Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

USA Hostels San Francisco

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 5159 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 9.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 5159 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 9.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
20 Февр 2017
9.1

Good beds, great breakfast, decent location. Fun hostel with nightly activities, free breakfast, movie room, hang-out room, and workout room. Also has a parking garage close by. Overall, would highly recommend!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
20 Февр 2017
9.4

Great place - good vibe with pool tables, theatre, close to downtown - security at place is very good. neighbourhood can be a little sketchy with lots of homeless around but felt pretty safe. Overall one of the better hostels ive stayed at.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Февр 2017
9.7

Nice staff, close to the city center. Very helpful and well organized. Breakfast included and also possibility to order shuttle bus transfer to SFO if needed (for 15 USD p.p). Highly recommend it to everyone!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Февр 2017
9.1

My first time at a hostel: great experience. Enjoyed the evening pub crawl and getting to know the other guests. One tip: employees be more knowledgable on the facility and local area.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Февр 2017
9.7

Clean, nice and functional hostel, maybe the best I've ever stayed at. Daily activities, including free booze on Saturday (which I guess increases their rating quite a bit :) ) The area is very central and looks safe but gets a bit dodgy for a couple of blocks (due to a homeless centre I think) if you are approaching the hostel through Jones street from civic centre, so if you have luggages or it's late I'd recommend getting off the BART/bus at the next station (Powell) instead of civic.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Февр 2017
9.4

친구 한명과 총 2명 4인실에 숙박했습니다. 한국인과 함께 묶어서 방배정을 해주는 것 같았고 조식과 보안이 가장 기억에 남습니다 그리고 방은 12시 이후부터는 밖이 조용했고 마지막날만 난방시설이 되지 않았습니다 하지만 말하니 담요를 챙겨줘서 직원도 친절했습니다 위치도 괜찮습니다 대략적 만족합니다!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 Февр 2017
9.7

This is a clean, quiet, well-maintained hostel, with a lot of activities on offer. It's in an excellent location, though the area can be a little questionable at night. Really, though, there aren't a lot of major cities in the world that don't have questionable neighborhoods after midnight. The breakfast is pretty good - fruit, bread and butter, coffee and tea, and pancakes (self-serve, of course), though be sure to wash your own dishes when you're done. The beds are really comfortable, too.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
11 Февр 2017
8.9

밖에 방음이 잘 안되서 밤에 좀 시끄러운 것 빼고는 전반적으로 좋습니다!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Февр 2017
10.0

The most well-apportioned hostel I've ever been in!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Февр 2017
8.3

Great times staying at USA Hostels San Francisco. Friendly, convenient. great facilities. One issue, I'd booked 2 nights, but their eftpos machine couldn't connect so they requested that I pay what I could in cash (1 night) then come back later and pay the rest. Next morning they demanded I collect my things and check out as I had only paid one night - then extend my stay for the second night. They figured it out but only after explaining it 20 times. Bad communication or inexperienced staff.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.