Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 3,800 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 3,800 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.7
USA Hostels Hollywood Located at 1624 Schrader Blvd, Hollywood, Los Angeles.
USA Hostels Hollywood
USA
Los Angeles CA CA 90028 1624 Schrader Blvd, Hollywood
89% 3800
34.1002830 -118.3324800
USA Hostels Hollywood
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Июнь 2016
9.4

I only stayed here for 2 separate nights but thoroughly enjoyed my time. The staff were excellent and very helpful! The events looked great- although I didnt get a chance to do any of these. Very clean and loved the shelf with power point and light for each bunk.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Июнь 2016
9.4

Great location, fun and enthusiastic staff, great activities, and generally a clean and well-functioning hostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
21 Июнь 2016
8.0

Good location and staff were friendly. Free breakfast is a bonus! However dorm and bathroom were messy and shower was a little dirty. Other than that it was a good stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Июнь 2016
9.4

Very nice property. Cool outside area. There was a heat wave when I was there and the room was way too hot.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
11 Июнь 2016
8.9

My boyfriend and I stayed in a six bed mixed dorm with ensuite. The rooms are a great set up with own light and screening. Staff were very helpful for tips around town and travel options. Hollywood location was not our cup of tea but very handy to explore there and other areas as so close to red metro line. Thanks.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your stay and the great review! Glad you enjoyed our custom made beds with built in lights, outlets, and USB charges. I'll be sure to share your kind comments with our staff. Thanks again for you stay and safe travels!

  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
10 Июнь 2016
10.0

Staff are amazing! Pub crawl was brilliant and such a great location.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Июнь 2016
4.0

Las normas parece que están para no cumplirlas, la organización interna invita a la falta de respeto, si buscas fiesta de borrachera de medio pelo es lo más conveniente, es más tranquilo dormir en la calle, en fin , nos equivocamos de elección ya que nuestro turismo no es de alcohol y fiestas sin más motivos que no recordar nada.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • biswa_garg4246
  • Индия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Июнь 2016
8.0

It was a good experience, good breakfast...they organise pub crawls, trips to hollywood etc...I will recommend it!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • boaslv313
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
7 Июнь 2016
8.6

Good hostel. Positive aspects: good outdoors lounge area, good staff, good indoors lounge area upstairs, good security, good location in Hollywood. Negative aspects: poor breakfast; the mattress is not so comfortable (seems air-filled), the beds have a grid at the end, so tall people (I am 6.2 tall) have to sleep shrunken as they can't leave their feet outside the bed.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for you review and for your feedback! Glad that you enjoyed our patio and outdoors lounge area, hopefully you were able to make it to one of the three barbecues that we throw out there every week! Sorry to hear that you did not enjoy our breakfast, we usually get really great comments on our breakfast that includes all you can eat pancakes, fresh fruit, a variety of breads, bagels, oatmeal, juice, and coffee. If you fill out our departure survey I encourage you to list some suggestions where you feel like we could improve breakfast. Thanks again for your stay and feedback, hope to catch you the next time through!

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
5 Июнь 2016
6.9

I didn't enjoyed my stay so much at this hostel. But I have to say this was probably more the fault of the people I had to share the room with. The were disrespectful and very messy. I also didn't liked the area so much so I moved to another hostel. But this is not the fault of the hostel and just my personal impression.The bed was very comfortable! Also the outside area is great. And the stuff is nice.I would suggest plane normal oatmeal or granola instead of this instant one. It tastes awful.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for the stay, the review, and the feedback. Sorry to hear you got stuck with some bad roommates. The people you meet can really make or break your stay. We are glad that you enjoyed our patio lounge, found the bed comfortable, and thought the staff was friendly. Thanks again and safe travels.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.