Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 3,360 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 3,360 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 9.1
Vagabonds Located at 9 University Road, Belfast, Belfast.
Vagabonds
Northern Ireland
Belfast BT7 1NA 9 University Road, Belfast
93% 3360
54.5874701 -5.9360074
Vagabonds
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 май 2016
8.9

A little loud and raucous, very youthy. But clean bedrooms and bathroom. Nice simple breakfast. Would recommend and stay again (:

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 май 2016
10.0

I had never stayed in a hostel before and I was quite worried because I didnt know what to expect. I ended up having a great night and wish I could have stayed longer. It was great value for money, it was clean and the staff were absolutly amazing and made me feel right at home. I would 100% stay there again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • issi97
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
22 май 2016
9.7

Stay at this hostel! Amazing atmosphere, we felt so comfortable straight away. The staff are super frienndly and happy to take you out to explore the nigntlife.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Смешанная группа, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
21 май 2016
9.4

Great hostel to stay with lots of facilities, even have a disabled WC. Definitely for travellers and weekend goers.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 май 2016
10.0

I've stayed at severa hostels but this has been my favorite by far! Excellent staff and thoroughly clean. The atmosphere is very conducive to travelers looking for interaction on their journey.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
20 май 2016
9.4

One of the best hostels I've ever stayed in! Really well located for exploring Belfast, and some of the coolest, friendliest staff I've come across so far. The common areas are clean, the kitchen well stocked and maintained, the breakfast is basic, but it's all you need for a day's adventuring! My only negative was that the mattresses are very old, springy and in need of replacement - but apart from that, Vagabonds is a fantastic traveller's base in Belfast :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 май 2016
10.0

I had an absolutely wonderful stay at Vagabonds - in addition to the basics (overall cleanliness, good shower pressure and temperature, free breakfast etc) the hostel was homey and welcoming, adding to the great atmosphere where meeting fellow travellers was easy. A special shout out to the amazing staff, who were super friendly and knowledgeable, I was never stuck for anything to do - keep up the great work!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
17 май 2016
10.0

Really good atmosphere and location! If you want a nice accomodation I really raccomand you this hostel! :D 100+ points for the staff

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 май 2016
8.0

Vagabonds, great location, facilities adequate (super hot powerful shower, complimentary breakfast, tv room, etc ) & staff are very helpful. Whilst an ideal place to stay if in Belfast what does let Vagabonds down are the mattresses. Perhaps it was only in the all female dorm where the mattresses were, well super springy... otherwise highly recommended, do take note of the twee decor.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • michaelhamblin34666
  • Уэльс, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 май 2016
10.0

My opinion Vagabond is like a 2 Star Hotel. One of the best I have stayed in in Uk US and Europe. Heartily recommend it!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.