Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.0
Отлично 4100 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 7.4
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.0
Отлично 4100 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 7.4
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 8.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • SachinKSunny
  • Индия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 Авг 2017
7.4

Clean room. Friendly staff.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
9 Авг 2017
7.4

This hostel was a very comfortable place to stay at. The beds were comfy, the bathrooms were clean, the kitchen facilities were absolutely great and the washing facilities, too. The staff were quite friendly, which was great. The only issue I had was the location. Even though it is located close to the metro, it is quite a fair bit away from central Barcelona. I didn't quite feel safe in the area. All in all, a good hostel with great facilities.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Авг 2017
10.0

Tout est parfait.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • peaueleo
  • Chile, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Авг 2017
9.1

Tremendo hostal en todo sentido limpieza, actividades, etc el único pero mejorar la ventilación en las habitaciones, muy calurosas, volvería seguro a este hostal

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Авг 2017
8.3

A nice hostel with all the services you'll expect from one. The kitchen seemed quite small, but was well equipped. Entrance to the hostel, rooms and lockers was all with a chip-card that was given on arrival. There is a fun bar with several bar games. Daily party-bus trips were organized at low prices. Prices in clubs were high though. Get informed before you go! Only down side in the rooms was the shower doors that had had their best time and weren't as clean as I'd expected.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
7 Авг 2017
7.7

Well laid out hostel that could be amazing however there were a few big issues. Upon arriving I was notified I'd have to change rooms during my stay which was a big inconvenience which they only compensated me for after me pointing out how and it was (and after talking to others was apparently the norm at the hostel). Secondly the air con in the entire building was either broke or no better than a warm breeze. Thirdly the shower in my room flooded the room and made it smell of damp.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
7 Авг 2017
8.9

Das Hostel ist vor allem etwas für junge Reisende!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • miguelabadiam
  • Colombia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Авг 2017
9.4

Great hostal! I arrived to barcelona 4 am so they let me stay in a sofa all the night waiting the check in, no all hostel do that. A metro station 2 minutos walking. Everything perfect. You can meet a lot of people too, is really big the hostal and have many activities all the days.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 Авг 2017
5.1

We called this hostel beforehand regarding air conditioning issues. They told us everything is fixed before we made our reservation. The time we arrived no ac was working at all and our room was moist and had wet floor. Sleeping was nightmare. Staff members were nice but couldn't help us. Location was quite good, public transportation was nearby and few nice restaurants as well.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 38 отзывы
5 Авг 2017
6.6

Didn't have a great experience here! the staff were very friendly and the hostel is nice and new but the bathroom was always very dirty and the airconditioner in our room leaked which made a huge mess. I found the other guests very inconsiderate (that is saying a lot from me as I have been travelling for a year and can tolerate noise) but the others in my room would come home at 5am, turn the lights on and have a full on conversation, even when others would ask them to be quiet. Location is ok.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.