Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 619 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 7.5
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 619 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 7.5
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • jkgunterman
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
15 Февр 2017
7.7

The facility is really nice and new. It's about a ten minute walk from a metro station. Pretty secluded from major sights and only 2 places to eat near it. They were doing maintenance on the rooms and painting which made our room smell awful. They also blast music in the hallways starting at 7am. The beds were comfy and the wifi worked great. Staff is also really nice and helpful. Overall a decent stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Февр 2017
9.7

Muy buen hostal. El personal muy atentos y buena onda, hay cocina y refrigerador donde puedes guardar tus cosas. Las habitaciones muy buenas me quede en una de 4 personas me gustaron las camas que sean mas cerradas te da mas privacidad y los lockers donde pueded guardar tu maleta y bolsos. Lo recomiendo!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
11 Февр 2017
7.4

La habitación es demasiado estrecha. No hay repisas o mesa donde poner objetos. Lo mismo ocurre con el baño.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
4 Февр 2017
9.4

gracias twentytu x recibirnos, ayudarnos y la buena onda que ponían a cada consulta nuestra! no vamos a olvidar nuestra primera estadía en españa! gracias jesus, mikel, javi y el chico de anteojos redondos que conocimos el último día! ❤🌎

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Gracias chicas por vuestra amabilidad. Nuestro equipo de recepción siempre está dispuesto a ayudar a los clientes en lo que sea necesario. Esperamos veros pronto. Saludos y un abrazo. Twentytu staff

  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
29 Дек 2016
9.4

Aunque estuve un periodo muy corto, la experiencia fue bastante buena. El personal del hostal siempre está en la mejor disposición de ayudarte y darte los mejores consejos. Muy limpio y seguro, lo recomiendo mucho.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Estimada huésped, gracias por tu valoración y comentarios. Nuestro equipo de recepción siempre está encantado de ayudar a nuestros clientes. Esperamos volver a verte por aquí. Saludos. Twentytu staff

  • Анонимный
  • Турция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
23 Дек 2016
9.4

The cleanest and hygenic hostel I've ever seen, which is the most importing for me. The price is very affordable. The staff is so friendy and responsible and I slept wonderfully after visiting the city. By the way, my favourite part was terrace. I definitely advice everyone to prefer this great youth hostel:)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, thanks for your review and comments. We hope to see you back in the hostel soon. Regards. Twentytu staff

  • Rosche70
  • Италия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
21 Дек 2016
9.1

Ottimo ostello,vicino alla fermata del metro e bus,camere molto pulite con la pulizia che è stata eseguita giornalmente, il personale della reception inoltre si è rivelato disponibile. Se devo cercare proprio un difetto alla struttura o ai servizi direi che se avessero avuto un ferro da stiro sarebbe stato perfetto (avevo necessità di stirare una camicia il sabato sera ). Comunque assolutamente consigliato anche alle famiglie.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Roche70, thanks for your review and comments. We got an iron already so next time you come you can iron your shirts and look pretty for the night. Regards and hope to see you soon. Twentytu staff

  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Дек 2016
6.3

Camere troppo piccole per 4 persone. Non c'è lo spazio per muoversi e per mettere le proprie cose. La buona convivenza dipende ovviamente dal tipo di persone con cui si divide la stanza. Il prezzo non corrisponde al quello che si offre. La colazione :( La terraza carina, ma non facevano accendere i funghi per riscaldarci ed essendo Dicembre potete immaginare il freddo! Spazio buono per le giornate estive ma inutile d'inverno. Il wifi su 4 giorni che siamo stati, 2 non funzionava.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Veronica, Thank you for your comment and for choosing this Hostel. The rooms of our hostel are designed to rest only and you take advantage of the rest of common spaces to interact with other guests as this is the essence of Twentytu. Prices vary depending on the supply and demand of the city. Our terrace is perfect for relaxing, stoves can be requested at reception to be turned on. Breakfast is a free service and a full continental buffet is offered. Please ask to the reception if there is any problem with the wifi, to solve it. We hope see you soon, Twentytu Hostel Staff

  • marianagavito
  • Мексика, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
9 Дек 2016
10.0

Great location, near a metro station, were you can get practically anywhere. The hostel was clean, and the place was very nice.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear marianagavito, thanks for your review. We are glad that you enjoy your stay with us. Hope to see you back soon. Regards. Twentytu staff

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Дек 2016
7.7

The room 316 is very big but it was very cold the first night. The room its a bit impersonally because there are no pictures or anything on the walls. It felt like in a hospital.Next time I would rent a smaller but more cozy room. The kitchen is not really nice equipped! The staff is very nice and helpful and the bikes are great .

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.