Hostelworld.com

Urban Garden Hostel

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 1528 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 1528 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Румыния, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Февр 2017
9.7

Definetely I would be back. Great stuff, nice atmosphere and lots of facilities.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
17 Февр 2017
8.9

Staff is very friendly, clean and welcoming . Great place to meet other travelers. Can get pretty noisy at night but if your looking to have a good time join evrryone. Great stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • catswana23
  • Тринидад и Тобаго, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
15 Февр 2017
2.9

No lockers. Breakfast and dinner were always late. Common room couches very dingy. Showers too far from rooms. No heating system, was freezing to death. Rickety bunk beds. No consideration for quiet hours. Ridiculous 10€ key deposit. City tax not mentioned in site price. Manager seemed to be the only one who knew what he was doing, other than that it felt like the hostel was being run by a group of children.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Февр 2017
9.7

My stay at Urban Garden Hostel was so fantastic that I stayed two nights longer than I had planned. Especially at the points Atmosphere and Staff I would like to give more than 100%. I felt really at home and I had a lot of fun. It`'s modern, pretty central with access to two main metro-stations, and the beds are really big. I think it was one of the best Hostels I ever stayed in.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
10 Февр 2017
8.0

Urban Garden Hostel is a very nice, very friendly hostel with a good and happy staff. Besides, the owner likes really good conversations. When I return to lovely Lissabon, I will certainly stay in this hostel again!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
5 Февр 2017
8.0

This hostel has great potential, but the vibe wasn't for me. Might be related to the fact that it is not busy season! I didn't mind my stay, but was a bit disappointed that it was advertised that there were security lockers available but there wasn't any at all. You are able to leave things with the staff to lock up though. The owner said they were getting custom made lockers shortly.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
3 Февр 2017
6.0

호스텔월드와 이호스텔사이에 전산오류땜에 못들어갔슴

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Февр 2017
9.7

Todo perfecto! Totalmente recomendable. Volveré seguro!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • sierramist19028
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Февр 2017
9.7

This hostel is perfectly located in Lisbon. It's right near the metro and minutes away from restaurants. The staff here are so nice and all the guests were wonderful to hang out with. Great hostel for your Lisbon stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
1 Февр 2017
10.0

I loved this hostel. Even though is in renovation I enjoyed every single day. The staff have a great vibe and they were really helpful and friendly. It's worth the price, the living room is great. I would definitely come back when I'm going to Lisbon again

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.