Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Urban Garden Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 1584 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 1584 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 март 2017
10.0

No se puede pedir mas! Muy buen trato por parte del staff; se respira un clima de tranquilidad! Fiesta, buen rollo y cerveza! Mas que recomendable, seguro que nos volveremos a ver :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 март 2017
5.1

Staff rude, unhelpful and vague. No atmosphere. Bed very uncomfortable. Extremely loud at night, a lot of street noise. Good showers.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for the feedback. We greatly appreciate it. I would like to thank you for staying with us and for being the first and only guest this season to give our staff a 2. It is impossible for us to be helpful if we don't know you need anything from us. In regards to the extreme noise from outside, we are in the very center of a capital city with the windows to your room facing two of the largest avenues in Lisbon. We apologize for our central location. We are inclusive at our hostel and included you in everything that was offered, graciously, courteously, and genuinely. How we can get to rude from there is beyond us. If you had a personal altercation with one of our staff members, you should have notified management instead of crucifying our entire staff. Thanks again

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 март 2017
6.3

Room & the bathrooms could have been cleaner; kitchen & common areas were clean though. When I checked in, the mattress for my bed was missing, but at least this was resolved promptly. No security lockers in rooms. Definitely not enough bathrooms/showers, I had to wait ~30 min every morning to get in (I tried both getting up early & late); water only lukewarm. Easy to meet people. Alcohol too present for my taste. Staff were friendly & helpful. Good pancakes for breakfast.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 март 2017
10.0

Good place. Good people. The beds are Queen size and made the world of a difference in rest!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
13 март 2017
9.4

Limpo, bem localizado, pessoal atencioso, e bem frequentado. Ótima relação qualidade preço.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • plan-_b963
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
11 март 2017
10.0

Awesome place, staff location etc. Free check in beer, need i say more?

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
8 март 2017
9.7

Staff was super friendly and helpful, welcoming environment, clean and comfortable

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • hyjpf
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
8 март 2017
7.7

넓은 휴게실에 분위기도 좋고 다 좋은데~ 체크인비어 1병씩 줍니다~^^ 별로인건 개인락커가 없어요 ! 짐을 그냥 침대밑에 밀어 넣어놓고 다녔네요

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
6 март 2017
10.0

Had a amazing stay here! Have to thank the staff for that! As soon as I walked in the door I felt welcomed and was offered a coffee and advice as to what to see and do. All the staff are friendly, genuine and knowledgeable of portugal. The location is perfect for catching the train but a bit of a walk from the main bit but in my opinion it's better because you see more. The door to the hostel is a little hidden. A welcome beer and freel breakfast was great and well appreciated!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 март 2017
9.7

The place was great, the rooms and bathrooms were very clean, people were really friendly as the staff created a fun welcoming atmosphere. The Only issue was that there were no lockers but the staff said they just had not been delivered yet. Overall, the best hostel I have stayed in during my time in Europe.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.