Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 536 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 536 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.2
Umbrella Hostel Located at Christian Tell Str, No 21, , Bucharest.
Umbrella Hostel
Romania
Bucharest Christian Tell Str, No 21
92% 536
44.4454664 26.0938585
Umbrella Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • ansetor
  • Испания, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Авг 2016
9.4

personal muy amable y atento. instalaciones impecables

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Авг 2016
10.0

My stay at Umbrella Hostel was fantastic. Paul made us feel very welcome straight away and the hostel has a great chilled out atmosphere. The standard of the hostel is amazing, very clean with modern facilities (I even managed to watch Premier League football there). Somebody was on the desk 24 hours a day and even when we needed a taxi to the airport at 4 a.m. this was no problem. I'd go back there tomorrow.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
18 Авг 2016
10.0

Lovely staff, great kitchen, great private room with Ensuite and tv. Hostel was very clean and welcoming and staff were always there to help us out! Highly recommend this place!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Авг 2016
9.4

Great location, very nice staff and comfi bed! What made this hostel different from others is that they have airconditioning and free cold filtered drinking water.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
12 Авг 2016
8.9

A good hostel, feels like an island in the city. Interior is nice and clean, best beds during my trip. Staff was really helpful and had a really good time there.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Авг 2016
9.1

Zum Gara de Nord und in die Innenstadt sind es etwa 20 min Fußweg. Die Duschkabinen könnten etwas sauberer sein, auch wenn das für rumänische Verhältnisse sehr gut war. Toiletten sehr sauber. Das Ambiente und die Ausstattung war für ein Hostel super. Das Design der Gemeinschftsräume ist sehr liebevoll und einladend. Leider gab es kein Frühstück mehr (im Gegensatz zu 2014), die Ausstattung der Küche mit kostenlosem Tee und Kaffee war aber super!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Авг 2016
10.0

We stayed in the private room and absolutely loved it. Everything was very clean and tidy, in our room and in all the shared areas. Great kitchen facilities, free tea and coffee. Mosquito nets were much appreciated. Air conditioning and fast, free internet. There was a slight drainage smell that comes through in the bathroom, but it wasn't a big problem. The hostel is looked after with much love and care. Staff were always friendly, welcoming and helpful. Would absolutely come back again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Авг 2016
9.7

Awesome hostel, awesome staff. They let me pull my motorcycle in the courtyard to keep it safe, and helped me find a shop to get an oil change. The vibe at the hostel was so cool that we frequently had visitors from the hostel down the street who came just to hang out at our hostel. The location is a little far from Old Town if you're looking to go out, but there's other places close by, and it's very close to a grocery store, atm, restaurants, etc. - pretty much everything you need.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Авг 2016
9.7

Very nice hostel. Good and clean showers. Kind staff and very helpful ! I recommand it

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 Авг 2016
10.0

I really enjoyed my three nights in this friendly, little hostel. The staff were really helpful and nice. The bunk was comfy. I really appreciated the outdoor space and air conditioning because it is hot in Bucharest in August. It was quiet and peaceful, with social spaces if I wanted to meet other people. All for a great price too!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.