Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 702 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 7.5
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 702 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 7.5
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Авг 2017
10.0

I really enjoyed my stay at TwentyTu - the staff were helpful and everything was as described online. I stayed in a 4-bed room, and there was plenty of space for storing our belongings, and the facilities were clean in our room and communal areas. The location was fine as we enjoyed walking everywhere, it was approximately 20-30mins walk or €6-10 taxi to the beach and other tourist locations. I recommend to bring a travel pillow as the ones provided are quite thin.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Авг 2017
8.9

L'ostello è comodo e accogliente. Il personale è "super", a cominciare dai simpatici ragazzi della reception, cordiali ma precisi, per continuare con i giovani della sala comune sempre sorridenti e disponibili e con il personale di servizio gentile ed educato. Si potrebbe migliorare la qualità dei prodotti offerti a colazione, come caffè, latte e pane.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • jorcisne4550
  • El Salvador, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Авг 2017
10.0

EXELENTE lugar EXELENTE personal muy atentos Bendiciones

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 Авг 2017
9.4

The place was clean, good value for the money. It is walking distance from train and bus stop, but it is not that close, specially if you are traveling alone. The common areas are really good, it has a laundry room. The staff is amazing. Each one of them is very helpful and so polite. I recommend this place. Your key room is also the one that will open your locker, very smart on their part so you don't have to carry a lock.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
4 Авг 2017
7.4

Whilst this hostel is nice, new and has great facilities - be aware it's not really a hostel. At the time of our stay there was mostly families staying there. So the rooftop terrace drinks don't really have much atmosphere and there is no real bar. Rooms are small but sufficient. Location isn't really near anything but close to metro. If you want a bit more atmosphere - stay somewhere else!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • jesparza
  • Ecuador, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
31 Июль 2017
6.9

Cierran todo a las 12 de la noche y el unico lugar para estar es la calle, la cual es super insegura.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • rantawi
  • Иордания, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 Июль 2017
5.4

They'll try to steal from you in any possible way, they claimed I broke the key of the padlock for their bike rental, even though it worked fine and was charged 21 Euros

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
26 Июль 2017
8.0

Buen lugar para conocer gente. El desayuno que incluye no es woww pero va bien👍🏻. Recomendable

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
23 Июль 2017
9.4

Overall a really awesome hostel. Very close to the beach (15 minute walk at an easy pace) and there are lots of cool cafes and restaurants nearby. The hostel was very secure, new, and clean. The wifi was awesome. It is a little far from the city centre - still walkable, but there are two metro stops nearby to make it easier. The atmosphere was a little dull BUT I believe that has more to do with the guests than the hostel. There were activities every day and night, just nobody joining in!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
17 Июль 2017
9.1

Cool place to stay with key cards that control your entrance to everything, including your locker. Waking distance to many main sights. If you prefer, you can ride the metro or bus which have stops nearby. The neighborhood could use improvement, but we always felt safe. Front desk staff were incredibly knowledgeable and helpful. Would stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.