Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

USA Hostels San Diego

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 1,749 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 1,749 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.5
USA Hostels San Diego Located at 726 5th Avenue, San Diego CA, San Diego.
USA Hostels San Diego
USA
San Diego CA 92101 726 5th Avenue, San Diego CA
90% 1749
32.7129039 -117.1603059
USA Hostels San Diego
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Авг 2016
10.0

This hostel has so many elements which have caused it to be the best hostel I've ever stayed in. This is in comparison with 30 plus other hostels in Europe and the USA. There's so many excellent things about it but to name a few I would pick - the comfy couches and lounge areas which allow you to chat, chill and meet new people - the privacy pods in the room which offer some alone time when you need it! - the countless papers and information notes available - the staff were amazingly great

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Авг 2016
10.0

It was my first time staying at a hostel so I had my concerns, but it turned out to be a great experience. I was traveling alone and the atmosphere made it very easy to meet people and experience San Diego. The staff was great and had social events for guests daily which leads me to another highlight. Guests are offered extremely discounted admissions to clubs in addition coordinated trips and/or transportantion guidance to pretty much all of the beaches and sights. Def will do this again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
19 Авг 2016
10.0

Me sentí como en casa, el ambiente es joven y hay muchos planes organizados, a parte la localización es perfecta para ir a caso cualquier sitio y el hostal tiene unos colores preciosos por dentro.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 66 отзывы
19 Авг 2016
10.0

Excellent party hostel in the middle of the nightlife district. Good kitchen facilities, laundry, bathrooms looked new, very clean hostel, big lockers with power points inside, each bed has a light and power socket, chilled atmosphere, keycard access, organised activities. Only negative (which is expected as it's on the party strip) is it's VERY noisy at night. They have free ear plugs. If you want social / party, this is a great place in good location.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
12 Авг 2016
9.7

Hostel was super clean- they seemed to clean the bathrooms twice a day. Great location- sam was our favourite member of staff, always playing our favourite tunes!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Авг 2016
10.0

I was at this Hostal jus one night but for sure I'll come back, is really clean, the stuff is really nice, the location is perfect. Highly recommend

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your stay and leaving us such an amazing review! We will pass along your kind words to our amazing housekeepers who do their best keeping our hostel so clean! Hope to see you again your next time in San Diego and we wish you safe travels!

  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
11 Авг 2016
9.4

Great experience at this hostel as the location was incredible, staff was very friendly and it had a great atmosphere. Way nicer than the one in San Francisco. Breakfast could be a little better.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your stay and the great review! We will pass along your kind words to our staff. We are currently working on expanding and offering more choices for breakfast. Thanks again for you stay and hope to see you again your next time through! Safe travels!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Авг 2016
2.0

I was not allowed to stay. Have dual identity as american and belgian. Was told I old not stay unless I showed proof of money in on. Bulls hit. I needed a place e to stay for two weeks and was thrown onto the street. How can you make a living doing this.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Авг 2016
9.1

I was there with my friends and was awesome! The staff is incredible kind and we had a great time all together. Love it! ❤

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your stay and the amazing review! Having a great time with friends both new and old is what hosteling is all about! Really hope to see you folks again your next time in San Diego and thanks again! :-)

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
5 Авг 2016
8.9

Everything fine.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your stay and leaving us a review. Would love to hear your feedback on what we could do to improve your thoughts on our facilities? My email is brendan@usahostels.com . Thanks again for you stay and we wish you safe travels!

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.