Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 648 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 648 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 9.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Июнь 2017
8.3

Very good hostel, kind guys at the reception, clean, good position and cute.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Румыния, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 май 2017
10.0

Very clean place, friendly staff. Location is great, downtown but quite.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • kristenleigh
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 май 2017
9.7

Hands down the most comfortable hostel bed I've ever slept in. The girl at the front desk was extremely hospitable and speaks perfect English. We came in hours too early but she let us sleep in our beds as soon as she could have them ready. Liked all the staff very much.Large kitchen with a water filter ! showers with water settings that actually work. Gorgeous old building with lovely decor. 15 min walk to center or the train. Really nice organic grocery store and cafes 5 min walk away.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
29 май 2017
8.9

The hostel was well located - only a quick walk to the main road / metro station and about a 15 min walk to the Old Town. Staff were so friendly and helpful, they went out of their way to sort activities for us. We stayed in a private room, it was clean and quite spacious - it even had a tv with English speaking channels on. The only downside was that there wasn't a very social vibe in the hostel which would be hard if you were a lone traveller looking to group up.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 май 2017
8.9

Alles super Gerne wieder!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
20 май 2017
8.6

The hostel had all the basics - good location close to the metro, a comfy bed, good kitchen, nice garden outside. I suppose the only thing that was truly missing for me was the atmosphere. It was very quiet and people were travelling in groups. Not the best for a solo traveller in my opinion.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Румыния, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 май 2017
10.0

By far the best hostel in town, always a pleasure coming back!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Румыния, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 май 2017
10.0

Very nice stay even for a single night. Very helpful staff and clean and great location. Beautiful garden.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Турция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 май 2017
10.0

I especially love the hostel crew, they were so nice and helpful. Although i stayed in 8 bed dorm, i felt comfortable. I enjoyed my one night visit. Don't think to book, just book :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • RayDogFromCali
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 24 отзывы
12 май 2017
9.4

Great Staff. Paul made me feel very welcome at check in. Ultra-comfortable bed. Free filtered water was excellent. I recommend shelves be installed, so people can charge their cell phones while they sleep.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.