Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 4202 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 4202 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
19 Февр 2017
8.6

Thanks for the stay, it was an overall pleasant experience. A few things to consider is the noise, we chose a private room due to our short stay and really long flights on either end of our trip but the rooms didn't seem to block any noise from the hallway at all. The food in the vending machine was also a few years out of date which some people may complain about, we are the chips lol but thought you may like to know! We felt very secure and the hostel has good facilities!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Февр 2017
8.3

El desayuno es muy pobre deberían de anexar un poco de fruta

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
11 Февр 2017
9.1

호스텔 진짜좋아요! 스탭들도 진짜 친절하고 위치가 너무 좋아서 늦게까지 잘 돌아다녔어요ㅋㅋ 테라스에서 친해져서 다같이술도먹고 진짜 좋았어요 따뜻한물 잘나오고 청결도 준수한편이었습니다 일단 개인 콘센트랑 라이트있는게 너무 좋았어요! 아침도 먹을만합니다^~^ 강추요!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
5 Февр 2017
9.4

The location is excellent and close to many things in 1 to 5-mile radius. The staff was professional, always available and so willing to help and answer the best they could and anytime they were friendly, too! The front desk didn't have extra umbrellas, or nail clippers and non-humidity hairspray (1 of few the things I couldn't bring with me through airport security), Our room was very clean and not even a little debris. Large lockers for every bed, but ONLY 1 bathroom in each room! :(

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Февр 2017
9.4

Had a great week. Clean, really good staff and perfect location. Bang for the buck.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
3 Февр 2017
10.0

I never stayed at this hostel, HostelWorld payment site crashed while I was paying, and I never got the confirmation e-mail. However, the staff at this hostel was so kind to cancel my reservation over the phone. I recommend the hostel, not HostelWorld.com

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 Янв 2017
9.7

Perfect location plus lovely people. Worthy to stay

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 Янв 2017
10.0

It was fantastic experience for first time experiencing hostels. All the staff were awesome and friendly. A lots of event and tours. It's good place to meet people around the world also. Clean, good atmosphere, good staff, great location, and so economic. BTY breakfast included and for dinner or lunch you can buy your own and cook. Thanks

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
29 Янв 2017
10.0

그냥 모든게 최고! 엘에이 숙소잡으시는 분은 그냥 무조건 어기 추천드려요!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Янв 2017
9.4

Clean, helpful staff, good location.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.