Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

USA Hostels Ocean Beach

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 1856 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 1856 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • adamsweden
  • Швеция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
20 май 2017
10.0

Best hostel-breakfast I've had!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 май 2017
10.0

Mega geniales Hostel. Zimmer einfach super sauber, super modern und hygienisch top. Die Mitarbeiter sind immer sehr nett und hilfsbereit. Das Hostel veranstaltet auch viele Top Dinge und günstige Fahrten. Unterm Strich das bisher beste Hostel in dem ich geschlafen habe.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 май 2017
10.0

Our stay couldn't have been better! Great facility, awesome and friendly and helpful staff, fun activities and great location. Cant really ask for much more :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your stay and the amazing review! We will be sure to pass along your kind words to our staff. Glad you like some of our free daily activities that include bonfires on the beach, yoga, beach soccer, pub crawls, and hiking trips. Hope to see you again your next time in San Diego and we wish you happy and safe travels!

  • lachapellesophie7559
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 май 2017
9.7

This was my first trip alone and I couldn't have asked for a better one ! This hostel was amazing! It was great to meet new people and have fun. The location is perfect, with the beach two minutes away (walking)!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 май 2017
10.0

Best hostel I've ever stayed in! The location is perfect, the common area is huge, outside and very social, the hostel offers tons of affordable activities and tours and the facility is very clean and secure. I highly recommend it!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 май 2017
9.7

Stayed for 5 days during the Cinco de Mayo week. Enjoyed the easy-going atmosphere and colorful and clean facilities. The staff was friendly and helpful and always working hard to upkeep the hostel and to provide great customer service. Security was definitely top-notch because of the security cameras and the prohibition of non-guest entering the facilities. The location alone is worth the price for it is only a couple of blocks from Ocean Beach and the fishing pier.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your stay and the amazing review! We will be sure to share your kind words with our amazing international staff. Hope to see you again your next time in San Diego. We wish you wonderful travels!

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 май 2017
10.0

Location is great, the staff are absolutly wonderful & super helpful. Great friendly vibe. Would recommend to stay. I cannot wait to go back!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your stay and the great review! We will be sure to share your kind words with our staff. We are all backpackers and travelers ourselves so it is amazing to see reviews like this. Hope to see you again your next time in San Diego and we wish you happy and safe travels!

  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
1 май 2017
10.0

Clima ótimo, perto da praia, ponto de ônibus, restaurantes, mercados e tudo que precisa! Equipe solícita e bem legal! Só o café da manhã que é bem simples! Mas ficaria lá novamente!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
30 Апр 2017
10.0

This hostel is really great! Its clean and has almost everything a traveler needs. Its in a cool area and the staffmembers are so nice. I had a really good time with thiago, larissa and danny, which are absolutly amazing people. Thank you so much for your effort to make that good vibe in the hostel! I recommend this place for everybody who likes the beach, surfing and nice people.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
30 Апр 2017
10.0

Its easy to get together with other travelers, they've really cool stuff, well-equipped kitchen and it's only a block to the beach

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.