Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Urban Holiday Lofts

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 873 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 873 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.6
Urban Holiday Lofts Located at 2014 W Wabansia Ave, , Chicago.
Urban Holiday Lofts
USA
Chicago Illinois 60647 2014 W Wabansia Ave
89% 873
41.9122898 -87.6782798
Urban Holiday Lofts
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
26 Авг 2016
8.3

My complaint/feedback for the hostel concerns the way Teal treats guests. Saturday morning Teal came into my room and woke me right before I needed to check out. I was told if I didn't check out in 5 minutes I would be charged a $50 fee. As soon as I booked another night the politeness was turned back on. Other guests complained about similar awakings during my stay. I previously worked in 6 hostels over 18 months and never found it necessary to be rude to guests in the same situation.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Авг 2016
9.1

Wish the bathroom in my suite was a little cleaner. Other than that, perfect!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Авг 2016
10.0

We stayed two nights in Urban Holiday Lofts and we had a wonderful time! The staff is awesome the neighborhood with it's bars and restaurants is amazing! I would totally stay there again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Авг 2016
9.4

This probably one of the cleanest, most beautiful hostels I have ever stayed at. The rooms are clean, and spacious enough. The breakfast is simple, but free and with delicious cinnamon-raisin bagels. We arrived very late (and tired), but the guy at the front desk was just delightful and brightened our mood immediately with his enthusiasm. The only downside of this hostel is the lack of bathrooms: two bathrooms for one floor is really not enough. The neighborhood is young, exciting and lovely!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Авг 2016
9.7

Great location, great staff, great facilities! Really good value for money I'd definitely recommend it here :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Авг 2016
9.7

Love it! I enjoyed staying at the Urban Holiday Lofts! The location is great. Lots of restaurants nearby. Metro station only a few minutes away. Going to the airport takes only 30 min by train, to the city center less than 15 min. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Front desk is open 24 hours. The room is cozy and bathroom facilities are clean. Free breakfast is included, but it only consists of bagels, muesli, porridge, tea and coffee. There is a kitchen, which can be used.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Авг 2016
9.1

I had a good stay here. Staff was very helpful and friendly. The bathrooms were clean and nice. There was no outlet for the top bunk, but I was able to use an extension cord so I could use my phone as my alarm. It was what I expected for a hostel stay, except that our room was too hot for me to sleep well. If my roommates would have left the windows closed during the day, the AC that was running and the ceiling fan probably would have been effective.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
3 Авг 2016
9.4

Nice stay

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • jeffbordogna9002
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
1 Авг 2016
10.0

This place was awesome. Perfect location in Wicker Park, and really friendly, helpful people. My only complaint is that it's an older building and so walls and ceilings were thing. Somebody in the room above me was stomping around at like 3am. That's generally just a peril of sleeping in a hostel, but the building itself made it a bit worse. All that said, would definitely recommend this place!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 Июль 2016
6.0

The hostel is located at a fairly close distance to the downtown in a decent neighbourhood. However, it lacks primitive facilities such s elevator and the breakfast is also very little compare to value paid for this hostel.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.