Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

USA Hostels San Diego

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 2168 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 2168 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Авг 2017
9.7

Noisy, but to be expected staying in the centre of the gaslamp quarter. Otherwise great (and have free earplugs)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Авг 2017
9.4

My first time in San Diego and the location, atmosphere and Staff at the hostel really helped make the experience a great one! There's so much to do in San Diego and the Hostel is in a great location to be able to hop around and do it all. One of the best hostels I have stayed in! Thank you!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Авг 2017
9.7

One of my favourite places in California, made all the better by a perfectly located hostel in Downtown. Special shoutout to the staff who were a quality bunch of lads and ladies who made my stay extremely enjoyable. The hostel provided an awesome platform for meeting new and unbelievable legends on a daily basis. Highly recommend staying here and hopefully i'll get back here one day.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Авг 2017
10.0

Best hostel I've ever been to!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • aidanhf8010
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
6 Авг 2017
10.0

Can't fault this hostel - I had a fantastic stay and would definitely go back there! Highly recommend!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Авг 2017
8.0

Hostel was good but the booking though histeworld made a mistake. You really need to comunicate and make sure about the information you are giving. I asked a room for 3 , but the hostel has a max of 2 per room. So i won't really trust hostelworld anymore as you have us wrong information.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • rachel125
  • Северная Ирландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Авг 2017
10.0

Had such a great stay here! Only thing is the rooms got super hot at night, however, it is San Diego so this is expected! The staff are so super friendly and will help with anything you need and the bagels for breakfast are delicious! Wouldn't think of staying anywhere else if I return to San Diego!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 Авг 2017
10.0

My staying was amazing 😉 thank you to the all people who is working in USA San Diego hostel specially to Isaac ❤️ He's the best hostess ever 🤗

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 Июль 2017
10.0

Best crew of people

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Июль 2017
9.7

I really enjoyed my night at the hostel. Building interior was very joyful, staff were positive and helpful and the breakfast was great. Plenty of coffee and continental style foods to get you ready to explore the city. Would definitely return if ever back in San Diego!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.