Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

U inn Berlin Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 1,098 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 1,098 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.3
U inn Berlin Hostel Located at Finowstrasse 36, Friedrichshain, Berlin.
U inn Berlin Hostel
Germany
Berlin 10247 Finowstrasse 36, Friedrichshain
85% 1098
52.5132435 13.4691524
U inn Berlin Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
21 Окт 2016
7.7

Buena estancia. Limpieza impecable. Está bien ubicado, tiene estaciones del S y U cercanas. Falta más amabilidad y que se puedan usar las zonas comunes a cualquier hora.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Венгрия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
18 Окт 2016
8.0

Nice place to sleep. Quiet hostel. Beds were very comfy. Showers were full of water so I didn't shower. Billy the receptionist was really nice. Only stayed one night so can't really form and impression but had a nice garden and lounge and kitchen areas.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Окт 2016
10.0

Great place. Very well run. Clean and secure. Wifi was fine. Will definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Окт 2016
8.9

It was great

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Окт 2016
10.0

Great hostel! Amazing people! Great discover! The personal is really nice and helpful. The bathroom are clean and the bedroom also. Mattress are not the best in the world but okay! The neighborhoud is perfect. You're near the center. Great subway and train connection.. Come and Enjoy!!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Окт 2016
10.0

This place has great staff and is only a few stops from the centre of Berlin. I had no problem with booking and the vibe was great, calm but upbeat. I was in an eight person room and had no trouble whatsoever with noise or cleanliness. The facilities and wifi were great too, it's the perfect hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Пакистан, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Окт 2016
8.3

Every thing was fine as I stayed just 3 days. location is also fine just 10 min with underground metro. Price was little more than the location but at the end I prefer to stay here again if I come.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 Окт 2016
10.0

Great hostel in a safe part of Berlin. It's close to both the Samaritestrasse and Frankfurter Allee U-Bahn and S-Bahn stops to it is very easy to get to Alexanderplatz and the rest of Berlin. The staff was very professional and friendly. I had a package that was delivered to the hostel after I had already left and they were kind enough to help me have it couriered to Munich. Will stay again on my next visit to Berlin.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
29 Сент 2016
7.1

Overall my stay was ok, I met some great people. Staff not friendly, i was practically invisible while waiting to check in with 2 staff members talking amongst themselves, all the while looking straight at me! Then when I asked for directions I was told to wait until later as they were changing shift so no one could help me right then. Pretty poor service! Also had to ask for toilet paper, to which I was told they had none at all and had to wait for someone to buy some. Location is ok.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
27 Сент 2016
8.3

The fridge is too small to accommodate food from everyone, other than that it a nice hostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.