Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

USA Hostels Ocean Beach

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 1746 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 1746 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 9.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
23 Февр 2017
10.0

I liked this place very much, it was nice to relax and make friends. Very friendly and helpful stuff and very clean.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Февр 2017
10.0

A super hostel. Booked an extra 3 days. Will be back some day:)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • pelolan
  • Франция, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Февр 2017
9.4

Voilà une vraie auberge de jeunesse comme on aime. Grosse ambiance car des sorties sont organiser certains soir. Endroit tout neuf très propre et bien tenu. Située de plus pile la ou ça bouge... une très bonne adresse.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
4 Февр 2017
10.0

The location and facilities are top notch!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Февр 2017
10.0

What an amazing place to stay! The hostel has a combination of extreme cleanliness, a great location right on the beach and an ability to meet people all the time. It is a great mix of party hostel and a relaxing place to stay. Absolutely loved it and met some excellent people! Would stay there longer than 2 weeks if that wasn't the maximum time.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Янв 2017
10.0

Best hostel ever. Super clean, friendly staff and amazing atmosphere. Loved this place❤️

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
29 Янв 2017
10.0

Incredibile hostel!! The stuff is amazing, I loved playing basketball with piou and hanging out with Marta and Nat, they are all very friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
26 Янв 2017
7.7

Nice overall place to stay and very clean. One of the receptionists was very fake and rude one evening I stepped out for about 30 seconds and when I came back in she still asked to see my room key card and said "I don't remember you" after me saying" I was just speaking to you" and I had been face to face asking her about the door code. I'm sure there not all like that and everyone else was really nice. My only other complaint would be that there was no indoor lounge as it was cold outside.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Янв 2017
10.0

This hostel really is the jams! Super clean, friendly (I have like 14 new FB friends), great yoga classes, awesome private pod-syle beds with thick mattresses (no springs stabbing you in the kidneys like every other hostels' beds), and nice leisurely check out time (11am). It's the little things that add up and make this hostel so comfy, like the free shampoo in the bathroom, hairdryer, free towels for use (and a fresh one whenever you need), and cooking spices/oils in the kitchen. CHEERS GUYS!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your stay and such an amazing review! Glad you met some new friends that is what hosteling is all about! Hope to see you again your next time through and we wish you safe travels!

  • gustavommagal8985
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
22 Янв 2017
9.4

Very well located, staff was friendly and helpful

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.