Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

USA Hostels San Francisco

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 5403 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 5403 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 9.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Июнь 2017
8.0

It is a reallt great hostel, good environment and very clean and useful facilities. The negatives however was that there were guests smoking weed right out the front. Which wouldn't be a problem but the windows were open which meant the smell came right down the hall to the rooms. Easily fixed if the staff just tell guests to walk round the block while having a spliff. Also i know it is a hostel but there was excessive noise from the communal areas through out the night.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • bwykes5099
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
19 Июнь 2017
8.6

Overall the facility was good however, there were issues with booking my transport to the airport. Even though I booked a day before and paid the deposit the shuttle had no record of my booking. Also, as they didn't have a record of my booking it costs me more than it should have which wasn't a nice surprise at 5am. Everything else is good but the staff's attention to detail could be better.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Июнь 2017
10.0

This Hostel exceeded my expectations- it was friendly,cleanly, and safe. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Июнь 2017
7.1

Good hostel overall but would recommend others in area if you have a lot of luggage.. steap steps leading into hostel and impossible to manage on your own elevator. Also not a fan of the wash your own dishes thing... ended up with gross half washed dishes. However rooms were tidy and safe and common areas were great!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Июнь 2017
9.4

Amazing! Really organized, the staff is helpful and joyful. If i go back to SF i wouldn't stay anywhere else!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
11 Июнь 2017
9.7

Very nive staff! Very easy to make friends. Love it!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
11 Июнь 2017
3.7

Music being played to 11pm at night. People party until 3am. Yelling and banging doors. Basement section should be closed down by a certain time. Then in the morning loud music being played at 8am. We payed $150 usd for a basic room with 2 bunk beds. Not good value for money. The WORST hostel I've ever stayed at.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
9 Июнь 2017
7.7

The hostel was clean, decently located, and affordable. Kinda all the key things I look for in a hostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Wanderinggeographer
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Июнь 2017
8.9

USA Hostels San Fransisco was a great option for my weekend trip. It was near major public transport stations and walking distance from many sites. I loved and really recommend doing the free walking city tour through the hostel if its your first time in San Fran. Its a great way to meet people. The rooms were clean and comfortable and having a sink in the room was nice given that there are not many restrooms in the halls. Would stay here again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Июнь 2017
9.4

A great place to stay in downtown San Francisco. Clean, friendly, and serves breakfast!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.