Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.5
Очень хорошо 279 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.3
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 7.7
  • Атмосфера 6.7
  • Чистота 6.8
  • Оснащение 6.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.5
Очень хорошо 279 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.3
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 7.7
  • Атмосфера 6.7
  • Чистота 6.8
  • Оснащение 6.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Апр 2017
8.9

Definitivamente uma opção bem em conta para quem busca passar alguns dias no Rio sem estourar a conta bancária. Lugar aconchegante, funcionários amigáveis e a estrutura local simples porém efetiva certamente não deixa arrependimentos em ter hospedado lá.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
14 март 2017
8.9

Nette Mitarbeiter, super Ausstattung mit TV, Netflix, Billard und Co. Gratis Frühstück und Wifi waren gut. Coole Terrasse mit Blick auf die Christusstatue. Nur die Zimmer sind sehr voll gestellt und die Betten könnten erneuert werden. Preis/Leistung stimmt.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • juanmanuelmansilla9484
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 март 2017
8.9

Excelente estadía compartida durante 14 días con todo el personal y las instalaciones puestas a disposición. Ubicado en una zona muy buena, cerca de los transportes diarios y resto/bar. Recomendable por un lado respecto a CORDIALIDAD Y CAPACIDAD DE INTERACCIÓN y por otro lado acorde el PRECIO-CALIDAD. Gracias Tupiniquim Hostel!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
25 Февр 2017
4.9

Extremamente sujo, quartos, banheiros, área social

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Февр 2017
10.0

This is a great hostel. Has the right level of party and chill. The staff make you feel really welcome and the dinners prepared by Sonia for $R20 are great value. The food is also really good. Botafogo is also a really location. Close to the beaches and not too far from centro and Lapa. I also got laid twice in this hostel. Only downside is you have to leave the verandah After 10pm due to the old lady next door. But she will die soon so the future is bright.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 Янв 2017
3.1

We stayed three nights in the hostel and we didnt like it. During the 3 days, they didnt clean the room. The staff was really unfriendly. The only thing we liked was breakfast but at the end they wanted to charge us 12 reales each day for breakfast because we ate eggs. They said that eggs werent included in the normal breakfast but we never received an e-mail explaining that. We dont recommend to stay there

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello, We believe in fairness so I am going to comment to your issues in fair spirit ok ? • The room is cleaned every single day, usually between 11 and 1 pm. Those times you were not at the hostel so you did not see it, but it was clean, I assure you that. • Unfriendly ... that is interesting because the vast majority of our guests would disagree with you. But I guess you are saying that because of the thing of the breakfast which takes us to the next point ... • Yes, a normal breakfast is included (sandwich, cake, fruit, juice and coffee). But not a continental one (cereal, honey, ricota, yogurt, eggs, sausages, all kinds of cheeses and hams, etc ...) which is entirely optional !! You were told that at your check in. Anyway, to be completely fair to you the receptionist that made your reservation wrote the email to the wrong address so you did not receive it. Therefore we did not charge you the continental breakfasts because of that. Let me repeat that again: you did not pay that. You paid only R$ 80 (on jan. 7th) because of 4 dinners that you had, nothing more, nothing less. So either you got confused or you are fatly lying. I prefer to believe in the 1st option but it is very important to say whatever you want to say in a fair spirit. And to review things objectively. For instance, security: 6. I mean, the front gate is always locked, only guests have an access key, the room itself can only be opened by key (which only you guys had), every single bed has a huge locker with a double-lock ... and most important: every single common area in the hostel is protected by cameras. So, really, objectively you cannot give us a 6 ... To be completely honest that should be a 10 ... Of course you are not going to objectively give us the deserved score because you believe (wrongly) that we charged you for the breakfast. So take your own conclusions, but be fair next time ok ?? Cheers Alex

  • Анонимный
  • Перу, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
2 Янв 2017
8.3

The ubication Is perfect, u have a lot of things near (bars, clubs, restaurants). Also the rooms are amazin with sir all day long! The breakfast Is good. The only thing that i missed when i was here was the atmosphere, they have an small bar but its not so good... And Also i couldnt find places to interact with other guests.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
31 Дек 2016
8.3

Great location next to the metro and bus stops. Staff was friendly but hard to find at night sometimes. 10 person dorm room was a little crowded and could have used one less bunk bed. It is very much worth the R$20 for the air during the day because there is no airflow in the room. The transfer that they offer saves a lot of trouble and is cheaper unless you know the area well and our driver even gave us a brief history lesson on Rio. Overall a great stay!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Дек 2016
3.4

Problemas com o ar condicionado que mal foi resolvido, nos realocaram em um quarto de valor menor e cobraram o valor cheio que havíamos pagado.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Дек 2016
7.4

O atendimento é muito bom. O café da manhã e ótimo. O fato de não poder deixar o ar condicionado ligado na parte da tarde é muito ruim, o ar deveria ficar ligado o dia todo nos quartos e em outros ambientes do Hostel. O banheiro de dentro do quarto alaga muito facilmente, então deveria ser limpado mais vezes ao dia. Falta um computador com internet para uso dos hóspedes. Eles disseram que o que tinha está quebrado.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.