Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Vaianny Guest House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 217 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 217 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 7.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Февр 2017
8.6

Vaianny Guest House has average facilities at best. However, Keka, the owner,and Anita, the housekeeper, maintain a very tidy hostel. Keka is a wonderful hostess and Anita makes simple but delicious breakfasts and really keeps the rooms spiffy. There maybe better hostels but I think Keka is just the best. She offered rides to and from the airport. Long story short: I missed my flight off of Rapa Nui and Keka helped me correct my airline ticket at the LatAm office in Hanga Roa. Awesome lady!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Янв 2017
10.0

Buenísima atención de la dueña y su empleada. Fue una hermosa experiencia tanto así que volveré. Gracias

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Дек 2016
6.9

L'emplacement est excellent. Les chambres laissent à désirer. Les parois de la salle de bain sont du linoléum qui se décolle de partout. Le robinet du petit lavabo? on a peur qu'il nous reste dans les mains. Le lavabo... mieux vaut pas s'y appuyer!!!!!! L'odeur de renfermé et de moisi de la chambre est restée sur mes habits jusqu'à que je les lave.Le 1er de mon arrivée j'ai demandé qu'on répare la lampe de chevet, Keka n'a pas parue concernée, ni pour mettre 1 support de serviettes ds la douch

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
13 Дек 2016
10.0

Vaianny - for me - was AWESOME! Airport pick up - along with a quick drive about to be familiar enough with the local necessities (ATM, post office, etc.) - was truly remarkable. Breakfast was included daily with fresh fruits from Napa Rui. Fellow travelers from "ALL OVER" our beautiful world - were fantastic! I loved sitting around with these others & sharing our island insights/lives/travel experiences over a cup of tea/coffee. Did I mention: Airport drop off too!?

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
6 Дек 2016
10.0

Vaianny hostel was one of the best hostel I stayed in during my trip through South America. Keka is really helpful and helped me a lot with the different questions that I had on Easter Island. Also the rooms are clean, the breakfast is good and the facilities are practical.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Нояб 2016
9.1

Excelente recepción por parte de Keka, la dueña de la hostel, desde el momento en que llegas al aeropuerto y ella te va a buscar con coronita de flores, hasta el momento en que te vas, que tb te va a dejar al aeropuerto (sin ningn costo adicional). La hostal es limpia y lo más importante con un ambiente familiar que uno se siente en casa. La cocina es compartida y está equipada para que puedas cocinar si quieres y por último, el desayuno (incluído) está buenísimooo!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • jasperlondon
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
10 Нояб 2016
10.0

Strongly recommended, ticks all the boxes. Thank you.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 49 отзывы
5 Нояб 2016
9.7

Everything was fine. I like the breakfast, it was great and healthy.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • alefigueroa811425
  • Chile, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
31 Окт 2016
9.1

Le falta únicamente disponer de una buena conexión de internet, pero se entiende que está relacionado con las limitaciones de conectividad actuales de la isla.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 Окт 2016
8.6

This is a nice hostel, extremely well located, very close to the main street in Hanga Roa. The rooms are comfortable and generally clean. The owner, Keka, will give you all the information you will need to find your way in Easter Island. Easter Island is a bit expensive for what it offers in terms of facilities and this hostel is not an exception. But, in all the island, it is probably one of the cheapest. Generally, it is a good choice.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.