Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.5
Превосходно 378 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.5
Превосходно 378 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.0
Urban Hideaway Guesthouse Located at 581 Richards Street, , Vancouver.
Urban Hideaway Guesthouse
Canada
Vancouver BC V6B-2Z5 581 Richards Street
95% 378
49.2826356 -123.1142734
Urban Hideaway Guesthouse
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Авг 2016
10.0

Dear traveler, This is probably the BEST place you could stay in Vancouver. It is a very warm and peaceful place that makes you feel at home. Patrick is extremely knowledgeable of Vancouver (and the world) and helps with anything you might need by way of directions, advice, etc. of what to do during your stay. The breakfast is AWESOME! Fresh fruits, veggies, yogurt, eggs, cereal, toast, etc. I enjoyed this Hideaway very much and look forward to staying longer the next time I visit.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • montressk8078
  • США, Смешанная группа, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Авг 2016
8.6

Best breakfast I have ever had at a hostel! Patrick was especially helpful with information.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Авг 2016
9.7

Doorm a little bit small for 4 people, but still comfortable and looking good with the big window. The breakfast was very complete, but maybe is it a little late to open the kitchen at 8am when you have a big day already planned ? We all really appreciated the fact that Patrick took the time to suggest nice places to go & cheaper than the popular tourists attractions. We immediately felt at home and really welcomed ! Merci beaucoup :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
8 Авг 2016
10.0

Jeff is very friendly and accommodating. He ensures the place is very clean, and provides a homey and relaxing atmosphere. The breakfast he provides is outstanding.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Авг 2016
10.0

The old house is beautiful. The accommodations are amazing. Fresh local produce for breakfast. Plenty of privacy. Patrick is amazing, really nice guy and a wealth of great information. Stop looking elsewhere and just book a room with him, you won't regret it. Most definitely did not feel like a hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Авг 2016
9.7

Highly recommended. Unbeatable location, genial and informed host. Would definitely stay again if in town.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
30 Июль 2016
9.4

We had a fantastic stay! The house is very old (one of the oldest remaining houses in Vancouver), which makes the athmosphere very charming and nice. The rooms, bathroom and whole house are very clean and are furnished with love. Every morning you can wake up to the smell of a fantastic breakfast, with fresh fruits and bread, and even bacon! Patrick is a fantastic host, very caring for our well-being, giving great suggestions for our stay and is always open for a nice chat about everything.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Taiwan, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Июль 2016
9.4

A warm place for travelers where just like staying in home. I strongly recommend!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
29 Июль 2016
10.0

The Urban Hideaway is exact what its name implies and so much more... The place breathes an atmosphere unlike any other hostel. In fact, it's an entirely different experience. All the facilities are there - anything you need - but it feels different. The place is more personal, both in what it radiates and in how you get to experience it. It feels older, smaller, calmer and yet more elaborate, intense and complete than your average city hostel. This is your peaceful retreat after a busy day.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Июль 2016
8.6

Having stayed in the Urban Hideaway previously it was my first choice for another stay as we transited from Vancouver Island and had a couple of days in Vancouver. Location is excellent, close to transport and the CBD. Patrick, is a great host who is well versed in tourist activities and information. Friendly atmosphere and great breakfast provided (unless you are an early bird) It would be my first choice if we were to pass through Vancouver in the future. Dennis Campbell ( Aussie traveller)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.