Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

United Hostel Frankfurt City Center

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.2
Отлично 1274 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 7.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.2
Отлично 1274 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 7.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Авг 2017
7.4

Upon my arrival my friend had a last minute flight cancellation which left us with less than 24 hours to cancel her bed, after travelling overnight, the guy working at reception was rude and not sympathetic whatsoever and still made me pay full price for both beds. This is something I would expect from a large chain, I guess it is policy but it was unfortunate. Other staff were lovely and incredibly helpful!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 Авг 2017
6.0

Obviously this is cheap, but still the worst hostel we stayed in. Worst part was location - although central, it's in the red light district so you couldn't walk anywhere without being approached/cat-called, it didn't feel safe, especially late at night. Had a strange atmosphere inside - it felt like a deserted nightclub at 2am, even during the day. Rooms were alright and clean, but didn't sleep the entire night because of noise. Staff were nice. It was OK but wouldn't go again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Филиппины, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
1 Авг 2017
8.3

In good location..clean. But hot inside the room. They could have put a ceiling fan.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Perebatle
  • Испания, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
26 Июль 2017
5.7

No habia luz en las camas. Si alguien necesitaba coger algo despertaba a toda la habitación. El desayuno bien, aunque no está incluido y no hay demasiada cosa. Buena ubicación.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • ratten825601
  • Испания, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 Июль 2017
4.9

La recepcionista una maleducada. Y la ubicación, Si, cerca de la estación... pero un barrio lleno de sexshops, trabajadoras de la calle, mendigos y muuuuucho trapicheo de drogas.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
25 Июль 2017
7.7

Honestly, this one was weird. Centrally located, it was good for getting around, but the 6-bed room just felt cramped. I had a very hard time getting my stuff from my locker every time simply because I didn't have room to move. Didn't really use the common areas, so I won't say anything on those. Lastly, the room had a shower and a sink, but no toilet, which was really weird.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 Июль 2017
8.9

El sitio está genial. Nada más salir de la estación central y como la ciudad es pequeña también está cerca del centro. Lo único, NO TIENE COCINA. En la sala común hay dos microondas y un calentador de agua pero nada más.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
25 Июль 2017
7.7

Well.. it was the second time to stay in the hostel. First was nice, so I reviewed so nice. However, it was bad this time. This time,there were a new woman receptionist. Compared to first I visited here, it was different. She was slow to do everything. Though her English speaking has a little bit accent, she looks very annoyed about the situation I couldn't understand hers, and she's not kind. Actually, there were a long line to wait for their turns in front of the reception cuz of her slow act.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 26 отзывы
22 Июль 2017
8.9

The rooms were spacious with lots of windows. It was great to cool down the room after got summer days. There was a table with chairs, so when it rained hard, we did a beer run and all hung out together and had a great time. I think the whole room arrived that day. The bathrooms were clean and you needed a key to get in the elevator and room. But we only locked the room door when everyone was leaving or when we went to sleep because we all felt safe. Great location too.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • alejandro_benvenuto1754
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Июль 2017
8.6

Todo bien, salvo por la conexión a Internet, muy lenta

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.