Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

USA Hostels Ocean Beach

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 1,722 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 9.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 1,722 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 9.2
USA Hostels Ocean Beach Located at 4961 Newport Ave., CA 92107, San Diego.
USA Hostels Ocean Beach
USA
San Diego CA CA 92107 4961 Newport Ave., CA 92107
93% 1722
32.7462439 -117.2503423
USA Hostels Ocean Beach
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Молдова, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
21 Янв 2017
9.4

This is a very clean hostel with new facilities and good staff. I maybe a bit biased because I visited San Diego during a slow season, but I assume that facilities would remain clean and new even in a busy season. I ranked atmosphere lower ( probably because of the season, too), but it has it's own pluses: I had the whole room to myself. Excellent value for money, will certainly come again during summer.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • ЮАР, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Янв 2017
9.7

The staff is amazing, they are friendly and very helpful. They provide great activities for the guests to join in on and they are very welcomed. I had a great experience and I highly recommend it for your stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
13 Янв 2017
9.7

Location - very close to the beach with several bars and restaurants nearby, downtown is also a reasonable uber ride away. Cleanliness - the rooms, bathrooms, and kitchen were all very well-maintained. Atmosphere - the large back patio is an ideal place to socialize, music in the reception area lends to super good vibes (not during "quiet hours", obviously) Facilities - the design of the beds has a little wall on each so you have a bit of privacy, also each has its own light and electric outlet.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Янв 2017
10.0

Excellent Hostel, staff was friendly and helpful, bed was super comfortable and clean. Bathrooms and showers very clean, tons of hot water. Lots of activities to do. Very close to the beach. Had a fabulous visit, hope to return.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Янв 2017
10.0

Excellent place to stay while I was visiting San Diego! The staff was very friendly and always smiling!! 😊 Daily activities give you an opportunity to connect with other travelers!! I would absolutely stay here again! ✌🏻️💜

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
8 Янв 2017
10.0

Amazing experience! Friendly staff and clean rooms. Perfect location to see go see the sunset! Fun activities planned every day! I highly recommend staying here!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Янв 2017
8.9

Top Hostel, sehr modern aber kleine Zimmer

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
2 Янв 2017
8.6

I thought it was great part that there were lots of ethnic restaurants and CVS near the hostel. It was quite far from downtown so if you were not big fan of beach or surfing it would be better to stay USA Hostel in downtown.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Венгрия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Дек 2016
10.0

Room 4 has too littel window. No fresh air for 8 people. Anywas very good place. Absolultly best.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 Дек 2016
10.0

The best hostel ever! Great vibe and people. Really good location! No complains! I just loved it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.