Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

U inn Berlin Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 1189 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 1189 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
5 Сент 2017
8.6

I was only there over night. It was clean and the staff extremely helpful. Please plan e a note for quite time on the doors or in the hostel enterance.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Сент 2017
9.4

Great staff and atmosphere. I'll choose it again on my next Berlin trip.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Venezuela, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Сент 2017
10.0

Excelent service, nice staff, nice location, very comfy lounge, recommended!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
3 Сент 2017
9.7

Excellent hostel, really good value for money.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 Авг 2017
8.6

Ein zentral gelegenes Hostel, von dem man innerhalb von 5 Minuten per Ubahn am Alexander Platz ist. Die Mitarbeiter sind sehr nett und freundlich und auch die Sauberkeit ist Top. Das einzige was uns gestört hat, war dass wir ein 5er Zimmer hatten, was als Durchgangszimmer zu einem anderen Raum fungierte. Das wurde nicht in der Beschreibung nicht erwähnt. Trotzdem haben wir unseren Aufenthalt sehr genossen.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • ffiontaylor20109477
  • Уэльс, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Авг 2017
9.7

Absolutely perfect hostel. It's in a good student area. Staff were so helpful and friendly, always taking us for food and drinks and telling us about where to go. The atmosphere was perfect. Kitchen has everything you need. Lovely small homely hostel. Would recommend anyone to stay, best hostel I've ever stayed in!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
22 Авг 2017
10.0

When I arrived at U Inn Berlin I immediately felt like home. This is one of the best hostels I've ever stayed at! The room was spacious and clean, big lockers and comfy beds. The kitchen has everything you need and is a very nice place to meet other travellers. Overall very clean. If you want to go out, clubs and bars are close by. I found Friedrichshain a safe, pretty and lively area! And last but not least: the staff is awesome. Super friendly and helpful!! I will definately come back.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Авг 2017
10.0

excelent my time in U INN BERLIN best hostel ever, people are so nice that´´ hostel is full of local people that hang arround having and afternoon beer ans chating with tursists. then we all went out. amazyng and perfect combination between fun and rest because inside rooms there are no sounds. perfect full breakfast for 2,5 euros. super clean more than my own house! perfect days there will never forget. also you get the chance to rent bikes for 10 euros (cheaper price) that really make my days

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
18 Авг 2017
8.0

The staff was outstanding, very helpful in giving tips on places to go and see. They have lockers for your stuff and the wifi was decent in the common lounge and areas. Over all a good place to stay!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Авг 2017
10.0

First time in Berlin, travelling alone and I have to say, this has by far been the best hostel i've stayed at so far in my trip around Europe. The staff and people staying here really made you feel at home. The price is amazing for the quality you pay for. There are no faults with this place other than the lack of group activities but other than that i would definitely recommend this hostel to everyone and I will be making a return in the near future!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×