Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Urban Hostel & Apartments

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 199 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 199 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.0
Urban Hostel & Apartments Located at Mother Teresa 22, (Adolf Ciborovski 22), Skopje.
Urban Hostel & Apartments
Macedonia
Skopje 1000 Mother Teresa 22, (Adolf Ciborovski 22)
90% 199
41.9990215 21.4143088
Urban Hostel & Apartments
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Авг 2016
10.0

Perfect location in the city centear - close to many restaurants and bars,great staff and beautiful breakfast. It couldn't better....

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • olsi
  • Албания, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
31 Июль 2016
10.0

Very nice hotel with all facilities you need, really quiet and the staff was very friendly! Definitely booking this one again when I visit Skopje!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
29 Июль 2016
9.1

I was staying at Urban Hostel with my boyfriend for 3 nights. It was a good place to stay. We were even upgraded to get an entire apartment instead of the room we booked. It is a bit far from the city centre, but it is easy and cheap to take a bus and it is only two stops. The breakfast was also good. For meeting and hanging out with other travellers it is not the most social hostel I have stayed at, though there is a nice communal area.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Эстония, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Июль 2016
10.0

Best hostel I have stayed in! Peole were so nice and helpful, the rooms were clean and the staff started conversation with you in your native language. Definitely recommending!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
4 Июль 2016
8.6

clean. good place to stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Турция, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
12 май 2016
8.9

It ıs a luxury hostel. Quiet and nice. Friendly staff.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Норвегия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Апр 2016
10.0

100% perfect

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
12 Апр 2016
9.1

This hostel doesn't have a location so close to the center, you need to walk a little, about 20mins to the center. The breakfast could be better (perhaps local culture tradition). The staff are very attentive and the rooms are very clean. The bathroom is superior when compared to many hotels (Ibis, for example).

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
26 Февр 2016
9.7

Very nice oeople on the reception. On my last night, i wanted to buy a beer but all the shops were allready closed. So the reception offeredme at the end their last beer. Thank you guys

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Февр 2016
6.9

We expected more of a 'hostel' experience from what the website shows, rather than what it was which is more like just a centralised landlord and apartments then spread across the nearby city. BUT saying this we were very happy with the apartment we had. We also found the breakfast pretty underwhelming... We didn't expect the best in the world world but a little more than what was essentially some bread and a toaster would be good.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.