Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 4237 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 4237 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • broxie
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 март 2017
9.7

Stayed here on a stopover to London & loved every minute of it. The location is perfect and I met so many cool people. Definitely hit up the bar crawls, it's an ideal way to met others.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 март 2017
8.9

El hostal está muy bien ubicado y ofrece varias actividades para el entretenimiento de sus huéspedes.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 март 2017
5.7

The hostel is conveniently located for visiting the attractions of LA but I chose not to walk around at night as it was a bit seedy (lots of sex shops on Hollywood Blvd around the corner). Overall it was very clean for a hostel, but I did find stains on sheets I was given! (they were replaced) The staff were unfriendly and cliquey. I didn't feel inclined to join in the events because they weren't welcoming. The only activity I signed up for, the beach shuttle, was cancelled without notice.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 март 2017
8.9

Stayed at a bunch of hostels in LA, this is easily the best. Staff are great, rooms are great, kitchen/facilities are great. They offer shuttles to beach, walking tours and pubcrawls daily which is good because there's very little to do in LA as a backpacker if you do not have a car. Not much of a vibe when I was there - but that depends on the guests, not the hostel. The music in the front courtyard is either to loud to have a convo or was just half a dozen people staring at their phones.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
10 март 2017
7.1

The hostels location is and isn't good. It isn't because it is in a quite dirty area and is about 6-8 blocks from all the good stuff on Hollywood blvd. I also wouldn't say it is the safest area especially for anyone travelling alone. Breakfast was good but could do with more variety and space to eat. The patio at the front is a nice area to chill out. There are some cool activities you can do with the hostel and at night it is a great location for bars in saying that noise can get a little loud

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
10 март 2017
10.0

We had a wonderful time, the location was great, just next to Hollywood Boulevard. The hostel organized fun activities and the staff was fantastic.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • yusuke0915
  • Япония, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 март 2017
9.7

良い点 一人一人にコンセントと灯りがある。 立地が良い。 悪い点 少し高いと思う。

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
4 март 2017
8.9

If you are in LA for a couple of day it's perfect. A bit pricy but it's a 30 second was from Hollywood boulevard and walking distance from metro station (from which you can travel easily everywhere.) Very clean hostel; it looked like they were cleaning the whole thing everyday. The staff was very helpful. The paper with all of the public transportation routes was a good idea. Security is good; camera at the entrance in the late hours and all. Would stay there again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
3 март 2017
8.6

Right in the heat of Hollywood,not for the faint hearted.Bit of the seedy end of the strip and can be grubby area,but dispite the hostel undergoing some room renovations the place was spotless.Very helpful staff,always around.Nice lounge area outside,a non smoking part which was great.Bad point:Non hostel standard lockers,small normal lock useless and needed to buy a big bulky lock.Although luggage room on ground floor,had to bike lock my case as well as didn't feel secure leaving it without.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Февр 2017
8.6

If you're into partying and meeting loads of people (like I am), then try staying at one of the banana bungalow hostels. This was the only problem I ran into - I had a hard time meeting people but I appreciate the effort the staff put into organizing events. Everything else was superb - the rooms were clean, the breakfast was good (I loved making the pancakes in the morning), staff were friendly, very close to Hollywood blvd., and I didn't feel unsafe walking to the hostel at night.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your stay and taking the time to leave us a review. We will be sure to pass along your kind words to the staff. We were sorry to hear you did not find it easy to meet other travelers during your stay. We usually receive feedback that it is very easy to meet people through are daily events, outside on our patio, or in our lounge. We recently had some rooms closed as we were installing brand new bathrooms throughout the hostel, perhaps there simply was not as many guests around as normal during your stay. We appreciate your feedback and thank you again for you stay. Safe travels!

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.