Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 3,529 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 7.9
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 3,529 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 7.9
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 8.4
Urbany Hostel Barcelona Located at Avda. Meridiana, 97, , Barcelona.
Urbany Hostel Barcelona
Spain
Barcelona 08026 Avda. Meridiana, 97
84% 3529
41.4069700 2.1867110
Urbany Hostel Barcelona
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Июнь 2016
9.4

Urbany is a great hostel! We ended up being a bit unlucky because many high schools were taking their end of year trip and they were staying there so the crowd was not what we expected but we still had a good time there. We were also not the closest hostel to the beach or the centre but we enjoy having a kitchen so that was a choice for us. We also ended up having a private washroom for our room which was awesome!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
17 Июнь 2016
10.0

The staff were so friendly and helpful, alsways willing to help. The hostel was easy to find and clean. I didn't want to party and still enjoyed my time there. However, if I had wanted to, it would have been easy to enjoy myself.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • indigoupton
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
10 Июнь 2016
4.9

The hostel was nice looking.. But our room was rarely cleaned and it's the biggest party hostel I've ever been to.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Июнь 2016
9.7

Such a great place to stay! The staff is really friendly, very safe Bar with fun and interactive games organise to make a great atmosphere

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
5 Июнь 2016
2.3

When we got into our dorm we noticed hair and dirt on our sheets, I went to reception to ask why they we're dirty and they told me that they don't change those sheets! That the sheets that were on our beds were 'basic sheets', and that they were only changed sometimes. We could either choose to sleep on them, use our own or hire clean sheets for 2 euro. And they don't even tell people this initially , so guests assume the sheets are fresh. Horrible! Staff also rude. Locker keys didn'

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
4 Июнь 2016
7.7

Staff is great. Rooms r a little crammed. Location was not ideal for my preference. It was right next to a metro but I like to walk around everywhere. Not really close to any good food places. Breakfast was good. The lockers were well secured but not very big. Wifi is fine... Doesn't work in Lobby but works in your room.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
2 Июнь 2016
8.9

Bit of a party atmosphere. More a hotel than a hostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
1 Июнь 2016
9.1

Loved this place! The staff were very friendly and so helpful! If you have tickets needing printed they will do it for you! Very clean!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 май 2016
7.1

The staff is very friendly and helpful. It's location is convenient to the Clot metro stop. I know Barcelona is an expensive city, but I think don't think you get your money's worth.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
26 май 2016
5.1

really expensive for the small space in the dormitory. The bathrooms were extremely small as well. 5 people in that room was a tight fit. The staff was not very friendly or helpful at all with our issue. The breakfast was horrendous, and the general amenities were overall very meh. One of my least favorite hostels ever; do not recommend. Because you needed to buy sheets, nobody seemed to, which made the actual bed and pillow seem much more gross. They were overall unhelpful. Bad experience.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.