Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 125 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 125 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 8.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Апр 2017
10.0

Our stay at the Valencia Lounge Hostel was simply amazing. The hostel does not only offer beutyful, spacious and well-furnished rooms, it is also perfectly located right in the center of the old town and only a few minutes from the main sights of the city. We enjoyed our stay in Valencia very much, also because of the useful recommendations the friendly and helpful staff gave us. All in all a great hostel for a trip to Valencia.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Венгрия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
24 Апр 2017
8.6

Perfect location and the rooms were really nice and characterful. The beds were tough really uncomfortable.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Апр 2017
7.1

The interior of the hostel is very pretty, the staff is nice and the room was clean.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Апр 2017
8.0

Great location and great bedroom (I booked a private room). Doors were solid enough to shut out excessive noise. However shower / toilet facilities could have been better with more hooks for clothes, shelves for toiletries. And there was not a lot of atmosphere as no one really used the lounge facilities.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 март 2017
7.4

Hostel op geweldige locatie. Prima kamer, wat beperkte douche/toilet gelegenheid. Mooie keuken als je zelf voor je eten wil zorgen. Wel jammer dat er alleen iemand tussen 14 en 18 uur zit als "receptie". Wij stonden om 10 uitboor de deur met onze koffers, hoopten die te kunnen stallen maar er was echt niemand tot14 uur. Dus maar uitgeweken naar het keramiek museum en daar onze koffers gestald. Geen gezellig hostel maar prima voor ons om vooral de stad te verkennen. Alles in het centrum is nabij.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
7 март 2017
9.7

Perfect little hostel. Trendy interior design and rooms were comfortable. Our bed was a little run down though and uncomfortable. Overall good value.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Февр 2017
9.7

This was a really nice place to stay. My wife and I stayed here in February for a night and the place was clean, the staff was friendly and the location was great (very near the Mercat Central). The only thing I would have liked better would have been to have a private bathroom but the shared bathrooms that were offered were clean and well maintained so it was not a problem.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • hamid815068
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 47 отзывы
16 Февр 2017
8.3

Good option in Valencia. Was there just for a overnight stay. The staff leaves at 6 pm. was very quite, not much people at the time of my stay, good location in the old city.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Февр 2017
6.0

La zona es horrible para aparcar, da sensación de mucha inseguridad, los parkings son muy caros y la zona azul es solo de residentes, para colmo la Policía está deseando poner una multa por chorradas. Con respecto al alojamiento a nuestra llegada nos recibió una chica muy simpática pero la habitación tenia una de las dos bombillas que alumbraba la estancia fundida, con lo que tuvimos que apañarnos con la lampara de "mesita". El colchón era de muelles y te los hincabas durante toda la noche...

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
12 Февр 2017
9.1

Definitely hotel feel just with shared bathrooms/ kitchen. Room was extremely spacious, huge bed. It was great decor, nice and light. Good location for us, easy walking distance to other locations or bike ride. Staff were lovely and helpful. Really enjoyed our stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.