Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Truong Giang Hotel Nha Trang

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 441 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 441 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.6
Truong Giang Hotel Nha Trang Located at 3/8 Tran Quang Khai street, , Nha Trang.
Truong Giang Hotel Nha Trang
Vietnam
Nha Trang Khanh Hoa province 84 3/8 Tran Quang Khai street
92% 441
12.2321515 109.1953039
Truong Giang Hotel Nha Trang
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
20 Авг 2016
9.1

They were extremely accommodating when we arrived early. This location is quiet but still very close to the main tourist area. The staff was amazing and helpful with so many things. It was a great price and their tours were well-priced too. Would stay again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
18 Авг 2016
7.1

We arrived around 4 in the morning, and the night staff was a bit grumpy since we woke him up. Made us sit in a corner for 2 hours. Then got a mattress on the floor in separate room. Asked for another fan that wasn't being used, but they said no. We had very loud neighbours that broke glasses, screamed, played loud music and came home at 3 in the morning. Clean. Basic. Close to everything.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
16 Авг 2016
9.7

Would definitely stay here again, great staff, the room was all it needed to be, clean, comfy beds 😁

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Авг 2016
6.6

Electricity didn't work during the night so the air conditioning did not work. No apology or compensation offered.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your trip to Nhatrang. Im really sorry for your discomfort at our hotel but the power cut in the area (not only in our hotel) was out of our expectation . We werent eventually informed of the blackout in advance. As far as our experience, the city shut it down due to the lack of electricity in dry season. We understand this problem was unacceptable but thats how it usually happens in dry seasons in Vietnam. To compensate, we provided our guests water with complimentary or discount 40% on breakfast at the lobby on the following morning. We sincerely apologise for this uncomfortable experience you had. We wish you a memorable trip.

  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 29 отзывы
15 Авг 2016
9.1

Very nice hostel in good location in Nha Trang. Close to beach and good restaurants. Very good value but no breakfast included. Good wifi and AC in room. Staff very helpful at reception, especially the young girl in the evenings!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
13 Авг 2016
9.7

Nice budget hostel with very friendly, helpful staff. Breakfast was very nice although not included.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • maryowen
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
10 Авг 2016
9.4

Really liked this place. Was a nice change from hostels to have a private room at a good price. Room is clean but you get what you pay for. In a great location, lobby was nice and relaxed and we got talking to many other travellers so had a good atmosphere. Staff were helpful with onward travel and advice.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Авг 2016
9.4

My bf and I were in Nha Trang for three days and two nights. We arrived on a Wednesday in the morning after an overnight train and were very pleased to learn that our room would be ready within an hour. The hostel is close to the beach and to many restaurants. The staff are super friendly and helpful. Would stay here again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
8 Авг 2016
9.4

Room is basic but clean and comfy. Wifi and AC work great. Staffs are extremely friendly and helpful in food recommendation and booking tours. Perfect location, walking distance to the beach and many restaurants. Great value for the price. Would highly recommend this hotel!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
7 Авг 2016
9.7

Really friendly and helpful staff. Good location for walking around the town, and good value for money. Near to the beach. They tidied and cleaned our private double room daily. Showers were intermittently hot, but this isn't unusual in VN we've found! Aircon worked well. Lockers in reception for valuables were useful. Stayed for 4 nights.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.