Hostelworld.com

Urban Holiday Lofts

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 827 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 827 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.7
Urban Holiday Lofts Located at 2014 W Wabansia Ave, , Chicago.
Urban Holiday Lofts
USA
Chicago Illinois 60647 2014 W Wabansia Ave
89% 827
41.9122898 -87.6782798
Urban Holiday Lofts
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • FridaMoysen
  • Мексика, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Июнь 2016
9.1

Really cool hostel located in a nice neighborhood, pretty close to the train station, quite far from downtown by walking. Clean and friendly with free breakfast and open spaces :D I just wished the beds to be quite more comfy but not bad.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Июнь 2016
10.0

I had a really good time there. It's very close to the city but still quiet. I would go back

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Июнь 2016
10.0

One thing I wish --- I am an early riser who was there with my kids - I just wished I could have gotten coffee before 8am! That was my only negative -- the staff was always friendly and hepful! Can't wait for my next trip to stay here again!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
7 Июнь 2016
6.0

Front desk staff wrer great. The manager in charge of the place, and breakfast, was incredibly inhospitable. The place is a dump. But great location. I'd you don't mind being in a dunno, then go for the great location. Not far from subway. Pp

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • dann1712
  • Дания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
1 Июнь 2016
8.6

Great area of town! Nice atmosphere, small cafes and easy to get to O'hara or the loop. Hostel itself was clean and tidy. A bit noisy when people walked around on the floor above and breakfast was very basic... Would stay again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 май 2016
8.6

The hostel is situated in a neighbourhood that's spoilt for bars and restaurants, so you're never limited for choice! Facilities were clean, but there's only two bathrooms per floor so don't be surprised if you have to wait. The rooms were decently sized, clean and quite cosy. The main complaint I have is the noise. The doors, ceiling and walls are NOT soundproof and can almost hear everything! Overall I liked my stay and would recommend (unless you're easily annoyed by the noise

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 май 2016
8.6

Pretty Good.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Венгрия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
17 май 2016
9.4

Urban Holiday Lofts in Chicago is probably the most cost-effective and valuable hostel you can find in the city. I enjoyed staying there. The rooms and the bathrooms were both really nice. The place was really secure as you had to have a passcode to even enter the building.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 май 2016
10.0

I would definitely choose urban holiday lofts if I go to Chicago again. location was very nice. close to damen station by walking. and the atmosphere of room was also perfect even though I stayed in a dormitory for 8 people. Staffs are very kind.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 май 2016
9.1

Excellent central place to stay. Good breakfast in the morning of bagels and cereal. Very clean.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.