Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Urban Holiday Lofts

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 946 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 946 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Февр 2017
8.9

Bem localizado em Chicago perto do metro e ônibus em um bairro muito agradável com bom comércio, bares e restaurantes. Atendimento e instalações bons e limpo. Café da manha fraco.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • bbonds19899696
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Февр 2017
10.0

This was my first hostel stay and could not have asked for a better experience! Definitely worth the stay and would stay here again if I come back to Chicago. The staff are amazing as well!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Февр 2017
9.7

Friendly staff, clean, close to train station, my first visit to Chicago was great :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 Янв 2017
10.0

개인적으로 유명한 Hi hostel 보다 훨씬 만족스러웠습니다. 특하 화장실.샤워실 호텔급으로 깨끗하게 관리하는거 같았어요. 단점을 굳이 뽑자면, 배정받은 객실이 4층이였는데 엘레베이터가 없어서 4층까지 짐 들고 올라가야하는게 단점이라고 할 수 있었지만, 데스크 직원들이 워낙 친절해서 체크인.체크아웃 할때 도와줬어요. 정말 만족합니다 :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • kellyrose115868
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 33 отзывы
4 Янв 2017
9.4

Really nice place, with great facilities and the staff were pretty good too. The location isn't excellent, but the train isn't too far away and it's easy to get into town that way.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Дек 2016
9.7

It was a really good location and stay. We were last minute with picking where we were going to stay and were able to find accommodations that met our needs and it was located in the perfect spot for us (in the city and about 20 minutes away from everything we needed to go to). The walls are thin so I would keep that in mind, and neighbors were passive aggressive but the facilities and staff was really accommodating and helpful.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Дек 2016
9.7

Great place to stay!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Дек 2016
9.1

This was a great place to stay while traveling in the city. The location was vary convenient and close to the blue line and a variety of coffee shops, food, and shops. I would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
13 Дек 2016
9.4

Perfect stay, except for the air conditioning / heating. I felt like the air was not very fresh and it would have been awesome to open a window, but it wasn't possible to open it. But everything else was perfect :) very clean !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Shinae01
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 25 отзывы
5 Дек 2016
9.7

I had a great stay. the area the hostel is located has many nice and interesting stores, I easily spent the whole day just looking around the area. The room was clean and common room is spacious, definitely more than what I paid for.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.