Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 738 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 738 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 8.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
23 Июнь 2017
8.6

Mas hotel que hostel..le faltan áreas comunes

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
21 май 2017
9.7

I loved this place! It is more like a hotel than a hostel but it is in a great location and the staff is very helpful. The rooms are very clean as well

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 май 2017
8.9

The staff was very helpful. They gave us a map of Sorrento and pointed out good places to eat. The walk from the train station is not bad, and the directions given with the Hostelworld email were easy to follow.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 май 2017
7.4

They charge per person not per room..i thought I was paying 59 but that was a lie I paid 110 as a single person..not happy!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 май 2017
10.0

Struttura bellissima e comodissima. Personale ottimo, consigliato!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
5 май 2017
7.7

En la habitación que reserve (para 6 personas) no había ventanas, ni aire acondicionado, ni espacio para dejar pertenencias, ni locker. Mi cama estaba separada dos cm de la cama de al lado y el calor era insoportable. Planteé esto y me cambiaron de habitación, por lo que la estadia fue buena y la atención también, pero no recomendaría reservar la habitación para 6 personas. Excelente ubicación y limpieza.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Турция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 май 2017
5.7

The staff are very friendly and the cleaning is done to a professional level daily. But the room I stayed in -the one they converted to a hostel room- had no windows! Just a small opening to a corridor! And the air conditioning was not working! They provided a fan, which helped, but in a small room where they put in 3 bunkbeds to sleep 6 people airconditioning is a must. Also not enough power outlets and half of the rather small lockers available in the room were broken so did not lock.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 Апр 2017
8.9

The room I've stayed can hold 6 people and the night we checked in we have a total of 4 people in the room with only a very small window open to the hallway while hotel provide only one fan the room is very hot and stuff - due to lack of air ventilation/circulation (my coconut oil was totally melted within the first hour after I checked in though temperature outside was in the mid 50s). Location wise is great cause it's at the end of the main street.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Апр 2017
10.0

Not a typical hostel like accommodation but more like a really good budget hotel. The 10 Euro breakfast is definitely not good, a better option is stepping out for breakfast. Staff is very friendly and helpful and the rooms are pretty clean (They clean it everyday).

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
25 Апр 2017
8.9

My stay at the Hotel Ulisse was perfectly ideal. Good bunk bed room setup with security lockers, downside was a broken aircon and no outside ventilation meaning the room was quite hot and sweaty. Staff were friendly and exemplar for every dealing I had with them. Great value for money and being within 10 minutes walk of the centre of Sorrento. Free breakfast included in the price at a discount and more facilities such as computer and printer access would be the only extras i'd have wanted.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.