Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.2
Отлично 3,704 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 7.5
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.2
Отлично 3,704 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 7.5
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.1
Urbany Hostel Barcelona Located at Avda. Meridiana, 97, , Barcelona.
Urbany Hostel Barcelona
Spain
Barcelona 08026 Avda. Meridiana, 97
82% 3704
41.4069700 2.1867110
Urbany Hostel Barcelona
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Сент 2016
6.9

Good price, defenetly worth every cent. Many young people, amazing staff and very kind and helpful. Highly recommended.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Перу, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Сент 2016
7.7

El lugar es moderno pero las habitaciones son muy pequeñas el cuarto para 6 no había ni Espacio para las maletas hasta que nos chocábamos entre los huéspedes t dan un locker q esta muy bien si tienes una mochila pero si tienes maleta tienes q dejarla en algún lugar de la habitación y realmente no había sitio para ello. Lo que sí es rescatable es el personal de recepción todos súper amables 10 puntos . La ubicación es regular tienes un metro cerca pero no está tan cerca del centro.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Словения, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
10 Сент 2016
9.4

Really nice, clean and safe hostel. They have a big terrase with amazing view, with bar and other things which make really great atmosphere. Location is a bit far from city center if you walk, but metro is close enough. Elevators are a bit confusing, because sometimes you have t use two different to come to kitchen of lundry room.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Сент 2016
9.7

Muy buen hostal, muy buen rollo, e l personal muy simpático. La cocina y las zonas comunes están geniales.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Сент 2016
10.0

Totalmente recomendable

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
9 Сент 2016
8.9

Limpio, seguro, innovador. Uno de los mejores hostel que he visitado.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Сент 2016
6.3

I Booked for 3 days and they told me that we had do change room on my last night, i said ok ( not fair but is ok ) then we had to wake up on my last night early to check out and guess what ? our new room wasnt available...just after 14:00.. I paid for 3 nights and i had to wait outsite till my new room be ready. i never saw before something like that, i tried to said that i wanted my new room ready after my first check out and the girl at reception said that wasnt her problem. I Do NOT Recomen

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Сент 2016
7.4

The mattress and pillow protectors were not clean -you had to pay extra for sheets- these should be provided as it is a bit unsettling when you have suspicious stains all over your bed. Good location to the Metro, but a bit far to walk into the city centre when it's hot. The lockers in room were a good size for backpacks, I liked the shelves and power points by each bed for charging phone. Staff were friendly, hostel was fairly clean, overall was nice but didn't feel as sociable as other hostels

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Сент 2016
10.0

I loved my stay at the Urbany Hostel. The rooms were great, nice and clean even though you share it with 5 others. Great thing that you have private lockers in the room too. The staff were very helpfull for when ever I needed the help. Great atmosphere, especially during the night where the bar opens and you can play some pool or some beerpong. 5 mins walking from the metrostation, and overall a good cheap place to spend some nights. 10/10 would stay again and would recommend to my friends! Thx!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
4 Сент 2016
8.0

Esta muy bien ubicado y muy moderno pero es un poquito caro (desayuno, deposito para las tarjetas, luggage rooms....)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.