Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

USA Hostels Ocean Beach

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 1774 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 1774 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 9.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 март 2017
9.1

Mostly everything about this hostel was great. The staff could be more freindly and have less of an attitude when you ask questions. Otherwise the space was great for what you pay

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 март 2017
8.9

The staff was very helpful and friendly. The bathrooms, bedrooms, and kitchen were all very clean. Mohammed and the pub crawl was definitely the highlight!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your stay and taking the time to leave such a great review. We will be sure to share your review with the staff and Mohammed. Safe travels and hope to see you your next time in San Diego!

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 март 2017
10.0

L'hostel est propre, bien situé et avec des volonteers au top !! Une ambiance parfaite pour des pack packers qui souhaitent rencontrer du monde ! Il y a plein d'activités organisées et des rabais pour ceux qui veulent se mettre au surf ! Les lits sont comfortables et les douches/ toilettes propres!! Rien a redire ! PARFAIT! Je recommande vivement !!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
21 март 2017
9.7

+ clean!! + every bed has an own light and socket (although my socket didn't work) + sink in room + unique, stylish, nice atmosphere + perfect location - noise from outside at night! There were people talking very loudly outside, seemed like right in front of our window, until later than 1 am on a weekday. Not nice - one shower that I used was cold water breakfast is basic but good (oatmeal, bagels, jelly, cream cheese, coffee, tea, juice), it is possible to take the breakfast outside

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 март 2017
10.0

We only stayed here for a night, but it was a great night at that. The hostel itself is wonderful, super colorful and eccentric but also incredibly clean, modern, and fitted with lots of perks. The location was awesome, being able to just walk to the beach was great and the hostel offers rentals too. The whole experience was short but lovely and its nice that the bunks have outlets and shelves in the little privacy coves.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your stay and the lovely review! Hope to see you again your next time in town and we wish you happy and safe travels!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
20 март 2017
9.1

I had a good time in this hostel. The staff were very helpful and attentive to your needs. I made friends there while staying in the hostel. I will be back for my next visit

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
17 март 2017
9.7

Wir hatten eine tolle Zeit am Ocean Beach! Das Hostel organisiert coole Partytouren und auch Abhängen und Essen im Aussenbereich des Hostels ist superentspannt! Zum Strand sind es nur wenige Minuten, dieser ist zwar nicht spektakulär aber völlig ok. Auch die Bars im Umkreis sind super. Das Hostel ist modern und stylisch eingerichtet, die Küche ist für ein Hostel sehr sehr sauber und das Frühstück mit Kaffee, Bagels, Frischkäse und Obst wirklich lecker! Sehr zu empfehlen, wir kommen wieder!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 март 2017
9.7

I couldn't have had a better time in ocean beach, thanks to the hostel! I'm already planning my next trip back. Great place and great people!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 март 2017
10.0

I have stayed in Hostels all over Europe and the US and this hostel is hands down the best I've ever stayed in. It is very up to date and extremely nice. The staff is over the top friendly and are willing to go above and beyond to answer any questions you have. There is a back patio where everyone loves to hang out and I met so many awesome people during my stay. There are activities almost every day & they do a excellent job getting you involved & making you feel welcome. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 март 2017
10.0

LOVED my stay here. The place has a great atmosphere, is a few blocks from the beach, and has very nice facilities. Though it isn't close to downtown, they provide so many free shuttles into town that you barely notice. Lots of activities daily to encourage making friends in a fun atmosphere. Would DEFINITELY recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.