Hostelworld.com

Urban Garden Hostel

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 1,188 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 1,188 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.6
Urban Garden Hostel Located at Rua Camilo Castelo Branco n 2C, , Lisbon.
Urban Garden Hostel
Portugal
Lisbon Rua Camilo Castelo Branco n 2C
90% 1188
38.7244252 -9.1469979
Urban Garden Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Апр 2016
9.7

great place! Staff was super friendly and nice, we even recieved a free beer a check in. Would definitely stay there again- awesome location!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • gframe1495
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
14 Апр 2016
9.7

From the moment you arrive and get handed a cold beer, you recognize this hostel as being awesome. The staff are great, they cook a mean family dinner, they're well situated to see the sights around town and beyond. The only thing you have to worry about is wether or not you can beat Will in a game of Beer Pong. He drains 3's like a College Senior.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Апр 2016
9.4

When you have the chance to come to Lisbon, make sure you stay in the Urban Garden Hostel. It was definitely the Hostel with the best atmosphere and staff I've ever been to!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
14 Апр 2016
9.7

Hostel muito bom! Os banheiros e quartos muito limpos! O ambiente do lounge muito descontraído... e as staffs também muito atenciosas! As panquecas do café do manhã são incríveis!!! Só um ponto de atenção para ser 10: ter tomadas em todas as camas! Adorei!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • allisonw405
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
14 Апр 2016
10.0

Fantastic place. Bathrooms are super nice. And yes, only four bathrooms for a bunch of people can be frustrating, but it not a huge deal and they're remodeling. Staff was very nice. Free breakfast! The whole place looks nice and feels comfortable. Will be staying here again if I ever get the chance

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Апр 2016
7.1

The staff here is fantastic, always friendly and happy to help. The building itself is pretty bad though. There are only 4 bathrooms and the showers are inside the bathrooms, so showering means having angry guests banging on the door the whole time waiting to go pee (they said they're working on it). Our room was so cold the first night that neither of us could sleep, it was almost the same temperature as outside. The second night we had to ask for more blankets & I slept with my coat on.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Апр 2016
10.0

Really nice and the staff were awesome!!! We recommend it a lot!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
3 Апр 2016
10.0

A clean place with good beds, hot showers, great breakfasts but I won't waste remaining characters with these details. It's something else that makes you feel good when travelling, it's the home sweet home atmosphere, the welcoming smiles even during the night shifts, it's realizing that a stranger cares about your troubles with the fly company, a friendly sleepy chat approaching the morning meal. I would really like to thank all the staff for their care, you are doing a huge job, keep going

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
31 март 2016
9.1

My friends and I loved our stay here! The owner greeted us with cold beers and was so helpful and friendly the whole time. He even led us out on a pub crawl and stayed for a while to make sure we were all having a fun and safe time. The pancake breakfast and family dinners were delicious. Laundry services were a bit expensive, but at least offered. It was nice to have the individual showers/bathrooms, but 4 is definitely not enough. Luckily they are in the process of building more!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 март 2016
6.3

The staff were all very nice and so was the owner, Will. But, it is not the best location at all, you have to walk 25-30 minutes to get to any of the cool areas. Plus the washroom situation is horible. 4 washrooms in the whole hostel. Furthermore they run out of hot water, so I was takin cold showers unless I woke up very early. The 3 euro dinners were great however. The atmosphere was ok. I will not stay here again when I go back to Lisbon,but for 9 euros a night it wasn't bad.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.