Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 3,660 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 3,660 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 9.0
Vagabonds Located at 9 University Road, Belfast, Belfast.
Vagabonds
Northern Ireland
Belfast BT7 1NA 9 University Road, Belfast
91% 3660
54.5874701 -5.9360074
Vagabonds
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
23 Сент 2016
7.1

Vagabonds had a cool vibe overall. But a few odd things about it ... staff seemed to be everywhere but none who seemed to actually work. They just hung out! WiFi was very average. Took multiple attempts to log in with the advice of keep trying being the only solution. Also logged you out every hour. Showers, kitchens could be cleaner. Also the pink blanket on my bed was gross! Covered in hair. Despite this great location and good service with black cab company - booked it for me!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Сент 2016
9.7

I honestly loved my stay at Vagabonds. The facilities were clean (there were plenty of bathrooms that were all pristine) and the linens and bedding were all freshly washed. The hostel had a lot area to hang around with other guests, which made it a very open environment, with the big living room and dining room as well as the beer garden. The staff were awesome, they really made the place, they were so friendly and ready to give suggestions as to where to go during the day or go out. Great place

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • DamiUy82
  • Uruguay, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
23 Сент 2016
8.3

Buen hostel, con buen ambiente. La ubicación es bastante buena y su personal amable.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Сент 2016
10.0

Thoroughly enjoyed our time at this hostel! The hostel itself is clean, tidy and homely with helpful staff that are super friendly. Highly recommend this place to anyone traveling alone or in a group as it's a great place to make new friend. Will definitely rebook this hostel when back in Belfast. :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Сент 2016
9.7

Place was clean, staff super friendly and helpful, and hostel only 10 min walk from bus station, about 10-15 to city centre. Was fabulous with a great atmosphere, free breakfast and good wifi! Thank you vagabonds!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 24 отзывы
21 Сент 2016
8.6

This is the second time that I have stayed at Vagabonds and I had an equally good time. The guests are sociable and happy people. The rooms are quiet and there is space for hanging out.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Сент 2016
9.1

Great staff-very friendly!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Сент 2016
9.7

My stay at Vagabonds was awesome! Since beginning the staff was very friendly and promptly explained everything about the place, which is very nice looking and organized. The bed was very good, and the linen was in good conditions. Another great surprise was the other guests, which were amazing and we ended up going out together for the Culture Night in Belfast. An overall amazing experience, which I would like to repeat on next hostels!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Сент 2016
8.6

Loved the building, the people,... Close to the center and a grocery store. Loved it!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
14 Сент 2016
4.3

This hostel is perfect for some but not for others. For me it was too dirty and loud and I didn't feel completely comfortable there. The room felt cramped and it was hard to get my stuff out from under the bed because the tray was broken and there wasn't enough space. The beds were uncomfortable, the doors either didn't lock or were impossible to unlock. A mouse ran over my foot while I ate breakfast. The staff were nice though! Definitely a party hostel so go if you're into that!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.