Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.5
Превосходно 919 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.8
  • Оснащение 9.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.5
Превосходно 919 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.8
  • Оснащение 9.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
5 Апр 2017
10.0

The private room we stayed in looked like it was recently built with beautiful kitchen, bathroom and a balcony that looked out towards the mountains. Wow!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • shannonblackler94
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
25 март 2017
8.6

Amazing location just about a 3 min walk from the station. The staff was very friendly and helpful with what to do, they even helped me book paragliding which was so great! The kitchen is spacious and we'll equipped to make your own food. The views from the rooms and terrace are absolutely gorgeous, I didn't want to leave. Only negative thing I could say was very little security, no lockers to put your stuff. Although I still felt safe nothing would happen with the atmosphere but you never know

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 март 2017
9.1

Stayed three nights at valley hostel and it was very good! Not too many people staying there, under a dozen every night I was there (slow time before summer begins) but it had everything I needed to enjoy myself. Very close to the train station, easy to find, comfortable beds and a friendly staff. 10/10 would stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Янв 2017
9.7

Très bon accueil du personnel qui m'a guidé jusqu'à ma chambre et m'a montré tous les espaces communs. Les chambres et les sanitaires sont très propres. L'auberge est en plein centre, juste à 2 pas de la gare. Le prix est excellent. Rien à dire! N'hésitez plus!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
31 Дек 2016
9.4

Our stay in Lauterbrunnen was very enjoyable. We even extended our stay! The hostel was very clean and cosy, with lots of great facilities. Only thing was no security lockers and no safe at reception. However room access was with a key card. There are heaps of things to do nearby in Summer and Winter. Staff are very helpful, despite limited reception hours. Great value for money - Switzerland is expensive!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 Дек 2016
9.7

Wonderful hostel in the heart of the village. 2min walk from the train station, wake up to views of the mountains. Close to supermarket and bakery. Very welcoming place and felt very safe. Hot showers, hairdryer, kitchen facilities!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
29 Дек 2016
9.7

Great hostel. Very friendly staff. Super clean and tidy. Also loved the tokens for free washing, and no cost for using the dryer!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
21 Дек 2016
9.4

Perfeito!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Дек 2016
10.0

Great stay just two minutes from the train station. Easy access to both sides of the valley (Murren / Wengen) as well as Interlaken! Would recommend to anyone and everyone. Clean, comfortable, and a great hostel stay. Thank you Stephan and staff.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Нояб 2016
10.0

여행중 최고의 숙소였습니다. 조리시설도 굉장히 좋았고, 여기서 만난 모든 사람들이 다 좋은 사람들뿐이고 친절하고 이틀째부터는 내집같은 느낌들어서 정말 편안하게 쉬다가 왔어요bb

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.