Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 3829 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 7.9
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 3829 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 7.9
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
16 Февр 2017
7.4

I hate this hostel and like it at the same time. Negative: the staff is mediocre at best and doesn't really seem to give a S**t whether you enjoy yourself. since I think they're all paid employees its sort of as if they're a little angry they work in a hostel and not in a luxury hotel... Atmosphere sucks as well. guests in this hostel are mostly groups of children, old people and the occasional young pers the good: nice rooms with private bathrooms. Decent kitchen (no oven). Good security

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Февр 2017
8.6

Good room for the price.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
9 Февр 2017
6.3

Mitarbeiter waren freundlich und hilfsbereit. Lage war gut und die Sauberkeit o.k. Sehr störend war, dass sehr viele Schulklassen und Familien mit Kindern anwesend waren und man fühlte sich wie auf einer Klassenfahrt. Es war sehr laut nachts und die Wände extrem dünn. Die Bar mache alles andere als einen gemütlichen Eindruck und die dort angebotenen Speisen waren wie in einem Fast-Food-Restaurant. Zusammengefasst habe ich mich in diesem Hostel nicht wohl gefühlt.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Февр 2017
9.1

Okay so I think that this place deserve the 3.8 stars that it has. I liked this hostel, it has a good location, and the place is decent. They have 3 fridges and a good size kitchen. They could use better cups and cutlery. The breakfast is 3.50 all you can eat, I'd say it's worth it, but you get what you pay for. Rooms are about standard hostel size and comfort. The staff was great and they even let us change our check out to a day early. The bathrooms were nice. And the rooms have lockers that c

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Февр 2017
8.3

Todo bien, solo que creo que el baño es muy justo en cuanto a espacio. Por lo demas fantastico.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Февр 2017
10.0

Bem localizado, próximo de metrô, seguro, com atendentes prestativos e educados. Voltaria a esse hostel com certeza.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Февр 2017
9.4

We spent really good time in Barcelona, Hostels service was very friendly and helpfull. I realy can recommend this Hostel. Great location.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Февр 2017
9.7

We stayed at Urbany for only 1 night. The staff were friendly and helpful in checking us in and out. The 4 person private room we were in was very clean. Sheets and towels were provided free of cost. There were security lockers available in our room. We didn't use the facilities (kitchen, common areas), but we did some exploring and the kitchen was a wreck! (is. Dishes, trash...In my opinion, that says more about the guests than the hostel.) The hostel is a 10mi it's walk from the metro.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
26 Янв 2017
9.1

Ótimo hostel em relação custo/beneficio. Vantagem de poder utilizar a cozinha para fazer suas próprias refeições. Porém, o restante dos serviços oferecidos pelo hostel tem custos, como o guarda-bagagem.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
25 Янв 2017
10.0

Muy buena !! Cada vez q vengo a Barcelona vengo aquí !!!buenas camas y buenísima cocina !!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.