Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 3,418 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 3,418 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 9.1
Vagabonds Located at 9 University Road, Belfast, Belfast.
Vagabonds
Northern Ireland
Belfast BT7 1NA 9 University Road, Belfast
92% 3418
54.5874701 -5.9360074
Vagabonds
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Июнь 2016
10.0

Loved it here! Really want to go back!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
24 Июнь 2016
8.6

Really nice hostel. Easy to meet people.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
24 Июнь 2016
7.7

For a cheap bed to sleep its perfect! The showers are better then most hostels, they're normal showers not like camping showers which was great. The beds were quite big and comfy enough. Staff were friendly but very relaxed and on a bit of "island time" although were very accommodating after my flight was delayed and I didn't arrive until 1 am. The keys to the door of my room didn't work very effectively - standing jiggling it for a good 5 mins. Bins weren't changed in the bathrooms.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Июнь 2016
10.0

Der Hammer!!!! Jedem zu empfehlen 😍

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
22 Июнь 2016
7.1

Pros : private car parking at back; breakfast included; nice staff: nice backyard Cons: very bad wifi; not so close of bus station (from whom has no car) ; hot water time limitation, schedule your shower!; They keep your ID during your stay....

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Июнь 2016
10.0

The staff at the hostel were extremely helpful. I had a problem with my bank card and they were very accommodating. The hostel was a short walk from Europa bus station and when I arrived alone in the evening I was immediately invited to join guests and staff socialising in the back garden. Everyone was warm and friendly and made my night in belfast a very pleasant experience.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Июнь 2016
9.7

Man hat sich gefühlt als würde man zu Freunden kommen! Die Atmosphäre war total cool und entspannt, alle Mitarbeiter waren super lieb und hilfsbereit und das Hostel ist wirklich angenehm klein, ich glaube mit nur knapp 10 Zimmern. Außerdem war ich von den Badezimmern positiv überrascht! Statt Gemeinschaftsduschen hatte man Räume mit Dusche und Toilette für sich. Ich wünschste jedes Hostel wäre ein bisschen mehr wie dieses! Ich würde sofort wieder zurückfahren und kann es voll und ganz empfehlen!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Июнь 2016
10.0

From lone times falling down volcanoes in Iceland, to atmospheric Vagabonds experience. Walked into room of two amazing temporary life friends. Hostel hosts make everyone welcome, play games, pool, take clubbing. Amazing memories, great group, best showers EVER. LOVED the first night. 2nd night, I arrived to find a thoughtful person had decided i would rather sleep on the floor, & she would take the plunge and have my bed, so threw my stuff down there ready 4 me-cheers.Great home made dinner! x

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Июнь 2016
10.0

Great staff, clean bathrooms!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Июнь 2016
9.7

Overall: excellent hostel experience. Definitely recommend it! My dad was visiting and he had never stayed in a hostel before. He's 55 years old--anybody of any age can stay there and feel welcome. He said the atmosphere is very laid back, and friendly. Nobody seemed to be in a hurry. The bathrooms were really clean. The breakfast was good. The interior was fun/funky. The employees were very helpful. The building was easy to find and rooms were easy to access.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.