Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

USA Hostels San Francisco

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 4,978 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 4,978 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 9.1
USA Hostels San Francisco Located at 711 Post Street, San Francisco, San Francisco.
USA Hostels San Francisco
USA
San Francisco CA CA 94109 711 Post Street, San Francisco
90% 4978
37.7876680 -122.4136490
USA Hostels San Francisco
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Нояб 2016
5.4

Mi cuarto no estaba tan limpio, sin ventilación y una de las chicas tenía colgada su ropa interior por todo el cuarto

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 Нояб 2016
8.9

Nothing bad to say, made some terrific new friends on my stay. Definitely recommend it.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
23 Нояб 2016
9.7

This hostel gets a lot of the little things right that make for a great stay. Would definitely come back.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your stay and the kind words! Looking forward to seeing you the next time around, safe travels!

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Нояб 2016
10.0

Hands down one of the best hostel set ups!! Really clean and staff super helpful. The bed set up is good that helps you hide from the lights :) breakfast is pure carbs, which is definataly needed with all them hills I walked!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your stay and the review! We will pass along your kind words to the staff. Glad you liked our custom designed privacy panels on the dorm beds! A lot of thought went into those. They come with a reading light, power outlets, USB charger, and a small shelf. Thanks again and hope to see you your next time in the bay, safe travels!

  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Нояб 2016
8.3

Eines der besten Hostels in denen ich bis dato gewesen bin. Freundliches Personal, gute Ausstattung, echt sauber und eine super Atmosphäre. Ich möchte mich ganz besonders bei Gina bedanken, da sie mir bei einem Buchungsproblem sehr geholfen hat, nicht nur das ich den Anruf von ihrem privaten Telefon durchführen hab dürfen, hat sie es auch fertig gebracht das ich Schluss endlich mein Geld zurück bekomme. Vielen Dank dafür!!! Würde dieses Hostel zu jeder Zeit wieder buchen!!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 Нояб 2016
10.0

USA Hostel's know what they are doing. They have great rooms that feel comfy and give you everything you need to really make the most of your time. Great location near by to Union Sq and easy walking distance to all the main sights. Went on their bike riding tour which was amazing. Had an issue with another person in my room and they went above and beyond in fixing everything and making my stay the best. Highly recommend

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Нояб 2016
8.9

Decent hostel, good location. I arrived on a Thursday and stayed over the weekend, noisy in evenings as there is quite a young party vibe,but didn't stop me sleeping and was noticeably quieter on Sunday. Very clean and breakfast is v good. I will stay again in the future!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • alex_psic
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Нояб 2016
2.0

Horrible, es un hostal súper viejo, sucio, feo. El personal bastante desagradable, por un recorrido de bicicleta me cobraron de más, hubo un error y jamás me devolvieron el dinero extra que me cobraron. El desayuno es literalmente pan y agua. Los cuartos súper viejos y sucios. Terrible todo

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Indonesia, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 Нояб 2016
9.4

Great location, friendly staffs, very clean. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
17 Нояб 2016
8.6

Pretty good hostel north of Tenderloin. I was in a 4-bed dorm with ensuite bathroom – all of which was cleaned every day and was very nice. The beds are of the metal bunk type; not perfect because you can feel movement of the other person. There is an outlet and a let for each bed, nice. The blanket/duvet was a little too thin for my standards; I froze a bit at night. The heater can only be switched on at certain times at night and in the morning. Making your own pancakes is awesome.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.