Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
9.6
Превосходно 338 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.6
Превосходно 338 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.4
Urban Hideaway Guesthouse Located at 581 Richards Street, , Vancouver.
Urban Hideaway Guesthouse
Canada
Vancouver BC V6B-2Z5 581 Richards Street
96% 338
49.2826356 -123.1142734
Urban Hideaway Guesthouse
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 май 2016
10.0

We loved the guesthouse! Wonderful staff, great place, and fantastic location. Especially if you are travelling around and want a more cultural or expert trekking experience, this place is phenomenal!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 май 2016
10.0

I enjoyed my stay at your clean quiete,guesthouse.The breakfast was very plentiful and good.I enjoyed meeting the other guests from around the world.Thank you for the room upgrade upon my arrival Friday evening.Sincerely Jean-Pierre Gaulin.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • markfirdaus3607
  • Сингапур, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 май 2016
10.0

Patrick, Claire & Rachel did a fantastic job making me (and I'm sure the other guests too) feel really welcomed throughout. Be it just a night or up to a week, the friendly culture of the place does get to you! It was just a two night stay for me, but it was a perfect short one that I had. Appreciate what you guys got going on with the place. Cheers from Fi!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 май 2016
5.1

To offer a room for 95 Dollars that has no daylight at all, just a dark room, and no shower on the same floor is not acceptable. What they call breakfast is toast and butter, some fruit, as long as you don´t want eggs.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
4 май 2016
10.0

Tout est parfait, mais ce qui ressort encore plus c'est la gentillesse de l'accueil de Patrick. On se sent "invité". C'est vraiment une guesthouse à part. En plus la maison, l'une des plus vieilles de Vancouver (120 ans!) est magnifique. Un grand bravo. Patrick (mais ça n'a rien à voir avec mon commentaire....).

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
30 Апр 2016
10.0

It was an amazing experience! You can't help it but feeling comfortable! Everyone is really attentive and really wants you to have a good time! I can highly recommend it!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Апр 2016
10.0

Lovely hostel! Clean, comfy, safe and has everything you would want/need. Patrick the owner was extremely friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend staying here!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Апр 2016
10.0

I enjoyed my stay at the guesthouse immensely. Patrick and his staff are very friendly and knowledgable, willing to point you in right direction for whatever Vancouver activity you are looking to do. I stayed in the 4 bed dorm, which was very comfortable and quite reasonably priced. Breakfast was perhaps the best I've ever had at a hostel, or even hotel! And you can't beat the location. Will definitely be staying here again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Апр 2016
10.0

This was incredible place to stay. The people are very nice and the house felt more like a home than anything. Very warm and welcoming.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Апр 2016
9.7

Patrick, the owner, was fantastic, Just a welcoming, fun, and cool guy who added to my experience in Vancouver. Great people, laid back atmosphere, comfy bed I slept like a rock in, and good food options for the included breakfast. Beautiful and unique home right in the middle of downtown. Just awesome

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.