Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

USA Hostels San Diego

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 1987 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 1987 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Апр 2017
10.0

This is honestly the best hostel we have been to and weve been travelling for 6months. It was absolutely ideal. Great/friendly staff, breakfast every morning, evening events and Very quiet at night...even had hair dryers in the bathrooms! Perfect location and the shuttle bus was extremely helpful to get around aswell. Definitely going to go back there if we ever visit san diego again. Very happy with this hostel. Thank you!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Пара, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
21 Апр 2017
8.6

Good place to stay with many discounted activities & free stuff to do and see. Breakfast only OK (not that good as in USA Hostels Los Angeles). We stayed in a twin bed room first night, which was a room without windows. We stayed the three other nights in a private room which was uncomfortable: painted windows, carpet all the way, really unfresh smell, direct to noicy AC-box outside & if you wanted to turn the light off, the fan also stopped (if you're not 2 meters tall and can pull the string).

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
19 Апр 2017
10.0

This was my first time staying at this hostel and I loved it! Rooms were clean, facilitates were fantastic, staff were helpful and the activities were fun!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • nio_gr6315
  • Греция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
19 Апр 2017
10.0

Great staff, great location downtown, very clean!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Апр 2017
8.9

I found staff to be super friendly and helpful with directions to tourist sites. Can't beat the location for nightlife and clubbing. I'd definitely stay here again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Апр 2017
10.0

Place had more than you normally get in a hostel and was all kept super clean. All the staff and volunteers were awesome people that organise some pretty fun events

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Апр 2017
9.4

The place was in an excellent location!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Апр 2017
9.7

The location was great if you wanted to be in downtown San Diego. It's close to restaurants and nightlight. If you want to be by the beach, perhaps consider the other location. Definitely consider going to the hostel activities if you have time. Everybody I met was extremely friendly and kind! Beds were comfortable, bathrooms clean, and the small breakfast in the morning was decent. They provided towels, linens, shampoo, and earplugs (definitely use them, it can get LOUD at night).

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Апр 2017
10.0

Great place !!! My first hostel and it was awesome. Thank you.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
6 Апр 2017
9.1

Great staff, excellent location(!), exceptional value for being right in the heart of the Gaslamp District, very clean... all good expect for the water pressure. The shower water pressure was completely unusable, but only on the final morning. Like, would have taken five or ten seconds to fill a coffee cup, unusable. Guess too many people were showering and maybe laundry was being done at the same time? Other than that, I really enjoyed my stay and will absolutely stay there again

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.