Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 379 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 8.0
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 379 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 8.0
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.7
TwinCities Located at Viale Leonardo da Vinci 223, , Rome.
TwinCities
Italy
Rome Lazio 00145 Viale Leonardo da Vinci 223
87% 379
41.8532920 12.4804750
TwinCities
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Апр 2016
8.3

This was my first hostel experience and I enjoyed it. Everything was clean, the people were friendly, and I slept pretty well there. The city tax is a bit of a buzzkill but nothing you can do about that. And it is close to the metro so it's helpful. Also, there is a grocery store behind the metro. I suggest going there and preparing your food to save money. The little kitchen area is very helpful.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Апр 2016
7.7

The place is quite clean, staff very nice amd available to all needs. 10 minutes from metro stop, it's a good locations.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
31 март 2016
8.3

Great hostel and although situation quite outside of the center of Rome it wasn't far from a metro station. i would definitely recommend getting a metro pass for the lengh of your stay they are 24, 48 and 72 hour tickets which made getting around Rome, to and from the hostel very easy. they had a decent kitchen with a few pans and plates. there was a small fridge too. they had a outside seating area which i bet would be very nice in summer and a Jacuzzi for two people. the owner was friendly!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
27 март 2016
7.4

The hostel was very cheap for Rome and the staff was mostly friendly. Beware the green/blue sensor lights in the bathrooms. No soap was provided. Also the location was pretty far from the touristy Rome sure, but not the best area to showcase the city otherwise. But very close to the metro so that was nice. Not the best common areas made for hanging out, not many people did. Otherwise, not a bad place for money. If you just need a bed to stay for the night, this is the place.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
22 март 2016
7.7

I really liked it here. Very different vibe, the owner is so nice! Location is a bit out of the way and the area seems a bit sketchy, but we had no trouble getting around so don't let the location hinder a decision.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 март 2016
9.7

They're absolutely awesome. Great value. It's definitely not in central Rome but it's a quick walk to the metro and a 10 minute ride/less to Colosseo and the rest of the touristy sites. Very clean, very affordable and a cool atmosphere. We only had to pay 5 extra euro per night per bed for a private room. They will pick you up from the airport for €25 if you arrive after the metro closes. (way cheaper than a taxi) They even let me check out late. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ливийская Арабская Джамахирия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 март 2016
9.1

Realy it was nice plase and clean with cute kitchen , that is not strange cus in Italy . I am felt as in my house. Furthemore the staff is wonderful . So i would recommend to visit TWINSITIES and enjoy a fun vacation.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирак, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Февр 2016
9.1

Twincities i's very nice hostel. Good staff and quite place. It is very near to Metro station Basilica San Paolo so the transportation is very easy all over the city...

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Литва, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Февр 2016
9.4

It is a very nice family run hostel. Very friendly staff. Ahh was a great pleasure to relax in a jacuzzi. Safe neighborhood. Even late evening walk was not a problem. Good location, I liked that it is not in touristic zone, so could enjoy the real italian atmosphere. Just a few minutes from a metro station, so it is easy to reach city centre. By the way don't miss San paolo cathedral. It is worth visiting!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
18 Февр 2016
10.0

Buona posizione a 5 minuti a piedi dalla fermata della metro. I proprietari si sono dimostrati disponibilissimi al 200%. Le stanze e i bagni erano sempre puliti, stessa cosa per la piccola cucina, sempre in ordine e attrezzatissima. In sala comune è presente un pc con connessione internet liberamente usufruibile e c'è pure una piccola piscina con idromassaggio!!! Che dire, nei pochi giorni di permanenza a Roma mi sono sentito come a casa.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.