Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 567 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 567 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.3
Umbrella Hostel Located at Christian Tell Str, No 21, , Bucharest.
Umbrella Hostel
Romania
Bucharest Christian Tell Str, No 21
92% 567
44.4454664 26.0938585
Umbrella Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
27 Сент 2016
9.4

It's a beautiful hostel comfortably away from the main streets to ensure safety and calmness, yet close to basic services and walking distance from all main sights. The common areas are awesome both indoors and outdoors with enough tables, chairs, couches and even desktop and printer to use. The staff was super friendly and helped with all practicalities related to sightseeing, things to do and airport transfer. I will definitely stay in this hostel next time too.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • marxy
  • Australia, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
27 Сент 2016
9.7

All round a fabulous hostel. The beds here are the most comfortable you'll find in a hostel, perfect for catching up on sleep. Facilities are nearly perfect. Common areas are great, except during my stay most people were connecting with their devices. Having said that I met several wonderful people to continue a journey with. It's not far to stroll to from Gara de Nord, and the wander into the old town is easy and interesting. Great neighbourhood. When next in Bucharest I'll head directly here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
25 Сент 2016
7.7

good location, nice beds, frontdoor was never locked, lockers could be opened by every locker key, showers weren't very clean, not the best hostel but probably one of the best in bukarest

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Madagascar, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 Сент 2016
9.1

Une très belle adresse à Bucarest. Un lien authentique, simple et très bien situé.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
18 Сент 2016
9.4

I just stayed for one night. Everything was good, but I think I just caught a quiet atmosphere on an off night. It was pretty quiet. My biggest complaint is that I asked for the air con to be put on as it was a hot night, even hotter indoors.The front desk guy came in and said it's broken.I asked if he's sure, maybe it's just unplugged,but he said no. After a horrible night of sweaty dozing, it turns out that it was just unplugged.His laziness prevented him from checking and me from sleeping!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Литва, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
18 Сент 2016
9.4

Beautiful and very cozy place! The patio outside is amazing with plenty of place to sit down, relax and have a chat with fellow travellers. Although the location of the hostel is some 10-15 mins away from the old town, it shouldn't bother one who likes walking, plus it's right next to one of the main & most beautiful streets in Bucharest so it's not a big deal at all. I found the staff of the hostel very helpful and friendly. Keep up the good work, guys!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Турция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
16 Сент 2016
9.7

Definitely one of the best hostels I've ever stayed at. Very friendly staff, especially George, the night shift guy. It is 15 minutes walk to the old town, well located with lots of ATMs & markets around. Although you would meet with party people there, the hostel itself is quiet from 10pm on. I can highly recommend staying here in Bucharest, will visit again for sure!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
15 Сент 2016
10.0

Stay there, if in Bukarest.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
15 Сент 2016
9.4

Very comfortable hostel with nice, helpful staff. 20 to 30 minute walk to old town allows you to see more of the city.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Сент 2016
9.1

I had the best time there. Definitly coming back to this hostel if stopping by bucharest in the future. The staff was amazing and the people I met in the kitchen made my trip really great. Thanks for everything!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.