Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Urban Holiday Lofts

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 967 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.8
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 967 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.8
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Апр 2017
9.1

We enjoyed our stay. The only trouble we had was finding parking. We came at the busiest time according to the front desk attendant.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
8 Апр 2017
9.4

Lovely, helpful staff, clean massive rooms and a delicious bagel breakfast! Such great value for money and the location is fab for exploring downtown Chicago- lots of great shops and places to eat. It's a lovely walk to the more central areas (about an hour) but you can get the blue line train right outside which goes straight to the airport also. It was quiet during our stay but all guests were friendly and were mostly family's. Would definitely recommend and return.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Апр 2017
10.0

We planned on staying here just 1 night to try different hostels, but the experience was so great, we cancelled all other reservations and stayed here 4 more nights. It's located in the center of Wicker Park, just a 20 min train ride from down town. Wicker Park is the place to be! It's surrounded by the best local spots in all of Chicago. Aaron, at the front desk, was AMAZING! He gave us a list of the best bars & restaurants and even listened to our stories of all our adventures. A great stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Апр 2017
10.0

This was my first time staying at Urban Holiday Lofts, but my husband and my son's second time. The staff were very friendly and recommended some great restaurants and a fabulous Shakespeare Improv evening. We were able to find on street parking for free. They are located in a very eclectic, thriving neighborhood, only a few blocks from the blue line to downtown Chicago. A few blocks from the elevated walking, biking, running path. Lots of hot water for showers and clean, crisp linens.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Апр 2017
8.9

Buen hostel, bastante ruidoso con las otras habitaciones pero grande y buen ambiente

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 март 2017
7.4

Hostel vraiment propre avec un personnel 100% a l'écoute. Le petit déjeuner est super bien et les accessoires styles cuisine et salle de bain parfait ! Gros bémol... Auberge de papy sans ambiance. La salle principal est fermée a 23:00 (oui oui) du coup soit tu sors depenser une fortune soit tu te couche... En effet pour ceux qui cherchent des nuits calmes c'est le top !!!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 март 2017
9.7

Excelente...Muy recomendable, uno se siente en casa

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 март 2017
8.9

The staffs were helpful and great! He offered me an extra blanket when I requested to increase the room temperature!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
22 март 2017
6.0

Pros: excellent location. very close to CTA, cool neighborhood, nice market right outside the door 1 block, our room and bathroom were clean, nice staff Cons:NOISE! The noise level is far worse than any hostel (even the party ones) in Europe. Doors slamming, staff talking LOUDLY right outside our door at 7:30am! Stay elsewhere! The beds made so much noise even if you slightly turned over. I had ear plugs and barley slept. NEVER. AGAIN. Also, not much of an atmosphere . Do not recommend at all.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 март 2017
9.4

It was perfect and very affordable. Really nice location close to the blue line CTA, with direct connection to union station and O'Hare. Very friendly and helpful staff!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.