Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

USA Hostels San Francisco

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 5537 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 5537 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 9.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
19 Авг 2017
9.4

시설 짱 좋아요 저는 4인실 혼숙 썼는데 하이 호스텔이랑 둘다 사용해본 결과 둘다 시설이랑 운영시스템은 비슷한거같은데 usa호스텔이 더 모던하고 깔끔한 느낌? 하이샌프란다운타운은 더 분위기있는 느낌이구요 그차이인거같아요 가격더 저렴한걸로 둘중에 선택하시면 될꺼같아요. 전 샌프란에서 생각보다 오래있게돼서 숙소를 3번 옮겼는데 다 괜찮은거 같아요. 암스테르담호스텔도 조식 제공되고 6인실 혼숙 지금 사용중인데 방 생각보다 넓고 이전 세 숙소에 비해서는 뭔가 깔끔한 느낌은 아니지만 생각보다 넓고 방안에 화장실도 있고 무엇보다 저렴해요. 시티뮤직호스텔 6인실 사용했는데 안에 부엌이랑 화장실도 있고 호텔같아요. Hi호스텔이랑 여기 자리없으면 뮤직시티도 추천드려요.여기 조식이 맛있어요 빵 종류 5가진가 있고 바나나랑 오렌지 잘라두고 잼도 3가지? 저는 납짝한 베이글처럼 생긴빵이 젤 맛있었어요. 주방안쪽에 가면 팬케잌도 셀프로 해먹을수있어요.시럽뿌려 먹으면 짱맛있어요 바나나 잘라서 같이 ㅎㅎ

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Авг 2017
8.6

Was here with three friends for two nights. If u want confy beds and nice staf u should stay here. Good breakfast for being an hostel. Extra plus that you could make your own pancakes.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your stay and the great review! We will be sure to pass along your kind words to our amazing international staff! Glad to hear you liked the free daily breakfast of all you can make pancakes, bagels, bread, fresh fruit, oatmeal, coffee, tea, and juice. :-) Hope to see you again your next time in San Francisco and we wish you happy and safe travels!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Авг 2017
10.0

First time stay at a hostel and it was great!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Great to hear you enjoyed your first hostel experience! Thanks for letting us have the privilege to host you for your first time at a hostel. We hope you met some great people from all over the world as that is what hosteling is all about! Hope to see you again your next time in San Francisco and we wish you happy and safe travels.

  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Авг 2017
6.9

Aparte del ruido hecho por las demás personas que estaban en el hostel, no tengo muchos comentarios. Era lo que esperaba, ni más ni menos

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
10 Авг 2017
8.9

My sister and I shared a private room without ensuite for two nights. We had a great stay, awesome private room with great facilities. Really comfy beds, metal frames but some genius put rubber between the connections so they aren't squeaky. Facilities in the hostel were good, it's pretty big. We had some of the free breakfast which was nice and the common area is a good place to have a few beers with other travellers. Really great fun, helpful staff, particular shout out to Eryn of course :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your stay and the great review! We will be sure to pass along your kind words to the staff and Eyrn. :-) Hope to see you again your next time in San Francisco and we wish you happy and safe travels!

  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 38 отзывы
8 Авг 2017
8.6

Big hostel, has a great basement floor with all the facilities including huge kitchen. Location is walkable to union square. Not quite enough room to sit up when on the bottom bunk but does have own plug and light. Felt it was expensive for a hostel although seems to be a San Francisco thing

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Филиппины, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
8 Авг 2017
7.4

was quite "Okay" some small things was inconvenient. e.g. there was practically no room ventilation. (you need to open the window during sleep, but then it gets too cold!) also, whats the deal with letting people clean the dishes during breakfast?! i mean how come you dont have dish washers?! 😉 or get paper utensils (im on vacation n dont wanna do dishes) also the street from the bart (subway) station had a lot of homeless ppl (not tourist-friendly) final thing, was a bit overpriced!!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your stay and for your feedback. We know San Francisco can be expensive that is why we do our best to give our guests the best value for their money by offering daily breakfast and free daily activities such as walking tours, pub crawls, parties, oceanside hikes, and bike trips over the Golden Gate bridge. All of our rooms come equipped with both fans and heaters. Our hostel has a fully equipped and state of the art communal kitchen that allows guests to cook and interact with each other. Getting to prepare and cook meals with other guests also involves cleaning your dishes so other guests can enjoy the kitchen as well. Thanks for your stay and we wish you safe travels.

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
7 Авг 2017
9.7

Nice hostel! would stay again

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your stay! Looking forward to hosting you again. :-)

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Авг 2017
10.0

LOVED my stay here!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for your stay and for your lovely review! Hope to see you again your next time in San Francisco and we wish you happy and safe travels!

  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Авг 2017
7.1

A rat in the breakfast and a roach at dinner, everything else was pretty cool!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your stay and for your feedback. Traditionally we have had no problems with rats or roaches. We work hand and hand with a pest control company to ensure that we never develop a problem with pests. They inspect the hostel bi-weekly and are proactive in implementing preventative measures to ensure that all pests are kept out of the building. We will share this feedback with them when they come in this week to ensure that this never happens again. Feel free to reach out to me at brendan@usahostels.com to let me know more details. Thanks again for your stay.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.