Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

USA Hostels Ocean Beach

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.5
Превосходно 1,548 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.5
Превосходно 1,548 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.5
USA Hostels Ocean Beach Located at 4961 Newport Ave., CA 92107, San Diego.
USA Hostels Ocean Beach
USA
San Diego CA CA 92107 4961 Newport Ave., CA 92107
95% 1548
32.7462439 -117.2503423
USA Hostels Ocean Beach
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Авг 2016
10.0

Absolutely loved this hostel! Perfect place and the staff are lovely! Would highly recommend! I also intend on re-visiting!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Авг 2016
9.4

Muy satisfecho. Voy a volver...

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • TJfrombackbay
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Авг 2016
9.7

I grew up in the 60's and the atmosphere at O.B. brought back many memories. The helpfulness, friendly, sincere attitude is what I welcomed the most. Grumpy doesn't stay there. I will be back again and again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
18 Авг 2016
6.9

We expected more from this hostel. Our room was very cramped and there wasn't much space to chill out. It was nice to be by the beach but it's quite hard to get to other parts of San Diego as public transport isn't great- Uber is a good idea. The bonfire was nice on the beach and it was good that they give you towels for free and cheap surf / body board rentals.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Авг 2016
10.0

Great hostel, amazing location!! Staff were very friendly and extremely helpful. Would definitely stay again as very clean and secure

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
16 Авг 2016
10.0

OB is...the...best!! Loved our stay, couldn't recommend more highly. Say g'day to Jordie he's a champ!! Walk to Sunset Cliffs, visit Downtown, so much to do..... x

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Авг 2016
9.1

Awesome place! Have travelled the world and can safely say this is one of the best! If you are into good atmosphere and meeting cool people this is the place! Big shout out to all the staff especially James, LC and Clare. Take it easy guys! :-)

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Авг 2016
9.7

This place was being renovated but the rooms and bathrooms were great! We were upgraded to a smaller room. Perfect location for the beach! And even a cute bonfire with everyone at night complete with a smore. Was great thanks!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your stay and such a great review! Glad you had fun at one of our bonfire nights! Always good to hear the new renovations paid off as a lot of love went into them! :-) Hope to see you your next time through San Diego and we wish you safe travels!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Авг 2016
10.0

If I could live there forever- I would

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Ahaha, thank you for your stay and such and amazing comment! Hope to see you again soon and safe travels!

  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Авг 2016
9.7

Our stay was great! Only thing that could be improved is the breakfast. There was barely bread or yoghurt because it had finished all 3 days that we were there (also early in the morning). Besides that we had an amazing stay, it's clean, we could use the towels and facilities when we already checked out and they organize a lot of activities. Thanks!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.