Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Urban Garden Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 1,507 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 1,507 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.6
Urban Garden Hostel Located at Rua Camilo Castelo Branco n 2C, , Lisbon.
Urban Garden Hostel
Portugal
Lisbon Rua Camilo Castelo Branco n 2C
86% 1507
38.7244252 -9.1469979
Urban Garden Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
28 Дек 2016
9.4

地理位置很棒,就是门口没有很明显的标志。房间不是每个床位都有插头,空调不是很给力,晚上睡觉有点冷。不过前台小哥妹子的服务很好!旅社设施算是对得起价格!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Дек 2016
10.0

What an amazing place! I just loved it! Those VEGETARIAN & delicious, family dinners + pancakes in the morning ahh! The stuff couldn't be better, incredibly helpful & friendly ppl! I had so much fun starting from begging (welcomed with 'free check-in beer' haha)! Nice localization with great access to metro & buses but walking is even faster. This hostel is like one big family which I could feel like a part of! I will be back 4 sure!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Дек 2016
10.0

Best hostel ever ! Excellent location, amazing vegetarian dinner and pancakes & staff is amazing and easy-going! I recommend this place to every person open-minded and eager to meet people of the same style :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • ЮАР, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
12 Дек 2016
4.3

Couldn't lock my bags up,didn't have access to wifi in my room. Staff were not friendly and not helpful. Beds were uncomfortable.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for the feedback, we appreciate it. We have lockers under all of our beds, if one is broken please let us know. The WiFi is excellent in 95% of our hostel, if you take the initiative to get out of your room and into our spacious common areas.

  • Анонимный
  • Taiwan, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
11 Дек 2016
10.0

The hostel is near the fancy and centric area, but it still has a really good price. The interior is well-designed, which makes you feel comfortable and broad. The room is also ample. Strongly recommended!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
10 Дек 2016
8.6

Good location, friendly staff, free breakfast. Couldnt complain!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
9 Дек 2016
10.0

Staff was great, i got welcomed with beer pong and a couple beers ! I'd return anytime it's a good place to chill and meet people

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Антарктида, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 60 отзывы
8 Дек 2016
7.1

World record check in time: I was finally shown to my room 1 and 1/2 hours after handing over my passport. Yes, you read it right. *90 minutes.* Day to day operations were run by friendly but a bit clueless and badly managed non paid travellers, hence the low price. Kitchen was ok (for the price - no microwave oven) and common area spacey though. At

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
6 Дек 2016
9.7

great staying with the urban garden crew I enjoyed a lot Lisbon

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Марокко, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Дек 2016
8.9

Personnel très chaleureux, Felipe et Maya sont très accueillants. Emplacement stratégique et bons pancakes chauds le matin !

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.