Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

USA Hostels Ocean Beach

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.5
Превосходно 1,673 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.5
Превосходно 1,673 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.4
USA Hostels Ocean Beach Located at 4961 Newport Ave., CA 92107, San Diego.
USA Hostels Ocean Beach
USA
San Diego CA CA 92107 4961 Newport Ave., CA 92107
95% 1673
32.7462439 -117.2503423
USA Hostels Ocean Beach
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
24 Нояб 2016
10.0

The facilities were really excellent, the location is great and the place is very clean and well kept. The staff were great and made the stay really memorable. Great set of activities too - smores by the bonfire at the beach were a highlight. Would definitely stay again

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Нояб 2016
9.7

The staff is awesome at USA OB. The location is great- it's right by the beach, sunset cliffs, restaurants and bars. It's a super cheap uber ride away from the airport. They have great activities and the facilities are clean.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your stay and taking the time to leave us such an amazing review! We will be sure to pass along your kind words to our staff! Great to hear you enjoyed some of our daily activities! Whether it is a bonfire at the beach on Sunday night, the Cowles mountain hike on Tuesday, or beach Yoga on Wednesday or Saturday we always try to have something fun going on. Hope to see you again your next time in San Diego and we wish you safe travels!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Нояб 2016
10.0

Laughter filled the atmosphere

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your stay and the great review! Hope to share some more laughs with you the next time around. Safe travels!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 Нояб 2016
10.0

This place rocks! I have stayed at several Hostels in HI and this one is on par with some of the best! Definitely in my top 2 or 3 all time favorite places to stay when it comes to staff, overall cleanliness and location. It was my first time in San Diego and it won't be my last! The only negative feedback I have to share is the amount of cigarettes that were smoked in the common areas. I hope OB Hostel can work something out and make it an environment that everyone can enjoy! Thanks O.B.Hostel!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Нояб 2016
8.0

Es ist ein gutes Hostel, es war alles sauber und sah einwandfrei aus. Die Zimmer sind jedoch extrem klein, ich konnte kaum meinen Koffer abstellen und öffnen. Die Duschen waren sehr schlecht, es kam kaum Wasser raus und ab und zu nur kaltes Wasser. Die Atmosphäre in diesem Hostel war überhaupt nichts für mich. Es ist ein Hippiehostel. Wem das nicht zusagt, der sollte dort nicht hin.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
16 Нояб 2016
9.4

Best place ever. Missing OBI!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your stay and this amazing review! We aren't going anywhere so hope to see you again sometime soon, safe travels!

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
16 Нояб 2016
10.0

This is the best hostel I ever stayed at. It's really clean, there are many modern bathrooms, the kitchen is big and has loads of pans etc, the outside areas are big and perfect for hanging out, the staff is super nice, the atmosphere is open and everybody talks to each other, the breakfast consists of coffee, tea, several kinds of bagels, butter, jam, honey, pb, fruit. The hostel also offers surfboard rental, day trips, social activitues. if you go to sd, stay here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your stay and taking the time to leave us such a great review! We will be sure to show this to the staff. Hope to see you again your next time in San Diego and we wish you safe travels!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
13 Нояб 2016
10.0

I had an amazing time here! Even though he was new, Daniel knew so much about the area and helped me figure out where to go in OB and helped make my time in San Diego the absolute greatest. The hostel was so clean and perfect and I will definitely return! Thank you Daniel and the rest of the USA Hostel staff!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
11 Нояб 2016
6.9

Very close to the beach, good atmosphere and cheap. But the bathrooms often smelled bad and toilets were very dirty.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your stay and for your feedback. We are sorry to hear you did not find the bathrooms clean. All of the shared bathrooms are cleaned three times per day. Once in the early morning, once in the afternoon, and once at the end of the day. We usually receive very positive feedback in regards to the cleanliness of our hostel. Although we strive to ensure every guest finds the hostel extremely clean it is always disappointing when one does not. Thanks again for your stay and we wish you safe travels.

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Нояб 2016
10.0

Great, would definitely stay here again! Staff are lovely, location is fab - right on the beach! All the facilities you could wish for, fully equipped clean kitchen, laundry, breakfast, wifi etc! Free shuttle is offered as well as beach bonfires, pub crawls, the list goes on!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.