Hostelworld.com

Ukelele Hostel

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 574 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 574 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • josefinewerner7599
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
16 Февр 2017
8.3

I really liked this Hostel. I booked a private room, because I was tired of sleeping in dorms. This was the first Hostel in which I had Perfect wifi in the room and was able to skype. The Pool was amazing and I enjoyed the instruments, plus the Music Quiz we did sunday night. The bathrooms could be a little cleaner, as well as the kitchen (a few new pots and pans would ne nice). The breakfast was a Little sad... Some fruit would have made it better.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
16 Февр 2017
9.7

Probably the best hostel I have stayed at! Beautiful music room and great pool with a patio where everyone meets up in the evening. Very good ambiance and spacious rooms. I really recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Февр 2017
10.0

It was an amazing experience! I met incredible people and the place is awesome!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
30 Янв 2017
9.7

Best hostel experience ever! The people who work here are the nicest and most accommodating staff I have ever met! I was having a rough time when I arrived and they helped me so much. The hostel is a beautiful old house with a high ceilings and a great pool and kitchen! The location is close to everything but seems like it's not the safest at night. 10/10 would reccomend, a geat value!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
30 Янв 2017
8.9

It was a beautiful and spacious hostel. The staff were very very friendly and the atmosphere was relaxing. Nice location close to everything. Only complaints would be the facilities.. No air con- it was very very hot. pillows were quite dirty and there are only about 2 power outlets in the rooms for 6 people.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Eukalyptuus
  • Норвегия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
28 Янв 2017
10.0

Ukulele is one of the best hostels I've ever stayed in! The staff are so friendly and helpful, having the pool there was amazing, and the general vibe was very laid back and nice. The 12 bed dorm felt very spacious and beds are comortable, there's AC there, and bathrooms are clean and well functioning. Until next time!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 Янв 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels so far!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Янв 2017
5.7

It is a very noisy place, it could be in better conditions of cleaning, mostly the bathrooms. The rooms and the common areas are very spacious. As I said before, the place is very noisy, from my bedroom I listened all the conversations of the pool, kitchen, even the bathroom! The breakfast is very good, very complete. The location is a little far of what I consider the important sites to visit.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Янв 2017
7.4

Esta fue la primera vez que me aloje en un hostel, y la verdad que estuvo muy bueno. Gracias

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • svaud097
  • Канада, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
19 Янв 2017
10.0

J'ai adoré ce hostel. Il est magnifique côté architectural. Tout est propre. Les chambres sont belles. De l'eau chaude. La piscine!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.