Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Urban Hostel & Apartments

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 247 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.9
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 247 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.9
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
2 Авг 2017
8.3

Great hostel, easy to find and perfect explanation about the city. We didnt really use the common area but it looked fine. Personel offered us a three person private room for the price of three beds in the dorm which was perfect. Thanks again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
2 Авг 2017
10.0

A truly A+ hostel experience. Booked a private room, which was really its own apartment. One of the nicest rooms I've ever stayed in. There are no words for how AMAZING the staff is. They were all so friendly and helpful. Whether it was guiding me with which bus lines to take or helping map out a complex hiking trail, I believe they truly cared about me having the best time possible in Skopje (and I did!). So Skopje is awesome. You must visit and stay at Urban Hostel! I will again. Thank you!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Freddehog
  • Швеция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
5 Июль 2017
6.9

A bit away from town, no Wi-Fi in my room and no way to charge my phone close to my bed. It was a clean hostel, good staff but not very socialize.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your feedback which we appreciate a lot. We are sorry to hear that your experience here was not very satisfactory. Regarding the wifi, there are two wifi networks throughout the hostel with the password pasted in every room. Nevertheless, the location is central, within 10 minutes walk from the main square. We hope that you'll visit us again!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 май 2017
10.0

My husband and I and our two adult children and friend spent three nights at this hostel. The staff were extremely helpful both in making the arrangements and during our stay. We had two apartments that opened together so we had lots of space, two kitchens, two baths. Everything was very clean and in good working order. The location is not far from the main center and restaurants. The hostel can be difficult to find so getting clear directions is a must.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 май 2017
10.0

great location for walking around and visit the city, good vibe inside the hostel, staff is helpful and knowledgeable. definitely recommend this hostel in skopje

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
17 Апр 2017
8.3

We got upgraded to a private apartment which was fantastic but is why I had to score so low for 'atmosphere' as we were segregated across the road so we didn't have any interactions with anyone but the workers. It was more like a hotel for us than a hostel. The staff are fantastic though! Very happy to help you out! The location is fine if you don't mind walking. It's about 2km to the main square which I was happy to walk everyday but it's not for everyone. Overall we had a great stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
28 март 2017
10.0

Really helpful staff and decent rooms, good location, value for money.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 март 2017
9.7

Very nice and helpful staff - that definitely helped a lot for finding relevant information (bus timings and stuff). And we got a free upgrade from double room to apartment :-)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 март 2017
10.0

One of the better places I have ever been to. Clean premises, very friendly and approachable staff, near restaurants and places to enjoy in Skopje, within walking distance of everything you need to see in the city, whether it is on one or the other side of Skopje. Met some very interesting people, over coffee and tea which is given free of charge to every guest. The reception works 24/7, so if you even have a problem in the middle of the night, the guys are there to help. Recommended definitely!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 март 2017
10.0

L endroit bien situé près du centre à proximité des commerces des restaurants typique ou on peut manger pour 5euro Bravo à toute la équipe

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.