Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 361 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 361 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.1
Urban Hideaway Guesthouse Located at 581 Richards Street, , Vancouver.
Urban Hideaway Guesthouse
Canada
Vancouver BC V6B-2Z5 581 Richards Street
94% 361
49.2826356 -123.1142734
Urban Hideaway Guesthouse
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Июль 2016
8.6

I really liked this place! It's a good option if you're looking for a quiet, private room with a hostel vibe. The owner is nice and very personable. Minor Downsides: The kitchen was closed until 8am. Being an early bird (and coming from a later time zone) that wasn't ideal for me. The decor is nice but in one common area there is a large creepy photograph of a woman being sexually harassed by a group of men. That made me feel less comfortable, but overall I would stay there again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
20 Июль 2016
10.0

This is a pretty unbelievable value for a place I found on Hostelworld! We stayed just one night but wished we'd stayed longer—this place is more of a B&B, an old house with many private rooms, and a very friendly staff. The location is good (albeit a little hard to spot at first) and it's quieter than I expected to find in the middle of a big city! HIGHLY recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Июль 2016
9.7

The hosts were wonderful, breakfast was great. My room could have been better. There was a smell in the room like in the old house, and you can't open the windows, and they are painted so you can't look outside. To be fair, I think that was the only room like that. Everything was perfectly clean.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Июль 2016
7.4

Nice & cozy place just 5 min walking distance from Waterfront Station. Our room (back double) was quite small but clean. No AC so it was way too hot in the room as you can only open the window 15 cm. Katrin and Patrick were great hosts and gave many interesting proposals for sightseeing off the beaten tracks. Good DIY breakfast but the kitchen with its 4 seats is too small when all 20 guests want to have breakfast at the same time. Great base for discovering Vancouver City Centre.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • luck217
  • США, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
12 Июль 2016
10.0

Great little spot right in downtown. They have everything you need here! A tad expensive but it IS right in downtown Vancouver so it's expected. If you have a car be prepared to pay big $$ to park it overnight. Walking distance to anywhere you could need to be. Really sweet hosts as well! Love them both! Stay here over a hotel/hostel for sure. Worth the few extra $$.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
8 Июль 2016
10.0

Had a great time staying here. Nice host with lots of knowledge of the surrounding area.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Июль 2016
8.0

This was our first time at a guesthouse and probably the last. The host Patrick greeted us and was lovely, very informative and wanted to chat for ages but we were tired and just wanted to go to our rooms. This would be a great place for single travellers or those wanting to socialize but we were at the end of the trip and it was the last thing we wanted. While the accomodation was probably great for most, it just wasn't the right place for us personally. Nothing against the house or Patrick.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Июль 2016
10.0

My stay at the Urban Hideaway Guesthouse was my first hostel experience. I had booked at another hostel, but after reading some of the reviews I changed locations. And I am glad that I did! I felt very comfortable and although I had to leave early and missed breakfast it was well worth it. The prices are higher than other hostels, however, you get what you pay for and the extra dollars were will worth it. I would stay there again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Июль 2016
9.7

Wonderful host, with a wonderful farmers market spread for breakfast. Patrick was charming and loved to share tourist suggestions and loads of stories!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Июль 2016
7.7

It's a great guesthouse - beautiful building, and super clean. Quirky and locquacious host with lots of tips. Shoes off inside because this is their home - nice and quiet.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.