Hostelworld.com

USA Hostels Ocean Beach

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.5
Превосходно 1,378 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.5
Превосходно 1,378 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.4
USA Hostels Ocean Beach Located at 4961 Newport Ave., CA 92107, San Diego.
USA Hostels Ocean Beach
USA
San Diego CA CA 92107 4961 Newport Ave., CA 92107
95% 1378
32.7462439 -117.2503423
USA Hostels Ocean Beach
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Апр 2016
10.0

Friendly staff, clean rooms & bathrooms. Great atmosphere!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for the great review! Hope to see you again your next time through, safe travels!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Апр 2016
9.7

I had a great stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Апр 2016
10.0

Excelent atmospher, great people, great staff totally recomended

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for the stay and your amazing review! Our staff always loves to hear that the guests are enjoying and having as much fun at the hostel as we are! Hope to see you again in the future and thanks again, safe travels!

  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 Апр 2016
8.3

Very nice hostel. Too bad I don't have time to stay more than 1 night. The lockers were a bit small, just big enough to squeeze in a 15'' laptop. Staff were very friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Апр 2016
9.1

Super séjour, personnel souriant !!! Vraiment une très bonne ambiance grâce à des lieux de vie qui le permettent !!! Recommande vivement !!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Апр 2016
10.0

Really cool place to stay at! Super friendly staff and awesome location! The best hostel I've been so far:)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Литва, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
20 Апр 2016
9.4

Really nice hostel. Enjoyed my stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • kanegardner
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
19 Апр 2016
9.7

Awesome location right on the beach. Nighttime and day time activities are great. Staff are awesome and helpful. Chiara and Jed running the bar crawls made out for a super fun night :) can't wait to be back in ocean beach

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for the great review! We will be sure to share it with Chiara and Jed. Really glad you enjoyed the hostel so much and we can't wait to see you again in the future! Safe travels!

  • kristyrae
  • Australia, Пара, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
18 Апр 2016
10.0

An amazing hostel. The staff where so hopeful and friendly. There was always something organised by the hostel to do. A great place to meet people. Location was amazing only a few minutes walk to the beach and the hostel has beach umbrellas and towels to use. Check out the BBQ resturant just down the road AMAZING. Will definatly stay there again

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for such a lovely review! It's great to hear you enjoyed our organized events as we put a lot of effort coming up with fun activities to get our guests to interact and explore the city together. From walking tours, beach bonfires, mountain hikes, or beer bong tournaments, we are glad to hear it helps in meeting new people and friends. We know that meeting other travelers and backpackers is what a great hostel is all about. We really hope to see you again in the future and appreciate you taking the time to leave such a great review. Safe travels!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Апр 2016
10.0

Was my 1st time to stay in a Hostel since age 17 in Holland and at age 58, I was older than the other guests, but I really enjoyed the entire experience. Most impressed by the staff, cleanliness, decor, location and total atmosphere. I would highly recommend stay for anyone traveling to San Diego on a limited budget, or those who like to socialize with a fun mix of beach goers. Ocean Beach Rocks with a scene of its own! Great eateries, live music, pubs, antique shops and beaches!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Welcome back to hostelling! :-) We welcome guests of all ages that love travel. Thank you for such an amazing review and we are so glad to hear you had such a great experience! We agree with you, Ocean Beach does have an amazing vibe that we are happy to be a contributor to. Glad you liked the decor and the atmosphere as we just went through a major remodel this year and we couldn't be more thrilled with how everything turned out. Hope to see you again, hope you keep hostelling, and wish you safe travels!

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.