Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Urban Hostel & Apartments

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 222 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.8
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.8
  • Оснащение 9.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 222 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.8
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.8
  • Оснащение 9.5
Urban Hostel & Apartments Located at Mother Teresa 22, (Adolf Ciborovski 22), Skopje.
Urban Hostel & Apartments
Macedonia
Skopje 1000 Mother Teresa 22, (Adolf Ciborovski 22)
93% 222
41.9990215 21.4143088
Urban Hostel & Apartments
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
8 Дек 2016
8.6

Good hostel, good 15 min walk to square but was good walking. Staff is nice and helpful. Dorms had curtains and like the design which seemed to limit noise. Bathroom shower was Ok, no curtain so water slashed around but seems like an easy fix.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 44 отзывы
15 Нояб 2016
9.4

Really good hostel!!! Pros Kitchen, comfy beds, clean bathrooms, good wifi in the common area, nice common area and helpful staff Cons No wifi in the rooms. If it did pick up it was a very bad signal.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your feedback! We are glad that you liked our hostel and regarding the wifi, there are two networks in the house, one which is working perfectly for the lower part of the house, and another one, which is working also perfectly for the upper rooms. Probably some of the colleagues forgot to mention that detail, but for next time you'll know. We hope to see you again!

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
2 Нояб 2016
8.3

Hostel was super quiet Well equipt dorm rooms. No free breakfast but good cooking facilities. Free tea and coffee available. Locatio n about 20min walk to centre but bustop very close and easy to use. No real atmosphere as quiet season.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your review. As it is winter season, it is not as busy as we would like it to be, but when you visit in summertime, then the atmosphere is changing. We shall expect you again!

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
3 Окт 2016
9.7

Arrived on my birthday and they upgraded our entire stay to one of their apartments! It was incredible! Staff are super friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We are so glad to hear that everything was in order during your stay, and we do hope that your stay in the apartment was memorable. We shall be expecting you again! :)

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
29 Сент 2016
8.3

Great hostel - staff were really helpful. Be nice if the bedroom doors could lock though.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for your feedback and kind words for the hostel. Regarding the bedroom doors, it is a dorm room, there are lockers under every bed to lock your valuables, and we could give keys to every guest for the room, however we have to ask for deposit just in case the key is lost. Something what not a lot of guests would like to do.

  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Сент 2016
9.7

Mooi ruim appartement, jammer dat er geen douchegordijn was zodat we altijd een natte badkamervloer hadden. Verder alles aanwezig en top! Lekker gratis ontbijt in het hostel aan de overkant. We hebben Skopje verkend op de gratis fietsen van het hostel. Is wel te doen als je aan een drukke stad gewend bent en het niet erg vind om stoep op en af te gaan, want je moet hier dus op de stoep fietsen. Personeel is heel aardig en behulpzaam. We kregen een gratis plattegrond en uitleg waar en hoe te gaan

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
13 Сент 2016
9.1

Very good hostel , is clean , breakfast is very very very good , and common spaces is also good

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your awesome review and great rating. We are glad to hear that everything was in order and that you loved our common area. We will be waiting for your visit again!

  • Анонимный
  • Словения, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Сент 2016
10.0

Had to find accomodation in a hurry, looked appealing, we had a car anyway so no problem to get there. CLEAN bed, that was all we needed, and we got it! Lovely atmosphere, cosy. Breakfast from 8 to 12!!! What a breakfast! Self service and omelette by order :) Lovely alltogether. We will come again and can recommend to anybody.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Awesome rating, awesome review, awesome guests! Thanks and we will be waiting for you!

  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 Авг 2016
9.7

Excellent place and staff

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your awesome review and great rating! We are glad to hear that you liked us... Good luck on your journey!

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
31 Авг 2016
9.7

Cool, clean place with really really lovely staff. Would highly recommend staying here

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your awesome review and great rating. We are happy to hear that you are recommending us and we will try our best next time when you get here, everything to be even better!

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.