Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 3,478 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 3,478 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 9.1
U Hostels Located at Calle Sagasta 22, , Madrid.
U Hostels
Spain
Madrid Madrid 28004 Calle Sagasta 22
92% 3478
40.4280289 -3.6981555
U Hostels
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
27 Сент 2016
10.0

Excelente hostal, atención increible, ese Gon es lo que todo dueño quisiera, super alegre, muy bien informado, y bastante amable. Increible el trato de todas las señoritas.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Коста-Рика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 Сент 2016
9.4

La pasé genial en U hostels, se encuentra ubicado en un lugar súper céntrico y una zona muy bonita, las habitaciones lucen nuevas y muy limpias, el staff súper agradable y amistoso, Rubí por ejemplo es increíble aún seguimos en contacto y en general todo perfecto, mi única queja sería que es un poco difícil subir a la cama de arriba, las escaleras son muy incómodas, pero es fácil de solucionar!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Сент 2016
9.7

I loved this hostel for so many reasons and I definitely recommend and will go back. The only thing I wasn't happy about had nothing to do with the actual hostel itself. The people on my floor were incredibly loud...like insanely rude. I understand it is a hostel, but when staying together, I wish people respected each other more. The atmosphere is fun and energetic with clean and modern facilities. The staff was accommodating and kind, even the cleaning ladies! TRY UHOSTEL!! :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Сент 2016
8.0

Overall very happy with my stay. Only improvement I can say is for the shower to have better flow of warm water. It was either too hot or too cold.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear traveler, thank you so much for your review, and sorry for the inconvenience with the shower, as we had few days of bad functioning bad we can ensure it is now fully repaired! :) Hope to see you back again

  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Сент 2016
6.0

다인실은,, 자리배정이 아니라서 그냥 알아서 빈 곳 들어가는데,, 청결하지 않다. 이건 뭐 복불복인거 같긴함. 위치는 솔광장이랑은 거리가 좀 있긴한데,, 뭐. 나쁘진 않았음

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
21 Сент 2016
9.4

I loved it here. Especially the dinner deal with unlimited sangria. The staff were amazingly helpful and spoke perfect English (which is appreciated in Madrid where no one speaks English). I was very happy.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello, you for your amazing review and the time you took for it. We are glad that you've enjoyed your stay that much and we're looking forward to see you back to Madridl!

  • chloeatkins_2022
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
21 Сент 2016
10.0

Amazing, would definitely stay here again! Great social vibe and feel. Loved it!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear treveler, thank you so much for your review. We are sure the good vife we have got is thanks to our wonderful guests from all around the world ;) Regards from Madrid!

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Сент 2016
10.0

Hands down the best hostel I've ever stayed in - super great value, friendly staff, spacious roooms, lovely showers and bathrooms, awesome communal areas and even a Netflix room. Great central location - easy to get to from the airport and right near a metro station. Would 100% recommend staying here!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Сент 2016
9.1

Apart from the inconsistency of the shower water temperature, everything else was great! Friendly staff, relaxing and spacious common area. Thumbs up, U Hostels!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Сент 2016
10.0

Staying at your hostel makes me want to return to Madrid as soon as I can. I enjoyed everything there, the room was clean, spacious, the bathroom was clean as well and your shower/shower head is the best one I have used out of all the hostels I have stayed at. The breakfast was great, the sangrias were amazing and your staff was extremely helpful, informative and polite. We also did the free 2hr walking tour with Edurado who was fun, energetic and made the tour not boring at all.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for such a great review. Is nice to see how you enjoyed your stay with us! Our staff is always willing to help you out and doing the best of your holidays in Madrid, we are glad that you could tell it! Hope to host you again soon!

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.