Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 663 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 663 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.2
Ulisse Deluxe Located at Via del Mare, 22, , Sorrento.
Ulisse Deluxe
Italy
Sorrento 80067 Via del Mare, 22
87% 663
40.6247570 14.3681870
Ulisse Deluxe
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Июль 2016
10.0

Muy buenas las instalaciones y muy buena la atención del personal que es lo más importante. Altamente recomendable

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Июль 2016
10.0

This was a wonderful place to stay in Sorrento. I am 53 and was traveling on my own. I stayed in an 8 bed dorm. The other girls in room ranged from 21 to 33. This hostel is more like a hotel and great for families. The staff at the desk were exceptional. A young woman named Carola was professional and friendly. They set me up on a tour to Capri that was a great value. I don't normally do tours but this was an exception. The breakfast was 10 Euros but it was a great value.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Июль 2016
10.0

Brilliant loved it, clean and a great location 5 mins from the Grand Marine 5 mins from all the main backstreet shops.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • meiuzal
  • Аргентина, Женский, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 24 отзывы
11 Июль 2016
8.9

Ulisse Deluxe is not a hostel, but a hotel that offers one dorm. Therefore the traveller looking for common places to hang out, a kitchen, or just a hostel atmosphere, may find them missing. Some lockers in the room are broken, and there are not enough plugs. But on the other hand, the location is great, the facilities are spick and span, and the staff at the reception desk are extremely nice and helpful. A most convenience option in an otherwise expensive place such as Sorrento.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Перу, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
5 Июль 2016
4.6

Quite disappointed about this experience. We did many hostels or other accommodations over the last month but this was by far the worst! First, it is not a hostel but a hotel which transformed two double rooms into 4-bed room with absolutely no privacy and way too close to each other. There are also no lockers in the room and no electrical plug for everyone. Wifi very slow. Plus no atmosphere as it isn't a hostel. True, it's one of the cheapest option in town but that doesn't excuse everything.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
1 Июль 2016
9.4

Great hostel in a hotel. Very clean and walking distance to centre and train station. As its in a hotel it lacks a communal area to meet other people. I was lucky to meet other solo travelers in my room though. Overall it was a great place and I would stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
28 Июнь 2016
10.0

An excellent hostel with a reception area worthy of a 4 star hotel. Lovely breakfast, nice dining area, a stone throw from the old harbour with early morning swimming in the med if you fancy it, very friendly and polite staff, clean and secure. A stone throw from the main street and plenty of bars and facilities. Very, very recommended. Considering the prices of accommodation in Sorrento, very affordable. I would highly recommend a private room just so as to avoid sharing with others in a dorm

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
24 май 2016
7.4

El hostel es un hotel convertido en hotel. Las habitaciones son espaciosas y bastante limpias, los baños también. El punto a destacar es que no tiene ambiente de hostel, ni lugares para relacionarse con otros viajeros. No tiene cocina.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
21 май 2016
9.7

This place is basically a hotel that has a few hostel style rooms on the side so If you are looking for a small hostel environment, this place probably isn't what you are looking for. That said though, I still met some cool people and the rooms where really nice. The bathroom was very large and clean. They provided us with a clean towel each day which was an added bonus. The staff was friendly and helped us figure out how to do two day trips to Amalfi and Capri. The location is also very good.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 май 2016
9.7

An absolutely amazing hostel...I honestly thought I was in the wrong place when i walked in. The staff and the atmosphere make it feel like you're staying in a hotel. The hostel is very clean and in a great location...not a far walk to the main area of Sorrento! I loved my stay here and would definitely recommend to stay here!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.