Hostelworld.com

Urban Garden Hostel

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 1,229 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 1,229 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.7
Urban Garden Hostel Located at Rua Camilo Castelo Branco n 2C, , Lisbon.
Urban Garden Hostel
Portugal
Lisbon Rua Camilo Castelo Branco n 2C
91% 1229
38.7244252 -9.1469979
Urban Garden Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Таиланд, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 май 2016
9.4

The atmosphere in the hostel is really friendly. What I like the most is that there are a lot of bathrooms, so you don't have to wait.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
24 май 2016
10.0

Great hostel, friendly staff, free beer on arrival. €5 euro dinner was great and appreciated the free pancake breakfast in the morning

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 май 2016
10.0

Das Hostel ist super super cool. Nur leider konnten wir nicht sehr gut schlafen. Das lag aber eher and unserem schnarchenden Zimmergenossen. Und es gibt sogar kostenlose Pancakes zum Frühstück. Ist das zu fassen????

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 май 2016
7.4

Ottimo per la posizione, lascia a desiderare più che altro l atmosfera post mezzanotte. In disaccordo con il Catello all ingresso che predica rispetto e silenzio per chi dorme. Per il resto è ok.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 май 2016
10.0

Urban garden hostel was everything we wanted and more! We had an 8 person dorm. The bunk beds are doubles and we had the best sleep of our lives ! Everything is always clean and the staff were very helpful. There are signs with directions to all the major attractions. The location is great and very close to the underground. One of the staff, Christina is exceptional and speaks something like 5 languages ! The family dinners are great and a good price. Could not recommend more !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
20 май 2016
9.7

Fantastic hostel! Pancakes of a morning and dinner and a drink for €5 every night as well as other deals like a pub crawl. The staff are more than happy to help you out and the atmosphere was amazing. Although its a little walk from the centre it is only a 2 minute walk from the metro which has links to everywhere.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • holly037
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
18 май 2016
9.1

One of the best hostels I've stayed at!! Such a cool layout and amazing atmosphere and comfy mattresses! And there are so many bathrooms!! And the bathrooms are the nicest I've seen in a hostel ever. Don't even get me on the amazing pancake breakfast either. The metro is literally right around the corner so you have everything you need. Also they do family dinners every night. Only negative I'd say was that a lot of the lockers in my room were broken so I had no where to lock my stuff.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
18 май 2016
9.1

Great location by metro. Queen beds are very nice. Lockers are broken wooden boxes but the bathrooms are very nice. Free checkin beer and pancake breakfast are a great touch. Community dinners were nice as well. I would recommend staying here especially compared to other options in Lisbon.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Dcmac
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 май 2016
9.1

This place is a fantastic place to stay! The staff are super friendly and close to everything!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 май 2016
6.9

Si, es un hostal MUY barato y muy buena ubicacion. Puedes irte caminando al centro de ña ciudad. Sinembargo si esta muy descuidado. El desayuno de los pancakes muy malo, y todo se acana rapido. El staff amable, nada fuera se serie. Si no tienes dinero este es una buena opcion, solo olvidate de la seguridad, no tienen para guardar las cosas en lockers, estan quebrados. Wifii muy bueno.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.