Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 411 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 411 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.0
Urban Hideaway Guesthouse Located at 581 Richards Street, , Vancouver.
Urban Hideaway Guesthouse
Canada
Vancouver BC V6B-2Z5 581 Richards Street
94% 411
49.2826356 -123.1142734
Urban Hideaway Guesthouse
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Нояб 2016
10.0

Great place to stay, good service and very clean. If you have just booked a 1 way ticket and orgainised nothing, just hit up the friendly staff and they will get you sorted. 👌

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Нояб 2016
9.7

Patrick and his team create a friendly environment, fantastic breakfast and a very comfy bed. Looking forward to my next stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • gilyoungthegfrog
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Нояб 2016
10.0

Was really welcomed and staffs were really nice!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 Нояб 2016
10.0

I’ve travelled the world and this is by far one of the best city ‘hostels’ I have ever stayed at. Excellent location, a warm, personal welcome. Excellent security and Wi-fi. All rooms are charming, spacious, immaculately clean, quiet, and comfortable with large beds ensure that you will get a good nights sleep! Excellent breakfast and friendly staff who are always available to help make your stay enjoyable. Fantastic value for money. I highly recommend staying at Urban Hideaway Guesthouse!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Нояб 2016
10.0

I'm so happy I chose to stay here. I was a bit worried as a woman traveling alone, but I had nothing to worry about. Patrick even upgraded me to a private room at no additional cost, which was extremely nice. Breakfast was great. I'll definitely stay here again next time I pass through Vancouver.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Окт 2016
9.4

Nice, clean & tidy, great location. Patrick was extremely friendly and helpful!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Taiwan, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Окт 2016
9.7

I really enjoyed my stay at the Urban Hideaway Guesthouse. I stayed in the bunk room, both the bed and blanket were comfy. The location was great, and it was really clean. Patrick and Katherine were both very welcoming. I had many great talks with Patrick during my 3 days stay there. Would definitely recommend it !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
17 Окт 2016
10.0

I had such a fantastic time at the Urban Hideaway Guesthouse. Patrick was immensely welcoming and always available. I stayed in a lovely room with a double bed and was happy with the space and cleanliness. The breakfast really sets it apart from other hostels, as there was always a spread of free-range eggs, bacon, several types of vegetables, fruits, oats, milk, juice, jams, everything. Cooked myself a delicious omelette every morning to go with the coffee. Highly recommended hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Окт 2016
9.4

A truly welcoming, personal atmosphere! Breakfast is solid; cozy and quiet rooms, despite its prime location; Patrick and Katherine were excellent guides to the city for me, ready with suggestions and helpful tips. I would definitely stay here again!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
15 Окт 2016
9.1

The Urban Hideaway Guesthouse is in a very central location in downtown Vancouver for a great price. It's a very old house, with buildings built up around it, so when you come inside it still has a very homey feel. Patrick has many years of hospitality experience and is a BC local. He'll make you feel right at home and carry your luggage :) Very safe, house is equipped w/ security cams.Only thing this place is missing is more communal lounge space, but my room was very cozy so it did the trick.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.