Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Urban Garden Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 1813 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 1813 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 9.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
19 Июнь 2017
9.1

Really lovely staff, facilities and atmosphere.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Июнь 2017
7.7

L'expérience en général était bien. Chaque salle de bain est privée et en bonne état. L'auberge était nettoyée tous les jours. Par contre, le personnel ne donnait presque aucune informations et n'était pas disponible ou aidant. Ils avaient plus l'air de vivre à l'auberge que d'y travailler. Auberge confortable et recommandable mais aucune activité n'est vraiment organisée.....

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 27 отзывы
18 Июнь 2017
10.0

Simply perfect! Though I wish they have AC in the big room for 20 people.....you can always just hang out in the common room to watch Netflix and chill. XD

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • sandryne
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
18 Июнь 2017
8.9

Nice ambiance, rooms are clean and big. There are no luggage storage though. The facilities are great and the kitchen is userfriendly and the common areas are great. Overall, the hostel is really nice even though there are not much activities organized and we had to sign up for the pub crawl but did not know so ended up not doing it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
16 Июнь 2017
8.6

Very good hostel in every way. I would say the only things I didnt like is that I didnt have a power socket by my bed & the beds were ok, not great.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
16 Июнь 2017
6.3

First I thought there was going to be vegan dinner and then there wasn't. The hostel seemed pretty far from the happening places in the city. The staff was a real hit or miss. Some were open and friendly others were short tempered and it seemed like you were bothering them when you asked for something. The owner seems pretty over worked. The hostel is HUGE. It sleeps 98 people including staff. If you are a solo traveler and looking to find friends, this is not the place.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Июнь 2017
8.6

This was my first experience at a hostel and I really loved this place! The bathrooms were nice, staff was great and the other travelers I met made my stay really enjoyable. The street is a little noisy at night but other than that, there is nothing really to complain about at this hostel. Also, the 5 euro dinners were so worth it. I would stay here again!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • cfrisch
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 Июнь 2017
9.7

There was no aircon in my room. But the hostel is a awesome place to stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
13 Июнь 2017
10.0

Meilleure hostel de la ville!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Июнь 2017
9.1

Really sociable hostel with beer pong every night and organised bar crawls once a week. Staff were all very friendly and helpful. The general cleanliness of the hostel was great and the bathrooms were decent. Free breakfast is good, and 5 euros to join their evening meal which is nice but quite small portions. Have to ask for AC to be turned on in rooms which we weren't told on arrival. The location is mostly good, although expect to use public transport to get to the beaches. Would stay again!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.