Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Urban Holiday Lofts

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 887 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 887 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.6
Urban Holiday Lofts Located at 2014 W Wabansia Ave, , Chicago.
Urban Holiday Lofts
USA
Chicago Illinois 60647 2014 W Wabansia Ave
89% 887
41.9122898 -87.6782798
Urban Holiday Lofts
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Сент 2016
10.0

EverytIme I'll be in chicago I'll be here in this fabulous hostal 200 % love it

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Сент 2016
9.1

Everything was good, just wished they had an option of having bigger towels for the showers.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
11 Сент 2016
7.1

If you are looking for a youth hostel, this hostel is not. This is more a hotel. No Ambiance this is dead and you don't meet a lot of people. Boring when you are a solo traveller.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
11 Сент 2016
6.0

Clean enough. Not much going on but I was only there one night. Thin walls. Only one bathroom for my dorm. Great location.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Сент 2016
9.1

I had a great stay at Urban Holiday Lofts, it was super clean and the area is really nice with a lot of cute stores.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Сент 2016
8.3

This is a great place to base yourself while staying in Chicago, especially if you have to catch an early flight out of O'Hare. I only have 2 minor complaints: 1) the noise of the people walking across the floor, which creaked; I was in a dorm on the 2nd floor. 2) the common area closed kind of early, I think it was 10:30 or 11pm.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Сент 2016
6.9

Very well located and really clean. The mean issue being the sound-proofing. It's really complicated to fall asleep when you can hear even one person's talking from the other side of the building or walking upstairs . It is extremely noisy hostel starting at 6am to 1am

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Сент 2016
10.0

Great hostel, only complaint I have is that our door lock was funky, and broke a couple times while I was there.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 Авг 2016
9.7

Urban Holiday Lofts was an excellent place to stay in, I would recommend it to anyone planning to visit Chicago. The surrounding streets had excellent shops and places to eat. The room was great with plenty of space and comfortable bed. The common area and kitchen was also a great space.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • jeedarlin
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
28 Авг 2016
10.0

I wish all my hostel stays were like this. Everything always so clean. Private, full bathrooms (like in your home). Located in a hipster neighborhood. Minutes from the metro. Laundry on site. Dependable WiFi. It is a walk up, so be warned and the common closes every night.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.