Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 81 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 81 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.5
Valentine Inn Located at Wadi Musa, , Petra.
Valentine Inn
Jordan
Petra petra 71810 Wadi Musa
88% 81
30.3226633 35.4806417
Valentine Inn
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
15 Сент 2016
9.7

They have tranceportation to petra and bus station. Good dinner and good staff.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Сент 2016
9.4

Valentine Inn is a great place to stay next to Petra. There are two main advantage: 1 it is cheap unlike many things in Wadi Musa, 2 it is owned by great people. They propose dinner and lunch bags for a few dinars (the dinner is really good). They have a shuttle service that takes you to the entrance of Petra (7 a.m and 8 a.m, and way back at 5 p.m and 6 p.m), the hostel is a few minutes away from the entrance by car. Also if you are a woman travelling alone, listen to the owner's advice.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Сент 2016
9.1

The place is awesome value for money. Its located higher up in the valley with a nice view. Food was good, they arrange pickup and dropoffs to Petra entrance. you can find cheaper food out in the market, 5 JD for buffet was too much.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
11 Авг 2016
10.0

Great friendly hostel, amazing sunsets and perfect base for visiting Petra !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • r_ellum2489
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
10 Авг 2016
8.0

The best view! Sitting out on the terrace with a cold beer, watching the sunset over Wadi Musa, was amazing. This hostel is perfectly located in the town and only 10 minutes from the entrance to Petra. The staff are very friendly and helpful. We were served delicious tea on arrival and the evening meal was very good - plenty of choice in a yummy buffet. Breakfast was also good, especially the hummus. And we got a big packed lunch for our day in Petra. Bedroom was basic but OK for what we needed.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 84 отзывы
18 Июль 2016
8.3

Cheap place. Good to meet people but pretty basic.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • london1705
  • Испания, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 май 2016
10.0

Just brilliant, nice clean and confortable beds, superb location with impresive views, the diner for extra 5 jd is really satisfying, the free shuttle to Petra entrance or even when you arrive or leave to another place is extraordinary so you avoid the hassle of looking for taxis and all negociating prices or looking for a Meter Taxi. The owner is great! He recomended me the Beduine Meditation Camp and was an excellent choice. Thank you very much to everyone! Def will be back and recomend you.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 май 2016
9.7

Me encanto el lugar, sobretodo como esta decorado dentro del hotel con alfombras tanto en el piso como en las paredes y techo, muy amable el encargado como asi tambien las chicas que se preocuparon por mi cuando estuve descompuesta y me hicieron varios tes que me ayudaron a recuperarme. Muy buena la cena bufet y el desayuno tambien. Lo recomiendo enirmemente. Gracias por todo.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Saint-Sandwich
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
5 май 2016
8.3

Great place near the central roundabout of Wadi Musa! I was worried after reading that lots of people had problems with the owner, but I had no such issues. Offers tons of services for guests including breakfast, bag lunch, or dinner buffet (at extra charge), free transfers to and from Petra, and tours to Wadi Rum or Karak Castle. WiFi doesn't reach the dorm but that's okay since there is a great chillout tent which it does reach with hookah and a great view of the town and sunset.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.