Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

USA Hostels San Diego

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 1942 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 1942 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 март 2017
9.7

This hostel is so quirky and fun and the location in the Gaslamp quarter cannot be beat. We stayed in a private room which was wonderfully inexpensive and nice. We had a great stay and loved our room, the ability to walk to places we wanted to see, and privacy of our own room with the perks of a hostel. The vibe is great and staff friendly. The only bummer was parking so if you come with a car expect to pay to house it overnight worry free.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 март 2017
10.0

가격대비 모든것이 만족스러운 곳 호스텔의 기준으로는 굿

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • pelolan
  • Франция, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
19 март 2017
8.0

Bonne auberge de jeunesse. Propre, personnel sympa. Peut être un petit manque d'ambiance du a l'absence d'une vraie pièce de vie commune (seulement un petit salon sans grande table...)

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 март 2017
9.7

Probably the best Hostel I've ever seen. The Staff is very friendly, the beds comfortable and the restrooms clean. Exact in the centre of San Diego's Nightlife offers a great opportunity to visit this beatiful city. Especially liked the Taco's Tuesday with Piou and the Hiking Tour with the Guys... Till next Time :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 март 2017
8.9

Staff very cool...extended my stay a week.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Bolivia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 март 2017
9.1

I really loved the location and activities.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 март 2017
10.0

Excellent location, right in the middle of the Gaslamp Quarter. Tons of bars and restaurants nearby, and easy access to Petco Park! Great stay, would stay here again

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 март 2017
9.7

This hostel is amazing! The front door is locked so that you can only enter with a room key or by ringing the doorbell, so I felt very safe. The beds have great privacy walls so that you can stay up without waking up your roommates or sleep comfortably without anyone being able to see you. Everyone is SO friendly and it couldn't be easier to make friends if that's what you want to do. If you need anything at all, the staff is eager about helping you out. and the downtown location is perfect!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
7 март 2017
8.0

We stayed in a private room, it was very nice and well presented. Shared bathrooms were never crowded. Kitchen area was large and easy to use but could probably do with a second toaster. The nightly events were fun once you were out, but could benefit with a bit more prior organisation. Would stay here again, pretty good Hostel overall.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your stay and taking the time to leave a review! Glad to hear you didn't find our newly remodeled bathrooms crowded. We can definitely get a second toaster. :-) We do put a lot of thought into our daily activities which include pub crawls, sunset walks, and city outings. That said we are always looking to improve so thanks for the feedback. Thanks again for your stay and we hope to see you again your next time through San Diego! Safe travels!

  • Franzi0711
  • Германия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
6 март 2017
9.4

Super nette Mitarbeiter und ein tolles Abendprogramm! Die Lage ist zudem genial, mitten in der Stadt, alles ist schnell zu Fuß erreichbar.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.