Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 3,873 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 9.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 3,873 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 9.2
Vagabonds Located at 9 University Road, Belfast, Belfast.
Vagabonds
Northern Ireland
Belfast BT7 1NA 9 University Road, Belfast
92% 3873
54.5874701 -5.9360074
Vagabonds
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Янв 2017
10.0

excellent

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
13 Янв 2017
8.3

Overall a very good hostel. Not prime location, but also not too far of a walk from everything.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • jwallac
  • США, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Янв 2017
9.4

Good facilities in a decent part of town. What really stood out for Vagabonds is the staff and atmosphere of the place. Everyone is extremely friendly and the staff is quite knowledgable about anything you may need or would like to do. My buddy and I had a great time. Would not hesitate to stay there again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
10 Янв 2017
9.7

This was a great hostel with a great environment to meet people. I would definitely recommend this hostel. The only thing is that the bathrooms/showers are limited and on different floors.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Янв 2017
9.4

If you want a nice hostal with super chill amazing staff in belfast this is the place to stay !!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Янв 2017
10.0

This hostel is absolutely amazing and I wish I had stayed longer. They have si jc an inviting and open atmosphere and friendly staff that make it easy to make friends and find things to do. If you're staying in Belfast this is the place to stay. I'll definitely be back

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Янв 2017
9.7

This is the first time I have stayed in a hostel and I don't think I could have picked a better one!. The staff were excellent the facilities and location were first rate! I am in my sixties and was quite apprehensive about staying in a youth hostel but I was made very welcome and treated with utmost respect. The hostel is within easy walking distance from the city centre and the Victoria Street rail and bus station is just a couple of minutes away. I would recommend Vagabond hostel to everyone.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Янв 2017
9.7

One of the best hostels I've stayed in so far: clean, super friendly and helpful stuff, comfortable rooms, nice atmosphere. The only negative point I noticed was that my bed was so worn-down, every time I moved I strongly felt the metal beneath me. However I went to the staff and could chose another bed, which was much more comfortable and they said they would replace the mattress of the other (uncomfortable) bed. So all in all I had a great stay there, I would definitely recommend it :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
5 Янв 2017
9.4

Awesome place to stay. Easily one of the best hostels I've stayed at and probably the best hostel in the uk/ireland for a solo traveller.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Словения, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Янв 2017
9.4

Must say there is a very nice atmosphere in vagabonds hostel. Staff is very nice. And for me, there was no bad smell in room. Like I'm used to in the rooms where is a lot of different people. So as I said atmosphere is very nice, like the people who come in to this hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.