Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
7.2
Очень хорошо 104 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.9
  • Безопасность 7.7
  • Расположение 7.9
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 7.2
  • Чистота 6.1
  • Оснащение 6.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.2
Очень хорошо 104 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.9
  • Безопасность 7.7
  • Расположение 7.9
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 7.2
  • Чистота 6.1
  • Оснащение 6.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
3 Февр 2017
6.0

Double booked us, but they did sort us a place to stay at one of their sister hostels.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
3 Янв 2017
5.7

bathrooms are very poor

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
1 Янв 2017
6.0

Alles so durchschnittlich. Nichts besonders gut, aber auch nicht besonders schlecht.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Дек 2016
6.9

Für eine Nacht okay. Sehr Basic, Toiletten nicht absperrbar, Licht im Zimmer hat nicht funktioniert. Zu viele Leute für ein relativ kleines Haus.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 Дек 2016
8.9

When I arrived in NZ, I called Uenuku to confirm my booking, only to find out that I had accidentally booked for the previous night. The manager was so kind and helpful and actually transferred my booking to the current night, without charging me anything extra. She was so helpful throughout our brief stay, and on her merit alone, I would recommend the lodging. The rooms and bathrooms were clean and well-kept, and the location was perfect for walking around Auckland.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • joserodriguezan
  • Испания, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 Дек 2016
8.9

Problems with WIFI. Kitchen stuffs from guests were not clean. And I had to change accomodation and my food stuff were put into a garbage bag outside the fridge.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Дек 2016
4.9

We found the whole place dirty and in dire need of a good clean. The outside tables were filthy as was the floor. The location in Ponsonby is very good. The staff were very eager to take your money, and demanded large upfront deposits.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 Дек 2016
7.4

Basic dormitory accommodation, experience depends on others. Pluses were great location and friendly staff, downside for me of poor sleep but I should have expected that with a 10 bed dorm. Very good value, if you're lucky enough to not stay with idiots (in the early hours I had doors open, lights on, incessant doorbells, angry people slamming around)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
30 Нояб 2016
8.6

Good location, the staff were friendly nice quiet atmosphere.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 Нояб 2016
5.1

Bed sheets were dirty and aren't changed for each guest (this was confirmed by someone who was in my room after I had checked out). A couple of lockers were broken in my room. Not allowed to sit in the communal areas or the back garden after 10.30pm which is really early. Only stayed for one night but it was generally a mediocre hostel. Wouldn't go back!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.