Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
9.7
Превосходно 324 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.7
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.7
Превосходно 324 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.7
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.5
Urban Hideaway Guesthouse Located at 581 Richards Street, , Vancouver.
Urban Hideaway Guesthouse
Canada
Vancouver BC V6B-2Z5 581 Richards Street
97% 324
49.2826356 -123.1142734
Urban Hideaway Guesthouse
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Апр 2016
10.0

I enjoyed my stay at the guesthouse immensely. Patrick and his staff are very friendly and knowledgable, willing to point you in right direction for whatever Vancouver activity you are looking to do. I stayed in the 4 bed dorm, which was very comfortable and quite reasonably priced. Breakfast was perhaps the best I've ever had at a hostel, or even hotel! And you can't beat the location. Will definitely be staying here again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Апр 2016
10.0

This was incredible place to stay. The people are very nice and the house felt more like a home than anything. Very warm and welcoming.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Апр 2016
9.7

Patrick, the owner, was fantastic, Just a welcoming, fun, and cool guy who added to my experience in Vancouver. Great people, laid back atmosphere, comfy bed I slept like a rock in, and good food options for the included breakfast. Beautiful and unique home right in the middle of downtown. Just awesome

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Апр 2016
10.0

Wonderful place to stay. Beds were comfortable and the house was well decorated. Location was right near downtown and a 10 min walk from the waterfront, Vancouver convention center, and gaslight district. What made this place stand out was the friendliness of the staff and the atmosphere. Patrick, the manager, is very approachable and will actively help you plan your trip, giving you the local tips. I stayed just a few nights, but it felt like home at the end of the trip.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Mazacaraz
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Апр 2016
10.0

Wonderful welcoming hideaway. Perfect location. Amazingly helpful, hospitable and super lovely staff. Patrick will do whatever he can to make your time in Vancouver fabulous! Comfy beds. Great breakfast. Nothing not to love. I'll be back! Thank you. Maria x

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • bchekerda4522
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
30 март 2016
9.7

Great place, great people. Will definitely go back for future Van visits.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 март 2016
10.0

I came to stay during a conference, and the guesthouse was such a great find! The location is useful for exploring downtown but safe. My bed was comfortable and clean, and the kitchen was a fantastic place to cook and socialize. The staff, esp. Patrick, are what makes this place so memorable!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
27 март 2016
10.0

Only stayed here for one night, but it is a great spot in the middle of Vancouver. We had a rental car that we parked in the garage next door. We were in the loft room, which was very nice and spacious with its own bathroom. Staff were very helpful with info and recommendations. I would definitely stay here again if I return to the area!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 март 2016
10.0

This was my first hostel experience and had a wonderful visit. The only downside is I think my standards are now so high, other hostels are going to be a disappointment. Patrick was awesome, the staff was awesome, and so were the other guests. Nothing but love...

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • nicolahoey846207
  • Ирландия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
22 март 2016
9.7

I really enjoyed my stay here, the best way I can describe it is that it actually doesn't feel like a hostel, it feels like home away from home. The staff are extremely friendly and Patrick is spot on with his recommendations so have a quick chat with him about local excursions. It was the most comfortable hostel bed I have slept in, no sign of cheap, creaky bed frames that you get in your generic hostels. The breakfast selection provided in the morning was ample.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.