Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ukelele Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 590 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 590 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
19 март 2017
8.9

Beautiful hostel with beautiful pool. I wish I had a house just like this! Wifi worked well inside living room but not out by the kitchen or pool. Staff spoke excellent English and very helpful. No laundery service and the closest one is very expensive. But my clothes smelt better than ever so was worth it! Annoying that you have to make your own beds (after a long journey arriving past midnight it's the last thing you want to do!). About 15 mins walk into town centre and 25/30 mins to beach.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
10 март 2017
8.9

Hostel was very nice, beautiful place, good location, nice staff, all good! One downside was that my room was pretty noisy, since it was on the side of the street, it was quite hot in there and the bed was not very comfortable.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Raphael144
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
10 март 2017
7.7

generally a nice place with spacious dorms that have AC. 2 main problems that affected my ratings: 1. Too few bathrooms. It is the norm that all three bathrooms (for a ton of people) are occupied - so hope that you never need to use the bathroom urgently. 2. The breakfast is below hostel standards. The only have the cheapest bread you can find, one type of cereals (hopefully you like frootloops). This criticism should be easily resolved...

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Февр 2017
10.0

Excelente hostel. Bien ubicado con respecto a la ciudad vieja, asi como con respecto a los medios de transporte. La piscina del hostel... muy linda. Muy bueno el personal y amable. Totalmente satisfecho con mi estancia!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
22 Февр 2017
10.0

Superbe Hostel très bien situé. Le personnel est à l'écoute, les chambres sont confortables et la piscine est appréciable en été ! Great Hostel very well located. People working there are really helpful, the rooms are confortables and the swimming pool is a real plus in summer!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • josefinewerner7599
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
16 Февр 2017
8.3

I really liked this Hostel. I booked a private room, because I was tired of sleeping in dorms. This was the first Hostel in which I had Perfect wifi in the room and was able to skype. The Pool was amazing and I enjoyed the instruments, plus the Music Quiz we did sunday night. The bathrooms could be a little cleaner, as well as the kitchen (a few new pots and pans would ne nice). The breakfast was a Little sad... Some fruit would have made it better.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
16 Февр 2017
9.7

Probably the best hostel I have stayed at! Beautiful music room and great pool with a patio where everyone meets up in the evening. Very good ambiance and spacious rooms. I really recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Февр 2017
10.0

It was an amazing experience! I met incredible people and the place is awesome!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
30 Янв 2017
9.7

Best hostel experience ever! The people who work here are the nicest and most accommodating staff I have ever met! I was having a rough time when I arrived and they helped me so much. The hostel is a beautiful old house with a high ceilings and a great pool and kitchen! The location is close to everything but seems like it's not the safest at night. 10/10 would reccomend, a geat value!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
30 Янв 2017
8.9

It was a beautiful and spacious hostel. The staff were very very friendly and the atmosphere was relaxing. Nice location close to everything. Only complaints would be the facilities.. No air con- it was very very hot. pillows were quite dirty and there are only about 2 power outlets in the rooms for 6 people.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.