Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 4083 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 4083 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 9.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
19 май 2017
10.0

Vagabonds is perfect for solo travellers or small groups looking to enjoy Belfast and feel at home. The staff are fantastic and accomodating, and most guests either leave with a handful of new friends, or stay longer!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 май 2017
10.0

I am so thankful that I picked this hostel for my stay in Belfast. The staff is fantastic and friendly, and the facilities and both clean and cozy. After my first night in Belfast I unexpectedly missed a flight and the staff went out of their way to make sure that I was able to make new travel plans, and that I had a place to stay for the night. Fantastic place! If I come back to Belfast you'll find me here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 май 2017
9.7

It's not in the city centre but still very close. The staff was friendly and the hostel has a homey atmosphere.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 май 2017
8.0

Location and price wasn't to bad if you don't mind walking 20-30 mins to get to the major tourist spots. (I liked the walk, all times of the day/night felt safe and easy to understand.) Entertainment and kitchen were nice. The only thing I have to say is that the staff seemed a bit clicky. Bob was great. Koottos

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • scenkoglu8782
  • Турция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 май 2017
9.7

Everyone was smiling and so friendly. Much more than a hostel, it was like home at Vagabonds. All the staff was so kind, helpful and friendly. It was clean all around. It was a perfect accomodation.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 24 отзывы
13 май 2017
10.0

This is actually a great hostel. It's surprisingly big for the size and the staff is friendly and engaging. The rooms and bathrooms were clean and there was never any doubt about security. Stay here!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
13 май 2017
9.4

Vagabonds has everything the backpacker needs/ wants from a hostel. Impeccably clean facilities, convenient location, good security, and a chilled vibe. I felt really comfortable and relaxed during my stay. My only minor criticism would be to reduce the cost of laundry facilities. :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 май 2017
9.4

Vagabonds was a great place to stay. The atmosphere and staff were lovely and the showers were great! Minimal locker space but enough for the essentials. Normal hostel style breakfast but until 11 which is great. All together would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 май 2017
10.0

The hostel is good however the staff are great they made it the most enjoyable hostel I have been to.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
7 май 2017
7.4

The staff was fantastic! They had great recommendations for things to do in Belfast. However, the security lockers provided in the room I was in were very small and I could not keep more than my purse in them.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.