Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Urban Hostel & Apartments

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 208 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.8
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 208 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.8
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.4
Urban Hostel & Apartments Located at Mother Teresa 22, (Adolf Ciborovski 22), Skopje.
Urban Hostel & Apartments
Macedonia
Skopje 1000 Mother Teresa 22, (Adolf Ciborovski 22)
94% 208
41.9990215 21.4143088
Urban Hostel & Apartments
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Сент 2016
9.7

Mooi ruim appartement, jammer dat er geen douchegordijn was zodat we altijd een natte badkamervloer hadden. Verder alles aanwezig en top! Lekker gratis ontbijt in het hostel aan de overkant. We hebben Skopje verkend op de gratis fietsen van het hostel. Is wel te doen als je aan een drukke stad gewend bent en het niet erg vind om stoep op en af te gaan, want je moet hier dus op de stoep fietsen. Personeel is heel aardig en behulpzaam. We kregen een gratis plattegrond en uitleg waar en hoe te gaan

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
13 Сент 2016
9.1

Very good hostel , is clean , breakfast is very very very good , and common spaces is also good

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Словения, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Сент 2016
10.0

Had to find accomodation in a hurry, looked appealing, we had a car anyway so no problem to get there. CLEAN bed, that was all we needed, and we got it! Lovely atmosphere, cosy. Breakfast from 8 to 12!!! What a breakfast! Self service and omelette by order :) Lovely alltogether. We will come again and can recommend to anybody.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 Авг 2016
9.7

Excellent place and staff

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
31 Авг 2016
9.7

Cool, clean place with really really lovely staff. Would highly recommend staying here

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Авг 2016
10.0

Great hostel in a quite area and just a few minutes to many restaurants and bars. 10 minutes to the main square, great breakfast, very helpful staff, curtains on the beds, very clean. just the place to be in skopje, would recommend to everyone!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Авг 2016
10.0

Perfect location in the city centear - close to many restaurants and bars,great staff and beautiful breakfast. It couldn't better....

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • olsi
  • Албания, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
31 Июль 2016
10.0

Very nice hotel with all facilities you need, really quiet and the staff was very friendly! Definitely booking this one again when I visit Skopje!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
29 Июль 2016
9.1

I was staying at Urban Hostel with my boyfriend for 3 nights. It was a good place to stay. We were even upgraded to get an entire apartment instead of the room we booked. It is a bit far from the city centre, but it is easy and cheap to take a bus and it is only two stops. The breakfast was also good. For meeting and hanging out with other travellers it is not the most social hostel I have stayed at, though there is a nice communal area.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Эстония, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Июль 2016
10.0

Best hostel I have stayed in! Peole were so nice and helpful, the rooms were clean and the staff started conversation with you in your native language. Definitely recommending!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.