Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 706 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 7.0
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 706 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 7.0
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 8.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Uruguay, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
13 март 2017
7.7

En general estuvo bien. Para llegar al hostel hay que bajar una escalera empinada y con la valija se puede complicar, pero queda a metros de la principal avenida. Las habitaciones son de hotel, solo ves a la gente que está en tu cuarto porque no hay mucha interacción con los demás. El personal es muy amable, te explica muy bien la zona y en español. El cuarto de 6 personas era muy amplio al igual que el baño privado de la habitación. Volvería!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Levij4
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
5 март 2017
8.6

Had a great stay here! It is in a hotel, they have a few rooms with bunk beds. I was on my to Capri & Amalfi, so this was the closest and most affordable location for me. Definitely recommend.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
2 март 2017
8.6

This hostel is really more of a hotel than a hostel. We were told that there was almost entirely hotel rooms in the building, and then two dorm rooms. We were in a 6 bed female dorm and although the building itself is very nice, the room felt quite squished. It was obvious that the room was a regular hotel room, with 6 beds in it. There was also no windows to the outside, only one to the hallway, which made it feel very stuffy. Other than being cramped into a small room, we had a pleasant stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • acherry831
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
24 Февр 2017
8.6

Very nice and clean (except for the bathroom floor, which for some reason floods every time someone showers or uses the sink, although this isn't much of an issue if you bring shower shoes). A decent walk from the train station but everything is quite beautiful around. Staff very professional and helpful, but this is clearly mostly a hotel, not a hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Февр 2017
10.0

My stay was very comfortable. It was the first time in a Hostel and I felt that it was a great experience and would be willing to stay in one again. I would highly recommend th Ulisse Deluxe in Sorrento.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Макао, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
17 Февр 2017
8.6

位置: 距離火車站一條直路,不過步行也要15分鐘。 酒店: 員工服務態度很好,房間不錯(6人間,可能由於2月是淡季,室友只有一個人,所以挺舒適的),廁所空間也挺大,衛生也很好,一進大堂整體感覺很乾淨!很寬廠!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Дек 2016
10.0

Really nice high class hotel with two bunk beds and two regular beds, fridge, microwave, and everything you need. I was very impressed!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
7 Дек 2016
9.1

Pretty much a hotel! So fantastic value, facilities and staff for sleeping, truly relaxing. On the other hand, the standard social/hostel setting and atmosphere are lacking so it depends what you're looking for.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Vietnam, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
1 Дек 2016
10.0

Everything was quite good. The staff was so helpful and I have nothing to complain :D

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
18 Нояб 2016
9.7

호텔식 호스텔. 규모도 크고 깨끗하고 방내에 개인 화장실과 샤워실이 있음. 카드키를 꽂아야 문이 열려서 보안은 철저함. 다만 침대가 삐걱대고 역에서 멀다

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.