Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.5
Превосходно 944 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.5
Превосходно 944 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
23 Июнь 2017
8.6

This hostel is basic, but it's a great location to explore the area, clean, warm blankets and the staff are helpful.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
20 Июнь 2017
9.1

Had a very relaxing stay here at valley hostel. Stayed in a 6 female dorm. The room was clean. No shoes policy! So bring your own clean shower sandals to walk around in so you don't have to use their slippers. No security lockers. One toilet on the same floor but more toilets and showers at the bottom floor. Friendly staff. Very close to the lauterbrunnen station and cable car station. Would definitely come back! Multiple kitchens (most people cook because restaurants are expensive)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
20 Июнь 2017
9.1

If they added lockers to the rooms this would be a solid 10/10. Super comfy beds, spacious warm showers, nice hangout area outside, good wifi! Be careful with your belongings at night as someone had all their money stolen from their bag left on the floor in the room I was in. Best to keep your money/passport/camera up on the bunk with you!!! Good luck xo

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
18 Июнь 2017
8.9

Very clean

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
17 Июнь 2017
7.4

Average hostel - enjoyed my stay and it served it's purpose :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
16 Июнь 2017
9.7

Great place to base yourself while in the area . Very social hostel, easy to meet people. Has everything you need and is very clean. I'd definitely stay here again

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • ljbarber
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
3 Июнь 2017
9.7

Tremendous hostel! Great staff, super comfy beds, helpful staff, and very clean! Only two outlets in a five bed room, unfortunately, but there were also plugs elsewhere in hostel (BR, etc.). Overall, I had a great stay. Super short walk to the train station and grocery store (4 minutes). Very safe area!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
31 май 2017
10.0

Great location - rooms were nice and could see directly out into the mountains.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 май 2017
10.0

Great hostel and great area! Such a fun and scenic area to be in

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
27 май 2017
10.0

When we arrived we were told to take off our shoes, because this was a "no shoes" hostel. This made me suspicious that the place would be very clean and my suspicions were confirmed. Very clean and quiet place. The woman that worked the front desk was laid back and very helpful. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.