Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 611 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 7.6
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 611 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 7.6
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.6
Twentytu Hi-Tech Hostel Located at Pamplona 114-116, , Barcelona.
Twentytu Hi-Tech Hostel
Spain
Barcelona Catalonia 08008 Pamplona 114-116
87% 611
41.3989763 2.1882319
Twentytu Hi-Tech Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
29 Дек 2016
9.4

Aunque estuve un periodo muy corto, la experiencia fue bastante buena. El personal del hostal siempre está en la mejor disposición de ayudarte y darte los mejores consejos. Muy limpio y seguro, lo recomiendo mucho.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Турция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
23 Дек 2016
9.4

The cleanest and hygenic hostel I've ever seen, which is the most importing for me. The price is very affordable. The staff is so friendy and responsible and I slept wonderfully after visiting the city. By the way, my favourite part was terrace. I definitely advice everyone to prefer this great youth hostel:)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Rosche70
  • Италия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
21 Дек 2016
9.1

Ottimo ostello,vicino alla fermata del metro e bus,camere molto pulite con la pulizia che è stata eseguita giornalmente, il personale della reception inoltre si è rivelato disponibile. Se devo cercare proprio un difetto alla struttura o ai servizi direi che se avessero avuto un ferro da stiro sarebbe stato perfetto (avevo necessità di stirare una camicia il sabato sera ). Comunque assolutamente consigliato anche alle famiglie.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Дек 2016
6.3

Camere troppo piccole per 4 persone. Non c'è lo spazio per muoversi e per mettere le proprie cose. La buona convivenza dipende ovviamente dal tipo di persone con cui si divide la stanza. Il prezzo non corrisponde al quello che si offre. La colazione :( La terraza carina, ma non facevano accendere i funghi per riscaldarci ed essendo Dicembre potete immaginare il freddo! Spazio buono per le giornate estive ma inutile d'inverno. Il wifi su 4 giorni che siamo stati, 2 non funzionava.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Veronica, Thank you for your comment and for choosing this Hostel. The rooms of our hostel are designed to rest only and you take advantage of the rest of common spaces to interact with other guests as this is the essence of Twentytu. Prices vary depending on the supply and demand of the city. Our terrace is perfect for relaxing, stoves can be requested at reception to be turned on. Breakfast is a free service and a full continental buffet is offered. Please ask to the reception if there is any problem with the wifi, to solve it. We hope see you soon, Twentytu Hostel Staff

  • marianagavito
  • Мексика, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
9 Дек 2016
10.0

Great location, near a metro station, were you can get practically anywhere. The hostel was clean, and the place was very nice.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear marianagavito, thanks for your review. We are glad that you enjoy your stay with us. Hope to see you back soon. Regards. Twentytu staff

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Дек 2016
7.7

The room 316 is very big but it was very cold the first night. The room its a bit impersonally because there are no pictures or anything on the walls. It felt like in a hospital.Next time I would rent a smaller but more cozy room. The kitchen is not really nice equipped! The staff is very nice and helpful and the bikes are great .

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 Нояб 2016
9.1

Everything about this hostel was nice. Very updated, personal bathroom and shower in each room. The security lockers are activated by card only which was very modern and very nice. The only downside was that this hostel was a little far away from touristy things so we had to take a metro/bus everywhere because it was a little chilly. Nice walk to Sagrada Familia though.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, Thank you for your comment and hope to see you again in TwentyTú Hostel! We know that it is not central but it is not so far away from the main attractions and you have the oportunity to meet the 22@ , a very nice area and very modern. Best regards, TwentyTú Hostel Staff

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Нояб 2016
10.0

Cet auberge est parfaite pour pouvoir visiter Barcelone en toute tranquillité. Je la recommande fortement!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, thank you very much for your review. We hope to see you again in the hostel soon. Twentytu staff

  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Нояб 2016
9.7

Hostel muito bom! Atendeu minhas expectativas. Boa localização, boa equipe de limpeza, funcionários educados e muito prestativos e sempre prontos pra ajudar. Quarto com boas instalações, seguro e limpo.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, thanks very much for your review. Regards and hope to see back in the future. Twentytu staff

  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Нояб 2016
8.9

Bastante céntrico y muy bien situado para lo que yo quería. A pesar de que parece una zona industrial hay todo tipo de servicios alrededor y el metro está bastante cerca. El hotel tiene aspecto de ser bastante nuevo y las habitaciones están bastante limpias. Dado que solo pasé una noche no llegué a ver la mayoría de las instalaciones. Lo único que encontré bastante incómodo fue la escalera para subir a la litera superior, pero tampoco es que yo tenga mucha práctica en dormir en litera

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.