Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 3929 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 9.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 3929 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 9.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 Февр 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel! It really felt like home. The staff was really friendly and helped us with tour bookings and which bars to go to. Their outdoor pool area was perfect for socializing, too. My only complaint was that the wifi was very spotty.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Февр 2017
6.6

Obwohl wir ein privates Zimmer hatten, war in der Nacht nicht an ruhigen Schlaf zu denken. Es war laut und betrunkene Gäste haben gestört. Die Toiletten und Duschen war oft dreckig.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Февр 2017
10.0

This place was great! It was my first solo trip and I was a bit scared but Vagabonds made it worth it. Right away the environment is friendly! There is a table you can sit at and meet people. There is free breakfast! If you don't want to waste money on outside food, Tesco is literally a min away. I spent two nights there and each night I went out, the pubs are near by so not much walking. Definitely book here!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
20 Февр 2017
10.0

I enjoyed the atmosphere!! *-*

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Февр 2017
10.0

Myself and my boyfriend stayed here for a few nights on our visit. We loved our room, the hostel was clean and had great facilities, showers, kitchen, living room (with games, movies and comfy couches) and a pool table outside. The staff were super friendly and helpful with recommendations and info about the area. As a college student this suited our budget perfectly. 10/10, would recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Февр 2017
9.7

Staying midweek- to friday night! Great hostel, really cheap and great facilities to make food if you wanted (I didnt need to use these!). Lovely people working there. Clean bathrooms! Clean rooms, Free breakfast! generally great!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
15 Февр 2017
8.6

I had a great two night stay at Vagabonds. The staff are like a little family welcoming their guests, instantly this makes you feel very welcome. The hostel facilities make it very easy to interact with other guests. Highly recommend staying here while in Belfast!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
14 Февр 2017
8.6

This hostel was amazing for solo travellers! I stayed in a 14 person bed dorm with 2 showers and 2 toilets. The atmosphere in this hostel was unbeatable. The staff were amazing and it felt like we all knew them for ages. There were two living rooms which were great for playing board games, reading books, watching movies, or eating your dinner. Would recommend this hostel! Although the beds are very uncomfortable, you can feel every spring and there are almost no places to charge your electronics

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Февр 2017
9.4

Had an awesome stay at Vagabonds. Staff are awesome, make you feel very welcome and it makes meeting people 10x easier. Definitely recommend to solo travellers! Only issue I had was that the dorm rooms were generally unlocked 24 hours a day. Would definitely stay there again when back in Belfast :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
12 Февр 2017
10.0

The staff here are amazing. Got one of the best welcomings of any hostel I've been too. It's like your joining a family here. Facilities are clean. Would reccomend staying especially for a solo travelor. Beds are a bit squeaky though.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.