Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.3
Очень хорошо 268 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.7
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 7.8
  • Атмосфера 6.8
  • Чистота 6.3
  • Оснащение 5.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.3
Очень хорошо 268 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.7
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 7.8
  • Атмосфера 6.8
  • Чистота 6.3
  • Оснащение 5.8
Tupiniquim Hostel Located at Rua Paulo Barreto, 79, Botafogo, Rio de Janeiro.
Tupiniquim Hostel
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro 22280010 Rua Paulo Barreto, 79, Botafogo
73% 268
-22.9547380 -43.1865906
Tupiniquim Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 Янв 2017
3.1

We stayed three nights in the hostel and we didnt like it. During the 3 days, they didnt clean the room. The staff was really unfriendly. The only thing we liked was breakfast but at the end they wanted to charge us 12 reales each day for breakfast because we ate eggs. They said that eggs werent included in the normal breakfast but we never received an e-mail explaining that. We dont recommend to stay there

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
31 Дек 2016
8.3

Great location next to the metro and bus stops. Staff was friendly but hard to find at night sometimes. 10 person dorm room was a little crowded and could have used one less bunk bed. It is very much worth the R$20 for the air during the day because there is no airflow in the room. The transfer that they offer saves a lot of trouble and is cheaper unless you know the area well and our driver even gave us a brief history lesson on Rio. Overall a great stay!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Дек 2016
3.4

Problemas com o ar condicionado que mal foi resolvido, nos realocaram em um quarto de valor menor e cobraram o valor cheio que havíamos pagado.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Дек 2016
7.4

O atendimento é muito bom. O café da manhã e ótimo. O fato de não poder deixar o ar condicionado ligado na parte da tarde é muito ruim, o ar deveria ficar ligado o dia todo nos quartos e em outros ambientes do Hostel. O banheiro de dentro do quarto alaga muito facilmente, então deveria ser limpado mais vezes ao dia. Falta um computador com internet para uso dos hóspedes. Eles disseram que o que tinha está quebrado.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • clo1009489
  • Франция, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
27 Окт 2016
8.3

I liked staying at the Tupiniquim hostel. One of the best thing was the permanent staff who is always willing to help. The room was nice but a little small. The terrasse is awesome and meals are good. If there is one thing I dislike was the cleaning. Common parts were clean but I have the feeling that no one came into our dorm during our stay (4 nights) I recommend thte Tupiniquim hostel

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
20 Авг 2016
8.6

The staff was very nice and helpful, the room was clean and they had a good breakfast. I stayed only 1 night, and the hostel was calm, which I particularly liked.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
19 Авг 2016
9.4

Excelente hostel. Muito bem localizado, numa região segura, com bom acesso à transporte público. Funcionários extremamente simpáticos. Excellent hostel. Very well located, in a safe region, with easy access to the public transportation. Employees are very nice.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • ЮАР, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Авг 2016
4.9

Room was in poor condition. Curtains torn, towels thread bare and with holes. Bed sheets thin, old. Bed - mattress old and very squeaky, noisy when turning over in the bed. Toilet often would not flush properly, were advised not to put any toilet paper in the toilet, use bin supplied! We were reminded by owner that it was Olympics, hence the very high rate charged!! Just 100meters down the road was another backpacker, very neat, clean, TV in room and their rate was a lot less. Disappointed

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Авг 2016
9.7

Es un lugar bonito, comodo con buenos trabajadores. Tiene una ubicacion central de todo. Personalmente me llegue a sentir como en casa. lo unico malo que a mi parecer yo estuve del 3 al 17 de agosto, con un puro juego de sabanas que despues de 7 dias se sentia por mucho que uno fuera limpio

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
29 Июль 2016
6.9

We are a traveling couple all over the world ...have stayed in hostels in Europe, not s am.....brazil hostels seem to have it all in the bookings speech, but not all what is written... We stayed for 8 nites...ac worked great, mattresses on some beds need retiring, no eggs for bf although protein of ham/cheese plus carbs were each day on the table....our room was in the lobby area and although warned of more noise, we didn't expect loud talking at 3 or 4 am! Loud music til late. No thanks.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.