Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Urban Holiday Lofts

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 919 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 919 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.5
Urban Holiday Lofts Located at 2014 W Wabansia Ave, , Chicago.
Urban Holiday Lofts
USA
Chicago Illinois 60647 2014 W Wabansia Ave
88% 919
41.9122898 -87.6782798
Urban Holiday Lofts
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Нояб 2016
9.4

hey stay at the urban holiday lofts, honestly. however, you need to bring a cue stick if you decide to shoot pool on their professional pool table because the cues they provide are wasted. my original conversation with the receptionist was about visio-spatial cognition and architecture, so you could see where the staff is intellectually, amazing stay, great roommates.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
11 Нояб 2016
8.9

Great location, super clean! I would definitely stay here again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • dictum6026
  • Россия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
9 Нояб 2016
6.9

Room for two is very small. Walls are thin, so you hear everything from the next room. Bathrooms were always dirty. It's very cold in rooms so you need to ask for an additional blanket. Breakfast was ok.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
3 Нояб 2016
8.3

Hostel is in the perfect location for getting around with the train only about two minutes walk away. The rooms are very noisy, you can hear conversations in the rooms above and next door, footsteps from the rooms above, but you have to expect that in a loft. There are no events organized by the hostel for guests, and so i would recommend this hostel if you are travelling in a group rather than solo as it has more of a hotel feel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • nicolehenkenius5452
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 Окт 2016
10.0

Really loved this Hostel! Great neighborhood,friendly stafd,nice breakfast and the best dorm i've ever stayed in!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 Окт 2016
9.4

Overall my stay was great! Staff was friendly, bed was comfortable, and price was very affordable. I wish there had been more than one bathroom stall for my dorm room (trying to juggle shower time in the morning was a bit challenging), but for the price was a great deal.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Окт 2016
9.7

I absolutely loved my stay at Urbam Holiday Lofts they were amazing and helpful. The neighborhood is awesome and not too far from the loop and all the cool stuff. If I had to stay here again I'd do it without thinking.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • cushconsulting99
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
9 Окт 2016
8.6

Nice location and hostel. It was nicer than anticipated, and would go again if prices are kept down.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Taiwan, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Окт 2016
10.0

具有友好的環境,友善親切的服務,讓旅者安心又放心~~

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • richardgilman9135
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Окт 2016
10.0

Urban Holiday Lofts is in Wicker Park, convenient to the subway system, restaurants, theaters, and clubs. The staff is friendly and efficient, and the dorms comfortable. Recommended.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.