep in a designated room until check in which was nice. Breakfast wasn't included but okay, eggs, tea the usual for £3. Room was good, air con worked.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • karalc
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
2 Авг 2017
9.1

Great location, the friendly staff checked us in early and booked our bus ride to our next destination. Couldn't fault the service, very happy with our stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
25 Июль 2017
9.7

Very good, clean, central stay with very friendly and helpful staff. Cheap good quality motorbike hire. There is a room you can sleep in if your bus arrives in the middle of the night which was very helpful to us. Definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
21 Июль 2017
8.9

엄청 좋진 않아요..그래도 1박할만한 가치는 있습니다. 일단 직원분들도 친절하시고 위치도 나름 괜찮더군요. 전 직원분들이 친절하신 게 정말 좋았습니다. 시설은 그닥 좋지 않습니다. 2인실 썼는데 2층침대+침대 하나고 창문 없었습니다 화장실 좁고요. 그래도 적당한 가격에 개인룸으로는 괜찮습니다

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • deeza944998
  • Australia, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 Июль 2017
9.4

Nice staff with great knowledge of what to do around the place and when to do it. Very helpful in every aspect and the breakfast is very cheap for what you're given. Tasty too! 5minute walk to the beach and surrounded by eating options. Would recommend

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
16 Июль 2017
6.9

Das Personal war wirklich freundlich und der Service gut. Das Zimmer war das schlechteste unserer Reise. Das Bad war voll Schimmel und eine richtig abgetrennte Dusche gab es nicht. Für eine Nacht war das Zimmer in Ordnung, länger hätte ich nicht bleiben wollen. Dafür war die Lage aber wirklich sehr gut, nur ein paar Meter zum Strand und zu den Bars. Zum Hafen, von dem die Schnorchel Touren los gehen war es auch nicht weit.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • fayefullerton
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
11 Июль 2017
8.3

This hotel is very average, probably best for those on a budget and not too fussy. The room was quite worn and old. When we checked in an old towel and someone's top was still in there from before us. The bathroom is okay. Everything is okay, not good, not bad. They have a shower to use when you check out which is good. The staff are nice except she wouldn't accept a slightly torn dollar note which was strange.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×