Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 3,896 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 3,896 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.7
USA Hostels Hollywood Located at 1624 Schrader Blvd, Hollywood, Los Angeles.
USA Hostels Hollywood
USA
Los Angeles CA CA 90028 1624 Schrader Blvd, Hollywood
88% 3896
34.1002830 -118.3324800
USA Hostels Hollywood
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • FrankfromYUL
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
16 Авг 2016
8.9

Greatly located within Hollywood, but I was there during weekdays so nightlife was not really there. They clean the floors and rooms everyday which is nice, facilities is not a new building, but it's relatively clean (washrooms as well). The hike organized by the hostel is quite nice. If I were to stay in Hollywood again, I'd stay there again. I would recommend it if you go to Hollywood

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • megnesiumoxide
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Авг 2016
10.0

This hostel was the most amazing experience of California! A few minutes away from the metro, anything you need if right on your doorstep! The staff and the visitors combined made the experience the best! Right on Hollywood Blvd. and it was so sociable!! would return here 100%

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Авг 2016
9.1

不错!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • daviddc498198
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
14 Авг 2016
8.9

Would recommend the comedy show on Thursdays and Sundays

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your stay and leaving a review! Glad you liked the comedy show we will be sure to share your kind words with comedians! Hope to see you again your next time through Hollywood and we wish you safe travels!

  • hyuckrillex
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Авг 2016
7.4

방에서 하수구 냄새인지 맡기 힘든 냄새가 엄청 났어요.. 시설, 위치, 직원들은 모두 좋아요

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • cheyennef93
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 23 отзывы
7 Авг 2016
8.3

Though I wouldn't necessarily recommend staying in Hollywood, if you are then this is a good base. Right off Hollywood and Sunset blvds. Hostel runs activities every day though they may be considered a little overpriced, the guides are friendly and well informed however. Staff seem to constantly be in and out of rooms which can be a tad frustrating but all are friendly and extremely happy to help. I recommend getting to breakfast early as supplies deplete quickly.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for the stay and taking the time to leave us a review! Our free breakfast of all you can eat pancakes, assorted breads, oatmeal, fresh fruit, coffee, and juice should be full the whole time from 7am-10am. We will be sure to share your feedback about breakfast with the staff. Glad you found everyone friendly and hope to see you the next time you find yourself in Hollywood! Safe travels!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
5 Авг 2016
7.1

First hostel I stayed in the US and not too bad, but definitely not great. The front desk people are pretty friendly and helpful in directing us to certain locations. I was given a list of places I can go along with how to get there. There are also daily activities you can sign up for, but you have to do it quickly for the spots tend to fill up quickly. A lot of people come and go for the hostels in the US are a bit more expensive than other countries. Overall ok, bathroom a bit dirty. But 怎么办?

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 Авг 2016
10.0

USA Hostels was my first stop on my trip! Staff were super polite and helpful, my dorm was clean and the mattress was so comfortable after a long haul flight! Hostel is central to absolutely everything in Hollywood.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
2 Авг 2016
7.1

Good location in Hollywood. Clean and organised. Lots of activities. Some staff great others unhelpful. Lots of rules.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your stay and for your feedback. It's great to hear you found the hostel clean, we will pass along your kind words to our housekeepers. Hope you partook in and enjoyed some of our many activities whether it was a walking tour, pub crawl, or bbq. If you have a free second please fill out the departure survey we sent out and feel free to let us know if there were any rules you felt were unnecessary or that you did not care for and perhaps we can make some adjustments. Thanks again for the feedback and we wish you safe travels!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
1 Авг 2016
6.9

Perfectly acceptable, though it seems to think very highly of itself. They do not honour the deposits made on this website so you will be charged extra if you book here.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.