Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 4140 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 4140 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 9.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 Июнь 2017
10.0

Not the fanciest hostel on Earth, but if you're looking to meet fellow travellers and have a great time in Belfast, I wouldn't imagine sending anyone anywhere other than Vagabonds. The staff go above and beyond to make sure you're not only comfortable, but having a good time. Of all the hostels I've stayed in the last six months of traveling, Vagabonds is without a doubt my favorite.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
23 Июнь 2017
10.0

Fantastic place! Staff was awesome and the common area was always buzzing. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
22 Июнь 2017
9.4

I loved my stay here. It is a social hostel, as in people hang out in the common areas, so it's easy to meet new friends! It's about a 20 minute walk to city hall and close to the university area. I would definitely book here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • MR123
  • Ирландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 29 отзывы
21 Июнь 2017
10.0

Great hostel. I wish I could have stayed longer and enjoyed it more. Cool vibes, loved the decoration/style. Really cool place :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Июнь 2017
8.6

Lo que más me ha gustado. El buen ambiente, y al menos desde mi perspectiva el trabajo en equipo, lo que se refleja en el buen servicio. Felicidades!!!! Y no he puesto a todo la máxima puntuación porque todo es susceptible de mejorarse. Gracias y siempre que tenga oportunidad os recomendaré. Adelante seguir en esta línea. Ah!!! InTeresa te el tema reciclado, debemos reducir el consumo por el bien del Planeta y como consecuencia para nosotros.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Июнь 2017
9.1

Great place to stay, clean facilities, and a friendly staff. They even let me park my motorbike in the courtyard. I would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
19 Июнь 2017
8.9

Pros: Nice kitchen, free breakfast, good lounge areas, laundry facilities, staff are very friendly, in a good location. Cons: The 14 bed dorm gets extremely stuffy, smelly, and hot. No ventilation and the back door can't be left open to air the room out according to the posted sign. Also, only 4 lockers in a 14 bed. The cages beneath the bed don't have a lock. However, I would still recommend. Those are minor improvements.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Июнь 2017
9.7

We really enjoyed our stay here. The hostel has such a friendly atmosphere, clean beds and free breakfast/tea. For the first time I felt that I could leave something down knowing it would be there in the morning - I felt very safe here. Lovely, friendly staff and travellers from all around the world. If I ever return to Belfast, I am definitely going to stay here! Also, on a side note, it's excellent value for money.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • savannahhendry5671
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
18 Июнь 2017
9.7

Wow this hostel is amazing! Where to begin... The staff is so friendly and you instantly feel welcome. Richard the gregeaious host brings the guests out partying ever evening so you'll be sure to have a good time. This hostel is quite like a home and here I felt very at home. Location is in a great, youthful area by the university and the value for your money is superb!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
17 Июнь 2017
6.9

A classic hostel. Wasn't the cleanest, or nicest, but did the job for the night. The location was great-about a 10 minute walk from the main bus and train station.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.