Hostelworld.com

Urban Holiday Lofts

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 820 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 820 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.9
Urban Holiday Lofts Located at 2014 W Wabansia Ave, , Chicago.
Urban Holiday Lofts
USA
Chicago Illinois 60647 2014 W Wabansia Ave
89% 820
41.9122898 -87.6782798
Urban Holiday Lofts
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 май 2016
8.6

The hostel is situated in a neighbourhood that's spoilt for bars and restaurants, so you're never limited for choice! Facilities were clean, but there's only two bathrooms per floor so don't be surprised if you have to wait. The rooms were decently sized, clean and quite cosy. The main complaint I have is the noise. The doors, ceiling and walls are NOT soundproof and can almost hear everything! Overall I liked my stay and would recommend (unless you're easily annoyed by the noise

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 май 2016
8.6

Pretty Good.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Венгрия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
17 май 2016
9.4

Urban Holiday Lofts in Chicago is probably the most cost-effective and valuable hostel you can find in the city. I enjoyed staying there. The rooms and the bathrooms were both really nice. The place was really secure as you had to have a passcode to even enter the building.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 май 2016
10.0

I would definitely choose urban holiday lofts if I go to Chicago again. location was very nice. close to damen station by walking. and the atmosphere of room was also perfect even though I stayed in a dormitory for 8 people. Staffs are very kind.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 май 2016
9.1

Excellent central place to stay. Good breakfast in the morning of bagels and cereal. Very clean.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
10 май 2016
10.0

Best location - I loved Wicker Park. There are so many shops, resaurants, cafés etc. nearby as well as the Damen Station of the Blue Line. The Bloomingdale Trail ist just around the corner - great for running or going for a walk. The staff has been very friendly & helpful and my room and the bathrooms were very clean. I would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 май 2016
9.4

The guy who worked the night shift when I got there was super laid back and helpful. The place has great security. The place was clean, breakfast was great with views of the city. Played pool with guys in the common room making some great new friends. I'd stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 29 отзывы
5 май 2016
7.4

Bien situé. Un peu bruyant tôt le matin et peu d'insonorisation entre les étages. Bon petit déjeuner. Sanitaires propres mais tout est dans la même pièce . on peut donc attendre un peu parfois.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
5 май 2016
9.1

Friendly staff, nice location with many bars and not far from the subway to reach downtown in about 10 minutes. I enjoyed my stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 Апр 2016
7.4

L'emplacement est ideal mais plusieurs points nous ont un peu déçus. Le petit dejeuner est assez pauvre, AUCUNE insonorisation entre les chambres, pas de rideau obstruant la lumière, musique du magasin au rez de chaussée clairement audible dans notre chambre de 6:00 a 23:00 environ... A part ça le personnel est super sympa et serviable !

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.