Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

USA Hostels San Diego

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 1,777 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 1,777 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.5
USA Hostels San Diego Located at 726 5th Avenue, San Diego CA, San Diego.
USA Hostels San Diego
USA
San Diego CA 92101 726 5th Avenue, San Diego CA
90% 1777
32.7129039 -117.1603059
USA Hostels San Diego
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
22 Сент 2016
8.3

Really nice bathrooms, appeared to be recently remodeled. Fairly noisy/uncomfortable beds. Location is perfect for partying and good restaurants, but it can get really loud on the streets at night. The staff is friendly, but doesn't go above and beyond or anything. Atmosphere was decent, met some pretty cool travelers. But I was traveling solo, and didn't really meet anyone super friendly until the last night (of 3 nights).

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 Сент 2016
9.4

I stayed just one night but I had stayed here 2 years ago as well. And my rating is still the same. Everything was perfect except for the toilet. It was uncomfortable to share with guys and the worst thing was that some guys spread their pee around the toilet. It was very dirty. I think I won't choose here next time I visit San Diego. But the other things were good.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Сент 2016
6.0

I was on an R and R with work and the atmosphere didn't meet expectations

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Сент 2016
9.1

No linens available when I checked-in. Other than that everything else was fine.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
15 Сент 2016
10.0

일단은 데일리 투어로 진행되는 것들의 가격이 굉장히 저렴해서 좋았습니다. 스태프들도 너무 친절하고 호스텔 내부 디자인이 특이하고 이국적이에요ㅋㅋ 위치도 가스램프쿼터에 있어서 관광하기 편하구요. 단점이라고 한다면 가끔 호스텔 입구를 지나칠 수도 있다는거? 음식점 두개 사이에 잘 보면 입구가 있으니 주의하세요!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ecuador, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
13 Сент 2016
9.1

Good hostel but the bathroom was so dirty and there are a lot of stairs so be careful if you have heavy baggage.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • mylo-d
  • Англия, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
6 Сент 2016
9.7

Nice clean hostel on fifth street, right next to all the places you want to be...shopping/bars/restaurants/cafes etc

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • shineness
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Сент 2016
7.1

Je suis resté 2 semaines, bien situé si on veux etre en plein coeur du quartier qui bouge gaslamp, pas super si on veux pouvoir bien dormir sans bruit sans agitation, on entend tout comme si les voitures, la musique ete dans la piece, de temps à autre il y a des basses qui font vibrer et c'est pas très agréable meme avec les boules quies, sinon les employés sont sympas et l'hostels et propre.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
1 Сент 2016
7.7

The hostel looks nice and staff is polite. Altough I didn't like the "breakfast" they served( basically just snacks) and the bathrooms are mixed and none of this teo things were clear on the description.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Авг 2016
9.7

Really wish I stayed here longer! We did walk straight past it because it's between two restaurants but it does have a bright orange hood.. Guess our eyes weren't working properly that day! The Staff were amazing, so welcoming and friendly. The hostel itself had a lovely home feeling to it, bright and colourful and also extremely clean! I would highly recommend USA Hostels to anybody where they are available when they travel. It's the best hostel I've ever stayed in! Thank you!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.