Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

USA Hostels Ocean Beach

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.5
Превосходно 1,485 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.5
Превосходно 1,485 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.4
USA Hostels Ocean Beach Located at 4961 Newport Ave., CA 92107, San Diego.
USA Hostels Ocean Beach
USA
San Diego CA CA 92107 4961 Newport Ave., CA 92107
95% 1485
32.7462439 -117.2503423
USA Hostels Ocean Beach
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Alexsyoen
  • Бельгия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Июль 2016
9.4

Best hostel ever! J'ai passé 2 nuits (trop peu mais mon avion était déjà réservé)! A 2 minutes de la plage! Ambiance géniale et le personnel aussi! Juste les douches qui parfois ne sont pas très propre à cause du sable mais dans l'ensemble très satisfaite! Si je dois revenir je n'hésiterai pas une seconde à booker le meme!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Июль 2016
10.0

After deciding on short notice to head down to San Diego we couldnt have picked a better hostel. Its not that the rooms are the biggest or the breakfeast is the greatest selection (all of that was perfect for what we wanted) it was the atmosphere and just the craic we had. Best hostel we have stayed in so far.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Июль 2016
9.4

The hostel is great! Value for money: Prices during Comicon were approx. doubled, otherwise great!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
15 Июль 2016
9.1

Unbeatable location!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your stay and the review! You're right, being right by the beach isn't too bad! ha ha Hope to see you again your next time through San Diego and we wish you safe travels! Thank you!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Июль 2016
10.0

This is one smooth running hostel. Ocean beach is an amazing location, good patio for meeting folks, staff enjoyed the company of us travelers, fun activities and the place is buffed out nice n clean hey. I'll be back at some point. Cheers.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your stay and taking the time to give us a review! We just did a huge remodel on the place last year so reviews like yours make our day as it appears people are enjoying it. I will be sure to pass your kind words onto our staff. Hope to see you again your next time through and we wish you safe travels!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Июль 2016
10.0

I had a great time. Loved the free shuttle and it was very clean. My only complaint is the anout of smoking there was at night. It was hard to enjoy the back patio and meet new people if you are a non nicotine or weed smoker.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your stay, review, and feedback! We will be sure to share your review with the housekeepers as they work their tails off trying to keep a hostel on the beach clean and fight their never ending war against the sand! :-) We also appreciated your feedback about smoking on the patio, we are currently looking into designating part of the patio as smoking and non-smoking. Thanks again for your stay. Hope to see you again your next time through and we wish you safe travels!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
10 Июль 2016
10.0

Good times, great people beautiful place.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your stay and taking the time to give us such a lovely review! Reviews like this make our day because this is what we strive to be all about, great time and great people! Hope to see you again your next time through and thanks again for your stay. Safe travels!

  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Июль 2016
10.0

The hostel was amazing!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your stay and the great review! We really hope to see you your next time through and we wish you safe travels!

  • Chanie
  • Ямайка, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
7 Июль 2016
10.0

My stay at Ocean Beach was amazing! Good vibes, easy to meet people, great , helpful staff and great location!.Ocean beach is a wonderful place! Thanks to Gordie and Joe for the amazing surf lesson, they were so patient and encouraging. Can't wait to come back!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Июль 2016
9.7

Loved my stay at Ocean Beach! This hostel is amazing and I actually ended up staying a day longer because we were not ready to leave. The offered amenities are endless and there is always something to do. If you are there on a Wednesday you will be inches away from the local Farmers Market. My favorite part of my stay here was how friendly everyone was. I felt safe and very included during my stay here and encourage everyone considering to stay to go ahead and book.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your stay and for taking the time to leave us a review! Glad you enjoyed the OB farmers market that takes place literally outside our door every Wednesday from 4pm-8pm. I will be sure to share your kind words with our staff. Really hope to see you your next time through and we wish you safe travels!

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.