Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

USA Hostels San Francisco

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 5157 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 9.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 5157 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 9.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Февр 2017
9.7

Clean, nice and functional hostel, maybe the best I've ever stayed at. Daily activities, including free booze on Saturday (which I guess increases their rating quite a bit :) ) The area is very central and looks safe but gets a bit dodgy for a couple of blocks (due to a homeless centre I think) if you are approaching the hostel through Jones street from civic centre, so if you have luggages or it's late I'd recommend getting off the BART/bus at the next station (Powell) instead of civic.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Февр 2017
9.4

친구 한명과 총 2명 4인실에 숙박했습니다. 한국인과 함께 묶어서 방배정을 해주는 것 같았고 조식과 보안이 가장 기억에 남습니다 그리고 방은 12시 이후부터는 밖이 조용했고 마지막날만 난방시설이 되지 않았습니다 하지만 말하니 담요를 챙겨줘서 직원도 친절했습니다 위치도 괜찮습니다 대략적 만족합니다!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 Февр 2017
9.7

This is a clean, quiet, well-maintained hostel, with a lot of activities on offer. It's in an excellent location, though the area can be a little questionable at night. Really, though, there aren't a lot of major cities in the world that don't have questionable neighborhoods after midnight. The breakfast is pretty good - fruit, bread and butter, coffee and tea, and pancakes (self-serve, of course), though be sure to wash your own dishes when you're done. The beds are really comfortable, too.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
11 Февр 2017
8.9

밖에 방음이 잘 안되서 밤에 좀 시끄러운 것 빼고는 전반적으로 좋습니다!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Февр 2017
10.0

The most well-apportioned hostel I've ever been in!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Февр 2017
8.3

Great times staying at USA Hostels San Francisco. Friendly, convenient. great facilities. One issue, I'd booked 2 nights, but their eftpos machine couldn't connect so they requested that I pay what I could in cash (1 night) then come back later and pay the rest. Next morning they demanded I collect my things and check out as I had only paid one night - then extend my stay for the second night. They figured it out but only after explaining it 20 times. Bad communication or inexperienced staff.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Февр 2017
9.7

One of the best hostels I've ever stayed at. Great mix of fun and quiet. Very clean. Free breakfast!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
4 Февр 2017
9.4

This is the best hostel in San Francisco and one of the best I have been to. However, take care of leaving things in the refrigerator. I got my beers stolen twice. The first day was staff member Gabriel who took one of them and just laughed when I discovered him drinking.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • htolcher
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
3 Февр 2017
10.0

Overall great hostel

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Февр 2017
10.0

It was phenomenal, very clean and affordable for what you got in

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.