Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 118 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 7.4
  • Оснащение 7.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 118 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 7.4
  • Оснащение 7.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 69 отзывы
21 Июнь 2017
7.4

Rooms are good for the price. Buffet is really great and definitely worth it. But DON'T do the tours, they're cheap for a reason

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Июнь 2017
8.9

The hostel is a great simple stay! It has everything I expect from a hostel: great people simple facilities, good and cheap food and as an extra an amazing view for the sunset.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
30 май 2017
4.3

My advice would be to stay elsewhere. I'm all about you get what you'd pay for but in this case I'm not really sure what it was I was paying for. The positive - great view of the town at night from the terrace. The negatives - poor security with no locks on any of the doors and no lockers, toilet constantly leaked water so the bathroom floor was constantly wet, toilet paper is not provided, the toilet overflowed as would not flush properly and there were no working lights in the room.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 май 2017
7.4

Bien situé , par rapport aux sites, repas copieux le soir , site agréable pour se reposer, il y a plein de canapés sous une grande tente. Bon les douches sont pourris .Les dortoirs sont mediocres mais bon ça reste confortable Il y a des caméras mais pas d'argent pour refaire les douches. personnel sympa , possibilité d'aller à Wadi rum , Les locaux viennent acheter de l'alcool haahah.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Aspirinas
  • Португалия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 25 отзывы
11 май 2017
8.9

Valentine Inn is a nice hotel with great views over Wadi Musas from the terrace. Dinner is good (you should have it). Breakfast could be better for the 2JD you pay extra. Staff is super nice and make you feel very welcome. All in all a good place to stay and relax after so much walking in Petra. I reserved a single room and actually got a comfortable double room with private bathroom for no extra cost. Very nice :-) Terrace is very good place to interact and meet other travellers

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • travelcasas
  • Colombia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
8 май 2017
9.4

Nice experience in Petra .. With the best service .nice place to meet people and enjoy !!!i really like it :) I enjoy the dinner too :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 май 2017
8.0

Recommend the dinner. More than 30 different disshes in a buffet. They organize free shuttles to Petra and the bus station. Very good

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • francisugaz
  • Перу, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
25 Апр 2017
6.3

Este hostel queda lejos de la entrada de Petra, pero tienen un Shuffle que te recoge del parqueo de buses y te lleva a la entrada de Petra. El cuarto que me tocó era para 10 personas, parecía de prisión y el baño húmedo todo el tiempo y muy pequeño, sin cortina en la ducha. El personal neutro, el dueño siempre fuma en la entrada y no es aparente. Lo único que me gustó fue la cena que es buffet, se paga 5 dinares para eso. Se podría encontrar un mejor hostel en Wadi Musa, más cerca a la entrada.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
16 Апр 2017
9.4

Great value for money. Warm and welcoming. Good size rooms & bathrooms. Very good buffet dinner. About a 20 mins scenic walk to petra. Id recommend this place. Staff super friendly, esp Sabah & the male at reception. Arranged for bus to pick me up at hotel to go on to wadi rum. Thanks for making this a home from home!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Израиль, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Апр 2017
7.4

The hostel is very nice, but we were cheated by one of the workers - we asked about the bus from Petra to Aqaba, and the guy at the desk said we have to pay for it in the hostel in advance. We paid 5 Dinars each, but in the next morning when we arrived to Aqaba the bus driver was clearly unaware to any arrangement of that sort and asked us again for money :(

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.