Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Urban Garden Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 1,377 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 1,377 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.8
Urban Garden Hostel Located at Rua Camilo Castelo Branco n 2C, , Lisbon.
Urban Garden Hostel
Portugal
Lisbon Rua Camilo Castelo Branco n 2C
90% 1377
38.7244252 -9.1469979
Urban Garden Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • comofue954
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
22 Авг 2016
10.0

great hostel period

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Авг 2016
9.1

Great hostel, really laid back, nice showers, friendly staff!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Авг 2016
9.7

One of the best hostels I've stayed in. Amazing common areas, great atmosphere and lovely staff. We were offered a free welcome beer on arrival which was perfect after a long day of travelling. The pancake breakfasts every morning were incredible. i had the best time in this hostel and will definitely come back here when I return to Lisbon.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
20 Авг 2016
9.7

awesome staff and great atmosphere. didnt want to leave.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
19 Авг 2016
10.0

The best hostel! Had such a wonderful time here, everyone is really fun, the facilities are all in great state and very modern, rooms are really comfortable and the hostel is in a great location. Will definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Авг 2016
10.0

très bon accueil du "staff"

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
17 Авг 2016
10.0

Best hostel I've ever stayed at! The staff is super fun, the beds huge and you will definitely find something to do every evening.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
16 Авг 2016
8.3

Busy party hostel. I felt it was a bit too hectic for me, never got a break from the noise/crowds of people in every room however: very big hostel with lots of bathrooms, good place to socialize and meet other travellers, ok/not-so-great location (not much in area, but 5 mins from metro so easy to get around), pancakes for breakfast, pub crawl most/every night or else can chill in common area, nice friendly staff :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
16 Авг 2016
3.7

Disappointing. The caveat to the low rating is that it may just not have been to our taste. Even though there were a couple of great staff- like Will- we found most to be inadequate, immature and unfit to be working in the hospitality industry. Instead of efficiently servicing the needs of their clients, they found a better use of their time playing beer pong. Their manner was brusque and uninterested. It usually took a half hour to get a cold shower/toilet because they were the same room.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for the feedback. Staff should always be available to customers because this is the service industry. You should have mentioned you were taking cold showers because our showers are typically scolding hot. Based on your previous reviews and inability to find good staff at any hostel you have experienced to this point, maybe you should begin considering hotel stays. The atmosphere at our hostel is warm and inviting. Our cleaning staff works very hard to maintain a high level of cleanliness. Sorry to disappoint

  • TomiArgentina
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 42 отзывы
15 Авг 2016
8.6

Good vibe hostel, the staff is very friendly and they get sure that you know where to go around Lisbon city and night life. The location is ok, you can walk 20 min to the center.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.