Hostelworld.com

USA Hostels San Diego

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 1,704 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 1,704 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.7
USA Hostels San Diego Located at 726 5th Avenue, San Diego CA, San Diego.
USA Hostels San Diego
USA
San Diego CA 92101 726 5th Avenue, San Diego CA
91% 1704
32.7129039 -117.1603059
USA Hostels San Diego
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
23 Июнь 2016
8.0

So, I kinda like the open area in the hostel, our room was super small though. Also it had only a small window but there was no fresh air coming through and the room had no air condition. The fan didn't really help. So, outside of the hostel or even in the open area in the hostel it was always colder than in our room. Furthermore one of the bathroom was being renovated which no one told us before. Shouldn't be too hard to tell people about. Other than that I really liked it! Nice location!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • jomunkenbeck9954
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
17 Июнь 2016
9.7

Probably one of the best hostels I've stayed in in 10 years of backpacking! They've really thought about what backpackers want and need and do o great job of getting everyone to mingle and have fun. Breakfast was excellent, they had a party on Friday night with free margeritas chips beer and salsa, and the lockers and beds are perfect. Only possible negative: not enough toilets and showers

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for the great review and for your stay! Means a lot to hear reviews like this. Love the comment, "They've really thought about what backpackers want." The owner is a backpacker, the managers are backpackers, and all the staff are backpackers so we've pulled a lot of ideas from our own travels. Really hope to catch you the next time through. Thanks again and safe travels!

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
13 Июнь 2016
7.7

Too Noisy close To the street....no air conditionning....but good hoste clean, breakfast nice...

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • boaslv313
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
10 Июнь 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I've ever been at. Positive aspects: great staff (Maurice is very friendly and the best man!), cool lounge, good location in downtown (close to many bars), clean bathrooms, good shower, good breakfast, cool atmosphere. Negative aspects: some rooms receive too much noise from the streets. Also, they may be too warm.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
2 Июнь 2016
9.4

USA Hostels in downtown San Diego served as the central location for my recent trip to the west coast. Having been warmly welcomed immediately on my first arrival I knew right off the bat this place would be good. With well organized nightly events and knowledgeable staff who are willing to just hang out and chat I'd definitely consider this hostel on my next stay in SD. Marianna (receptionist) is one of the many awesome staff members who'd get my vote if there was such a thing.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 май 2016
9.4

This place was awesome in every way. It was at the center of gas lamp district, so the location was very good for day and night trip. Staffs were very kind and welcoming. There were a lot of security cameras around halls, so I was quite relieved about security. Facilities were also clean and convenient. The only problem was because it's on the gas lamp street, it is really noisy at night. You might need earplugs which the reception provide. Breakfast was great too!! Highly recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • christophertumilson
  • Северная Ирландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
26 май 2016
7.1

Good location, although rather difficult to spot the entrance. Most staff were friendly, polite and helpful. Breakfast was limited but still good. Plenty of laundry facility. Rooms were very hot and fans did next to nothing. **They are refurbishing the toilets, so there are only 3 toilets and 3 showers for the whole hostel, which just isn't enough** This probably should've been done in the winter when it's quiet, rather than the summer.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
21 май 2016
5.7

Really noisy - I was in a front room so street noise was really bad, but not unexpected, but the hostel also cranked music with lots of base early in the morning and thru the day. Hostel not very big, felt stuffy and not much room to hang out. Moved to the HI hostel down the street - much happier

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for the feedback and for your stay. We are in the heart of the gaslamp so we are surrounded by great restaurants, bars, and nightlife so sometimes some of that noise can seep through. We are currently installing air conditioning and a new ventilation system into the entire building that will be completed shortly to address any issues of the hostel seeming stuffy. We like to play music throughout the day as most of our guests feel it adds to the atmosphere, that said we will make sure that it is not turned on in the early morning. Thanks again for your stay and safe travels!

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 май 2016
9.4

really cool place, great spot, great staff, showers could have been cleaner and more plentiful.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • hedy10120
  • Taiwan, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
20 май 2016
8.3

地點極佳,空間氛圍也不錯,裡面的人態度也很好。 整體環境乾淨,但被單不知是為何蓋的時候會發癢,沒提供浴巾。 浴室碰巧遇到整修,淋浴時熱水不夠熱,忽冷忽熱的。 廚房乾淨,早餐是自己煎鬆餅,但吃起來酸酸的不合我口味,水果都會幫你切好,包含香蕉…。 整體來說還不錯,你會看到工作人員很勤勞的在維護環境,但硬體設施還有改善空間。

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.