Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 3,762 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 3,762 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.8
USA Hostels Hollywood Located at 1624 Schrader Blvd, Hollywood, Los Angeles.
USA Hostels Hollywood
USA
Los Angeles CA CA 90028 1624 Schrader Blvd, Hollywood
90% 3762
34.1002830 -118.3324800
USA Hostels Hollywood
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • alhof94
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 май 2016
10.0

Sehr empfehleswert! Coole Day-Time Activities den Tag durch

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 май 2016
8.6

This hostel was one of my favourite hostels I've stayed in they have a lot of activities you can do during the day and at night and a very friendly team

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your stay and the great review! We do our best to come up with a lot of activities to bring everyone together and enjoy the hostel and LA! Hope to see you again your next time through. Safe travels!

  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 май 2016
9.1

I love the place was amazing but some girls likes to party so much, they don't let you sleep so much!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Узбекистан, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
19 май 2016
8.0

Hostel is located in the heart of Hollywood. Very good atmosphere. But bed sheets and linens very not so clean...

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your stay and your feedback. We are glad you enjoyed our great atmosphere. Our staff takes great pride in creating and leading cool events for our guests to enjoy the hostel and LA as much as we do! I am sorry to hear you felt your sheets could have been cleaner. This is not a common complaint as we are constantly inspecting our linen and replacing any stained or damaged sheets with new ones. We have a great housekeeping team and have stellar cleanliness scores on all the major booking sites including hostelworld. Hope to see you the next time through and thanks again for your feedback!

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 май 2016
8.9

Really cool place! Fun staff and friendly people

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your stay and the great review! Glad you met some great friendly people as that what good hostels should be all about! Hope to catch you the next time through and safe travels!

  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 май 2016
9.4

정말 좋았어요 ..아침도 맛있고 침대도푹신하고 위치도 역이랑 가깝고 ! 아..내 때수건은어디로 간건지 ㅠ 아마 쓰레기인줄 알고 버렸나봐요ㅡㅜ 아직 여행이 2개월넘게남았는데 하나남은 때수건을 그곳에서 잃어버렸던거빼고 정말 만족한 호스텔이에요

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
14 май 2016
8.9

Café da manhã muito bom! Staff não muito atencioso!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Yemen, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
14 май 2016
8.9

My first time staying in a hostel. I was amazed by how this hostel organized. Some of the stuff is not very nice but some of them are awesome. I loved the activities and the rides they offer.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your stay and for your feedback! Welcome to the world of hostels, glad you enjoyed your first hostel experience and glad it could be with us. Hope to see you again in the future and we wish you safe travels!

  • Анонимный
  • ЮАР, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
14 май 2016
9.1

My overall experience at the hostel has been positive. Liked the group hostel activities, which added to the positive experience. The fact that there was no male only dorm rooms were a bit strange, and would have preferred it to the mixed dorm. Beds were nice and firm, with clean linen, however I would recommend that it be fastened more to the walls, as the top bunk was unsteady (would shake) if bottom person moves even slightly.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for you stay and the feedback. Glad you enjoyed the hostel and the activities! Our bed frames and privacy pods are made out of very sturdy steel and generally are not wobbly or unsteady. We will be sure to walk through the rooms and look into this further. Thanks again for the feedback, hope to catch you the next time through and wishing you safe travels!

  • simon180says
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 май 2016
10.0

Stay in business and keep up the good work!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for the great review and for you stay! That is the plan! ;-) Safe travels!

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.