Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Urban Hostel & Apartments

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 234 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 7.9
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 234 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 7.9
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 март 2017
9.7

Very nice and helpful staff - that definitely helped a lot for finding relevant information (bus timings and stuff). And we got a free upgrade from double room to apartment :-)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 март 2017
10.0

One of the better places I have ever been to. Clean premises, very friendly and approachable staff, near restaurants and places to enjoy in Skopje, within walking distance of everything you need to see in the city, whether it is on one or the other side of Skopje. Met some very interesting people, over coffee and tea which is given free of charge to every guest. The reception works 24/7, so if you even have a problem in the middle of the night, the guys are there to help. Recommended definitely!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 март 2017
10.0

L endroit bien situé près du centre à proximité des commerces des restaurants typique ou on peut manger pour 5euro Bravo à toute la équipe

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
21 Февр 2017
7.4

Directions to get to the hostel are ridiculously vague and need to be made clearer. Hostel staff were helpful when asked.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We are sorry to hear that the directions we send all the time when someone makes a reservation are not clear to you. We always try to make the experience to our guests staying here as much comfortable and easy as possible. We hope next time we get higher rating from you!

  • Анонимный
  • Турция, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
15 Февр 2017
7.4

Nice hostel, nice staff.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

It was nice to see you once again in Urban Hostel. Thank you so much for your kind words, and we hope you'll visit us again where you'll give us a better rating. Good luck on your trip!

  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Февр 2017
9.1

I've been there for a week and, even though i was all the day outside, i enjoyed it so much. Nice beds, shower, kitchen and staff. Maybe a little bit far from the bus station but easily to find. I recommend this hostel to everyone.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for your review! We are glad to hear everything was in order and shall expect you again!

  • locomotion
  • Австрия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
4 Февр 2017
10.0

Only stayed for one night, unfortunately, but had an awesome experience! We got an upgrade, all the receptionist are extremely friendly and helpful and the place was impeccably clean and spacious. Totally recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

It was definitely a pleasure to have you here. As we say, it was short but sweet. We are so glad that you liked the apartment, and that everything was in order. Thank you for this awesome rating and awesome feedback!

  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
13 Янв 2017
8.9

Staff members were friendly and willing to recommend places to you. The bathroom was massive and clean but the downside was that no curtain for the tub so water is easy to splash everywhere.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for your review and rating. Regarding the tub, it is a Jacuzzi so most likely it will look funny if we put curtain. However, there is also a shower cabin which won't splash water everywhere. :)

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
8 Дек 2016
8.6

Good hostel, good 15 min walk to square but was good walking. Staff is nice and helpful. Dorms had curtains and like the design which seemed to limit noise. Bathroom shower was Ok, no curtain so water slashed around but seems like an easy fix.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your rating and review. We are glad that everything was ok for you, and regarding the bathroom shower, as there are bathrooms on every floor, you used the one with the Jacuzzi tub, however, there is a shower cabin on the other floor, so no slashing at all. In addition, thank you for choosing us and we are glad to hear that you are satisfied with Urban Hostel & Apartments.

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 45 отзывы
15 Нояб 2016
9.4

Really good hostel!!! Pros Kitchen, comfy beds, clean bathrooms, good wifi in the common area, nice common area and helpful staff Cons No wifi in the rooms. If it did pick up it was a very bad signal.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your feedback! We are glad that you liked our hostel and regarding the wifi, there are two networks in the house, one which is working perfectly for the lower part of the house, and another one, which is working also perfectly for the upper rooms. Probably some of the colleagues forgot to mention that detail, but for next time you'll know. We hope to see you again!

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.