Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 395 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 395 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 8.9
Urban Hideaway Guesthouse Located at 581 Richards Street, , Vancouver.
Urban Hideaway Guesthouse
Canada
Vancouver BC V6B-2Z5 581 Richards Street
94% 395
49.2826356 -123.1142734
Urban Hideaway Guesthouse
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Сент 2016
10.0

Awesome place! Really enjoyed staying here. Initially I booked only one night, but it was so good I extended it for three nights. Good host, good location. Definitely recommend it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
23 Сент 2016
4.9

예약 당시 도착시간을 밤 11시로 설정하였는데, 비행기가 연착되어 11시 40분경 숙소에 도착하였습니다. 그런데 숙소 대문에 벨이 없어서, 노크도 하고 큰 소리로 불러보는 등 서성대다가 결국 지나가는 캐나다인의 도움을 얻어 숙소에 전화를 하여 패트릭(주인)으로 하여금 문을 열게 하였습니다. 밤 늦은 시간에 문 앞에서 서성댄 것 자체로도 당황스러웠지만, 패트릭의 반응이 더 당황스러웠습니다. 예상 시간보다 늦게 도착했다고 저를 탓하고, 또 늦은 시간에 체크인 하는 것을 탓했습니다. 예상시간보다 조금 늦게 체크인 하게 되는 것은 여행하다 보면 어쩔 수 없이 생기는 일이고, 또한 비행기가 밤 도착 비행기밖에 없었어서 어쩔 수 없이 그 비행기를 탄 것인지라 저를 탓하는 패트릭이 당황스러웠습니다. 또한 밤에는 샤워도 찬물밖에 안 나와서 긴 시간 비행에도 불구하고 제대로 씻지 못하고 잠을 청했습니다. 패트릭은 정보는 제공해주나 은근히 사람을 불편하게 하고 고집스러운 면이 있습니다. 비추합니다.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Сент 2016
9.4

Sehr zentral gelegenes, kleines Guest House. Patrick ist ein super Gastgeber mit vielen guten Tipps.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Сент 2016
9.7

Brilliant stay. Staff are awesome, very welcoming and helpful. The place felt safe, clean and central. Definitely going back and recommending to friends.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Сент 2016
9.4

I stayed in the hostel 2 nights. All staff there were really helpful and friendly. When I go to Vancouver again, I will definitely stay the same hostel. Thank you so much.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
10 Сент 2016
10.0

Patrick is a great host that helped me book my travel with ease! I originally booked another place to stay but changed it for the reviews here. The atmosphere is great and you have an awesome chill spot in downtown. Katherine is working there and she makes you feel at home! I will definitely stay here again, hopefully soon!! Doug USA

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Сент 2016
10.0

This charming clean guesthouse is tightly and effortlessly run by a most congenial host. Patrick made our stay safe, comfortable and oh so pleasant! You can't beat the location either, a very short walk to the sky trains and bus's for connecting all throughout the city. Mornings in the kitchen were my favorite, meeting people from all over the world, pleasant conversations abound as we selected farm fresh ingredients for breakfast to begin the day. This is the place! Wish I could give ten stars!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
3 Сент 2016
9.7

Really great location near the city centre, easy to walk pretty much everywhere from the hostel. Rooms were very clean, quiet and comfortable. Patrick knows a lot about the area and had great recommendations of things to do.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Сент 2016
9.4

I stayed several nights at the Urban Hideaway in a private room. It was a great experience! Patrick, the host, was always very accomodating and funny! He went out of his way to help out all his guests. The included breakfast every morning was a blast and he introduced the guests to each other, which made it way for fun and especially more social than a hostel could ever be. It was still quiet at night though, so no worries getting a good night's rest here! Warmly recommend staying here!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 Авг 2016
8.6

Excellent! Patrick is an amazing host, friendly, helpful and happy to share local knowledge. The hostel is well located within a block or two of the metro/ bus, downtown, the waterfront and gastown. Its far superior to a hostel situation although the bathrooms are shared. We had a private double room at the front . it was quiet comfortable and had enough space for us and our gear. The breakfast ingredients are healthy and varied for you to make your own breakfast. Highly recommended.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.