Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

USA Hostels San Diego

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 1,716 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 1,716 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.6
USA Hostels San Diego Located at 726 5th Avenue, San Diego CA, San Diego.
USA Hostels San Diego
USA
San Diego CA 92101 726 5th Avenue, San Diego CA
91% 1716
32.7129039 -117.1603059
USA Hostels San Diego
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
11 Июль 2016
9.7

Recomiendo el lugar a todos los que quieran salir a divertise y hacer muchos amigos! El personal no fue de lo mejor, ya que algunos de los voluntarios que trabajan allí hacían cosas fuera de lugar, pero a pesar de eso, el lugar es increíble.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Июль 2016
8.6

샌프란시스코보다 분위기 좋아요 시설은 좀 떨어지지만 가격이 훨씬 싸니깐 저는 더 좋았어요

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Июль 2016
9.4

Chill atmosphere, Good location :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for you stay and the great review! Hope to see you again your next time through and we wish you safe travels!

  • Анонимный
  • Indonesia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 Июль 2016
9.1

The location is very strategic, in the city centre, the staff is very helpful n friendly. The wifi is very strong. Highly recomended!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your stay and for the great review! We do our best to ensure the wi-fi is extremely strong and effective as we realize how important it is in planning your trip and keeping in touch with friends and family. We will be sure to tell Serge, our IT guy, to keep up the great work! We will also pass along your kind words to our staff. Thanks again for your stay and taking the time to leave us a review. Hope to see you again the next time through and we wish you safe travels!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Июнь 2016
8.9

My stay there was awesome. I am at another hostel now and wish I would have booked more nights there as when I realized I needed to they were already booked. That is understandable considering it was my first stay at a hostel and was very pleasent. So far. I don't think my second hostel will be the same.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for you stay and the great review! Glad we were your first experience with a hostel and hope you keep hosteling! Hope to see you your next time through. Thanks again and we wish you safe travels!

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
23 Июнь 2016
8.0

So, I kinda like the open area in the hostel, our room was super small though. Also it had only a small window but there was no fresh air coming through and the room had no air condition. The fan didn't really help. So, outside of the hostel or even in the open area in the hostel it was always colder than in our room. Furthermore one of the bathroom was being renovated which no one told us before. Shouldn't be too hard to tell people about. Other than that I really liked it! Nice location!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your stay and for your feedback! We realize San Diego can be extremely warm and because of feedback like yours we are now in the process of installing AC in all the rooms! :-) We also realize that the remodeling of the bathrooms during your stay was inconvenient which we apologize for but it came out beautifully and we hope you get to take advantage of our freshly remodeled bathrooms your next time through. Thanks again for your stay and we wish you safe travels!

  • jomunkenbeck9954
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
17 Июнь 2016
9.7

Probably one of the best hostels I've stayed in in 10 years of backpacking! They've really thought about what backpackers want and need and do o great job of getting everyone to mingle and have fun. Breakfast was excellent, they had a party on Friday night with free margeritas chips beer and salsa, and the lockers and beds are perfect. Only possible negative: not enough toilets and showers

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for the great review and for your stay! Means a lot to hear reviews like this. Love the comment, "They've really thought about what backpackers want." The owner is a backpacker, the managers are backpackers, and all the staff are backpackers so we've pulled a lot of ideas from our own travels. Really hope to catch you the next time through. Thanks again and safe travels!

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
13 Июнь 2016
7.7

Too Noisy close To the street....no air conditionning....but good hoste clean, breakfast nice...

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • boaslv313
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
10 Июнь 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I've ever been at. Positive aspects: great staff (Maurice is very friendly and the best man!), cool lounge, good location in downtown (close to many bars), clean bathrooms, good shower, good breakfast, cool atmosphere. Negative aspects: some rooms receive too much noise from the streets. Also, they may be too warm.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
2 Июнь 2016
9.4

USA Hostels in downtown San Diego served as the central location for my recent trip to the west coast. Having been warmly welcomed immediately on my first arrival I knew right off the bat this place would be good. With well organized nightly events and knowledgeable staff who are willing to just hang out and chat I'd definitely consider this hostel on my next stay in SD. Marianna (receptionist) is one of the many awesome staff members who'd get my vote if there was such a thing.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.