Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

USA Hostels Ocean Beach

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.5
Превосходно 1950 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 9.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.5
Превосходно 1950 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 9.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
15 Июль 2017
8.9

Nice place in a nice location. Stay here if you want to hang out in Ocean Beach/Mission Bay. It's pretty far away from San Diego downtown so fair warning. The staff were great and the facilities excellent. Although I will say, the room I was staying in was roasting. Constantly. It was pretty hard to sleep even with all the fans running. Not sure how other rooms do but the room I was in (front most room looking out on to the street, 1st floor) was uncomfortable in that sense.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 Июль 2017
8.9

Amazing location, staff and atmosphere. The only problem is that the rooms are really hot so it wasn't a great nights sleep - but it was still very quiet and the beds were comfy.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Июль 2017
10.0

The location of this hostel was my favorite part! Right next to the beach and in the middle of a happening bar scene. Super clean and great staff as well.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Июль 2017
9.4

I loved everything except how hot it was in the hostel. I could not sleep at all. It was cooler outside than it was in the room. I wish the AC was on. Other than that, it's a really nice spot.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • marcelomm
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Июль 2017
9.4

The experience was amazing! But the rooms are very hot and wifi is unstable!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
11 Июль 2017
9.1

My only complaint is that the dorm rooms don't have AC. It cools down at night to around 60-70 degrees F, but the room I was in had 1 window, so it doesn't get a good cross breeze to cool down well. Everything else was fantastic!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Июль 2017
10.0

Amazing staff Amazing people Amazing place

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
10 Июль 2017
10.0

I had a great time at this hostel, it is really nice and the staff are really cool 😎

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
10 Июль 2017
10.0

This is for sure the best Hostel i have ever been to! The staff were all so nice and welcoming, that i felt like being home from the first day onwards! I can recommend this hostel to anyone who wants to visit San Diego and either hang out with cool people, or just go to the beach every day and surf, chill, do whatever he pleases. Also: cleanest hostel i have ever been to. Greetings, B. ;)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Июль 2017
7.4

Loved the location and the eccentricity of the place. It was so close to the beach and different pubs, restaurants. Parking is a bit of a pain as you have to find a side street (5 blocks away in our case) for overnight parking. The staff seemed friendly enough but fairly dismissive of our concerns that my partner and I were not booked into the same room, despite reserving and booking 2 beds together on the website. Overall, way overpriced for a hostel, but great for partiers.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.