Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

U inn Berlin Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 1152 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 1152 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
16 Июль 2017
8.6

Había un señor q dormia abajo de mi litera, era un empleado que ahi vivia y no quería compartir la extensión para cargar celulares. De ahi en fuera todo bien!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
15 Июль 2017
5.7

My stay at this hostel wasn't as good as I had been expected. There was't internet in the room, so I had to stand/sit by the stairs in the entrance/reception area. There wasn't any common areas to sit and relax in, expect the kitchen, which wasn't that convenience. To reach the showers, you had to walk out your room, along the reception, and through a corridor. In my room was a locked door. At night while we were sleeping, a person went into our room, and locked herself into that room. Weird :/

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • mirajohannah5845
  • Финляндия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Июль 2017
6.3

The place wasnt as clean as everyone rated it to be. I pulled a huge chunk of hair from the shower when it wouldnt pull in the water. The fridge was also pretty filthy. There was a very nice male staffperson but the young female was super rude. The wifi didnt work at all on neither of our phones.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • garethstephenson388
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Июль 2017
9.4

U Inn Berlin is a great hostel with a very warm welcoming atmosphere. I met many wonderful people here during my short stay. The facilities are faultless and it is very clean. Friedrichshain is a lovely area too with a number of nice bars and coffee shops.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Июль 2017
7.7

Nice place, pretty quiet and relaxed, but the price was not too bad - definitely a clean hostel and the staff are friendly

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • arra751217
  • Италия, Женский, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
1 Июль 2017
7.4

The place is nice and the bedroom comfy, staff was helpful and friendly. The lookers easy to use. I didn't like that the kitchen closes at nights and opens "late" around 8 in the morning.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Июнь 2017
10.0

Amazing we had a great time and the people are the besttttt :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Июнь 2017
8.6

Buen ambiente, staff muy amigable y atento a las necesidades de los clientes, camas cómodas, duchas amplias, sanitarios limpios y suficientes para el hostal entero. La seguridad es buena porque tienes un código de acceso. Llave propia para tu habitación. Lo único malo es la ubicación, ya que queda retirado de las atracciones principales de la ciudad pero al menos está muy cerca de una estación de metro.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
22 Июнь 2017
8.6

The day staff was amazing, extremely helpful and knowledgeable about the city. Night shift dude gave me a weird vibe and was kinda meh. The place itself is cute and very well kept. Good facilities. The ambience was okay most people would just sleep there no one really hangout there. I would go again if I was in berlin.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Июнь 2017
4.3

Sale, pas accueillant, douches sans intimité.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.