Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 3,789 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 3,789 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 9.1
Vagabonds Located at 9 University Road, Belfast, Belfast.
Vagabonds
Northern Ireland
Belfast BT7 1NA 9 University Road, Belfast
92% 3789
54.5874701 -5.9360074
Vagabonds
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Нояб 2016
10.0

Great atmosphere due to the beautiful building and the friendly people around. Very nice common area to chill and even a free pool table in the back. All good!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
28 Нояб 2016
8.6

Great staff who were friendly and approachable. Hostel is in a good location about 10-15 mins from the city centre. Accidentally left something in the hostel and the staff have been wonderful in returning it to me. Would recommend to others and would stay again!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
27 Нояб 2016
9.4

Todo perfecto!! Ubicación e higiene. Lo único malo fue el colchon de mi cama, prácticamente dormia en los tesortes pero lo recomiendo!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
25 Нояб 2016
9.1

What an awesome hostel! The staff were so friendly and great (Max, I'm looking at you 😉). The hostel had a really social feel to it! I loved staying here. The cages under the bed in the 14 bed dorm needed upgrading to quietly pull them out but really nothing to complain about.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 Нояб 2016
7.7

It's a very hippie style hostel. My only real complaint was it was loud all night long, no quiet hours enforced. Private shower facilities which was nice, never had a problem in availability when I needed one.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
24 Нояб 2016
10.0

Outstanding hostel! Easily the best I've been to in this part of the world after months of backpacking. Super chilled atmosphere if you want, but also really lively and busy by night. Staff are absolutely awesome - all open-minded travelers themselves. Can't complain about location, facilities or securities - everything was bang on. Thanks Rich and team. If in Belfast, I'll be back! :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
22 Нояб 2016
8.9

Nice vibe!! Clean hostel, well located. Mattress coul be better.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 26 отзывы
22 Нояб 2016
10.0

Honestly one of my favourite hostels I've ever stayed at cannot fault anything!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 33 отзывы
20 Нояб 2016
9.1

Thanks to the man in the reception I was on a cab tour of the divided city within a half hour of arriving at the hostel. Walking distance to bus terminal .

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Нояб 2016
9.7

The community that the staff create at Vagabonds is fantastic. As a solo traveler, I felt like I was coming home to a little family whenever I walked into the front door. They also work hard to keep everything clean and tidy. Would definitely stay there again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.