Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ukelele Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 616 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 616 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • vortex_sanjose408
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 48 отзывы
7 Июль 2017
9.7

A fantastic place to stay in Montevideo. The dorm room is big with plenty space to sort out your luggage. The shower/bathrooms are plenty. love the open area to hangout with other traveler or just be by yourself. Wifi is great on the first floor and can be out-ranged at certain corners on the 2nd floor. Breakfast is decent. Overall, I would stay here again

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
29 Июнь 2017
9.4

I recommend this hostel. It is in an old mansion, which is really beautiful. It felt safe, and the location was good. The breakfast is pretty basic - just toast and cereal. I stayed there in winter, which is the low season, so the place was practically empty. I imagine there is a lot of activity in the summer, as the hostel has its own pool. Beware that there is a cat that lives there, if you have allergies.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Июнь 2017
9.4

O hostel é um pouco antigo e precisa de alguma manutenção em algumas instalações. É bem localizado, perto de atrações turísticas, no qual é possível chegar a pé. Bastante confortável, com bons banheiros e excelente café da manhã.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
20 май 2017
6.0

This could be a great hostel but there is minimal work being done on the place and is slowly being run down.No ttoilet paper in one toilet all day and bins not cleaned everyday.Needs to be closed and given a refurb..keep the otginality of the building but upgrade and repair...new lockers .fix the shutters on the windows ..replace the light globes all small things..fix the sockets so when u pull the plug out all the wiring doesn't come out..need I go on

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 май 2017
10.0

This is definitely the most charming hostel I have ever been to. Indirect lighting all over, great ambient music and a lovely smell in the reception, friendly and helpful staff, a preserved antique house, very clean, nice bathrooms, a music room! The common are is very pleasant if you want to work in your computer or just relax, wi-fi is very good too. Would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
3 май 2017
10.0

I was very impressed with Ukelele. It has a great location, being less than a ten-minute walk from la Rambla and also being just several blocks from a major bus stop. The hostel was very clean when I arrived and was kept clean continually throughout my stay. If you need some place longer term, I think Ukelele would work. The kitchen has a stove, oven, microwave, and fridge. It's pretty calm and tranquilly, without too much noise. Breakfast is very basic.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • cobby278834
  • Australia, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
24 Апр 2017
8.6

Good hostel in a great, central location. Friendly, helpful staff. Good wi fi. Bathrooms aren't great, but rest is good. I had a private room which was good value. Dorms looked good.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
21 Апр 2017
9.4

overall a good hostel, but the time I visited there, there wasn't that many other visitors so the hostel was super quiet. But the staff were nice and the kitchen is great!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
13 Апр 2017
10.0

Adorable hostel!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Апр 2017
9.7

Ukelele Hostel was super clean and the staff was friendly and helpful. As far as hostels go, I would definitely recommend. Only issue was there was only one or two outlets in our room, but I don't think any of the other hostels around have more than that, so if you're looking for a hostel, definitely stay here. We were also able to rent bikes right from the hostel, which was great.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.