Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 4291 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 4291 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • writeoscar
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Апр 2017
10.0

Awesome location with a good price. This is the spot to stay with friendly and informative staff. You will be in the center of it all and can easily take the bus, ride share and subway.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
22 Апр 2017
7.7

All together, the hostel was good! Bathrooms were clean but had a smell (I think the base of the toilets needed to be clean). Beds and rooms were clean, comfy and secure. They had lots of events to get everyone involved! Karaoke, free BBQ, etc.. and they offer different events and tours daily. The staff were great, and the included breakfast was too. Hollywood area in general gets a little sketchy at night, but it's a great central location and easy to get anywhere by bus from here!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Mecachis
  • Испания, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Апр 2017
9.1

Fantástico hostel en Hollywood Ambiente muy bueno, cerca de puntos de interés y bien comunicado. La playa está a una hora y media en transporte, si prefieres playa aquí te pilla lejos, Staff encantador , habitaciones muy limpias, desayuno perfecto

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
22 Апр 2017
10.0

Hollywood the neighborhood isn't for everyone (i.e. me), but the USA hostel was excellent. Staff was very friendly and helpful. And accommodations were much better than some of the higher priced hostels nearer the beach. Fair warning that it takes 90 minutes on the bus to get to the beach; the hostel has a occasional group shuttle if you can wait.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your stay and the great review! We will be sure to share your kind words with our amazing international staff. Hope to see you again your next time in LA and we wish you happy and safe travels!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Апр 2017
9.4

What a delightful hostel! The rooms were nice, the kitchen well-stocked with tools, and the patio was fantastic. It was nice to have a bathroom off of each bunk room. The included breakfast was a nice surprise. The bathroom off the room in which I stayed had just recently been nicely renovated, but the shower faucet handle fell off every time someone touched it. The staff was generally friendly and helpful, if frequently busy. I would definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
20 Апр 2017
9.1

평일에 특정일 정해서 무비데이, 코미디쇼, 아이스크림 데이 호스텔만에 이벤트들이 많아서 좋았어요. 코미디 쇼는 꽁자 맥주에. 무비데이는 꽁짜 팝콘. 그리고 아이스크림까지. 조식도 무제한 팬케이크에 혜자 호스텔이네요. 침대에도 칸막이가 있어서 잘때 신경덜 받고좋았네요.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Guatemala, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Апр 2017
9.4

I liked the hostel. The location is great in the sense that you have a lot of attractions close to you but the area in general it's not that nice. The room and bathroom were super clean and the partial wall on the bed along with the USB charging ports are really a plus. The hostel is next to a parking lot and a postal service office so it can get really noisy at night and really early in the morning. Staff was friendly but they cancel their activities without explaining too much the reasons..

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your stay and the great review! Glad you liked the USB charger that comes in every bed. We are all travelers ourselves so we thought of everything we would want when designing our dorm beds. They all come with a privacy panel, personal reading light, shelf, power outlets, and USB. Hope to see you again your next time in LA and we wish you happy and safe travels!

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Апр 2017
9.7

All perfect, clean comfortable and the bed setup gave more privacy than other hostels. Only thing I would say is the shower was a little weak.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your stay and the amazing review! We are just finishing up on our newly remodeled bathrooms in all of our rooms and will be sure to make sure the water pressure is at a strong level in all of the showers. Thanks again for your stay and we wish you happy and safe travels!

  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Пара, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
17 Апр 2017
8.9

It's hard to find a cheap place to stay at in LA, and this is def not the cheapest, but you get a really good stay! Beeakfast is really good, it's tidy & the bathrooms are really fresh & modern. Staff is nice and the have a lot of nice activities going on! Beds are wellequiped with chargers, lamp and a little shelf and the bag storage is good! Would recommend it!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your stay and taking the time to leave such a great review! Glad you like our newly remodeled bathrooms. :-) Hope to see you again your next time in LA and we wish you happy and safe travels!

  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
17 Апр 2017
9.7

Great hostel. Nice atmosphere and friendy staff members. Loved it!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your stay and the lovely review! We wish you happy and safe travels!

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.