Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.1
Отлично 3943 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 7.6
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.1
Отлично 3943 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 7.6
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 8.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • pablogaray223200
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
16 Июнь 2017
6.9

Esta bien, lo unico es que esta bastante lejos de la costa y del centro

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • VirginieMorin93
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
16 Июнь 2017
7.1

Auberge mal située, très loin des attractions touristiques. Connection wifi très mauvaise. Aucune ambiance. Très propre et sécuritaire.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Июнь 2017
9.7

Only complaint is that the straightener in my room was broken. The atmosphere was light and enjoyable, the staff was super friendly and helpful, the room was so clean, and I felt safe leaving my items behind. The services and activities they offer are great, especially for younger travelers. The quick walk to the metro was super convenient, short walk to la Sagrada Familia, and a great restaurant "Fortaleza" straight down the side walk. I would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
13 Июнь 2017
8.0

Gutes Hostel in Barcelona. Nicht die beste Lage, aber Zimmer und Sauberkeit sind sehr gut!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
9 Июнь 2017
7.7

Overall good hostel, location was a bit further out than I realized when booking. Make sure to rent sheets. Staff were friendly and helpful, god communal spaces, I absolutely loved the rooftop terrace.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Июнь 2017
8.0

Great staff. We had another booking fall through and they fixed us right up. Thanks

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • beatrizmesa94
  • Мексика, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
5 Июнь 2017
4.0

It was awful, the bathroom in my room didn't even have a lock, the lockers didn't work with the key, and there were ticks on my bed, when I told them about it and even showed them photos of it they got mad, changed my room, but they were mad about it and not nice. Got tick bites all over me now. Not worth the money.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Июнь 2017
7.1

Our bathroom was clean except for the floor, it smelt like actual urine in there. The rooms lock and are private or shared, the rooms also have lockable lockers. Great staff and we had an incredible view from our room!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
4 Июнь 2017
6.9

Rooms cosy- beds comfortable. Met some life long friends staying in this hostel!! Not far from the beach and a 24hr supermarket over the road. Didn't really notice the staff. Side note- the bathroom didn't have a lock on the door and sharing a room with 7 other travellers so a slight inconvenience. All in all I had a great time staying at Urbany! Enjoy!!!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Июнь 2017
10.0

I loved it. It's very good located, people are so super nice and the rooms have air conditioning. One of the best hotels I've been so far :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.