Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

U inn Berlin Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 1117 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 1117 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
18 май 2017
8.6

A solid hostel, pretty quiet but well-managed. You get what it says in the description: helpful staff and a nice base to work from in a very nice neighbourhood.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 май 2017
8.9

Polite and very organized hostel. They have provided detailed information of how to late check in. The room was clean and it was relatively calm although too bright in the morning.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 май 2017
10.0

Great staff, location is cool! Enjoyed my stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • eli_mikeladze
  • Грузия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 май 2017
10.0

U inn Hostel Berlin is just perfect place to stay. Location is very good, rooms clean, breakfast was also very good, everything fresh and tasty! They have also SUPER Coffee, you can get anytime. and very friendly and helpful team! 10.0!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 май 2017
9.1

The location is perfect if you are looking for a nice neighborhood near everything. The hostel itself is very small but highly maintained. The beds are very comfortable and the staff is very kind. We stayed there for three nights and they helped us a lot with everything: rent bikes, places to visit, areas to go out and have dinner... I recommend this hostel for young people who wants to visit Berlin and enjoy the city.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
1 май 2017
9.7

Cool, clean place. Nice kitchen and chill area. Cool staff Best value for money in the "small family-like" hostel category of Berlin

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 Апр 2017
7.4

The guy on reception was friendly. There was a mix up with reception opening times so a real scramble in the morning to get our stuff back because the night staff didn't known where the keys were. I ended up here because kreuzberg was all booked up but it's not too far from berghain

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
27 Апр 2017
5.7

Clean and quiet and in a good location. Unlike a lot of other hostels, it had no bar area or sense of community - it felt like the guests I talked to were there for a cheap place to stay and were not interested in socialising. Also, check in was difficult as we arrived late and some things hadn't been set up as expected.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi Guest Sorry that your stay was not as you expected. We do not advertise to have a bar but we do offer´beer at reception and we have a lounge and a kitchen area to hang out and social. With regards to the guests, we are sorry that you were not able to meet the people you expected, however, we don't think it is fair that this has had an impact on your rating.

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 Апр 2017
8.9

Was will man mehr... Mitarbeiter freundlich, alles sauber, gut geschlafen. Komme gerne wieder.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Апр 2017
8.6

Einzelzimmer hinter einem gemischten großen Zimmer... Na ok, wenn das große Zimmer leer ist. Ansonsten hat man alle Geräusche vom großen Zimmer mitgebucht...

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.