Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 3,680 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 3,680 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.9
USA Hostels Hollywood Located at 1624 Schrader Blvd, Hollywood, Los Angeles.
USA Hostels Hollywood
USA
Los Angeles CA CA 90028 1624 Schrader Blvd, Hollywood
90% 3680
34.1002830 -118.3324800
USA Hostels Hollywood
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Апр 2016
9.7

First time in LA and the experience at this hostel was incredible. Great facility being run by great people. I would one 100% recommend it. I know I'll be coming back the next time I'm in LA

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
26 Апр 2016
8.0

Staff there are quite nice and helpful, but there can be more staff to help with check in. Waited for quite long for check in. Also, living on the ground floor is quite noisy and there is music playing. Breakfast is quite good but may need to add more spaces for people to sit. It is a bit too crowded. And you can replace the metal cooking pan and wok shovel with heat-insulated cooking pan and wok shovel. It is really too hot sometimes to hold the utensils when we cook.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • james_orr_19862328
  • Шотландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
25 Апр 2016
8.3

Staff were great. Room mates not so much. Nothing the hostel can do about that though.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • age_lee7653
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
21 Апр 2016
9.7

I normally stay at another hostel when I'm in LA but it was booked out so I booked this one. Stayed in a 6 bed female dorm with ensuite for 1 night and had a very pleasant stay! Everything was super clean, staff were friendly and it was in such a central location. Shame I could not stay for longer...Would definitely come back again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
21 Апр 2016
9.1

un hostel propre, calme et qui offre un vrai petit-dejeuner. on a le droit à une serviette de toilette également.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
21 Апр 2016
6.6

My main complaint about this hostel is the lack of storage space in the rooms. I was in a 6 bed shared dorm and there was nowhere to store my clothes. The room felt crampt too and in my opinion should have only had four beds in it. The outdoor space was nice and the bar area was fun. The staff are very friendly and helpful too. As for the location if you want to be in Hollywood it's perfect. I just didn't like Hollywood.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Перу, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Апр 2016
9.1

USA Hostel was a really good choice for me as it was located in a great spot right in Hollywood. There were lots of cool places to go visit and eat nearby. Atmosphere was also great, I went prior to Coachella and there were lots of people going there too. Also the rest of travellers and staff were really cool people and I ended up making some cool friends in there. If I were to go to Los Angeles again, I'd definitely go back to this hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Апр 2016
8.9

I really liked the hostel! I would totally come back and would recommend it! The free breakfast Ist really good and I liked that the hostel offers tours or events for the evening!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • efstevao86
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 Апр 2016
6.9

I had a private room that was really small for what I paid for...which was almost USD400 for about 3 nights...didn't have much going on during the day and the kitchen was always a mess and stunk really bad due to people cooking and burning their food.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Апр 2016
9.1

직원도 친절하고 보안도 잘되어있었어요 조식도 무료 라는 점이 좋았어요 다만 샤워쪽이 물이 시원찮아서 조금 불편했지만 직원도 완젼 친절하고 이벤트 하는것도 잘이용 하면 쏠쏠 했습니다.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.