Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 4361 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 4361 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Сент 2017
10.0

Vagabonds was awesome ! Very warm and welcoming staff who made me feel comfortable right from the get go . I would definitely return 😊

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • mastergagnon
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Сент 2017
7.1

It wasnt a warm welcoming. Front desk wasnt very cheerful. The rest of the staff were ok but very noisy. If you want the whole drunk party scene then go here, if not- go elsewhere. The place was pretty cool in design though and did have good showers. Beds were average.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
19 Сент 2017
7.1

Overall I like the private room a lot! People who are sensitive on their backs: the bed is quite bad for your back, they should maybe check on it. Besides great: the bathrooms were most of the times available. The staff could be friendlier.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • alltobebornfree740
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
18 Сент 2017
9.7

It's awesome when the hostel has a staff that actively wants to have a good time with their guests and this hostel has them. I have to also give them huge props just for being one of the few hostels that put extra effort in making the place welcoming to those in a wheelchair. Kudos to you!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Сент 2017
10.0

Five stars all round from my friend and I visiting from the US! Vagabonds was a great addition to our visit to Belfast - fun people, clean rooms, and a building full of character. And waking up to the view of the scenic buildings surrounding it was great. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
15 Сент 2017
10.0

Great hostel would stay again. Great staff, Bob is lovely and kind.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Сент 2017
7.4

Stayed there for 2 nights. The blanket and fleece provided were gross as I can smell it haven't been cleaned for a while. The room doors are not secured with lock except for the main entrance. Hot water available all day long in certain bathrooms. Simple breakfast provided for free in the morning.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Сент 2017
9.1

Stayed in a private room, ~70$ USD. Was comfortable and exactly what we needed. Everyone was very friendly.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Indonesia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
12 Сент 2017
8.6

It is a very nice and welcoming hostel. I like everything about it. The location is also nice, you can either walk or take the bus to the city centre, also there is a supermarket just across the road. The only thing that bothered me was the fact that the activities in the common room is very very loud at night, I can even hear it in my room on the top floor. Facilities can be better, toilet seat was broken when I visited.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Сент 2017
10.0

Brilliant hostel great stay Thankyou!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×