Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 392 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 7.6
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 392 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 7.6
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.2
TwinCities Located at Viale Leonardo da Vinci 223, , Rome.
TwinCities
Italy
Rome Lazio 00145 Viale Leonardo da Vinci 223
85% 392
41.8532920 12.4804750
TwinCities
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 май 2016
7.1

Hostel itself located really well. 5 mins to metro line B. Like written in the description - clean and safe (but you need to have your own padlock!). One huge minus - staff!!! And his english: 'very little'...

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

ready carefully the front page of the hostel

  • finmtz
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
17 май 2016
8.6

It's a little out of the way but a very nice hostel. The staff is helpful but be prepared for the city tax!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • kaii
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 май 2016
8.0

Great little hostel great owner and atmosphere was great

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
6 май 2016
5.7

The hostel was dirty. When we had just arrived, the guy that is responsable for the hostel rushed to our room, organized little things inside and flushed the toilet and came back to talk about the reservation.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

city tax is stated up front on reservation paper and the amount is 3.5€

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
2 май 2016
10.0

TwinCities is by far my favourite hostello in the world! Beautiful staff who are not only there to help, but your friends. It is a small hostel but full of life and beautiful people from all over the globe. I want to go back to Roma just to return to TwinCities!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 май 2016
6.9

TwinCities was very welcoming and friendly. Had the opportunity to meet many great people traveling the world. The jacuzzi pretty much made my stay.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

thank you my friend

  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
28 Апр 2016
8.6

Very friendly and nice owner Francesco. He offered to pick me up from the airport when my flight was delayed and plane landed in the night. He also allowed me to pay via bank transfer when I had issues with my bank card. He is also hospitable, offers coffee, jacuzzi etc. Although hostel is far from the city centre this is no problem as it is close to metro station and metro is very convenient.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
23 Апр 2016
8.3

This was my first hostel experience and I enjoyed it. Everything was clean, the people were friendly, and I slept pretty well there. The city tax is a bit of a buzzkill but nothing you can do about that. And it is close to the metro so it's helpful. Also, there is a grocery store behind the metro. I suggest going there and preparing your food to save money. The little kitchen area is very helpful.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Апр 2016
7.7

The place is quite clean, staff very nice amd available to all needs. 10 minutes from metro stop, it's a good locations.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
20 Апр 2016
9.7

Good hostel everything is clean and nice. Easy to find from the metro. Good wifi. Comfy beds. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.