Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Urban Holiday Lofts

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 1049 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 1049 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 Авг 2017
8.9

No one seemed sociable at all which was a little off putting for a solo traveller who was hoping to meet people! Everything else was great.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Авг 2017
9.4

여기 직원 분들이 다들 엄청 친절해요!!!! 저는 8인실 썼는데 방이 호스텔 치고 정말 넓은 편이라서 안 불편했어요~~ 방 안에 냉장고랑 조리는 할 수 없고 싱크대 있는 부엌이랑 소파 있어서 좋았습니당ㅎㅎㅎㅎㅎ 강추강추! 그리고 지하철역부터 숙소까지 밝아서 가는 길 안 무서워요 혼자 여행하시는 분들 좋아요~!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Авг 2017
10.0

Threw away my clothes that I left in the bathroom. Just forgot. Please get a lost and found box at the desk.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Авг 2017
9.4

Friendly stuff .

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 Авг 2017
7.4

La ubicacion del hostel esta muy bien, pero no lo volveria a elegir. No acostumbro a dar malas opiniones, pero practicamente me corrieron del hostel. Mi vuelo salia 8pm y no te dejan ni esperar en las aereas comunes. Uno de los chicos de recepcion totalmente mal educado, como si nunca hubiese estado hospedada ni pagando. Por otro lado, es un hostel super ruidoso, imposible dormir, se escucha lo de arriba, abajo, costado y afuera.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 Июль 2017
9.4

Excellent hostel! Only negative - hard to find on google maps while walking around - would be nice to have a sign outside. Everything else was great!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Июль 2017
9.4

Great hostle in a very good location. The staff was excellent and the entire place was very cleaned. I don't think I have ever been I a hostle with better bathrooms, seriously. The location was prime, not to far from the train, and next to all the bars. Security was also top notch. I would def stay again. Few things was the floors and beds were very creaky which woke me up in the morning. The atmosphere was not super social, but this is not a European hostle, so you cannot blame the hostle.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Июль 2017
8.9

Fantastic looking hostel with amazing and super helpful staff who helped me with any questions and recommendations I needed. The room was great and everyone staying we're lovely so I felt really safe. The location is great, a little out of downtown but a short train away and surrounded by really cute restaurants and bars. Definitely would recommend.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
18 Июль 2017
9.1

It was clean and nice, though the shared bathrooms were hard to wait for from evening to night. The staff is very friendly and the wicker park neighbourhood is pretty cool.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Июль 2017
9.4

Great place to stay!! Fantastic location in Wicker Park. So many great restos/cafes and little shops in the area that you can just spend all day in this area alone! We were a family with a 9 month old and loved our first hostel experience with baby! Great staff, great location, comfy en suite room, hot showers, simple but yummy breakfast. Would for sure stay again!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.